Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3143 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3143 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tomhabel
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
7.1

Second time staying here. Spent a night due to transit from Shanghai to Nanjing (close to metro and high speed railway). The hostel was much more agreeable in the spring (previously stayed in mid-winter). The facilities are good but the rooms are quite basic in comparison to other hostels in china, to be fair Shanghai is considerably more expensive than most other Chinese cities. Overall a good place to stay, but it is some distance from the main sights in shanghai.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel and wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
8.3

I'm a solo traveller and this was a good place to meet other people at the bar downstairs (felt like a hotel communal area it was so nice) with pool table and lovely outside area with pond and fish. Good showers and clean 6 person dorm I stayed in. On line 2 on the subway so easy to quickly get to the main sights and the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
5.1

Good looking hostel. Prety clean. Plenty of showers and toilets. Definitely needs work when it comes to the staff. Check-in was very transactional with very little information provided. No city maps (only provided a hop on/off bus map to navigate), couldn't give me any food suggestions, barely any info on sites to see. My locker lock was broken and needed to be replaced. Stray cats roaming around, hopping on and off tables. Atmosphere was dull for solo travellers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.3

This hostel has a great atmosphere, friendly staff, nice common areas and comfortable beds. Lockers (with padlocks) are provided, as is bedding, and towels are available for rent at 2RMB. They also give you your first coffee half price and the bar/restaurant has plenty of choice. Showers were hot. It was generally kept clean, with just the odd dirty corner, but nothing to complain about. Staff spoke good English. Location close to metro, though staying around Nanjing road would be better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Nice courtyard. A lot of Restaurants nearby. Metro station not that far away. Nice skyline view from 4th floor rooms, but you hear freeway. But comparativly calm. Very good deal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

The Hostel is not accepting foreign creditcards. The rate must be paid in cash during check in. But overall a nice hostel with a relaxing ambience and a good breakfast. I will stay there again during my next Shanghai weekend trip. 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

The place is a bit far from Du Pong airport. However, it's an extremely easy commute to get there--only one subway and across two streets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pramara746
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

good place, but should improve on cleanliness!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in China. Stayed in a spacious room, clean, bright nice timber decor / floor. Fantastic area to relax including both bar and table and chairs and sofa well away from the bar for those wanting quiet seclusion. Nice garden as well. Whole place has a great feel to it. It is not in the downtown area, but is well served by subway and a great new bus service #71 that has its own bus lane and gets you to the downtown area. Staff both friendly and helpful. Coffee good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.