Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 889 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 889 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
2.3

The staff was not interested iin the customers at all. There were no lockers as was described. Even the doors couldn't be locked. It was terrible. I would not recommend going there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
8.0

Rolling Stone was a nice place, and had an interesting feel that you were actually in someone's house as it had a living room and even a friendly policy of shoes off before entering. The staff openly made sure you were fully aware of the tour options upon arrival as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
5.7

I did not appreciate Rolling stone hostel.. Lots of beds to close to each other without a minium of privacity. Hostel fully booked and What i could see, only one shower for man and another one for women. More than 1h wait to take a shower. Bedroom's light... woke up too early in the morning due to missing courtains at windown. When I could sleep again, a cat got into the bedroom and a girl, who is afraid of cat, started screaming...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.7

Awesome location, amazing staff and great atmosphere. Would definitely stay again. The one tiny draw back was the lack of kitchen amenities though theres tea making facilities and less than five mins walk into old town there are toms of great restaurants with very affordable menus so no biggy. Totally fell in love with the staff here! Diana is the busiest, most chaotic person Ive ever met but she still makes time for everyone and her sister Sylvia is also wonderful! Such a lovely place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
6.3

We had assumed that self catering facilities would include a cooker, but instead we just found a microwave. The host was very busy and it felt like she hardly had time for her guests. There was a lovely common room, and a nice atmosphere, but overall it looked better in the description.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
10.0

The best hostel I ever have been too. It feels like in a village in summer house spending holidays with family and the stuff was just wonderful!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
8.0

Nice for day trips. Only not that many people around the hostel When I was there. Like 10 minutes walk from the center. Vertel clean hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Our stay was absolutely delightful. We were lucky enough to be taken on a trip to see wild bears, and to go to Bran Castle. We were made to feel completely at home. The staff were lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
9.4

Very good place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Hostel is run by two beautiful sisters, a small dog and a friendly cat. They all work hard to give you a comfortable stay. Agreee with all previous positive reviews.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.