Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
95% 962
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.0

Great location but would be hard to find. We were met on the main roadside so not too bad. Right by the main sq. Free mint tea whenever you ask! The breakfast is minimal but super tasty. Stayed in Jan so really cold during the night but thick blankets are provided. The bathroom wasn't that nice, and there's only one (8b dorm). Staff lovely and keen to help although we were overcharged. Do not eat at their restaurant, it's awful. I would recommend this hostel especially for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.7

The Riad is so centric, near to the Jemaa El Fna place and to the souks. The room and the bath are clean and the bed is ok. In the top floor there is a very beautiful and comfortable terrace for enjoying a tea (free tea all the day!). The personal is so nice; since we arrived to Layla Rouge Riad, Sara, an adorable worker, said us welcome with moroccan biscuits and tea and Mourat, another worker, help us all the times. Good place and good atmosphere! We'll repeat when we arrived to Marrakech.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.6

Wir verbrachten 2 Nächte in diesem Hostel. DAS Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und kam uns in allen Angelegenheiten entgegen. Die riesige Dachterasse ist großartig! War ein toller Aufenthalt

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
7.7

We had a wonderful large private room with a bathroom for 25 euros a night! The staff was kind and helpful, Sara helped us carry our bags out of the medina to the taxi on the day we left which was really nice. The cafe is not too expensive but pretty ordinary food, better to look for something else if you want great food but totally fine for last minute or lazy/tired night. Beautiful terrace. Breakfast ends at 9:30 so be ready to get up early if you want to eat but also it's just bread.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Great location, very easy to find. Staff was friendly, made me feel welcomed and were always ready to help. Sara was super sweet and helpful, as well as the two Mohammed. The place was clean, absolutely beautiful! Mourad even helped me (without me asking) get a cheaper price for my ride to the airport! I would definitely go back there again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Layla Rouge was an epicly great experience. The staff was amazing and you really felt like you would've stayed with a family. Everyone was really helpful and the dorm was super cozy. The only downside was that the amount of power outlets was a total of three for eight people but we still got by well. It was very safe and the location was great. Would recommend 100%! Definitely coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Our time at this hostel was above and beyond, such a warm and inviting environment- Lahlou is extremely kind and helpful and even fixed my bag for me! Will defiantly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Great place to chill and meet new people, staff always on hand to help in any way.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.0

Great location, can be a bit noisy but ok with earplugs. Primarily booked this hostel because of the Mourad's reviews, however he is no longer with the hostel. While the staff was nice, no one really spoke English so we didn't get any recommendations/much help. The hostel itself seemed clean but the towels and sheets were dirty, my towel had blood on it and the sheets had black marks/dirt - think this is because they dry all of their stuff on the terrace so it can get dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
10.0

What a great place. The owner is a young guy who works there most of the time, and he is really nice and accommodating, as well as willing to go way out of his way to help out his guests. Price was very reasonable, and they take good care of their facility, even making up the beds Each day. I would highly recommend and will stay here again when we come back to Marrakech. Location is hard to find without help, don't follow Google maps. Streets seem sketchy at night but it's a very safe place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.