Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Mar 2017
9.7

My stay at Rock & Wood was pretty relaxed. The hostel was good, clean facilities and the staff was available and helpful. I had a good breakfast at their cafe. The location is not exactly central, but it makes up for it by having buses, and subway stations nearby. The rooms all have key cards and big lockers. The beds are comfortable. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.3

I stayed in a room with double bed. This hostel is great! the only problem was I had tu use a translator to understand the air conditioning system as it is all in Chinese and was getting cold air

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
6.3

Location was OK for me as I was only staying one night. Cleanliness level is acceptable. Ambiance was good enough tho. Pros: very close to hongqiao station Con: not so close to city centre. For the price it's decent enough

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
5.1

Need to extend Bar hours on the weekend and let the people hang out at the pool table room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
7.4

The hostel was cheap and easy to find, close to a metro station on the main (green) line. Beautiful lounge, nice rooms and showers, but the staff could barely speak English and understand our requests, so that we couldn't really book any extra tours. Cleanliness was ok, internet was unbearably slow or didn't even work. Internet traffic in the lounge is checked by the police, identification is assured through your passport number, so be aware if you care about your privacy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
8.6

Lots and lots of longtermers, so not really a fun atmosphere for people staying only a few nights. Windows and doors are left open quite a lot so gets very cold. Other than that we really liked it! Clean, big lockers, helpful staff, cosy beds and pretty close to zhongshan park Metro station and from there it's like 10min to centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • yuri345
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
9.7

저희가 중국어를 잘 못해서 걱정했는데 직원분들이 영어로 친절하게 설명해주셔서 너무 좋았습니다. 호스텔 위치도 역 근처라서 관광지로 이동하기 좋았습니다! 숙소도 깔끔하고 와이파이도 잘 터지고 저희는 힘들어서 로비에서 놀지는 못했지만 로비도 너무 예쁘게 잘 꾸며져 있었습니다. 다음에 또 상하이에 가게 된다면 또 묵고싶습니다 :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
9.7

Pleasant atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
10.0

住了好几次了,挺好的。很干净很舒适,前台小哥人很好,环境也很棒。下次来上海还是住这里。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in a cool area. close to the metro and many shops. the food we tried was not great but quite cheap for western dishes. would go back the next time we visit Shanghai.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.