Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riverside Hostel Gdansk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
7.4

Gemütlich eingerichtete Zimmer, jedoch mit Mängeln. Es fehlte ein Leuchtmittel in der Nachttischlampe und das Bett war kleiner als gewöhnlich. Es gab einen Stuhl, aber nichtmals einen Kleiderhaken. Viel Staub und ein Kekspapier unter und hinter dem Bett, dreckiges Fenster, aber mit Top Aussicht auf den Kanal. Ansonsten sauber. Die Lage ist erstklassig.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
10.0

The location was superb right in the Old Town near to everything - restaurants, shops, attractions, bus station, pubs and all. Nothing has been more perfect than this.. My room look out to the river with an awesome view of the picturesque and beautiful buildings. It was clean, friendly and welcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.3

very good stay and awesome staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
6.9

Great location, friendly staff. The bathrooms were not the cleanest and they were not always stocked properly. The lockers for storing your things are not very secure and are not ideal for safely storing valuables. The nose level was minimal and the common room had games and tea and coffee always available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
5.7

As a solo traveller i do not recommend this hostel as there is absolutely no environment here. When i asked the staff two separate times where was good to eat there reply was i don't know. Gdansk overall isn't the most enjoyable city anyway.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel and city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
5.1

Other than the location, Riverside has no redeeming features. Walls are paper thin and you can hear everything from the bathroom to the common room. Everything. Security is non existent. Dorms are always unlocked, the lockers are broken, and pretty much anyone can walk in from the street. if you value your stuff. But they're happy to give you a key with a deposit. Pointless. Bathroom is one toilet and two showers for the entire hostel. And it's pretty run down. no sleep, no security.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
8.6

The location is great, close to everything. Good restaurants and bar nearby. The place is clean ans good room, however it is not the place to meet people. It is very good forna relax time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
10.0

Alles bestens. Nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
8.0

Me and my friend had a great stay at River side hostel! Some of the staff are a bit quiet and dosent really try to interact with the guest, but theres also some of them who are super nice if you just ask them some questions. The location is perfect and we got to know some amazing people here. Would gladly stay again some other time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.