Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ritchie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Ritchie's Hostel Located at Karlova 9, , Prague.
Ritchie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Karlova 9
75% 472
50.0861016 14.4174313
Ritchie's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great value for money! The wifi might be a bit slow but the security for me was good. I left my stuff with the reception after check out and everything was still fine! The breakfast looks really good and heavy but I didn't get to eat it cause I didn't have the time! The best thing of this place is of course it's location very central very convenient!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • FfranBbaisley
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
7.4

The location makes this hostel perfect if you are only staying for a few days as no need for any public transport-everything in walking distance!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

Eramos 5 y lo maximo que nos dieron fue una taquilla para todos. Por todo lo demas es excepcional.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
7.7

Great location, friendly staff. Breakfast's not included unfortunately, but is relatively cheap and reasonable (90 crowns, or 2.5 Euros). The showers were a bit unclean, though; and there's no wifi in the rooms. But it's well worth the money, and very centrally located to walk around the old town, or take a metro to the other places (like the castle). Highly recommend that you take the free walking tours, too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
3.1

FILTHY - very disappointing, the location was great, everything else was shocking, we paid full amount on arrival, went up to our room, opened the door to see that my dog sleeps in better conditions outside. We went down stairs to reception to ask for a full refund of the place as there were no other rooms to stay, the staff were reluctant and also charged 5euro each a night for cancellation, with it being hotel/staff fault, would ABSOLUTELY not recommend this place. pay extra go elsewhere :)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
5.7

Do you know what happen with the pictures of Macdonald hamburgers and the reall hamburger, right? here is the same. You expect something that never arrive. My room was for ten persons and didnt looks like the pic. Dirtiest bathroom i have seen around Europe. I talk with three workers from the hostel, and just one girl of them (a blond one) was really nice. Is true that the location of the hostel was really really good, but quality and price doesnt correspond to the hopes. I dint like.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
6.6

Location is fantastic. Some of the staff were friendly and great, however others were unhelpful and a little rude. It was fairly dirty; the bedding I was given had stains all over it. The Wi-Fi is only available in the reception area, not the bedrooms. The breakfast was standard but good value for money, and the cooking facilities were good although the kitchen is fairly small and could get crowded. No aircon, so in hotter weather rooms could be unpleasant.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.6

El personal es excelente. Muy biem ubicado. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel in Praha center close to club, restaurant and people. Good place for guys Who want go to party no for tourist Who wants rest in calm because the night is noisy. Really good place and Really Good personnal. Enjoy you trip ! Un frenchi à Prague.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.3

lemplacement de lhotel est au top, au coeur de la vieille ville et à une centaine de metre du charles bridge. La chambre est tres sommaire mais on peut noter la salle de bains dans la chambre. Le point negatif est le fait qu il n y avait pas assez de casiers dans la chambre ( 6 casiers pour 8 lits). Jai surtout fait connaissance avec des gens dans la chambre et non dans les espaces communs La fille à laccueil etait tres sympa et repondait à mes questions sur la ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.