Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roma Scout Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.3

The location is decent, about 25 minutes from Termini Station with the walk to the metro, the wait, the ride, etc. and 30 minutes from the Roman coliseum and forum, located in the city center. Nearby, there is an ok gym as well as some nice local shopping and places to eat. The staff is pretty friendly although I wasn't able to get many good suggestions beyond the obvious (coliseum, piazza de Spagna, etc. What I liked the most about this place is that it's relatively cheap for excellent quality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
7.1

The internet wasnt good. And They dont have kitchen to cook or leave food.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
9.4

Camera ampia, armadietto incluso nel preZzo e colazione inclusa nel prezzo! Unico neo la chiusura dell'ostello dalle 03.00 alle 05.00.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • totyalvarez859007
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.6

Destacar la limpieza y la atención. Las instalaciones están bien es un hotel con cuartos, cuchetas locker luz en la cama. Los desayunos son muy buenos. Es una zona segura. La única contra es que se encuentra a dos estaciones de metro del Centro y que cierran de 2 a 5 de la madrugada y ni podes entrar. Recomendable aceptable precio calidad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
8.9

침대보를 비롯한 모든 커버는 빨아놓은 것들을 제공해서 깨끗함. 본인이 씌워야하는 문제점이 있지만.전반적으로 깨끗하고 아침도 가격대비(이탈리아의 식사비는 너무 비쌈)괜찮지만 사워장에 아침 6~7:30 정도에 씻으려 했으나 찬물만 나와 씻지못함.입지도 괜찮은 편이고 로마 아웃이나 로마 인을 버스로 이용할경우 괜찮은 숙소임

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you !!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

We arrived a day early to another hostel by accident, once we learnt of our mistake, we panicked and searched for anywhere else we could stay. I'm glad we arrived early, because this hostel is great, relaxed, quiet, good rooms, nice breakfast. The only real problem with it is it's location so far from the city centre, but that's a minor problem. If you want a quiet night in Rome. This hostel is for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We are glad that you have been well in our hostel. We hope to have you as a guest again. Predating the metro with 6 stops (10 minutes) you are at the Colosseum, the center of Rome

  • joshua98548
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
4.9

Ridiculous hostel without kitchen or fridge, crappy staff, weak wifi, yucky toilets. Of a room with 4 beds, two of the sockets were EU standard and two others were not. If this hostel is planning to attract a regional or international audience please change all sockets to EU standard at least. Would never stay at this place again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, I'm sorry you did not have a good time in our hostel. In each 4-bed room, there are at least 5 standard electrical outlets. We chose to offer you a typical Italian breakfast, included in the price, to make you appreciate (or know about) our cuisine. There is no common kitchen because in Rome there are plenty of places to eat well at cheap rates

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
7.1

공중화장실에 샤워실 붙어있는 구조인데 샤워가 참 불편하더라구요.. 좁고 위에뻥뚫려있는데 문을 다 확확 열어제끼고 다니니까 샤워하면서 괜히 불안불안해요. 그거랑 위치가 좀 애매한거 외엔 만족.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pavlojabier8751
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
7.1

No tiene un espacio para cocinar, creo que es un punto para resaltar a la hora de elegirlo. Esta bien conectado con el centro por el metro y buses.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por sus comentarios! Se optó por incluir el desayuno en el precio de la cama, para compensar la falta de cocina para los huéspedes. Roma ofrece muchos espacios para comer a muy buen precio. Es sido un placer tenerlo como invitado

14 Kwi 2017
6.9

The showers were clogged and there was a big group of young girls on our floor that were loud during the the night and early morning. The breakfast was decent and the beds were fine. I prefer for there to be sercurity cameras around. I didn't see any. The staff was great. The location is about half hour by bus to any major sights but is less than a 10min walk to the buses or metro. It's a straight one way train ride to the airport. It was a decent stay except for the showers. The price is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.