Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2017
8.0

Interior is great, but for this price should get a better deal. Breakfast was awesome. Bathroom not so clean, construction workers where noisy in the evening. Overalll good but to mug for this price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Thank you for a wonderful stay Riad Verus. Great wifi, location and breakfast. Clean dorms and strong air-conditioning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for finding the Riad so clean and the AC was great and you enjoyed breakfast and the wifi and our location too.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.7

Wonderful staffers and great free breakfast. Good travelers staying there as well. It's only a 5 minute walk from bab bouljoud, with signs painted onto the walls once you get closer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So pleased you had an awesome stay and liked all our staff and the lovely breakfast and that there was a great bunch of fellow travellers staying, that the location is on point and the directions are clear and obvious to the arrival.

11 Lip 2017
10.0

Great place right in the heart of all the sites. Amazing staff who speak many languages and are super hospitable. Hostel director organizes a dope desert tour through the middle of Morocco to Marrakech. Would definitely come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review and we are delighted you had an awesome stay and loved all our multilingual staff and their kind hospitality aswell as the amazing Moroccan trip easy to organise thru the hostel.

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Incredible and beautiful Riad with a beautiful terrace view overlooking the Medina and the Riad is actually very easy to find. The owner was super helpful and so are rest of the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great to read your review and we are so happy you had a great stay and loved the Riad and the views from our terraces and how easy it was to locate.

11 Lip 2017
10.0

It is prob the best one I've stayed at. I've been back to Fes many times and it's THE place to stay at! Joined the Meknes day tour and Sahara tour which are amazing and other activities organized in the Hostel and outside of hostel are so fun! Love Ahmed and oussama and Noor very lovely people who try their best to help you😄😄😄

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So pleased to read that you love the Verus and the staff and enjoyed all the activities on offer like the day trip to Meknes and the desert trek too and that everyone was so ready to help you out during your stay.

8 Lip 2017
10.0

Quite possibly the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Beautiful building, easy to find, and the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Amazing breakfast, good facilities, and the view from the terrace is incomparable! I stopped in Fes for one night and I ended up deciding to stay for two weeks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks and we are delighted you had an ace time and loved the Riad and the stunning beauty inside, that it was easy to locate, the staff were all marvellous and you were made to feel so welcome, you loved the terraces, the breakfast, the facilities and everything we embrace to make sure our guests have a fab time.

7 Lip 2017
10.0

Great to be back to Riad Verus. As last time very welcoming friendly staff who try their best to take care everything for me. Also very happy to go on the Sahara desert tour and have a whole enjoyable experience! Coming back in August and I'd def stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review and we are pleased you had such an enjoyable stay and a great time on our desert excursion.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
10.0

This was a great hostel in a beautiful Riad. Good location about a 10 minute walk from the medina entrance. The owner Noor was very hospitable and knowledgeable. We stayed in a private room overlooking the Center of the Riad and it was clean and spacious. It's a very social hostel with lots of travelers and opportunities to meet people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for posting your review and we are so happy you had a fantastic stay and loved the spaciousness and cleanliness of the Riad and how it was very sociable and you got to meet lots of fellow travellers from all over the world

6 Lip 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel with a great social atmosphere. Staff really made you feel like home. Free coffee, tea, and orange juice is a great touch when taking a break from exploring in the heat. Would recommend if you are visiting the enchanting city that is fez.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review and we are delighted you loved the cool vibes and the social aspect and that the welcome drink was much appreciated on arrival and that you felt well at home.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.