Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
93% 886
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
9.1

We stayed at Layla Rouge for the first 2 nights in marrakech. We were greeted by a very welcoming guy called Mohammed. The architecture is beautiful and includes roof terrace. The rooms are very comfortable with air conditioning. We also spent a night at Jennah Rouge (owned by the same company) which is very similar to the first! We were greeted by another great host Rachid! If you are looking for a real moroccan experience, both of these places will treat you like family.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Layla Rouge. It was our first stop in Morocco and we were happy we chose to stay here. Fatima, Hamza, and Mohammed were amazing hosts. It was very comfortable being around them and they took care of every little need we had. It was easy to spend time downstairs watching TV with them and just hanging out after a long day. The rooms were clean and comfortable and a very good deal for what you get. We were sad to go and there were hugs all around! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Such a beautiful little hostel! Location was perfect, minutes walk to the main square, room was perfect, entire place was always clean, nice chilled out vibe and the staff were super friendly and welcoming! Ps The welcoming tea was delicious!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Staying at Layla Rouge was such a good idea. The staff (Fatima and Hamza) go out of their way for you and they are genuinely interested in you, e.g. by asking what your plans for the day are and even giving you tips. It is very clean and the dorm rooms are very dark at night and theres a good working AC. Their location is just perfect and I love their terrace! I'll be coming back to this Riad!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Fatima and Hamza were great hosts! Very accommodating and friendly. Location is right in the medina walking distance to shopping and sightseeing, but hostel is very secure with automatic locks and 24 hour surveillance. Definitely a backpackers hostel with great community spaces. Not positive but after leaving and returning from multi-day excursions, we were pretty certain that the sheets were not being changed between guests, so ask for new sheets or change them yourself if this matters to you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

This is one of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed at. It is so clean and the staff are so lovely. Fatima and Hamza are so helpful and go out of their way to help us everyday. Hamza even taught us to make tajine one night ! We organised all of our tours/day trips with them. The wifi is very good and available in the dorm rooms. The whole experience is comfortable and so fun! Social if you want it to be but also very private. I would highly recommend this to anyone! Also: pet turtles

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.1

The place was beautifully decorated, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the terraces were an amazing spot to hang out, my room had AC and the location was right in the heart of the medina. I recommend this hostel more than anything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Riad Layla Rouge is the best hostel I've stayed in. It's a beautiful place in the centre of the medina and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Hamza and Fatima were wonderful hosts and incredibly helpful with everything we asked. We were lucky enough to cook a tagine with Hamza and share a meal with the other guests. It's a small hostel so you get to know the other guests really well. We've had the most wonderful time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

My stay in this Riad was very comfortable and safe. The staff was very nice and helpful, always with a smile on their faces. I befriended Fatima, a nice friendly easy-to-talk to girl. There were almost no guests at that moment, because its not high season, but IT was nice to hang out with thé staff. And they have cute turtles there:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in Layla rouge it's all perfect the staff so helpful and nice especially fatemzahra ,she was so sweet she makes a great tea also ,I got to meet the manager Merriam she was nice too I forgot about karima she offered me couscous on my first day I definitely recommend here !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.