Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Even though I only got to meet Enrico for a very short while, he managed to give me good enough tips to make my short trip varied with good suggestions. There was no toilet paper the first night, which was potentially trauma inducing... :-D But it must have been a slip-up. Beds were cool and there's a nice, big locker. It would be nice if there were charging capabilities for the top beds as well. Otherwise this was one of the best hostels I've been to. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Riverside Lodge is just an amazing place to stay. It's located in Kreuzberg, which is probably the best place to see the wonderful nightlife of Berlin. Enrico is the owner of the hostel and he is a very very nice guy. He's keen to show you all that Berlin has to offer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Beautiful and quaint hostel. Close to everything and you'll be taken care of by Enrico - the nicest guy around. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mtill201088
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Really good hostel. It's got a good atmosphere and in a great area of Berlin, plenty of restaurants and bars around and only a couple of stops away from Alexanderplatz. Amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.7

This place was amazing! The host made us feel right at home the minute we got there he gave us a map and pointed out a bunch of cool things to do during our stay. We had lots of personal space eve in the dorms and a big locker that fit my small packsack and my big camping bag.t was perfectly situated next to the canal and close to everything especially because we rented bikes. Would recommend to anyone going to Berlin :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
9.4

Enrico was awesome. At check he sits you down with a map and gives you lots of suggestions for things to do and places to eat. Facilities were good, very small kitchen but the dorm was very spacious with large lockers. Area is good lots of cheap and good places to eat. Close to metro stop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
10.0

One of , if not , the best hostel I've stayed in. Really relaxed vibes through out the hostel, making it good hostel to wind down after a big day in Berlin. Enrico is the man!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.9

Bring own padlock for huge lockers. Location in a cheap area of Berlin, great for eating out etc. but too far to walk into town. Guy who runs the place is unbelievably sound with top recommendations. Great atmosphere, loads of communal areas. Very clean and well maintained. Good value for money. All expected facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
9.1

Enrico is awesome, very informative of where to go in Berlin and really chill and accommodating . The beds were massive and private, and the lockers were huge and secure. Really great vibe in this hostel. Only negativething is that the showers could only go to warm temperature at best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
9.4

Really nice place to stay especially if you're in small groups. It is different to your typical hostel as it is much smaller and feels almost like your own home. Enriquo the owner is really amazing and also gives really good tips! Also in a top location. Can definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.