Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
93% 1103
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
9.7

Enrico is a fantastic host and runs a small but extremely enjoyable hostel in a lively and centrally located part of Berlin. Love staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

Nice and small place, surprisingly 6 bed dorm has quite much more space, although it is plentiful. Place is so small that staff is not always there for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Absolutely love this place! Enrico was so lovely and basically set me up with everything I needed in terms of must see in Berlin. He also had great recommendations for food (value and quality) as well as night life and he really will go out of his way to help you out with anything you need. I will definitely be back, Berlin wouldn't have been the same otherwise!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
8.0

O responsável pelo lugar fica lá só poucas horas durante a manhã. As vezes poder ser groceiro como aconteceu comigo (gritou e me chamou de louca diante aos demais hospedes porque eu não tinha entendido que precisaria esperar até uma hora específica no hostel para fazer o check in, já que na noite que cheguei ele não estava lá e apenas me deixou a chave para acessar meu quarto)... O hostel é pequeno, com só dois quartos, então é tranquilo. Também bastante limpo e organizado.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.4

Our arrival to the hostel was a bit rude initially (we were lectured about not greeting the men sitting outside the building, who turned out to be the person running the hostel) but Enrico ended up be very helpful for the rest of the stay. The only other issue we had was the shower only had a hose with no fixture on the wall to attach it to making showers a bit inconvenient. Otherwise everything was clean and nice, and it's a pretty good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing. Location is perfect right next to an underground station and loads of cool bars and restaurants. Enrico the hostel manager gives you a warm welcome with a very thorough map guide, telling you the ins and outs of the city and where to go. Excellent service! Chilled out vibe in the hostel makes it very welcoming, beer and soft drinks available daily. This was my first time travelling abroad solo and I had the best time ever! Definitely stay here!!!!! - Dan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
9.1

立地がとてもいい、金曜、土曜はホステルをすぐ出たところでマーケットをやっていて、とてもいい雰囲気。オーナーは地元を知り尽くしていて、おいしいレストランやパブ、おすすめの場所をたくさん教えてくれる。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dguerchon
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.1

The hostel is very clean and secure. The owner of the place is very friendly and indicated lot of cool spots to visit in Berlin. It is not located at the main turistic area of the city, but I really enjoyed the neibourhood. If you are searching for a party hostel, Riverside Lodge might not be the best option, since the it is very small and the common area is often empty. If you are planning to arrive late or before 11AM, make sure you notify the hostel previously.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at the riverside lodge. The most useful host I have ever had who had incredible knowledge of Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
7.7

We enjoyed our stay at the Riverside Lodge. We were warmly welcomed and we we given an extensive do's-and-don'ts list about where we needed te go. We stayed in a private room at the far end of the hostel, which meant that we had to cross through a dorm to get to our room. That was no problem for us, but perhaps the people in the dorm were bothered by it. Our room was fine. Very bad wifi though, due to thick doors. The hostel itself was okay, but the location was very nice! Great neighbourhood!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.