Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riva Hostel Pula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Riva Hostel Pula Located at Riva 2A, , Pula.
Riva Hostel Pula
Croatia
Pula 52100 Riva 2A
89% 755
44.8710169 13.8419795
Riva Hostel Pula
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, a little bit too pricey but very clean and the staff is very helpful. Wifi didn't work properly but still ok. It's close to the city centre, the bus station is quite far though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Very good Hostel with really Nice Employees. Definetely a good Hostel if you want to visit Pula.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
7.1

Nettes Hostel in direkter Lage zur Innenstadt. Hafen und Bahnhof sind zu Fuß in 10 Minuten erreichbar. Ebenso der Bus der einen zu den Stränden fähre. Zimmer waren in Ordnung. Allerdings gab es für die vielen Personen zu wenig Badezimmer sodass man regelmäßig für das Duschen anstehen musste... Dadurch litt leider auch die Sauberkeit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Hostel is in a great location in Pula. Close to all the shopping, restaurants, sightseeing and public transport. MY only gripe is the quiet hours but it is understandable since the hostel is next to residents. IF you want to keep the party going or hang out with your hostel buddies are 12AM, you'll have to leave the hostel completely. They're really strict about the noise. On the plus side, the bar inside the hostel is pretty nice with decent priced drinks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we stayed in on our trip! Great location, amazing atmosphere and place to meet people! Roof top terrace bar, (with really cheap drinks) clean spacious rooms really safe, good wifi, great team that work there really helpful when giving info about Pula and really friendly. Showers got a bit dirty, but it was a weekend and there were only two showers. Loved our stay here would 100% recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Really good hostel in a very good location. About a 10 min walk from the bus station and locators within a five min walk from the main town. Staff are really good and very helpful. The atmosphere in the hostel is very good and all the facilities in the hostel are very good. Had a few good nights staying here, met lots of good fellow travellers and the staff are very good. Keep job the good work and thank you for the very good pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Nicest staff, great location and pula is beautiful! Thank you guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
7.1

Good hostel located quite central in Pula old town. Superior Double room was quite basic for money paid. Probably suited for for those happy with dorm accommodation. Staff friendly and helpful though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.3

The staff here are absolutely amazing! Definitely the highlight of my stay here. Felt like I was visiting friends.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Brilliant hostel, very chilled with a great atmosphere. Staff couldn't do enough for you and the place was clean with comfortable beds and good air con.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.