Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riva Hostel Pula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 921 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 921 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
8.9

Endroit agreable et très bien placé ! Personnel tres accueillant ! Literie vieillissante (chambre 2 personnes).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
8.9

Good atmosphere! Really friendly staff, Pula is a small city so won't take you more than 2 nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
8.0

Really great location, and great vibe in the hostel. Great place to go if you are looking for a party, but unfortunately if you are looking for a relaxing hostel this is not the place for you. Music is supposed to be turned off at 11, but was played to early hours in the morning so it makes it very difficult to sleep if you are not partying

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
7.7

Great location and very friendly staff. Some rooms are very spacious, other ones very small and warm (airconditioning didn't work well in all the rooms). Cleanliness could be a bit better. A lot of people in this hostel come to Pula to party a lot. The hostel wasn't too noisy though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.7

I really liked this cozy hostel and would definitely stay there again! The rooms had high ceilings and big windows, and we hang out at the rooftop bar in the evening. They didn't accept payment with credit card.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.9

During my stay theRe was no water for a few hours in the morning. If that's an exception, the Hostel is fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Excellent atmosphere! Rooms and toilets are clean! All the staff are really friendly and help you whatever you need! But the best thing in this hostel is that you will meet a lot people from different nationalities and that is really nice! Definitely the best experience I've had in a hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
7.4

Good location, staff were nice, went to their party might and there was no one there so don't go to that. The AC was stuck at a low temp in room which made it cold at night. Breakfast is cornflakes and bread which was fine. It is a good hostel to stay in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
8.9

Me and my friend loves staying at this hostel. Mostly because of the atmosphere and their incredible sweet staff. The only bad thing is, that the beach is so far away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
8.0

Awesome location with views of the bay just outside your window. Staff are really friendly and helpful with any questions you have. Would be great if the atmosphere was better on the rooftop terrace later in the night but you have to be pretty quiet due to neighbours in close proximity. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.