Hostelworld.com

Riad Layla Rouge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 973 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 973 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • piotrgawron8931
  • Polska, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
10.0

We were very happy to stay in LaylaRouge hostel! It's just few minutes by walking from the main square Djamee Elfna in Medina. The atmosphere here is very unique, climatic, rooms clean, water in shower hot! :) :) Breakfast and tea-delicious! And most importantly, the staff is very very kind and helpful, especially Nacer and Morad. We already booked our next stay here! We definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
10.0

Layla Rouge fue uno de los mejores hostels en los que me quede. La gente muy amigable y muy atenta, siempre ayudando, especialmente othman y jafar Las habitaciones impecables, y en general una decoracion tradicional increible. Muy buena ubicacion. Lo recomiendo y volveria a alojarme ahi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
4.6

I was disappointed and was scammed by this hostel. We paid for 2 nights and organised a trip to the desert through them. They tried to overprice this trip and when we returned, they had not reserved the room for us (despite paying for this already). Consequently, they put us in a different hostel which was much further away and cheaper than the original room with no compensation or refund. I was very disappointed with this after reading good reviews online for this hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time at Riad Layla Rouge. the place was great, clean and comfy, couldnt have asked for better. Othman and Jafar were really great, fun, friendly, and made our experience there so much better. they were so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
2.6

Really great little hostel, with super friendly and welcoming staff Jaffa and Oudjman. Would definitely come back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • checcocaps5309
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
7.1

Good: in the hearth of Medina, kind staff, wonderful roof. Bad: we stayed in the double room at the ground floor and no light on wc, abatjours don't work, no windows, shower a little bit dirty, much noise in the morning. I don't know if I will return there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Very friendly people. Specially Aida, Sara, Sara, and Simoo. Thanks all of them to give us such a good time in Marrakech. I will be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
10.0

Riad Layla Rouge is the best hostel you can choose if you want to stay in a great atmosphere and close to everything there is to see and do in Marrakech. The staff is so friendly they become your new Marrakchi family after only a few days. They always do their very best to help you with anything you need. The location is awesome because it's right behind Jemaa El Fna which is the best point of orientation in this city. When I come back I'm definitely staying at Layla Rouge again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
9.7

Great three days stay in Marrakech. The riad has a superb location, really close to Jema El-Efna but in a very quiet street. It was very easy to find for me, I just followed their indications. The staff was very kind and helpful, and tried to make you feel like home. The terrace was amazing! I will be back. Cheers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
7.1

Nice place, look just like the pictures! The rooftop terrace was amazing, even though it was a bit too cold for us to spend time there, during this time of the year. Welcoming and friendly staff, however, they are going to try to sell excursions the minute you sit doen with them. I would recommend to read up on what Marocco has to offer, a lot of the things are manageable to do on your own. Most of hostels (and there are MANY of them), offer the same deals, and are owned by the same co.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.