Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
81% 1665
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sty 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel! Shame that I only stayed for a night. Would have loved to stay longer. The kitchen/common area was amazing! It was a spacious room with everything together, you feel open space, I really liked it! Chill out room was also cool, a bit smelly though. Beds are really comfy with personal sockets, plenty of toilets/bathrooms, decent terrace, FREE breakfast! Very close to the coach station (5-10 mins walk) and city centre. Supermarkets are everywhere around. Good & friendly vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
7.7

This hostel offers a cheap way of staying in one of the best locations in bristol. Downsides were the room felt cramped and gloomy but breakfast was good for the price, they even do filter coffee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.1

Cracking hostel! booking again next week. I would suggest in the room i stopped for cupboards to be added with option for padlocks. They may have more security facilities but I didn't have time to find out. Fully reccomend Alec

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
9.1

I don't get all the bad reviews. This place was great! I've stayed in hostels where ppl like actually live there and it's creepy old ppl. Here seems to be fun young people staying for extended amounts of time. Environment was totally fine. TRUST ME, it's much worse when it's creepy old people. I had a pleasant experience! It's a fun young hostel. I never made it down to The Lanes... Checkout is at 12pm and you can't use the facilities after checkout out so good to know in advance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
2.0

the kitchen is nasty. hostel stinks. the staff cant speak english. staff is very rude. they gonna clean beds when ur still sleeping. showers are bad. you have to pay more then what they say. to busy with stupid people

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
8.0

I had an amazing time at the Rock n Bowl. Met so many interesting characters and befriended both people living there for an extended time and people just passing through. I was only in Bristol for 3 days but staying here definitely enhanced my visit. Made use of the kitchen and common area quite a bit. The little lockers under the beds aren't very useful unless you've got a very big lock, so I left my laptop in a locked storage room they have at reception. Don't judge a book by it's cover ;) !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
9.4

Awesome location and great nice big kitchen - only problem is that it's above a bowling alley and you can hear pins falling over until 3am in the morning on Friday and Saturday nights but if you want to go out and party then that's no problem :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
8.0

besides the staff the hostel was great. i found the staff at the reception rude. She barely spoke or even greeted us when we arrived. Also we had to wait in the reception after checking out and waiting for our bus that night, they would not let us wait in the chill out room or kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jamesor2
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 49 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
6.0

Clean place. I stayed in the 20 bed dorm, which isn't as bad at it might seem - A pair of ear plugs and you'll be okay. Seems like there are a lot of long term lodgers there which brings its own atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
6.9

Weird vibe. Full of long stays of people from Spain. If you're travelling solo like I was I wouldn't recommend it as it was hard to meet English speaking travellers. Felt very lonely. Staff were nice enough but didn't go out of their way. Location was good- close to stokes croft

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.