Hostelworld.com

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
95% 1021
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very tiny hostel in a cute little neighborhood. There are plenty of authentic bars in the area that makes you feel like you're in the "real" Berlin. Hostel itself is quite small and it's easier to talk to people that way. Checking in and booking is a bit of a pain as other reviewers have noted. During my stay, Enrico was out of town and there was quite a bit of confusion about checking in. Overall I would heartily recommend the hostel but it'd be nice if check in was more automated

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel, well situated nearby lots of bars/restaurants and there is a Turkish market every weekend on the corner which is nice. Thanks to Enrico for pointing out all the good stuff on the map; it helped me tremendously.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great small hostel to feel like home. Really nice staff with good tips to give you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

I had a great experience here, Enrico was extremely helpful with what to do around town and what it will cost. I enjoyed the small amount of beds which gave a more intimate feeling to the hostel. The area is up and coming (becoming gentrified and hip) but enjoyed the location. Not the most gorgeous part of town but was near some really nice coffee shops as well as brewery/tap houses. It wasn't a hostel for partying, but for a bed to come back and sleep in, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nicest bloke there to welcome you, even forgiving that i was stupidly very late in checking out. Small, clean, friendly, private even in a dorm, i would live there. Cheaper and nicer than most flatshares with the warmest most charismatic helpful bloke in charge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic small hostel. Very clean and comfortable. The man that runs the hostel is an extremely helpful Berlin native who is very accommodating to his guests needs. Supermarket about 2-3 blocks and a sandwich and coffee shop at the end of the block for the mornings. Less than 10 minute walk to laundry.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Super auberge, super accueil par Enrico qui prend le temps de vous expliquer la ville, les bons plans et comment profiter de votre séjour à Berlin. Le quartier est sympa et le métro très proche. Une excellente adresse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
8.9

Excellent location and clean. Management not always present, but very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

Nous avons été très bien accueilli par le responsable qui a pris le temps de nous donner quelques adresses dans ce quartier très tranquille de Berlin. Il nous a aussi donné quelques conseils, des indications par quartier pour nos visites... Notre chambre double était très bien, spacieuse avec salle de bain et cuisine attenante en commun avec une autre chambre double. vraiment une bonne adresse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Perfect stay at the Riverside Lodge Hostel! Enrico is a great host and he gives plenty of very useful tips and addresses to experience the real Berlin, far from the classic touristic places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.