Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riva Hostel Pula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Riva Hostel Pula Located at Riva 2A, , Pula.
Riva Hostel Pula
Croatia
Pula 52100 Riva 2A
88% 802
44.8710169 13.8419795
Riva Hostel Pula
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
9.4

The staff were helpful. There is a beautiful rooftop terrace that was great for meeting people and relaxing on, loved the atmosphere. There is a fully stocked kitchen that was great for homecooked meals, and the location was in great proximity to restaurants and shopping. Our room had an ensuite which was an added bonus. We never wanted to leave! Only downfall was the noise curfew - a bit strict.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
6.9

6 bed dorm room very comfortable and spacious, good security lockers. As solo female there was nil atmosphere, difficult to meet others and the kitchen is poorly stocked and just a bit sad...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.3

The staff were very helpful and obliging. Also, the wonderful colorful cranes act as a beacon in the night( a good indication that you are going in the right direction).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, nice and cozy atmosphere and good facilities. The beds are comfy but squeaky. Our room was located between the kitchen and living room and silence at night was not enforced. Drunk party people kept me awake from 4am to 5am. The kitchen was a terrible mess in the morning, which, of course, is not the hostel's fault. Terrace is nice. I can imagine you will have an amazing experience in this hostel during high season when there are lots of people around. Great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay in Riva hostel,location is perfect to get to all touristic spots fast. The staff was friendly. My doorm was quite big. The atmosphere was good as well, met nice travellers. Thanks to the staff to their great hospitality.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great staff and environment. Quirky but cool design and layout. Great location to the bus station and the old town. The rooms on the first floor can be noisy from the kitchen chatter, and the first floor shower has no hot water. I used the second floor showers by the terrace. Overall, this is a great hostel! The staff was super helpful and friendly with anything. I made some great friends here and would happily return, despite the wifi being terrible and unreliable :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

Good place as a base when exploring the Istrian area. I think the kitchen is a little small for the number of guests they are catering for but it is not a problem really. I would stay here again. The staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Staff were friendly and helpful. Good atmosphere for socialising during the day and night. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
6.0

The hostel itself was very quirky but the staff let it down. They were not helpful at all and sent us to the wrong places when we asked questions about the area and had no idea where anything was. They didn't really show us many of the features of the hostel and were cold when talking to us. Personal alcohol is not permitted on the terrace and so we decided to purchase alcohol from the hostel but they had hardly anything from the 'drinks list' and if they did it was warm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

Lindo hostel, con un bar en una especie de terraza. Al llegar tuve un problema con la habitacion pero lo solucionaron rapidamente, muy amables. No hay lockers en las habitaciones..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.