Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2017
8.0

We like the hostel! Tha staff is super helpful and friendly. The rooftop has amazing views and the kitchen is also ok! The room was quite good with bathroom inside although the eiderdown smelt so bad as if it was damp. The wifi was horrible in our room... Anyway, good value for money, we recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • maxkrahn6258
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
4.0

Don´t go there, beside you like a house with a low life standard for normal people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
7.1

Good value for money hostel! I really appreciate that the bathroom is located inside the room. The view from the rooftop where you find the kitchen is simply amazing! Overall the hostel is ok, the structure looks a bit old. It would be nice if small lockers would be provided inside the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Nassun
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
7.7

The room was good to stay coz there is toilet and bathroom in each room and also there is refrigerator as well. However, the kitchen was too dirty to use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
7.4

Not the best hostel I stayed in, but good value for the money. You have everything you need but it's a bit outside in Glebe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
5.1

Wir haben dieses Hostel wegen dem Parkplatz ausgewählt, da wir mit einem Auto unterwegs waren. Also wir dort angekommen sind war nichts frei und wir mussten in der Stadt einen öffentlichen Parkplatz suchen. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, jedoch war eine der Bewohnerinnen unserer Meinung nach dauerhaft in diesem Zimmer somit hat sie sich sehr ausgebreitet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • jackdavidturnbull3026
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
5.1

Dirty. Mouldy shower with insects all over in the bathroom. Awful atmosphere. Do not stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
10.0

very good. No need to improve more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
6.0

The first room we stayed in was very dirty with mould in the bathroom. The staff were very helpful and moved us to a cleaner room however this wasn't much better. Bathroom was still mouldy and beds were uncomfortable. Staff were only positive thing about the hotel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're sorry to hear about the standard of cleanliness in your bedroom. The mould which occurred in both bathrooms were due to leaking pipes which has now been repaired and we're currently in the process of upgrading those bathroom interiors. If guests find our mattresses uncomfortable/not to their liking, we do have new ones ready to go on request . Thank your for your feedback and we hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
3.4

Location was easy given the light rail and the price point was appealing. However the place was a dive. The lock on the toilet in my room was literally a bolt in a hole in the wall, and the door hardly closed. There are many long-termers working construction etc., and the stank of work boots permeated my floor. Further, the website suggests a one-day refund policy. On the Thursday, I asked if I could cancel the booking on the Saturday night, and I was refused. Simply, would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×