Hostelworld.com

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Rooftop Travellers Lodge Located at 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney.
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2037 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe
75% 134
-33.8795726 151.1866486
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
4.3

We stayed one night. Went as a couple but put in separate rooms. I had read this in a review before but thought it was probably a one off... It isn't, apparently it happens all the time. 90% of the hostel is occupied by long termers, many had been there 6 months or more. For a one night stop over it's not good (go somewhere else!) but if you want to stay in the glebe area and get a job it's probably great. It has a 'university halls' kind of feel to it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really good place to stay,friendly staff and roommate,convenient to travel as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
8.6

Great hostel, one of the best so far. Staff very helpful and kind. Bathroom, fridge and TV in the room, that's awesome. Free washing machine and dryer, perfect for savings. Beds comfy with good bedding. Kitchen facilities are good and bu stop just across the road. Ideal for long term stayings. Definitely definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
2.9

Best description this place is disgusting. It's intended for long term accommodation and NOT short stays. Although I was in a female only form it was the most disgusting room I've ever seen. There is not a daily cleaning staff and with the other three girls practically living there the place was dirt ridden with their belongings everywhere. I had slept with my belongings on my bed as there was no place for them anywhere! The staff never addressed my concerns. DON'T STAY HERE!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
6.9

No bad, but no wonderful, i saw 1 cockroach, the staff is all frendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Mar 2016
8.9

one f the best hostels I have stayed in - its friendly the staff and people are helpful and welcoming and the location is fantastic. it would be even better if the kitchen didn't close so early but I cant complain I've had a fantastic stay and I would happily recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lut 2016
10.0

第二次入住,真的很喜歡這裡,以後到雪梨八成都是住這裡了!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
7.7

Friendly staff, nice roommates, good location as right next to the bus stop and a short walk away from light rail. Not good: My bed was very squeaky or on a water vein; I could not sleep well. Kitchen is badly appointed. Rooftop is not that fancy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
9.1

Free WiFi and laundry made for a very happy me! I stayed in a female 4 bed form for 25dollars and it was ensuite with a little kitchenette and TV with DVD players, room and bathroom was very clean and roommates were so lovely!!! Across the street from a delicious cheap Thai place. Bed was comfy too and the room had..... Air conditioning!!?! Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, would defo stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2016
8.0

Nice place, friendly staff and people, definitely cheap. Good for a long term stay. It's dirty but that what the price says. I think it worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.