Hostelworld.com

Rivoli Cinema Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Rivoli Cinema Hostel Located at Rua Dr. Magalhães Lemos 83, 1st Floor, , Porto.
Rivoli Cinema Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto/4000-332 Rua Dr. Magalhães Lemos 83, 1st Floor
93% 2318
41.1476299 -8.6100947
Rivoli Cinema Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Maj 2016
10.0

La estancia en el hostel fue genial. Las habitaciones son muy originales y estaba todo muy limpio. El personal es de lo más atento y agradable. El desayuno estaba delicioso. Una pena que solo estuvimos 12 horas en Porto, ya que tiene también servicios de rutas guiadas por la ciudad y actividades por la noche que no pudimos disfrutar por nuestra corta estancia. No dudaré en volver la próxima vez que visite Porto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
10.0

Really sweet little hostel, facilities are impeccable and the breakfast is plentiful. Loved the themed rooms and common room set up for chilling out. The staff are all so lovely and so willing to offer help and guidance for getting to know Porto :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Clean, good lounge area. Within walking distance to most places. Decent breakfast: cereal, bread, juice, coffee, and apples/oranges always available. Only complaint: the wifi didn't work in my room. Walking tours and pub crawls were a good place to meet people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

This was my favorite hostel I stayed in. The location was great. The facilities were so nice. There's a really cool roof with a great view of the city. And I made a bunch of friends at the pizza night and pub crawl they offer. It was a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
7.1

Some staff were inexperienced and new. Some didn't make any effort to greet or chat with guests. Others did a great job. Staff did not inform us to pay for stay at beginning. Before leaving, to check out they would only accept cash for our stay. Huge pain. Atmosphere of common area is lacking. Breakfast was quite good. Wifi was not working in bedrooms - only in common area which was a huge nuisance.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.9

A great little hostel in an Ideal location of Porto. The rooms are great as they are 4 beds so it is not too loud. I got some good night sleeps here which is unusual for a hostel, not too much of a party atmosphere which suited me well. It's a great place to just chill out and relax, watch a movie etc, definitely would come back here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • reffoioscunha
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Adorei estar neste Hostel. Na sala senti-me em casa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Nossa estadia foi perfeita! Fomos muito bem recebidos, tudo estava muito limpo e organizado, a localização é ótimo e adoramos ficar no Rivoli Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Awesome hostel! Really cool decor, great staff and a really friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

I stayed here for two nights in one of the private rooms and i loved it. The rooms are super clean, as well as the bathroom, kitchen and main room. Everyone in the staff was very nice and helpful. You can just walk everywhere and it's right next to the main street. There is however one bad thing, the type of floor that the hallways have, make the place quite noisy and in one of the nights it was hard to sleep because of the noisy people made just walking around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.