Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • KLeon
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.9

금토에 밑에 클럽에서 파티합니다. 잘 노시는 분은 좋을 거에요. 전 여기서 친구 많이 사귀고 나왔습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a good location. Only stayed for a fleeting one night visit but didn't have any problems. Both the room and shower was clean. Other reviews mention noise at the weekend - I didn't have a problem but it seems like a bit of luck based on where your room is. Bring earplugs maybe? Or have a few beers before bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
9.1

awesome hostel with really great guests, kitchen was a bit lackluster in terms of available cutlery but could easily make do and hey, it encourages interacting with the other guests. The room was just above the bowling alley, so it was quite quiet on a Saturday night, plus for that. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Cool place with added bonus -Table tennis 🏓 👌👌 Staff are friendly and helpful. Location good . Close to Tesco and rad pubs on kings street . Check out the Apple . Cool vibe downstairs in bowling alley / pub .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
8.6

Stayed for one night as per of the Fat Lip Festival which was taking place in the venue below the hostel. It was the perfect location for us. The rooms were clean and the private showers / bathrooms were just brilliant. Would stay at Rock N Bowl again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
6.6

J'ai dû payer une "amende" de 10£ sous peine d'avoir pénétré dans la cuisine entre 3 heures et 4 heures du matin. Le règlement de l'hôtel prévoit en effet une sanction de 10£ pour toute personne usant la cuisine entre 3h et 4h a.m et p.m censées être les heures de ménage. Règle totalement absurde entre 3 et 4h du matin, ou aucun personnel d'entretien n'était présent !!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Great time here. Love Bristol. The bar/bowling alley is an attraction for everyone in the area not just hostel goers. Would stay again. They also let me keep my luggage in storage for free before and after I checked out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.1

Great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.1

I feel very well in this hostel, friendly staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

It is in a fabulous location. Tons of restaurants, shops and pubs within walking distance. The kitchen space is amazing and it allows the guest a chance to cook. There is complimentary breakfast that comes with each booking. The beds are comfortable and the showers are in great condition. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.