Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Rooftop Travellers Lodge Located at 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney.
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2037 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe
77% 156
-33.8795726 151.1866486
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

We had a great time at this Hostel, all the staff was great and even though the room was fairly clean, it did not matter much as we were just staying for one night. I totally recommend it and expect to return to Sydney again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
8.9

Great friendly staff. Clean and nice rooftop area with kitchen. Great location with bus stop right outside the hostel. Free laundry and free wifi. Good long term rates. Only downside is that the rooftop area closes at 9 and that means the kitchen closes too. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.7

My favorite hostel in Sydney so far. Rooftop view was amazing. Kitchen was always clean. Staff were really friendly. The neighbourhood at night is beautiful. Liked the overall atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.0

Ihan OK paikka, mutta wifi ei oikein toiminut.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
5.4

The bathroom is full of mould made me feel sick. the shower dribble out a spounge bath would of been better their was a birds nest behind the out side air conditioner next to the window that you opened for fresh air

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.9

Being on a budget - i booked a 4 person share room here. From the moment i arrived, i was welcomed by the wonderful staff. My room was clean, included an ensuite, free wifi, working tv, fridge & kitchennette - all this for one of the cheapest rates i could find in the city. The rooftop kitchen is large & clean (includes ovens) & you can enjoy your meal alfresco, among the backdrop of sydney's skyline. The atmosphere is super chill. Would recommend to both short & longtermers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel. One of the nicest I've ever stayed in. Only 4 person rooms which are huge and have personal fridge and bathroom and closets and all your own cutlery. It's more like having flatmates than living in a hostel. Not much of a social vibe, especially in the winter but if you want a great clean place for a good price there's no better stay in Sydney.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
4.3

Photo's are a complete misrepresentation of the hostel. Room was dirty, door on bathroom didn't lock, smelt bad.. Only plus was the TV! Staff were never at reception - be back in 10 minutes in reality was half an hour. Kitchen was also horrible, avoided cooking at all costs. Positive was the free laundry, washers and dyers worked well but apart from that tried at all costs to avoid being in the hostel as much as we could.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Booked for 4 nights, stayed for 3 weeks, great accomendation

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
7.7

Apparently they accept long-term residents, and the room which I lived in is just a mess.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.