Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
95% 694
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a riad with a better view of Fes or a more caring staff. Noor and Mel invited our whole group to join them for Iftar (delicious!) and helped us plan our overnight in Fes. We also had a lot of fun hanging out with them on the rooftop terrace later that night. If/when we go back to Fes, we will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
9.7

My favorite hostel in Morocco. Super friendly staff, great atmosphere. Nice place for socializing with others. Clean, great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • moranham8903
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
9.7

Such a great place to stay inside the medina, not to difficult to find it. The check in is 3 pm usually the guesthouse are closed during the mornings, even I arrived very early they let me in and stay at the living room which is amazing you can easily feel welcome! Superb staff they do the best to make guest feel comfortable, provide you with helpful tips and also the owner offers a desert tour ! They were so kind and prepared a delicious meal for Ramadan! The best place to stay in fes !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so happy that you thought we were the best place to stay in Fes ad that you found all our staff so welcoming and the desert tour we do great and that the Iftar meal was so delicious and even that you arrived before check in time you were looked after in the early morning.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.1

Riad Verus was awesome! Great vibes from the minute you walk in. The staff were super accommodating and speak fluent English which was nice for a change and they do a great job of explaining the highlights of the city and also offer some great tour options. Our room was upgraded upon arrival which was great and the A/C in the room was amazing. The included breakfast was really good and the view from the rooftop is killer! Definitely a must-stay location while in Fez!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Excellent to read your review, we love how you had an awesome stay and found the vibes to be great from the moment you came through our Riad doors! Yes no language barriers with us here and we know what travellers expect and want and what we can offer our guests to make sure they have an ace trip and everything is on point! AC is a must in this heat, something many places cant offer and the terrace kills it you are right, thanks for shouting out that we are a must stay hostel in Fes!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
10.0

So grateful to have found this stunning Riad at a price I could afford! Lush moroccan architecture and decor, I could afford a private room and great staff! Before checking me in, Melanie served me tea and kept me company until I was done. It was HOT in fez and when I requested a fan, in 10 minutes she had one delivered. Breakfast is included and generous. Full access to the kitchen and a wonderful terrace. Nohr & Melanie are super available and can answer any question and solve any problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so pleased you found the right Riad for you in Fes which was affordable and lush in architecture, style, design and comfort with modern twist, here at Riad Verus you can have a budget double room with attentive staff. All our rooms bar the budget double have AC but as you saw a fan is available on request. We also as you correctly state offer access to our clean kitchen and the terraces which boost stunning vistas of the Medina and we are always available to solve problems, answer questions or point you in the right way in a friendly professional manner.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
10.0

We have an excellent experience since the first day. The staff was very patient and helpful ,always willing to help us with everything The breakfast was delicious and healthy. The rooms are big,cozy and very clean. The terrace has an incredible view across the medina and Fez.13 Muchas gracias Norr,Melanie and Siham for making us feel like home :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the lovely comments, that you had an excellent time since the minute you arrivec, that you appreciated the patience of our staff and that they were so helpful, that you enjoyed our healthy organic breakfasts, that the bedrooms are large and spotless, that you enjoyed our expansive terraces sweeping over the tumbling Medina and that you were made to feel en casa!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay, noor and his crew kill it. Got invited as family to iftar for the best meal I'd had in a long time. Also managed to run into an old friend from over a decade ago. Great hostel, great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for thinking the Riad Verus was an awesome place to stay and the staff all treated you very well and you enjoyed breaking the fast with us and the meal was so great and being the melting pot we are you managed to run into your old friend, we like to bring friends together! We are so delighted you had such a good time and we were able to share those memories with you!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.7

Riad Verus is a fantastic place to spend one or several days in Fez near the medina near the Blue Gate. At first a bit hard to find but becomes easier after a couple of time exploring the area. I actually extended my stay an additional day because I liked it so much. Noor and Mel are like genies in a bottle. Your wish is their command. Thank you Riad Verus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So pleased we could fulfil your Aladdin dreams!! that you had an awesome time in the Riad and that due this you ended up extending the stay because of all the fun you were having!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.4

My friend and I had a fantastic stay at Riad Verus! The location is excellent, and we had no problem at all getting around and seeing all the main areas! The Riad is very well kept and very beautiful and the rooms are quite comfortable! Mel and Noor were incredibly welcoming and shared a wonderful meal with us, which was one of the highlights of our stay! The terrace is hands down the best part of the Riad, the view can't be beat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for the lovely review and we are so delighted that you had a fabulous stay and thought the location was perfect for exploring the Medina of Fes as well as finding the cleanliness of the property and the rooms up to excellent standards, that you enjoyed the meal we provided en famille and that the terrace was a highlight for you with one of the best views of Fes.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel, had a blast hanging out on the terrace and downstairs! Noor's family had me for the dinner feast and it was amazing! They moved me on the final night but their replacement room was fine. Some of their activity pricing isn't as good as elsewhere. Also, they're understandably focused on the business side of the hostel, but are a bit overbearing with review requests. Despite this, they go the extra mile and are well-worth a stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so pleased you had a blast at the Riad Verus hostel and that you enjoyed the family Ramadan breaking of the fast feast one night, that you also liked the rooms and that we go the extra mile to ensure that all our guests have a fantastic time! We offer loads of activities but we feel that the quality and prep time that goes into some of them means the pricing is correct ex henna, hammam, cooking class, desert trips, tours of the Medina. We dont want to offer second rate products.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.