Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
86% 2781
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.9

안경쓴여직원이좀불친절하긴했지만,가격대비매우좋고시설도좋고해서만족스러웠습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.0

Ambiente semplice ma accogliente, è presente la cucina, biliardo, wifi ovunque ed il personale è disponibile. Pulizia sopra la media, la doccia purtroppo non si trova in tutti piani. Stanza un po' piccola per la camerata mista da 4 persone ma tutto sommato accettabile. 8 minuti a piedi dalla stazione metro più vicina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

great hostel no complaints, it has been said to be 15 mins from the metro, in reality its about 10. otima hostel eu acreditava que o hostel era localisada 15 minutos a pe desde o metro mais eu chegei apartir de 10 minutos caminhando.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.3

A quiet, well-equipped hostel in a decent part of town, ~10 minutes from two different subway stations. Lockers were free, beds were comfy, showers clean and hot, and there were lots of guidebooks to borrow and peruse over a cheap, cold beer in the bar. As a solo traveller, I found the atmosphere a little dead, and the staff a little colder than at other hostels in China, though not unfriendly. Would stay again if I were in a group.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Great hostel! The staff was very helpful, there was a big common room where you could sit down and have some coffee or beer and talk to other people that were travelling. The furniture was well mantained and looked like as it was new. The bed was comfortable and the showers and toilets were ok. The only thing is that the floor was not always clean, specially under the beds, but apart from that I totally reccomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.1

I would highly recommend this hostel. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The location is good as the hostel is only a 10/15 minute walk from Metro Line 2, which is useful for a lot of the sights in central Shanghai. I stayed in a 6-bed female dorm, which was clean and spacious. Toilet and shower facilities are clean. I didn't experience any issues with the wifi. I was travelling alone and met fellow travellers from the hostel to explore the city with. A great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.4

Good for getting the metro, but if you want to go out in the centre after the metro shuts it will cost you 40 yuan + to get back to the hostel. Comfy beds & good showers. Showers only on the 3rd floor. Good restaurant with good atmosphere and friendly staff. Big lockers and room to keep belongings

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room which was really clean, comfortable and had a window which made it bright and sunny! The walk to the Metro only takes 5 minutes which is great, baring in mind it's not the closest hostel (proximity) to the centre of Shanghai. The bar area was good for socialising and the food/ drinks were okay prices for a hostel. Had a great relaxing stay here and would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.3

Bon adresse, un poil excentré, mais relativement accessible en métro (15min de marche maxi, mais la ligne dessert les principaux centres d'intérêt de la ville). Chambre en dortoir relativement spacieuse. L'auberge est associée à un bar assez agréable, voire un peu chic. Je n'ai pas spécialement profité des services annexes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice stay there, I booked a deluxe double bed room. It's located in the backyard of the hostel, not very big but quite cozy. The food they provide was amazing, delicious exactly especially for the Spanish set. The staff there were very helpful so I had a wonderful time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.