Hostelworld.com

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
79% 1473
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Maj 2016
6.3

Pros: clean bed sheets, clean kitchen, free breakfast Cons: even though they have an army of cleaners everyday, I found some of the private toilets stank! I'll give them the effort for trying though. Our room was right next to the entertainment lounge room and was SUPER noisy. No room should be situated that close to the lounge room with no door or divider to help break off the noise. The halls have a pungent cleaning smell and the carpet could do with a refurbish too. Not value for money!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • CaitlinSmollett
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Big hostel with great areas to meet people - perfect for a solo traveller. Location is great and kitchen is big. It's quite loud until late if that's something that bothers you, but otherwise I had no complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Noisy at the beginning of the night, but very good bed ! Bathroom to share with other room. I had a good night on this hostel !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, la gente del staff súper buena onda, el lugar es gigante, está buenísimo! Saludos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.0

Amazing hostel, enough space to move, big rooms and a good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • obwardle9503
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great, great vibes here. The vibrancy of the space, with two excellent socialising areas and a fully equipped kitchen, is a brilliant change. The staff are super friendly, and it's easy enough to lock up your valuables with them at the office. Accessible location, and the bowling alley/bar downstairs caters to anyone looking for a good time with as little walking as possible. Everything's clean and well maintained, and free breakfast is always a plus. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
9.7

Pretty good location and seemed very clean. There was a huge lounge with a ton of couches and places to work on your computer along with an enormous kitchen and dining area. Very vigilant about security and there were narrow lockers underneath the bunk beds. Only thing is the traffic outside is a bit loud and it's right underneath a bowling alley, which could also get a bit loud. Also a lot of noise if your bed was by the wall next to the lounge. But bring ear plugs and you should be okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
7.4

Good in general, but there are some little problematic details. A bit far from the coach station and the city centre. Hopefully the way to go is simple. Kitchen is quite big, and well-equipped. You can find a bit dirty, especially when there is a big group in the hostel. Toilets in rooms are clean, but showers are terrible. Just cold. If you like it... Free breakfast is always good =D I was there on a Friday, and there was a pub crawl organized. It was super. The staff organiser is very cool !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
9.7

Das Hostel ist in einer top-Lage! Ich war in einem Zimmer mit 20 Betten aber das Zimmer war riesig, sauber und gut gelüftet. Dazu gibt es unter den Betten Sicherheitsfächer, also besteht keine Gefahr, dass einem die Sachen gestohlen werden. Zimmer, Bad und Küche, sowie Aufenthaltsraum waren sauber, gemütlich, und schön dekoriert. Der Staff war nett und hilfreich und es herrschte eine gute Atmosphäre. Der im Preis beinhaltene Frühstück entsprach auch das, was man von einem Frühstück erwartet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, good vibe, chilled, good kitchen facilities and common room. Showers on one side of the hostel are poor. Wifi cuts out and nobody can explain why. Staff very friendly but a bit laid back. Altogether a great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.