Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rich Resort Beachside Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rodsilveiraa
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
7.1

Planned to stay for 3 days, checked out after 2. Bed had a huge blood stain so I asked staff for new sheets and said I'd change them myself - after waiting almost 30min and arguing back and forth I got some. Not the cleanest place by any means. Restaurant at the bottom is extremely over priced, you can get food for way cheaper down on the main road, 5min walk from Hostel. Beach made it worth it - beautiful sand and views and fire show at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
8.3

Really nice place, I stayed in the 40 person dorm in the adjacent Samui Beach Hostel but it really didn't seem crowded. The capsule bunks are very secure. Only complaint would be that the bunks are VERY warm due to the long corridor shape of the room and there only being AC at either end (and a few fans in the middle) so the capsules obviously get quite hot. Otherwise I'd stay here again for sure, great value for money, good internet, beach and pool, what more could you want?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
8.0

Das Hostel ist in Beach Lamai Strandnähe, allerdings vom Pier etwas zu fahren. Es ist sehr touristisch, allerdings wenn man es mag, für jeden etwas an Angeboten mit dabei, sei es Jetski fahren oder Thai Massagen. Es sind Bettenkapseln, welche sehr angenehm sind, weil man trotz vieler Menschen im Raum sich zurück ziehen kann.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
5.4

Hostel is ok and had a nice ocean view, but it is at a quieter location (Lamai beach). Mostly hotels with families, gets quiet at night. If you are looking to meet people, this is not the place. Also, when I arrived, I took a nap and woke up with mouse droppings around my pillow. After speaking with reception, the problem was not resolved and the manager tried to convince me that it was a geico. It was 100% a mouse since my bed neighbour had seen it the night before. They did not upgrade me

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
6.6

Friendly staff on arrival. The hostel is above a restaurant which was cheap and had a pool for use. The room it's self was quite clean with 4 showers for use between the 40 beds. Your individual bed was relatively comfortable although with the curtain pulled over at night it did get very warm. The main door to the room did not lock, so anyone could walk in and out. The pods did lock and there were some lockers for use but take your own padlock. Overall it was a plesant stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
6.3

Beds are comfy but so hot and to cool down you have to open the curtain, but then it's too light to sleep as the main lights never get turned off. Absolute nightmare if you had one of the top bed bunks as you can't even sit up in it and your bag is squeezed in with you which is pretty horrible. Air con seemed to do nothing so was basically a fanned room. Wifi was ok, showers functioning. But so cheap so canny complain really. Nice that it was right on the beach and close to tons of restaurants

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Coreypjones
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing location, literally right next to the strip but just far enough to not hear all the noise. Room was good and had maids clean the room every day which I was surprised at for the price we paid. They have a new owner so he's been trying really hard with the guests to make us feel welcome. Would fully recommend this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
8.9

Along the road opposite Lamai beach. Could take the towels provided to the beach and exchange for new ones when necessary for no extra charge. Fan room kept us very cool due to shady location of accommodation. Didn't need A/C in the room we were in, but had the option to buy it if needed. Wifi was excellent, no problems with dropping and it was very fast. Staff offered to take bags to the room. Safe for valuables bolted to the wall. Great stay - lack of atmosphere but was low season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
6.3

Stayed in the dorm room Pro: Right on the beach, lots of lounge chairs, nice pool. Cons: pods were stuffy and hot when the curtain was shut so had to sleep with it open, but the light was left on all night in the hallway, 40 people is a lot of people and there are going to be some crazies. We had girls yelling at each other, people were talking loudly until 2 AM. People were smoking in the room. We got a new hostel near by for almost the same $. It wasn't worth it to stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
6.6

In the very built up commercial area which is good or bad depending. Close to the beach + easy to get a songthaew + close to the supermarket. We got a basic room and for the price it was good value but we realised that we could hear everyone and they could hear us so i didn't feel like i had complete privacy. For the price it was good especially as food and drink on Samui can be expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×