Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
91% 606
34.0592904 -4.9789524
Riad Verus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of the best hosts I've experienced so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

I simply could not have booked a better place for my stay in Fes. Right from the start, the hostel owners were emailing me with helpful directions and instructions on how to get to the riad from the airport, which was great considering this was my first time in Africa and I was traveling alone. I've been studying abroad in Europe this semester and have stayed in about 15 other hostels and nothing came close to the atmosphere, helpfulness, and quality of Riad Verus. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Un descubrimiento, un acierto. Arquitectónicamente es precioso, te sorprendes al entrar y además te reciben con un excelente te de menta. Los anfitriones son de lo mejor, con grandes historias y muy buenos datos de Fes. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, el entorno es muy seguro y es muy fácil de encontrar. Trato personalizado y cercano, por lo que se genera un muy buen ambiente entre todos. 110% recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lauracarr858939
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great stay at Riad Verus! All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, couldn't have asked for a better stay in Fes! The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

If I hadn't gone to the Riad Verus, my trip to Morocco would've been completely different. Noor and Mel are extremely welcoming and attentive, and helped me choose the right Sahara trek experience to accommodate for my time. The hostel is beautiful and very well kept, and the free breakfast is delicious. It's in a great location, and I personally didn't experience any issue w/hassling from locals. Noor and Mel care very much for each of their guests, I couldn't have asked for a better experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • schatz_tina1711
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

nice and wonderful atmosphere...helpful people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hwre I had two great days with very friendly staff that we actually soon became friends, and thwy offer really nice stay, with excellwnts breakfasts that hols you up for discovering the mwsina with thw friends you always have possibility to meet at this nicely decorated hostel... It should be said, see you soon 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great stay! I will say that all of my ratings are true, but the one complaint I would have is how often we are reminded to leave a review- if that makes sense, as I do understand it is the main driver of bookings for the riad (someone is currently sitting over my shoulder making sure I leave this). Otherwise, everything was beyond great- nothing less than perfect is acceptable here. and thanks for setting up a trip into the desert! Oh and abdul is a cool driver too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very Nice hostel, friendly staff that will help you with everything. The location is perfect, a short walk to the Blue Gate and your in the medina. The atmosphere is perfect, really Moroccon style. We had some dirty blankets, but everything else is very good. We recommed the hostel! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything about this place was ideal. Architeturally speaking the place was wonderful (and clean), just a couple minutes walking distance to a very interesting part of the Fes medina, and the staff were over-the- top kind (they upgraded me to a nicer room).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.