Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Massin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Riad Massin Located at 48 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala, , Marrakech.
Riad Massin
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 48 Derb Sidi Mohamed L'Haj- Bab Doukala
92% 1267
31.6327937 -7.9989480
Riad Massin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Just stayed here one night and was looking for a place to sleep (had a late train and an early flight). The staff was very hospitable, I imagine it would be a nice place to stay for a longer trip. Just got hot in the room at night, but not bad for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
9.1

When we showed up it, there was only a few people so the atmosphere was almost empty, but everywhere in Morocco was like that at the time. The staff was great and really the most friendly we had in Morocco. We just stayed a night before our flight out but were able to relax and get a good night's sleep

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
10.0

It-s my second time at Riad Massin and I knew how good it is. People working there are very friendly and will assist you for all what you need. Definitively one of the best hostel in Marrakech where to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mmurphy19822258
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
8.6

Super friendly staff, always very helpful! It's a pretty good place to chill and meet people. It's a good 20 mins walk from the famous main square, but still in a handy location nearby Bab Doukala, close to the bus station. Rooms are a little cramped, but I got a good night's sleep. Overall good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
8.3

Solid hostel for the money; very pretty interior with a retractable roof to let in sunlight if the weather is good. Floors can be a bit dirty but beds are warm and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Riad Massin is a great place to relax (there´s nice music and good smell all the time!!). The staff is incredibly nice and makes sure that costumers are well prepared before exploring the city by giving tips and advice. Besides, the hostel is simply beautiful and you feel safe immediately.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.1

I definitely recommend this hostel to you because of Hassan. Hassan is most welcoming and trustable host. This hostel was a bit far from El Fna (main square in Marrakesh) 10 minutes by walk. It is very suitable for people who want to stay in quiet atmosphere, because it was outside of hustle and bustle things in main square. Hassan is also trustable host, he sold the desert tours in reasonable price with no extra charge. (cheaper than other travelers whom I joined) Overall Recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mmalisz
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

This is a great place for money and value in Marrakech. Hassan was welcoming and would be very helpful on how to navigate my time in Morocco. This was a great location that allowed you to be just outside of the hustle and bustle, but still be in the heart of Marrakech. I will definitely come back to this hostel over time in a Riad when I return to Morocco because of the environment Hassan provides.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

3 nuits passées dans ce riad très sympa, chambre individuelle bien décorée et propre. Hôte très agréable et de bon conseil, nombreux moments de convivialités partagés sur la terrasse ou autour d'un petit déjeuner de qualité. Riad très bien placé juste à l'entrée de la Médina, à 15 min de marche des jardin Majorelle et 15 min de marche de Guèlize !!! Super séjour, on recommande !!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at Riad Massin. Hassan is the most welcoming host I've ever had in a hostel. He was always at the ready with delicious tea and suggestions on how best to see Marrakesh. It's a great location (an easy 10 minute walk into the main square) and with some lovely cafes/restaurants nearby (check out Henna Cafe for the best felafal). The hostel is very clean and really quiet (I stayed in the 6-bed dorm room and met some lovely fellow backpackers). I would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.