Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1014 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1014 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Undoubtedly one of my best hostel experiences - Ismael and the rest of the staff were fantastic. The riad has a great community vibe and it was easy to meet fellow travelers. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Marrakech.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excellent stay. Ismael was a a great guy and really helped in everyway he could. Great location and nice vibe. A solid for any backpackers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
5.7

First of all, I had booked a stay at Layla Rouge, only to be told that I was going to stay at Jenna Rouge instead. Not that big of a deal but still messed up. Once there, not only do the staff don't seem to actually want to work there, the shower curtain was full of black moss, the room poorly ventilated and they just gave me stuff that was leftover from the previous people for breakfast. I don't know if Layla Rouge is better, but I certainly would not recommend Jennah Rouge

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Cool place to stay, near everything you will want to see, terrace is amazing, place is clean, breakfast was tasty and staff are nearly perfect, thank you all at layla rouge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
5.7

Airport pick up arranged through hostel never showed up. Arrived on our own & asked about the pick up, he opened our reservation & I could see it had a note about the taxi. He mumbled that a friend helped him & forgot? No apology. Waited a long time & were told there was an "issue" with our room & we had to go to another hostel - Riad Jennah Rouge. Staff there was friendly but we were put in a room he took other guests bags from & it wasn't very clean. Was put in a better room for 2nd night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

The Riad Layla Rouge was a very nice Palace to stay in Marrakesch. I was invited from the very gentle staff to mint tea and even cake at my arriving, and Ismael helped my a lot in finding places I wanted to visit in Marrakesch and have me lots of hints about traditional places to watch. I definitely will come back to Marrakesch soon and will stay again in the Riad Layla Rouge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, very good value, location is good, terrace is the best I have seen, staff are very helpful, check this hostel if you're in Marrakech, you will not be disappointed, thank you all at layla rouge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very cozy and very welcoming, the best staff, will make you feel at home, overall, my stay was amazing, very recommended! Thanks mourad and Ismail

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

위치는 정말 쉬운곳에 있어요!! 헤메지 않고 한번에 찾아갔습니다~~~^^ 호스텔이랑 같은 곳인 cafe rouge 의Tagin 양고기는 정말 최고였습니다. 직원도 모두 친절하고~ 숙소도 깨끗해요. 그런데 하나... 방문 키도 없고, 사물함도 없어서 중요 물품은 항항 지니고 다녀야 한다는거^^ 저는 매우 만족 했습니다!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Cool hostel , nice atmosphere and superb helpful staff , location is very good ,thanks mourad and Ismail

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.