Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

River View Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
River View Guesthouse and Hostel Located at 94 & 96, Jalan Kampong Pantai, , Melaka.
River View Guesthouse and Hostel
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 94 & 96, Jalan Kampong Pantai
83% 1145
2.1976277 102.2483180
River View Guesthouse and Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Très agréable guesthouse, idéalement placée pour découvrir melacca et plus particulièrement Chinatown. Personnel très sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
6.9

Okay hostel but not very appealing. We were received by a boy that was a bit too arrogant for his age. For any difficult questions or requests, They refer you to another hostel called discovery cafe,which has a really friendly owner and is great. We moved to that hostel after 2 nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
8.3

Perhaps a little pricey yet the room was massive and very clean and comfortable, with incredible views from the back veranda. The bathrooms were nothing fantastic though, my shower was cold because I couldn't work out the tap. Location was excellent right around the corner from Chinatown

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.9

The wifi is a little poor

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Beautiful riverside location Amazing staff. Carson, Raymond, they guy from India and Nepal I Wish I could remember everyone's name but of all the hostels/guesthouses I've stayed in this one has stood out clearly thanks to the friendliness and helpfulness of the people who work there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Daiisy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
9.7

定的四人床位给的标间还有空调,物有所值。就是床单有点脏。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel, centrally located, good value for money with free coffee and cakes!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.1

No complaints about anything, pretty basic, helpful staff, nice location, shower good, for cheap... Def recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
5.4

The rooms seem damp and there is no atmosphere or anywhere comfortable to sit in the common areas!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
8.6

A lovely old house , in tune with what i was looking for in malacca, though a bit rundown . I have seen reviews complaining about staff not being around , which i dont see why is such a big problem because they're mostly there at the cafe ( which is also very nice with great food and a bohemian ambience) next door , instantly available just a call away on the intercom. Great location, nice staff and charming ambiance with all basic facilities . The map they give is quite helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.