Hostelworld.com

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
79% 1491
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
5.7

Kitchen very busy with long stayers. Large open lounge a bit soulless. Rooms are ok but very little luggage space, a bit crammed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
6.0

Our room was small but nice, however the sheet was dirty. We had a double room which is on the first floor making it very loud as it's just next to the massive kitchen and common room. The atmosphere is a bit weird and we had to go upstairs for showers and toilets which is very annoying. The bathrooms were very dirty... Definitely not worth the money. Thankfully we were here only for one night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
9.4

Since this was my first hostel experience I didn't know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised with how good everything was. Staff was helpful and friendly, the facilities were quality as well and overall I would say you get a great return for what you pay for your stay there. Keep rockin' Rock'n'Bowl!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
6.6

It was frustrating in the morning because all of the toilets were being cleaned at the same time so I wasn't allowed to shower or use the bathroom before I checked out. Other than that the hostel was clean and safe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
7.1

Nice place, would go again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
6.3

Leider nicht so schön wie auf den Fotos versprochen. Nicht besonders Sauber dafür günstig und gut gelegen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
6.3

Pros: clean bed sheets, clean kitchen, free breakfast Cons: even though they have an army of cleaners everyday, I found some of the private toilets stank! I'll give them the effort for trying though. Our room was right next to the entertainment lounge room and was SUPER noisy. No room should be situated that close to the lounge room with no door or divider to help break off the noise. The halls have a pungent cleaning smell and the carpet could do with a refurbish too. Not value for money!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • CaitlinSmollett
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Big hostel with great areas to meet people - perfect for a solo traveller. Location is great and kitchen is big. It's quite loud until late if that's something that bothers you, but otherwise I had no complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Noisy at the beginning of the night, but very good bed ! Bathroom to share with other room. I had a good night on this hostel !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, la gente del staff súper buena onda, el lugar es gigante, está buenísimo! Saludos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.