Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

River View Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
River View Guesthouse and Hostel Located at 94 & 96, Jalan Kampong Pantai, , Melaka.
River View Guesthouse and Hostel
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 94 & 96, Jalan Kampong Pantai
83% 1159
2.1976277 102.2483180
River View Guesthouse and Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
5.7

Schlechter Service für eine Nacht ausreichend. Man sollte nicht mehr als ein Bett, WLAN und ein einfaches Frühstück erwarten

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Lush riverside location with gorgeous balcony. Old house but very clean with quiet atmosphere. Staff always in the cafe a few doors down but volunteers available to help. Handy maps given and free cake in the kitchen! Really clean and good location, not too far from main centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.0

Lovely hostel - nice location not too far from the centre, pretty place with nice rooms, the member of staff at reception was great - booking taxis, recommending things to do and giving directions. However there was absolutely no atmosphere at all, definitely not somewhere to go if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
7.4

Location is very good and accessible. Staff were okay. Common areas especially the balcony were quite good and clean. Shared bathrooms were clean too. A/C wasn't working when I was there so I had to use the ceiling fan. Room smelled like sick grandma's room and the bed linens were super old, stinky and dirty that I wasn't able to sleep well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
8.9

Kann die Unterkunft jedem empfehlen, der mit dem Rucksack unterwegs ist. Natürlich erwartet einen hier kein Spa Hotel, aber zum Übernachten vollkommen in Ordnung. Die Atmosphäre gleicht einer WG mit den anderen Besuchern aus den unterschiedlichsten Ländern. Die Lage direkt am Fluss, wo man abends was essen oder trinken kann ist wirklich top. Zudem hat man im ersten Stock eine kleine Terasse mit Blick auf den Fluss, wo man den Tag gut ausklingen lassen kann. Würde jeder Zeit wieder dort buchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.0

Muy lindo lugar, muy tranquilo. La ubicación muy buena. Lo malo es que no hay mucho personal para solicitar información o lo que sea. Sólo mitad del día hay un chico que es macanudo y ayuda en todo pero falta atención en horarios específicos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with good location and great river view. Staff was friendly and facilities were clean enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Très agréable guesthouse, idéalement placée pour découvrir melacca et plus particulièrement Chinatown. Personnel très sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
6.9

Okay hostel but not very appealing. We were received by a boy that was a bit too arrogant for his age. For any difficult questions or requests, They refer you to another hostel called discovery cafe,which has a really friendly owner and is great. We moved to that hostel after 2 nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
8.3

Perhaps a little pricey yet the room was massive and very clean and comfortable, with incredible views from the back veranda. The bathrooms were nothing fantastic though, my shower was cold because I couldn't work out the tap. Location was excellent right around the corner from Chinatown

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.