Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Roma Scout Center

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Roma Scout Center Located at Largo dello Scautismo, , Rome.
Roma Scout Center
Italy
Rome 00162 Largo dello Scautismo
81% 174
41.9101324 12.5225808
Roma Scout Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
8.0

The hostel has everything to be perfect, however I stayed in a female 4 bed room, with two friends and with a 84 years old lady. Besides the fact that she was always sleeping, the lady had zero tolerance to the fact that it is normal making some noise packing and preparing the things to go to the bathroom. I've never felt such awkard and terrible atmosphere in a hostel before. It is fair to say that it is very well located and it offers a great breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice clean hostel with fast wifi. 1 of the 2 beds was comfortable, mine was springy and hard. 5 min walk to station on main line

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Hostal muy agradable. Está cerca de un metro, por lo que se puede llegar a todas partes. Cada persona tiene un locker propio que viene incluido en la reserva.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Excelente lugar! Estuve ahi 3 noches y todo fue excelente. El personal super amable, las habitaciones super comodas y seguras. El ambiente es muy bueno para conocer gente ya que tiene espacios comunes variados. Super recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Excelente servicio y atención del personal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.9

Wij hebben een super verblijf gehad. Voor maar een paar euro extra hadden we een deluxe dorm waarbij we een eigen zeer ruime badkamer hadden. Verder was de kamer groot voor maar vier personen, wat we niet verwacht hadden maar dus helemaal top was! Iedere keer als je weg ging liet je de sleutel achter wat ik een heel relaxed gevoel vond omdat de kans dat je de sleutel kwijt kon raken toch wel miniem wordt. Al met al een mooi goed hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
7.4

Advertised air-conditioning but it barely worked and was not on during the day. This was annoying when it was 40 outside and you wanted to cool off. Security was very high. The hostel was one of the cleanest i have ever been in. The hostel is a 5 minute walk to a metro station and 10 minute walk from a major train station which is convient. However the hostel is far away from the city center so if you go out and party it is difficult to get back. Overall the hostel was good the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff, clean room, only a few blocks to the Metro and bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
9.4

Just a few subway stops away from the center of things, and that was perfect! The Scout Center was a much more local feel - just down the street there were local bars and incredible restaurants, There is also a fruit stand on the way to the metro. The staff was some of the best I have seen, who recognized us and were extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
10.0

We had the best stay here on our interrail. It is very new and nice. You get a lot for your money. If it's something I would like to improve it would be the breakfast. I would have liked to have some fruit and yoghurt in addition to bread, but that may just be me. I would realt recomend this hostel for everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.