Hostelworld.com

Riva Hostel Pula

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Riva Hostel Pula Located at Riva 2A, , Pula.
Riva Hostel Pula
Croatia
Pula 52100 Riva 2A
89% 610
44.8710169 13.8419795
Riva Hostel Pula
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • marcohlwong4502
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel staff I have encountered. Really made my stay enjoyable and special. They are very helpful, respectful and nice - better than most hotel staff. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Wow..., hat is a really good Hostel! The Kirchen is mostly clean, you can connect to soooo Many People, stuff is really intressed in their work! Such a lovely place! Thx for this stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.4

Our stay in Pula was just overnight. But the staff at Riva gave us good directions on where to go and how to use the buses. The rooms were good and the bathrooms were very clean. They even did laundry for us for a small fee. Location is close to all the cool sites in Pula.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
8.0

the place was great. I went with my best friend but they totally ignored me. I felt totally invisible and I don't know why. They could definitely improve their customer service in that aspect. I loved that they had free towels to use,but I think they should have spectate gender 8 bed rooms. It feels more comfortable that way. thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.9

We had a wonderful time in Pula! The staff from Riva Hostel Pula was amazing, very very helpful and always keen to give you the best tips of where to eat and go out. The rooftop terrace was definitely the star of this hostel, great place to meet new friends over a nice cold Croatian beer. If you go to Pula you should stay there... You will love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel. Great facilities and planned out in a way that ensures you meet people and make lots of friends. The rooftop patio bar was the perfect touch. Couldn't ask for a better location and the staff were awesome. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
9.4

Upon arrival I was "upgraded" to a 6 person room from the 8 person I had paid for. The staff member was very helpful, showing me nearby attractions and how to visit them, of which Cape Kamenjak was the best experience of my visit to pula. The hostel is very well situated, within walking distance of all the main attractions. Facilities are very good, a fully kitted out kitchen, which is also a great place to meet people, a relaxed rooftop bar and a clean en-suite bathroom for each room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
10.0

The staff here is very nice and the Hostel is very, very cool. Best location in town right down on the harbor. We were treated so well and the rooms were in great shape. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone coming to Pula!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
9.1

Una estancia genial, Repetiría sin duda.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
7.7

Good stay, very helpful staff. Had an issue with my door not locking properly, but they fixed it pretty quickly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.