Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ritchie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Ritchie's Hostel Located at Karlova 9, , Prague.
Ritchie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Karlova 9
75% 463
50.0861016 14.4174313
Ritchie's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
3.1

FILTHY - very disappointing, the location was great, everything else was shocking, we paid full amount on arrival, went up to our room, opened the door to see that my dog sleeps in better conditions outside. We went down stairs to reception to ask for a full refund of the place as there were no other rooms to stay, the staff were reluctant and also charged 5euro each a night for cancellation, with it being hotel/staff fault, would ABSOLUTELY not recommend this place. pay extra go elsewhere :)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
6.6

Location is fantastic. Some of the staff were friendly and great, however others were unhelpful and a little rude. It was fairly dirty; the bedding I was given had stains all over it. The Wi-Fi is only available in the reception area, not the bedrooms. The breakfast was standard but good value for money, and the cooking facilities were good although the kitchen is fairly small and could get crowded. No aircon, so in hotter weather rooms could be unpleasant.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.6

El personal es excelente. Muy biem ubicado. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel in Praha center close to club, restaurant and people. Good place for guys Who want go to party no for tourist Who wants rest in calm because the night is noisy. Really good place and Really Good personnal. Enjoy you trip ! Un frenchi à Prague.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.3

lemplacement de lhotel est au top, au coeur de la vieille ville et à une centaine de metre du charles bridge. La chambre est tres sommaire mais on peut noter la salle de bains dans la chambre. Le point negatif est le fait qu il n y avait pas assez de casiers dans la chambre ( 6 casiers pour 8 lits). Jai surtout fait connaissance avec des gens dans la chambre et non dans les espaces communs La fille à laccueil etait tres sympa et repondait à mes questions sur la ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
6.0

Location is fab! Wouldn't stay there for more than one or two nights though. The room smelt, the shower didn't have a holder and flooded, there's only wifi in reception and reception area is quite grim so wasn't great for socialising. It has a lot of potential but if you want somewhere cheap to stay for a short term and great location this is fine!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.9

Ritchie's hostel has a perfect location, the dormitory beds are confortable and the services are good (laundry, kitchen...) It might be difficult to have good wi-fi in the evenings but it's easy to make friends and the atmosphere is good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jasonbuono133398
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
6.6

Its in a great area for the price but half the staff is terrible to you while the other is slightly above average. Bathrooms are a little moldy and the lobby is cramped considering its the only place wifi works in the building

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
6.3

在这里停留了两个晚上。 优点:位置不错,就在布拉格广场附近 缺点:房间没有WiFi,临街太吵,根本睡不着觉,特别吵,靠街边的房间。有的房间厕所的锁还是坏的,无法反锁。氛围完全忽略。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • rebgallagaaa
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
5.4

Ritchies is located in a brilliant area. Right next to old town square, unfortunately this was its only real highlight. The bathrooms were, in one word, grotty. The kitchen was not very clean at all and the atmosphere was non-existent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.