Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riga Old Town Hostel & Backpackers Pub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1064 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1064 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
9.4

Great location! :) Friendly and helpful staff! Clean room and showers. Nice bar downstairs, can be noisy at night time. Every bed have own locker and padlock is available free of charge (5e deposit). Recommend! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bertsantens18794
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
8.3

Not a Hostel, it's more like a bar with rooms above. It's a cool place to go grab a beer but for me it misses everyting I need in a hostel. No kitchen, washing mashine or common room. Staff was all super nice and it's a really cool place I'll definitely go for drinks there next time I'm going to Riga but I'd probably be staying somewhere else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.6

The bar is very cool and the staff are super friendly and helpful. This hostel is great if you want to drink every night because the only common area you have is the public bar (and don't expect to be able to sleep early). A fridge for hostel guests is a welcome suggestion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.6

Good hostel. The bar down stairs is great and is very popular with the locals. Might be a little noisy if your not a good sleeper.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
3.7

When I checked out I paid for my stay by debit card but it was charged twice. I've emailed the hostel with the screencopy of my bank account transfer, which evidently states that the same amount of money was charged twice but I haven't got the response from the hostel for more than a week.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.4

The hostel was great and the staff were very kind. I was happy to spend 3 days there despite the disappointment of the city Riga itself

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
8.9

Great place for a people who like to met new people with a Nice beer. Typical hostel they way it should.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
4.6

Get dome soundproof doors. I Don't get the point of having a hostel right above the bar with such an open staircase....we came there to sleep not party. Had the fweling we were sleeping in a bar. No kitchen.. i would say that it wasn't worth the price.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • caminantelex
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
6.0

Don't stay here if you want to sleep at night. Staff is more concerned with running the bar than the hostel. Loud music thumping all night long from the bar downstairs. If you want to party, this is your place. If you're not a partier, try somewhere else. The facilities are very clean and the location is close to center of old town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • simonvera
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
7.7

More a pub with a hostel above it then a hostel with a pub under it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.