Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)

  • No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District, Guangzhou, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
5.4

I have stayed here twice , 2016,2017. Good point ! There is river walk in front of this hostel ( 5pm to 7 pm ,nice view ) ! There is cafe next to front desk. ! It is Quiet around this hostel ! 7 11 new opend near by this hostel. Bad point ? TV has been removed ( I stayed same room with last year ,, ? Waste water pipe was stinky sometimes .( Bath room ? Wi-Fi connections was not perfect for https , it is slow to my device .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
10.0

还不错

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
3.4

I've been backpacking for a year and a half and this is one of the worst places I've ever stayed. The room was covered in cockroaches and smelled like something had died in there. AC didn't work either making the night unbearable when it's 30 Celsius outside. The staff are the rudest I have EVER met, so unhelpful. When I asked for directions to the metro and market I was told to google it. When I asked for a map they tried to charge me for it. DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
7.1

Nice rooms, staff not very helpful - maybe due to lacking english

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
8.9

Good location in a quiet neighborhood near the ferry to downtown. Some restaurants and convenience stores just around the corner. Room was really clean and comfortable. The security guard was able to check us in even though we arrived at 3 a.m. but otherwise didn't have any interactions with staff members. There is also a good common room for hanging out in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
6.6

Genuinely friendly staff, however trying to find someone at the cafe was near impossible. Roaches in the room, barely any hot water. All in all, fine for what I needed but expected more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Never made it to the hostel, got stuck in Hong Kong

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
5.1

The hostel's staff doesn't answer emails. It's more expensive than other places in Guangzhou but the standard is low. Upper beds are really high and it's difficult to get down. Bathroom wasn't very clean. The ceiling is in terrible shape and full of wholes: you don't really know what can come out from there. I don't recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×