Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
86% 2837
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

완전 추천합니다 가기 전에 리뷰에서 영어 쓰는 사람에게만 친절하고 중국어 쓰는 사람에게는 불친절하다고해서 걱정했는데요 스탭들 너무너무 친절하고 위치도 번화가 나가기 매우 편합니다. 청결도 좋구요. 샤워실도 1명씩 들어갈 수 있게 분리되어 있어서 좋아요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yangyangrock
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

It's clean,quiet,but the atmosphere is not good,no hostel activities(well,at least they didn't tell me when I check in ) and the most bad thing is that the price of the Hostelworld shows is difference when you check in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.0

The location is pretty cool - not on Nanjing road in the mad hustle and bustle, but in a leafier neighbourhood. Is a 10 min walk to the nearest metro station, which was fine for me. There's a nice garden and bar area. There was an interesting mix of people - some seemed a bit more longer term, as in they were living there for a few weeks whilst searching for an apartment.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

The hostel is well located with lots of good street food vendors close by and easy to get to by metro. The common area is very beautiful with a pond. The rooms are small, but homely (ours had no window to the street, so no traffic noise at all and the aircon made it nice and cool inside. The bathroom was clean, the bed comfy. Towels got changed daily. While they have a fridge for guests no outside food can be consumed in the common area, as they have a restaurant/bar operating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Easy to find . Safe. Lovely común área good place to meet People

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

This is a nice place to stay. The staff were very helpful in booking a flight for me when I was having problems with my credit card. Overall I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

Highly recommend to pepople who come to shang hai! The staff are very nice,, a big common area for making friends and they are servicing good coffee! Ever knew that a hostel would care about the coffee!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
4.6

The hostel only had one reception who always seemed to be rushed. I was on the 4th floor with no lifts and I found the hostel dark. My back pack was full of dirty dust which it would have collected from the floor. The rooms were not up to my standards of cleaness at all. Also, wifi connection was so poor in my room. Aside that, I did enjoy the pizza in the evening.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

nice oasis from Shanghai, about 15 mins walk from nearest Metro through safe neighbourhood. Enjoyed my stay. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

Good, large hostel with friendly staff. Residential area, 15 minute walk from nearest metro station, but on the most convenient line for sightseeing. Toilets and showers were very clean. 6-bed dorm was a bit cramped but bright, good AC and lockers. Washing machine & dryer available. Decent Western breakfast and dinner in restaurant. Nice common area. Wifi was annoyingly slow, both in lobby and room (although I used VPN). Recommended overall. Nice people and good chats.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.