Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

River View Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
River View Guesthouse and Hostel Located at 94 & 96, Jalan Kampong Pantai, , Melaka.
River View Guesthouse and Hostel
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 94 & 96, Jalan Kampong Pantai
82% 1171
2.1976277 102.2483180
River View Guesthouse and Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
7.1

Great workaway staff. Terrible location. Locals and tourists alike like to rev their mopeds and motorcycles while traversing the road the hostel is located at. This happens at all hours during the night, making it very difficult to sleep or stay asleep at times. The room I stayed at had flaking plaster walls and a very thin mattress, but then again you get what you paid for. The free dessert was pretty awesome though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nice located places, good staff, secured access. You will enjoy the common space. Price is good, recommended if you not bothered by age of the building.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • elizasamp
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel in a great location by the river. Loved the traditional features & beautiful balcony with river views. It is conveniently located as you can easily walk everywhere from the hostel. The hostel is locked at all times but guests are issued with a key & a code which makes it very secure. The only cons are the rooms. They are basic and bare (I stayed in a twin room) and dont reflect the level of effort put in the decor of the common areas. The street noise may be an issue for some.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
6.6

Could have been better, and was expecting more based on the other reviews. Really this was a convenient location for exploring Melaka and decent 'charm', but we only had one interaction with staff when we checked in where we had to fill in a lot of personal information in a public registration book (think home address, ID number, etc). Room was large, aircon was there but hardly functional, toilets/bathrooms were 'rustic' at best but really unsanitary with toilet hoses leaking water on the f

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Super Guesthouse . le seul Hic , le bruit de la rue ... Sinon , bien placé, super propre , déco super sympa ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
5.7

Schlechter Service für eine Nacht ausreichend. Man sollte nicht mehr als ein Bett, WLAN und ein einfaches Frühstück erwarten

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Had a nice stay here. I stayed for 2 nights. Great location to explore the city. Helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Everything is perfect (location, cleanliness, facility and help staff ) EXCEPT ONE THING: it's better don't stay in the room with 3 beds next door to the outside street. Too noisy from roaming autos until midnight. I dont know how I felt asleep that night. :) Overall, nice place and it's quite worthy yr money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Lush riverside location with gorgeous balcony. Old house but very clean with quiet atmosphere. Staff always in the cafe a few doors down but volunteers available to help. Handy maps given and free cake in the kitchen! Really clean and good location, not too far from main centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.0

Lovely hostel - nice location not too far from the centre, pretty place with nice rooms, the member of staff at reception was great - booking taxis, recommending things to do and giving directions. However there was absolutely no atmosphere at all, definitely not somewhere to go if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.