Hostelworld.com

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
83% 2540
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • hy881130
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place overall!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
8.3

A great hostel (although more expensive than I'm used to paying). Easy to find, in a nice neighbourhood with a nearby metro station to allow you to easily access rest of the city. Rooms spacious. Very clean. Comfy beds. Staff helpful & speak good English. Common area a lovely place to meet new people and the garden is super nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jnanakorn7503
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

I had good experience, i think you should a door that can scan our hostel cards so that we dont have to ring the bell and wake up the guy to open the doors, i came in both nights at 4m and had to wake up the guy...and also...when i left at 6am, i had to ring the bell for him to let me leave, I left at 6am to the airport so there was no one to return my 100rmb and i left the key and keycard on the desk . if I told them earlier that i was leaving at 6am they would have be able to check me out

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great place to stay in Shanghai. Very easy to find from the South Railway Station. Excellent/helpful staff. Food was "so so". Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we are so happy you like our hostel, we will do the best!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good atmosphere, great facilities. A little bit away from the centre of the action, but definitely still a great location. I had a good nights' rest here for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
7.7

Really lovely hostel, the female dorm room is tiny and not anywhere to put your big luggage but there are lockers for your smaller a valuables that fit your day bag etc. Location is great, easy to get to the metro. Staff very friendly and helpful and the bar/social area is nice, as is the food. The muesli for breakfast was lovely! Would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks!would you mind let us know how we can do the best for you guys!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
7.1

Checkin staff were great no issue with help or answering questions.Stayed in 4bed dorm and it was decent, bed was comfy which was great. Food was nice and decent prices, location is great for metro station really walkable and nice restaurant / bars. Would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments. Do you mind tell us our shortcomings in our Security ,FAcilities and Cleanliness?And we will try to improve it .Thank you !

  • Anotherless
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

很不错的地方。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi非常感谢您的评论,期待您的下次入住!

  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.7

A really good hostel, good value for the money. The closest subway station is 15min away, hence 4/5 for the location. I had troubles getting in the hostel when I came back at around 2am, but no major problems.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • irgensmoller
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! Would absolutely stay here again if I came back. Great vibes, very easy to meet people and had a very cozy hang out area, yet was still pretty large. Showers were awesome; never ran out of hot water. The fish pond and bamboo garden was unique and added to the overall vibe. I liked the location because it didn't seem so touristy and you could walk to some great street food. Only downside was that it was a little bit of a walk to the metro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for vary much! we are hope to see you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.