Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
85% 2732
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2016
8.0

A very nice place to sit and relax, extremely clean and comfy beds and rooms. Staff were helpful, food was ok. Really great social environment. However its very far from anything. Youre looking to be paying around 40-50 RMB to get to anything in a taxi and its a little drunk walk to the nearest metro line.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
7.4

Easy to find. Location is good - 15 mins walk to metro. Accessible location to the Bund and Shanghai Circus World; 90 mins from airport on metro. Night staff were very unhelpful & not friendly; day staff much better. Atmosphere -- all rooms and common spaces were very dimly lit, hard to see and pack our backpacks. Lots of showers available & laundry facilities (washer & dryer) and space to hang your laundry. The 8 bed dorm room is much more spacious than the 6 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
8.0

I have stayed in other hostels in Shanghai, as I am a semi regular visitor there. Of all the hostels this is the one I would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.9

Beautiful hostel with lovely garden. The staff was very friendly and helpful when I asked them to call a massage salon for me. The dorms are a bit too small and there is no elevator, but this is compensated by the excellent location. It is within walking distance of metro line 2 that takes you directly to the Bund and the airport. I also liked their roof terrace where you can hang your clothes to dry them after washing. One thing: there are lots of mosquitos in the bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.6

Well run hostel, excellent room standard and clean. Only downside, but understandable, was not being able to bring in your own beers to the social area, you had to buy them from the bar (more expensive). Friendly staff, tasty inexpensive food available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Deluxe double room was perfect. Great big bed and wonderful shower. Much better value that a small hotel. Terrific bar area, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place. Very friendly and clean. They were really helpful. Good place to start with a walk or rent a bike and explore the old city wall. Close to supermarket and bank. Nice outside terrace on both sides.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.0

The common room is nice, people are not too sociable and wanting to meet other travellers. However, the 6 bed dorm I stayed in was tiny so we had nowhere to put our luggage. Also it wasn't very clean when I arrived. There is no aircon outside rooms so was very hot in toilet &bathrooms, for some reason there was no toilet paper inside toilet stalls, only outside. Still, a roomate told me she's been to several Shanghai hostels and that this one is the best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
7.7

A friendly and welcoming place, very clean and tidy. Food is good and a reasonable price. Common area is nice with a pool table but doesn't seem to have much life a lot of the time! When we were here the hostel was full but the common area always seemed empty. Staff were helpful, there are two metro stops nearby so it's fairly easy to get around but the hostel itself is not in the centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Except from the distance to the subway and lack of elevator (use a backpack if you can!), I can't really point anything off. Facilities are clean and pleasant, staff was cool. Building is well organized.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.