Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Rooftop Travellers Lodge Located at 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney.
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2037 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe
77% 167
-33.8795726 151.1866486
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 55 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay, not too far away from the centre and close to lots of restaurants. Staff are really friendly and helpful, very good value for money and the rooms are nice. The only downside is the kitchen seems to be a bit unorganised with each room having seperate cookware and a lot of it seeming to be missing. But definitely worth staying here. If I go back to Sydney I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • teamtango123
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
6.0

Personeel was aardig, op 1 na. Die was nogal chagarijnig en onaardig. Kamer was niet heel erg schoon, bestek was nog vies, het bed zat vol me haren en pluisjes, heel smerig. Rooftop was super vet, mooi uitzicht. Alles was wel wat verouderd en versleten. Common room was he-le-maal niks! Was een garage met 2 plastic stoelen er in... 3 keer niks dus. Veel geluid van voertuigen op straat en onze kamer zat naast een steeg waar iedereen in rond hangt. Eerste nacht niet zo lekker geslapen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
2.0

planned a weekend in Sydney along out travels. Lied about free parking - should NOT be allowed to list themselves under that. Was told over the phone that parking was available no problem. On arrival the receptionist just kept repeating "if there's no space then to find some parking elsewhere" - no help with direction and didn't show any empathy. All areas really dirty and bedding also stained. Key cards for rooms but no lockers available for valuables in rooms. Rude staff

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.0

Stayed there for a week. Good location. Have free parking under the house the have 8-9 spaces so if your lat your lat (i found every time). The kitchen is on rooftop nice lookout for city. The only thin that kitchen closes at 9. Staff helpful and friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Do you want to visit Sydney with a good place for sleep and save your money in the same time ? This Hostel is perfect ! Good ambiance, good staff really welcoming and good location (6minutes of the CBD) Bruno the manager advice me for a work and for my second day in Sydney I found a job (25$/h). So book this hostel if you want to visit Sydney or find a job because it is really a good place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
7.4

Nice staff, they gave us a lot of useful information, amazing view from the top roof, facilities and cleanliness was ok (normal, as we expected from the hostel)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

Staff were lovely and very helpful, the people were nice too but I wouldn't say it was a particularly social hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

We had a great time at this Hostel, all the staff was great and even though the room was fairly clean, it did not matter much as we were just staying for one night. I totally recommend it and expect to return to Sydney again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
8.9

Great friendly staff. Clean and nice rooftop area with kitchen. Great location with bus stop right outside the hostel. Free laundry and free wifi. Good long term rates. Only downside is that the rooftop area closes at 9 and that means the kitchen closes too. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.7

My favorite hostel in Sydney so far. Rooftop view was amazing. Kitchen was always clean. Staff were really friendly. The neighbourhood at night is beautiful. Liked the overall atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.