Hostelworld.com

Rio Forest Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Rio Forest Hostel Located at Rua Joaquim Murtinho,517 Santa Teresa, , Rio de Janeiro.
Rio Forest Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-320 Rua Joaquim Murtinho,517 Santa Teresa
83% 66
-22.9160157 -43.1830301
Rio Forest Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
10.0

It is a good place to sleep.. also there is a good caipirinha.. and the price is cheaper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jannemertineit4034
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Lut 2016
7.7

We visited over Carnaval so rates were higher than usual. So I'm not sure about the normal rates. Place itself is nice. Dorms are tiny and leave barely enough room for luggage, but therefor common areas are available including a small pool. Atmosphere was more towards Party place - but might as well be a Carnaval thing. But the bar makes it def easy to meet people and the center of Lapa and Metro Station are in walking distance, but be aware its located at a hill :) Would stay there again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
8 Lut 2016
7.1

As it was Carnaval it was around $50 a night which is understandable. But many things were broken in the hostel such as the door handle to the bathroom in our shared dorm. The staff were amazing and the atmosphere was cool as there was a bar and small pool people could chill at.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Lut 2016
7.1

Bit of a mixed bag really. The staff on the whole were great - Luiz and Amy in particular were super helpful. On the other hand, the day guy Matheus was the opposite. The hostel is really clean, has a great pool and seating area, and lounge beds too. Facilities aren't great - the kitchen is tiny and limited, and no laundry machines or service. Food from the bar is overpriced. Rooms are comfy, good lockers, good a/c overnight. Don't stay in room Corcovado... its right under the bar and v.noisy!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2016
8.9

Great hostel in an amazing location which was perfect for the Carnival. Shame that the taxis won't take you home at night. Really sociable hostel where I met some amazing people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2016
8.3

Nice place, really clean and a bit newer which is nice as you are paying a bit more! Some of the staff were excellent and gave good advice and were super helpful, some were quite unapproachable! I didn't particularly enjoy the atmosphere, but it probably was more to do with the fact that everyone spoke Portugese as a first language and so as an English only speaker, I found myself quite excluded (and while I didn't mind on this occasion, I would have ordinarily!). AC is great, powerpoints too

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2015
7.4

I liked the hostel and most of the staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.