Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel! The cozy common areas and the many social activities in the evening create a great social atmosphere and make it easy to meet other travelers. The staff is super friendly and can help you to plan your trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay at the hostel including very nice and friendly staff, a good breakfast and a very homey feeling atmosphere at the hostel. I can highly recommend the stay! The locations is close to the blue gate which is the starting point to the old medina.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MvD95
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
9.4

My stay at Riad Verus was perfect! From the moment that I arrived it feels like home. Met some people from all over the world, we are go out together to discover the Medina and have diner together. The hosts will do everything for you to have a Nice stay at the Riad. They organise a lot of trips and activities which are very cool! The hamam and the tour were experiences i will never forget. They als organised great desert trip for us! The Riad Verus is a place you feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay and even more amazing staff. Mel was great as was the gentleman that assisted us. Great breakfast. Just a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

SO pleased you had such a good time and loved our great breakfast and thought the Riad was amazing and the staff too.

22 Maj 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time here. First I was planing to stay two nights but I extended for 4 nights. It's a place to be and have sone peace and at the same time have a social time with other guests. Staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind words and we are so pleased you had such a fab time you wanted to extend your stay and have a great time and yet get the tranquility you searched for too.

22 Maj 2017
10.0

Worth every cent. Noor and Mel beyond amazing. They set up a came trip for us that was too good for words. This hostel is easily the best hostel I've stayed anywhere. Easy to locate, they answer any questions you have, and the hospitality is top notch. Don't even think about staying anywhere else in Fes, book this hostel without question!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So happy you had an ace stay and found it was easily the best hospitality you received in Morocco and loved your camel trek safari which we arranged for you that was fabulous.

  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Love, love, LOVE this place! Great, helpful staff, delicious breakfast, and super clean! I'd travel forever if this hostel was in every city! Felt like home. Best part of Fes was hanging out here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for Loving the place and for appreciating the cleanliness, the amazing delicious breakfast and the hang outs in the hostel.

21 Maj 2017
9.1

I had a great stay at Riad Verus. Mel and Noor went above and beyond, welcoming us when we arrived to Fez very late by train, and even offering some médecine to my friend who had a slight cold. Thank you both so so much for your hospitality during our stay in Fez!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So pleased you had an awesome stay with us and that you were looked after so well, even tending to your sick friend and welcoming you when you arrived in late off a train.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.1

Sensational hostel and amazing vibe. The best I've stayed in, especially if you're not too mindful of every euro you spend. They'll charge you for many things but the rooms are great, the wifi fast, the common areas so homely and social — and the staff are there around the clock to help. I loved being here so much I spent a whole day just chilling in the main area talking to whoever came by. 10/10 would recommend. Only thing I'd want next time is security lockers and cheaper laundry. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel! We enjoyed our stay so much. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the best! The atmosphere is just amazing and we felt like home. Thank you so much for having us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.