Hostelworld.com

Rio Hotels Mancora

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Rio Hotels Mancora Located at Calle Tumbes 346, , Mancora.
Rio Hotels Mancora
Peru
Mancora Talara Calle Tumbes 346
78% 66
-4.1052837 -81.0461157
Rio Hotels Mancora
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
2.6

The room was dirty with lots of dead bugs around.The kitchen is just disgusting!!The shower is like a tap that just kind of drips on you.We were literally the only guests there which was eerie.The door is bolted shut so much so we ended up on the door step waiting to be let in for 30min in the wrong end of town...awful place!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.4

After reading some reviews i wasnt sure i was doing the right thing but the price was good, still we decided to give it a try, the room was clean, and the hot water was working, which is really hard to find in Peru, staff was nice, a good value! i can say only good things about the place, thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks you

25 Lut 2016
8.3

Had a nice stay here in a clean private room with bathroom. The owner very kindly let us check in at 5 am when we arrived from a night bus. Mancora is small so this hostel is in easy walking distance from the main strip and the beach, but it's not directly on the main strip. Not much of a common area but overall would recommend for the good price and the nice room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2016
4.3

Things that didn't work in our room. The tv,hot water,fan and wifi.The man told us it was a basic room and that the fan didn't have to work. He followed this by shrugging his shoulders and walking out. He came back and apologized and hands us 2 colas and tells us we can get a better room for $2 more. Didn't like staying here and the kitchen was dirty.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sty 2016
9.4

Great little hotel in a quiet but safe area. Within 15 minute walk to all the action, with local restaurants nearby. The price was great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2016
9.4

Destacó la tranquilidad y amabilidad de las personas que nos atendieron. Los cuartos son como las fotas, super lindas y ventilados. Sin dudas es un excelente lugar para pasar un tiempo agradable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tobenson43486
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Gru 2015
8.3

the manager carlos was good and he negotiated good prices fallowed me to keep to stay a day without paying. I wish the receptionist spoke English and he seemed a little bit unaware of a lot of things that he should have known. prices were a little bit too high even for New Years Eve.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2015
8.6

Very goog time in Rio Hotel Mancora. Nice and friendly Stuff, very clean room and 24/7 Security System. I will come again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2015
9.4

Although I didn't like Mancora so much, in this hotel I found a quiet place where I could chill out at the end of a tiring day. I didn't pay much so I was surprised that conditions were excellent. The staff was very nice, receptionist did his best to make me feel welcome and comfortable, we had a very good conversation. Well-maintained place with a good vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.