Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

River City Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2064 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2064 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
7.1

Was clean, basic breakfast of toast. Does what you need if you need somewhere to sleep. Apart from that wouldnt say staff were overly nice sometimes felt a hinderence to them. The place also has no atmosphere so is not a great place to meet others. Wouldn't stay again if had the choice, would rather a more social hostel with inviting staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
8.0

Sehr sauberes Hostel mit top Lage! 5 Minuten zur MRT. Zum Bay kann man in ner halben Stunde auch locker zu Fuß laufen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.4

Nice location, grateful we didn't have large bags to take up the 4 flights, but it's really not that bad. Calm, quiet atmosphere both nights, no issues with internal noise at all. As with any hostel, being ear plugs and an eye mask and you'll be all set.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.7

Great location, with lovely staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
9.1

Excellent location. Near metro and some night life. Staff was extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
7.1

Nice hostel next to China town with good access to the subway. It is on the 4th floor, with no lift, so be aware of this with your luggage. The 14 bed dorm is ample size, you can store your bag under the bed and have a locker. Top bunks are a bit awkward to get on, bottom are better. The showers and toilets are kept clean. Staff are nice and friendly. Breakfast supplied is toast. Everyone keeps themselves to themselves so not much atmosphere. If you are on a budget avoid eating near the water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • juanmsalvadores7912
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
7.7

Some people from the staff is quite lazy and unhelpful the hostel is ok, clean and good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
9.7

클락키에 위치해있고 mrt와 5분 거리라서 엄청 편합니다. 가격이 다른 호스텔에 비해 저렴해서 선택했는데 만족합니다. 대형 호스텔 체인처럼 시설이 새거고 깔끔한 분위기는 아닙니다. 하지만 가정집같이 소소한 분위기였고, 매일 직원분이 열심히 청소하셔서 깨끗해요. 시트 안갈아준다는 말도 있던데 당연히 있던 사람이 떠나면 침구 바꿔줍니다! 조식은 간단히 바나나 빵 차 정도 제공하는데 만족했어요. 조식시간이 12시까지라 넉넉해서 좋았습니다. 14인실, 10인실 혼성 도미토리 이용했는데 큰 불편함 없이 좋았습니다. 다시 싱가폴 가도 이용할 의사 있습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. For long stayers, we change sheets once every 3 to 4 days.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel that was located in a good area. Only issue is you have to walk four floors to get to it everyday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
8.9

A little pricey for what you get, although I think that might just be Singapore! I felt like I was brushing my teeth in the living room - staff are great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.