Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Rolling Stone Hostel Located at 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei, Brasov.
Rolling Stone Hostel
Romania
Brasov 500133 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei
83% 822
45.6361456 25.5784088
Rolling Stone Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Our stay here was absolutely wonderful we wished we could have stayed longer. Sylvia is amazing and extremely helpful giving us advice on everything to do as well as tours and day trips. Awesome atmosphere as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.4

We had a very pleasant stay at Rolling stone hostel. The hostess greeted us in an exeptional manner altough we didn't arrive before elleven in the evening. She was very helpful with everything and very energetic. In the rooms the ceiling is very high and there are big windows out to the street. The livingroom is big with a comfortable sofa, and the kitchen has all you need, even a little breakfast with tea and coffee in the mornings, all free. We recommend Rolling stone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

only like a 5 min walk to the center of the old town, a quick bus trip from the station, a nice quiet spot to stay. the host was very friendly and gave heaps of advice about where to eat, where to go, what to see etc. if i get to brasov again, i would definitely stay here once more! thanks again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, great owners! Sylvia is very charismatic and wants to help! She even sets up a tour of all the castles near Brasov for less than $40. The hostel is different than other hostels because it feels more like a home than a hostel. There is even a dog and a cat there. The location can't be better. Only a 1-minute walk to an authentic Romanian restaurant and only a 6 minute walk to the old town. Everything is clean and tidy! Recommend this hostel to everyone!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
10.0

I cant rave enough about this hostel! One of the best. Super friendly hosts who gave lots of tips, a map, and helped us out with directions and the best food options. They upgraded us to a private room since it wasnt busy, and the bathroom was very clean. Also they have the CUTEST hostel dog and cat who are sooo lovable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
8.3

Recomiendo el hostal, es tranquilo y tiene lo que se necesita para su corta estadía. El servicio es amigable y nos explicó un poco sobre al ciudad y nos dio tips.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever!! Much better hostels elsewhere in the city. The person at rolling stone gave me fake prices for buses to and from bran castle just to make me take their tour. Also gave me very bad exchange rates for things. Don't stay here!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

I felt very welcome! Easy to arrive (thanks to the information read on the webpage), nice staff, clean, confortable, in the hearth of the city, trip organized to the neighbours (Bran, Rasnov, Sinaia, kitchen ok!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

Excellent staff. We were a group of 15 students, each of us had his own key and his own locker. We have book three rooms including one non-mixed room and when we arrived, we eventually asked for two bigger mixed rooms of 8 beds, which was accepted. The receptionist was flexible and thoughtful, he offered us an extra room for one person of the group who suffered of asthma and wanted more air to breath. Plus, the hotel is very well located in Sibiu just next to the main city squares.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2016
6.6

Me and my friends just stayed there, we were only looking for a place to spend the night, it had all the facilities but nothing spectacular about it. It was good that the street was not so transitted because we could park our car on the street. Close to the city center but anyway the city is not that big.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.