Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

River Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
River Lodge Located at Brienzstrasse 24, , Interlaken.
River Lodge
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3800 Interlaken Brienzstrasse 24
84% 229
46.6923860 7.8690862
River Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

직원분 매우 친절했고 거리도 동역기준 도보15분 정도로 매우가까웠습니다. 후기를 보면 위생이 매우 안좋다고 하는데 불편하지 않을정도로 깔끔했습니다. 다만 왜그런지 모르지만 아침에 샤워할때 일정시간이 지나면 갑자기 찬물이 나와 당황했어요ㅠㅠ 서역엔 안가봐서 모르겠지만 동역에서는 제일 가깝고 좋은곳이라 생각해요! 그리고 한국인이 많아요ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ljh7090
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
4.6

Not valuable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
7.7

동역에서 좀 15분정도 걸어가야되긴하지만 경치는 정말 너무 좋구요! 이불은 얇은담요긴 하지만 히터가 있으니까 뭐그냥 저냥..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그래도 한국분들도 많이 있어서 요리도 같이해먹고해서 괜찮았습니다^.^!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
8.6

Good location. I only stayed 2 nights cus the weather was bad.. One of the ladies on reception was nice, the other not so much. Facilities were fine, Like a camp ground really. The place was pretty empty. Only one power point in the room. Wifi worked well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
9.1

Booked the two person private and ended up being a quaint little hutch on the edge of the campground. Certainly not your traditional hostel but nestled right on the river and great view! Staff were super friendly and offered tons of suggestions on things to do in the area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
9.4

Staying at the River Lodge was really great! We really enjoyed the outdoor space for eating and relaxing and even though it was raining most of the time, they had canopies set up so it didn't effect anything. The kitchen was always clean and organized and the staff was very hardworking and friendly! I would recommend this hostel to anyone. Please know that this is a place for camping as well and feels a bit more like a campground than a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
8.9

The location is perfect. Right on the side of the river. My friend and I rented a cabin, I encourage to do the same. It's super cheap and you have privacy. It is very nice for a camping site, with awesome view on the mountains. There atmosphere is ok at best, but what do you expect from a camping site in Interlaken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
8.3

The plus side is that it is located beside the lake Brienz and it is close to the interlaken ost station. It is generally quite clean and there are a lot of utensils provided in the kitchen. hair dryer is also provided in the bathing area; however, hot water is not available at night most of the time which I think is due to the limited capacity of boiling water. I had two nights of cold shower. Also for a four person dorm there is only one socket provided which is obviously another limitation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
4.9

The wood lodge is just a matress on the floor with only two plugins... The bathrooms and shower are located in a different building 50 steps from the closest one. The laundry does not cost what the staff says that it does you have to pay 20 cents JUST TO GET YOUR CLOTHES OUT OF THE DRYER. Really disappointed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.4

AMAZING! Rented kayaks. Incredible view. Sweet hammocks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.