Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riva Hostel Pula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 838 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 838 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
9.4

Great location: easy to get around to everything, rooms are what you pay for, stayed in the 8bed mixed dorm and there was only 1 bathroom for all 8 people. Wifi did not work in the room and didn't really work in the common room. Breakfast included. Overall, great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
8.3

Wifi was only good on one of the floors...did not work in my room nor the lounge/livingroom areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
8.9

Tolle Terrasse, tolle Küche, simples Frühstück inklusive (Brot, Marmelade, Cornflakes, Kaffee/Tee. Wem das nicht reicht macht sich einfach was eigenes). Wohnzimmer mit Fernseher. Junge, freundliche, sehr hilfsbereiche Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
7.1

Surement mieux en periode estivale

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we are doing our best to get people to stay at our rooftop bar, enjoy the music with our DJ's. It is puzzling as to why someone would choose to drink cheap wine in the kitchen and not join us. We are investing a lot of resources to bring some awesome entertainment right here at the hostel, we appreciate everyone's support and kindly ask that you join us for a few drinks - first shot is free!

  • dontburnbitch6444
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
8.9

Great rooftop with a cool dj from Chicago just wish it wasn't the off-season to have had more people to party with!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we are doing our best to get people to stay at our rooftop bar, enjoy the music with our DJ's. It is puzzling as to why someone would choose to drink cheap wine in the kitchen and not join us. We are investing a lot of resources to bring some awesome entertainment right here at the hostel, we appreciate everyone's support and kindly ask that you join us for a few drinks - first shot is free!

7 Maj 2017
6.6

Nice hostel! Good for money. Great terrace bar. Pula was not a good destination for may ! No atmosphere and I was in the hostel by myself!! Would be awesome at peak time. Very very rude dj from Chicago which let the hostel down for the staff .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Nickolas95
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great central location! Wifi was ok, not super fast but it was there when I needed it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! We actually have the fastest internet available to Pula, in fact we run two separate hi-speed accounts joined into one, by utilizing Mesh Network solutions. In other words, two 30Mbps accounts = 60Mbps internet speed. These systems are similar to all high end hotels (W, Wyndham etc). The system is property-wide, so you may move around the building and stay online without losing the connection. Users are all given the same (max) amount of bandwidth, so as to avoid someone downloading movies and making the whole network sluggish. Unfortunately, Pula internet speed sometimes varies, and this is beyond our control. If our net is slow, so is everyone else in Istria. But when it's works fine, we're the fastest!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very good hostel to stay when you're seeing Pula and other cities around in Croatia. Overall very clean beds to sleep in. Would go back if I ever find myself back in Pula.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
4.9

The hostel was very dirty, with a nauseating odor in the room. The atmosphere was really sad with any kind of organization. I do not recommend it at all

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Nonsense, this hostel is cleaned every day thoroughly, as evident by numerous reviews praising our commitment to clean and healthy environment! There are no weird smells, odors, bugs, spiders etc, and furniture is sparse for this specific reason, so that we can clean every single inch of the room every day. We have 5 cleaners doing this every day. We also have international DJs playing on the terrace, people laughing, drinking and having fun, but you feel that there was no atmosphere?? Maybe cause you stayed in your room the whole time?? We invest a lot in additional services, including FREE breakfast, entertainment, tours, beach bar transfers, airport transfers, it would be nice for people to start recognizing this, instead of bitching and complaining about petty stuff, or fabricate info! Because of this lack of understanding and respect for our efforts, hostel will be closed as of today for at least two weeks while preseason guests can book at some of these other fabulous locations, they surely have all the fun and atmosphere over there, we are off sailing!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.