Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Mar 2017
10.0

I had a great stay with my friend at this Hostel. The welcome was nice and Mel and her husband do everything to make you feel good. The rooms were nice and clean. Overall the best hostel we stayed in on our trip around Morocco. Thumbs up☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

We had the best stay here. The place is BEAUTIFUL - just like a little palace! The view from the rooftop is amazing. Great location as well, just minutes from the main streets of the madina. Beds are really comfortable and free towel! The hostel breakfast is amazing!! Best thing of all is the staff, especially Yussef! Literally went above and beyond for us our whole stay. From showing us around Fes, to booking us tours and making us the best cous cous ever. Also this place has the best mint tea!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

A great place to stay.Very quiet in the Private rooms.Host was very helpful with organising tours and providing a packed breakfast on early checkout.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are delighted you had a lovely stay and highly rate the private rooms, we do have dorm rooms too and these are great fun but obviously you dont get the same privacy and silence like a private ensuite does! Yes we aim to make a packed breakfast if requested in advance in the event of an early leave.

12 Mar 2017
9.7

I had an really good stay here the staff receptionist is super helpful and will go out of his way to make sure that you enjoy Fez. There is also a very adorable dog at the hostel too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had! Very social environment, AMAZING breakfast, and there's a lovely main sitting area as well as a beautiful terrace. Yussef (the owner) is an absolute legend--he had excellent recommendations for food, helped us navigate the city, set up lots of fantastic day trips and taxis, and even got up early one day to send us off with a packed breakfast. If you're a light sleeper you may want to bring ear plugs/sleeping mask but it was not an issue for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.7

We've been in fes for 3 days and had a really pleasant stay at the riad verus! +Really good breakfast +Very friendly and good English speaking staff +WIFI works nearly everywhere even while laying in your own bed +located at the beginning of the medina with the busy streets around the corner +beautiful riad with a nice terasse and view with tortoises walking around +great atmosphere and clean rooms with free towels ++serves beer -no kitchen for self cooking -snacks are bit Expensive

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so delighted you had a lovely stay with us, that you loved all our friendly staff and they are English, Spanish, Dutch and French speaking, that the breakfast was awesome, you loved the wifi from your bed, the superb location, the amazingly stunning terraces with fab views, our little turtle friends, the fab ambience, the cleanliness and the provided linen and towels and the cafe. We do allow clients to cook out of working hours for the kitchen staff but under strict health and safety standards and zero mess!!

9 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best stays I've ever had! Everything exceeded my expectations, from the impressive establishment to the warm welcome and overall fun we had due to the owner's extrovert personality! We are group of 3 Greeks and stayed there for 2 nights in early March. The owner was so kind that on the same night he served home-cooked dinner for all tenants. Nice gesture, delicious food and an excellent opportunity to mingle and share stories with the other guests. Safe, clean and totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Ich liebe dieses Riad ich hatte als allein reisende einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt dort. Der Besitzer selbst war nicht da , sondern der Bruder von ihm. Er war sehr nett und sofort hilfsbereit ! Frühstück und Abendessen gab es umsonst ist sehr empfehlenswert 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I love this Riad and as a solo traveler I had a very nice stay there. The owner himself was not there, but the brother Yusef was. He was very nice and immediately helpful! Breakfast and dinner there is highly recommended

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Riad Verus is the perfect choice for a unique and authentic Moroccan hostel experience. The colourful decor and laid back atmosphere made our one night stay highly enjoyable and relaxing, we wished we could've stayed for a week! Very helpful and pleasant staff, with an adorable dog Bruno. Excellent value for money including a delicious breakfast served by the staff, who made our personal security and enjoyment a priority, offering a range of activities to do in and outside Fez. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Delighted to read about what a recommendable time you had and that you found Riad Verus was the perfect choice for your Moroccan Riad experience, that you wished you had booked in for longer, that all the staff were so lovely and you thought the price was incredible value for money and that the security was top knotch and the staff will make sure you have plenty of activities to enjoy and do in Fes.

7 Mar 2017
9.1

Great stuff, Yusuf will help with any advice ! However, it's very humid inside the hostel for some reason, and sheets and bed were wet :/ also, they serve breakfast starting at 9! For some reason it's missing from the description. Should be at least 8. Most travelers want to get up early and explore. If you let them know in advance the night before, they can prepare it for you early morning to go. Otherwise place is good for the money. Shower is whatever...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So pleased you had such a great time, no we do state in description that the included breakfast starts from 9ish, we are a hostel,not a hotel guys and the maids do not feel safe walking the streets early in the morning. If we serve at 8, the poor staff will be having to miss goiving their kids breakfast, taking them to school, dealing with the husband and here we run on comprehensive and sustainable tourism, we want a good work/life balance and if life in the matrimonial home is not in kilt, nor will be there work. There are huge cultural differences in Morocco and this is one of them, If you want to get up and explore go ahead and come back for breakfast which is served til 11! Many hotels dont include the breakfast to avoid these problems.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.