Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great Riad in the Medina! Cool Staff! Felt like home and I would d definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • furiousb21221
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our time at the hostel. The staff came out to find us and helped us when we arrived. We did a cooking class which we enjoyed. Hostel has nice energy and has good breakfast and cheap price. Taxi organised to airport on time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

Hostel has amazing communication and was able to easily find solutions to any problems that arose. Would 100% recommend this hostel to any other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay at Riad Verus during my time in Fes. A beautiful riad with fantastic and super knowledgable staff that went out of their way to assist me with a VERY late check-in and very early checkout (sorry guys). Breakfast was delicious and very substantial and even when leaving early, I was made a takeaway breakfast the night before 😁 Ahmed was a great host/manager and I had a great time hanging out and playing cards in the communal area. Can't recommend this hostel enough!! 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.1

Wonderful atmosphere, great stuff, organized a trip to the desert in a really short time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
9.7

Such a great stay! Best breakfast and mint tea we had in all of our traveling around Morocco. Bruno, their small dog, was the star of the show. Comfy beds and awesome staff, as well as chill social people staying there. The bathrooms throughout the hostel are hit or miss with cleanliness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

beautiful lobby, nice rooftop terrace, best staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the comment and its great to read that you love our staff and the nice lobby and the nice terraces too

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
10.0

Perfect getaway in fez. Friendly staff and an amazing view from the rooftop. Home away from home. I'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Look forward to welcoming you back when you come to Fes again and thanks for finding it such a home from home experience.

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great environment in this Riad! Very welcoming and great breakfast. Will definitely recommend it to my friends! Cheers guys! António

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel, 5 minute walk from the main gate of the old Medina in fes. The staff were absolutely lovely, offering us free drinks, showing us where to go for dinner, recommending viewpoints, and even allowing us to stay an extra night when we mixed up our dates. The hostel is really beautifully decorated, there's a great view from the roof terrace and a lovely atmosphere in the common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review and we are pleased you had a lovely stay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×