Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rivoli Cinema Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • enelayam2100
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.7

La ubicacion es inmejorable. Buen ambiente, sin ruido. Habitaciones limpias y con armario cerrado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.1

This hostel was charming, unique, and in an incredible, central location. My only real issue was the cleanliness of the bathrooms, especially the day that I arrived. Also, the few female staff members that I saw there seemed to do anything possible to not interact with customers, and one of them even came off as extremely cranky and rude (the vast majority of staff members were guys and they were all fun, helpful and seemed to enjoy interacting with us).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Super ! Personnel adorable, thème cool, bonne ambiance, bon petit déjeuner, une seule salle de bain par étage mais jamais eu à faire la queue. Et placé en plein milieu de la ville, avec en plus les guides touristiques qui viennent vous chercher directement à l'auberge !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.3

Comfortable beds, friendly staff. Huge common area, a bit dominated by a large TV; as you might expect at a Cinema hostel. Very quiet when i was visiting, so not very social. Probably livier at weekends/summer. Great location near the train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
6.0

Not sure why this place has such a good rating. When we arrived the door was open and there was no one at reception. My room smelt of cigarettes and there was a ball of someone else's hair in my bed. Not to mention there were only 4 plugs in our 4 bed room and they were being used for the lamps so we had to decide between a lamp or a charger each. Also my lamp didn't even have a bulb when I arrived.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Fomos muito bem recebidos e o staff mostrou-se sempre disponível para nos ajudar em tudo o que precisámos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
10.0

EXCELENTE HOSTEL!!! muy buena ubicacion a pocas cuadras de la catedral y casco historico, cerca esta la estacion Sao Bento (la de trenes(, y tambien facil de llegar desde el aeropuerto... siempre limpio, los chicos del hostel super atentos, y el desayuno muy bueno... me falto un dia en Porto, espero volver para alojarme en el hostel... super recomendable!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
10.0

O melhor hostel!Ambiente amigável,excelente café da manhã, staff competente e gentil, ótimas instalações e além de tudo lindas com temas cinema. Localização excelente e silenciosa ! Recomendo muitíssimo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Comfy beds and strong wifi. Nicely decorated. Most of the staff is very friendly and helpful. It lacks a bit of atmosphere except on pizza night. Would not recommend the free walking tour. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
8.0

hostel was quite dead when we were there. When we checked in there were two amazing staff members. The 2. day there were 2 other staff members. The girl was rude and unfriendly to us and other travellers, in the evening there was a group of ca. 5 portuguese people which seemed to be friends of the ones working. they were very loud watching stuff in portuguese in the common room which was very annoying. No surprise not one traveller was there... Apart from that, great kitchen, breakfast, rooms :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.