Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
7.4

This is a hostel that feels homey; it has a nice dining and living room space. It is very clean and the hosts were helpful though definitely frazzled when I was there as the hostel was fully booked and very very busy. The only downside I saw to this hostel is the lack of toilets, only 1 per floor and it seems each floor sleeps around 20 people. This made for waits for showers/the toilet that were sometimes longer than convenient. Location is pretty good, short walk to main square.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
7.7

A good hostel to use for a night ot two. It was full when we were there and the atmosphere was a little odd. Unfortunately, there was no safe place to store luggage or personal belongings but everybody was in the same boat so you had to trust them. The showers and the kitchen were good and the two lovely sisters who run the hostel were very helpful and bubbly - they gave us lots of information on check in and were helpful with booking daytrips!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
4.0

There was no key for the entrance door and the door of the room, and no way to lock the lockers. No privacy in the bathroom due to the transparent window towards the garden. No wi-fi in our room. Everywhere in the house there were signs with red letters about the rules of the place, which was really disturbing. And the stuff was not that helpful, they only cared if you obey those rules and to sell to you some overpriced trips. I think there are much better hostels in Brasov.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Perfectly located hostel with super friendly and helpful staff. This is not a party hostel, but it has a really good and social vibe where you can easily meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
10.0

WE HAVE a really good experience. The host Diana was a wonderful person and we felt home from day one. I would definitely recommend the place to other travelers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emmaoldfield9683
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.1

Had a great stay in the Rolling Stone Hostel. The staff were very welcoming and helped organise day trips out for us. The room was extremely nice! Definitely the nicest hostel we've ever stayed in. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tereich3046
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
8.3

Super nette Mitarbeiterin. Sie hat uns wichtige Infos zur Stadt und auch für unsere weitere Reise gute Tipps gegeben. Es werden vom Hostel aus tolle Touren angeboten, wie beispielsweise die Burg-Kloster-Ruinen-Tour, u.a. zum Bran-Schloss oder auch eine Bärentour. Wir haben uns während unseres Aufenthalts sehr wohl gefühlt. Einziger Kritikpunkt wäre, dass wir leider nur ein winziges Fenster im Zimmer hatten und es im Bad nach Schimmel roch. Vielen Dank an das Rolling Stone Hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
2.3

The staff was not interested iin the customers at all. There were no lockers as was described. Even the doors couldn't be locked. It was terrible. I would not recommend going there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
8.0

Rolling Stone was a nice place, and had an interesting feel that you were actually in someone's house as it had a living room and even a friendly policy of shoes off before entering. The staff openly made sure you were fully aware of the tour options upon arrival as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
5.7

I did not appreciate Rolling stone hostel.. Lots of beds to close to each other without a minium of privacity. Hostel fully booked and What i could see, only one shower for man and another one for women. More than 1h wait to take a shower. Bedroom's light... woke up too early in the morning due to missing courtains at windown. When I could sleep again, a cat got into the bedroom and a girl, who is afraid of cat, started screaming...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×