Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roma Scout Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
7.1

It's an OK hostel if you only want to sleep there, it's clean but in the showers there's no place to put you stuff so it's uncomfortable. And the location it's handy because it's near the train station but the neighborhood it's kind of creepy if you take the wrong streets, mind yourself if you are walking alone

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
7.1

Rooms were very good, clean and spacious, with good lockers. The bathroom were a different story, specially because there were three toilets for an entire floor. Internet does not work andInd I have seen this is an ancient complaint so I think they just dont care. It is located in a nice area but it is really far away from the main attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • showgan18
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
9.4

버스로 이동하시는 분들에겐 정말 좋은 숙소가 될 겁니다. 세탁시설이 없는건 좀 아쉬웠어요. 그것외엔 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.3

Muy buen hostal, me gustó bastante a pesar d que solo haya un baño por piso, queda cerca al metro y a los buses que conectan con el centro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
9.7

Located near the metro station so easy to get to all touristy locations. Comfortable beds, good wifi, great (free) coffee in the morning, close to the Tiburtina train station (but the directions on their email wasn't very clear and the address didn't show up in google maps so I had to take a taxi to get there but it was only €2.50). Would definitely recommend this hostel and will be staying there for our next trip to Rome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a very good breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.9

Un buen hostel, modesto, sobrio pero por el precio va muy bien y es seguro, amplio y con buena gente. El subte te deja en 10 minutos en el centro de Roma. Volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
4.0

It's in a rough area near Tiburtina bus/train station, best to walk to the metro station Bologna. The staff were nice but not very welcoming they were of no help for directions, they don't give a map you have to buy one, the cheapest is 2,50€, best to go to a tourist point for a free one. The room was very basic but with a nice balcony. The bathroom was digusting, there are big gaps in the toilet doors, the shower is just a plain curtain so no intimacy whatsoever. There is a nice free breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
7.1

La estancia en general fue buena. Recomendaría que mejoren la conexión a internet porque no funciona muy bien y que tengan mapas gratuitos de la ciudad en la recepción (como tienen -hasta ahora- todos los hostels que hemos visitado) ya que los únicos que tenían eran unos con forma de libro que había que pagarlos y para los turistas que van por pocos días no es muy útil.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.3

Good location. Rooms good size with air con..fantastic. Dining area to stuffy and not to my taste...sorry. Staff very nice and helpful..would def stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.