Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
82% 1591
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great people, great vibe! If I'm ever back in Bristol I'll be staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay , comfy bed , great showers , plenty to do in the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
7.1

bathrooms were tight for space and not enough. living room, kitchen and wifi were ok. the hostel lacked atmosphere. powerpoint near bunk bed was a plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • anachateauraynaud4613
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice for a short stay. Frugal breakfast but essential is here. You can complete with your own purchase. Very cool outdoor cinema screening tuesdays in the Lanes (under the Rock and Bowl). Quite busy and noisy on the week-end. Well-located. Staff really helpuful and kind.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
7.1

Huge hostel with big kitchen and common room. I was a solo traveller and didn't feel welcome to use the kitchen. Bowling alley right under the hostel so is quite loud at night. If you like going to sleep semi early you might have some trouble with the noise. Overall average hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
7.4

Really great location and facilities, but if you're looking for a super sociable stay, this possibly isn't the place for you? Not unfriendly at all, but definitely not as chatty as I was looking for. Comfy beds and nice staff though. Don't forget to bring your own milk and sugar for tea!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel right near the center of Bristol with a huge kitchen and communal area. The breakfast in the morning is great too, with toast, cereal, tea and coffee. Rooms are nice and simple, though there isn't a great deal of space between the lower and top bunks in the bed, also could do with more showers as there can be a little queue. Staff were very helpful and I would recommend this place to people staying in Bristol.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice place for a visit to Bristol...definitely in the heart of the street art...do yourself a favor and check it out! If you happen to be in on Monday be sure to bowl a few strings for free!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
9.1

Nettes Hostel in zentraler Lage und mit top Angeboten in der Bowlingbar im Untergeschoss. Man kann alle Cidersorten probieren, montags kostenlos bowlen und günstig Pizza essen. Wer einen leichten Schlaf hat, dem sei gesagt: durch die Diskobar kann es laut werden und die Betten können vibrieren.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • goodhorsehymn2517
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
8.9

A decent hostel! Good facilities, very clean, good price, very spacious. It's cheap because it's directly over the bowling alley, which can be loud at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.