Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Meski

  • 20 Derb Mikou Zkak Roman, Medina , Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 42 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 42 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Riad Meski Located at 20 Derb Mikou Zkak Roman, Medina , Fez.
Riad Meski
Morocco
Fez 30000 20 Derb Mikou Zkak Roman, Medina
91% 42
34.0661342 -4.9767744
Riad Meski
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2015
10.0

Our time in this Riad was really comfortable. We enjoyed a suitable and nice room and the possibility of tasting the real marocaine cuisine. The director is a very good gestor of the common needs and questions you may have in your trip. His help to organize our days in Fes was excellent. Amazing breakfast on the rooftop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2015
8.3

Toilet paper was only provided upon request. A bit odd. No sign on the door, someone has to pick you up on arrival. Breakfast on terrace is nice. Mehdi is very friendly and got us breakfast when we had to leave before breakfast time. Ahmed was helpful too and sent out someone to show us where the riad was when arrived at Bab Guissa. Room get really cold in the winter. Some more carpets might help keeping it warmer in the winter, since the floors are very cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Lis 2015
10.0

Beautiful riad well situated to see the sights of Fes. Saida is the most wonderful hostess. Make sure to have some if not all of your meals there. She's an incredible cook and we enjoyed the cooking lessons! Thanks for a great stay! Stephen & Jessica

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Paź 2015
8.9

I don't know why they don't have any sign outside the riad, but if you don't book by websites it's impossible to discover the place in your own. By the way, the Riad is really beautiful and the staff is friendly. The breakfast is huge!! Great, but our room it was small and the door was broken, so we couldn't locked it. It was any problem about security, but I'd like they fix it. In general, is a excellent place, clean and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • farhanasobhan5208
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2015
7.4

Wasn't very pleased with the 1 inch water I had to take a shower in as the water didn't drain. But great location and quite pretty!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2015
10.0

Beautiful Riad, excellent location and the friendliest host I have ever met! We stayed there two times, and had a great time! Would recommend it to anyone, going to Fez!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2015
10.0

Ahmed and the Riad were very hospitable. The Riad is beautiful and the dinner we had was super tasty. Breakfast on the terrace is also a real treat. We stayed at Riad meski for 4 nights and it was very welcoming and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • schmalemann7402
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2015
9.4

Sehr schönes Riad. Tolle Zimmer und nettes Personal. Beim ersten Mal unmöglich es selbständig zu finden. Empfehle es gerne weiter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.