Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
82% 1537
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

El cuarto de 20 es muy amplio, al igual que la cocina y la sala de estar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.1

This hostel was one of the best hostels we have stayed at in continental Europe. The beds were so big and comfy. Plus they all had two power points/plugs above each bed. The showers and toilets were super clean. They have massive big kitchen and hang out areas as well. The best part is that the hostel is above a bowling alley, and when you stay at the hostel you get discounted bowling games - great place to pre drink. Hostel is also right in the centre of town, and a 5min walk from buses.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
10.0

It was a really good place zo stay in Bristol! The people there were really polite and the possibility to bowl downstairs is great! It was near the center and the descrintion of how to get from the station to the hostel was really exactly and useful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.0

Good location, great value for money. Only letdown was the breakfast and the showers were a bit of a mess too. But this will not put me off coming back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
7.7

Great kitchen facilities, atmosphere could have been improved but overall a vet good place. Would recommend and stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel to stay in. I was there 3 nights and everything was great. The staff were very attentive, always happy to help and even the other room mates were super chill. I stayed in an 8 bed and never felt like it was too much. Seriously, great deal for a great spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • somethingsarah
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.9

I stayed at this hostel for a very brief time, when traveling from location to another. I stayed in a 20 person bunk right outside the common room. Bed was super comfy. No big lockers, but there are cages under the bed where you can lock up your valuables. Kitchen is big and friendly. Showers were an issue. There were several closed for maintenance, so I only found 6 on the second floor. Three have their own toilet/mirror. Not the cleanest. But, I also didn't search for more. I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
8.0

8 bed dorm had plenty of space and the beds were clean so it was good overall, but no attempt at providing lockers or compartments for your stuff, and good luck getting consistent wifi if you're just chilling out. Washrooms and toilets were in pretty good shape from my experience, also has good kitchen facilities with a very basic but appreciated free breakfast. Another thing - discounts on pizza which you can just order downstairs. Location is good and there is a ton going on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
7.1

Hostel is in a good location, 5 min walk from shops and restaurants. Big living spaces and kitchen. I think the hostel would do well to organize activities because, as it was, nobody really spoke to each other. Facilities were good. My complaints are the push (7-second) showers; the total lack of lockable spaces for your items and the general lack of atmosphere. Okay hostel. Would stay again, however.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
5.7

시설 그럭저럭하고 피자 맛있음 근데 조금 보안이 안좋음 자고 일어나니 밑에 사람 다른사람 데려 와서 재움

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.