Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
94% 898
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

The staff (currently Khadija, Nacer, and Karima) are excellent and will do everything in their power to ensure a comfortable stay! Tea and cake/cookies on arrival

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Layla rouge was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, lovely staff and cozy atmosphere, it is located central, the breakfast is really good and tasty it has great veiw from the rooftop where you can chill and relax, the staff were just amazing & welcoming you with Moroccan tea and pastry. Special thanks to Nacer, khadija and karima for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

This hostel is wonderful, it's like a luxury hostel, the dorm is ensuite and with ac, it's very clean, breakfast is home made and delicious, the terrace is superb, staff are very nice, helpful and friendly, thank you, Nacer and Khadija for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend staying at layla rouge. The staff, Abdul and Khadija were very welcoming and friendly. They helped us with anything we needed including organizing our desert tour and providing complimentary biscuits and tea whenever. We stayed in a private room which was really nice and comfortable. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time staying here. Everyone was so friendly, the food was great and the atmosphere was awesome. I became quite close with Khadija during my stay and I can honestly say I have a friend for life. She makes that hostel homely and I would definitely come back again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Layla Rouge is a beautiful riad/hostel, it is clean, in a good location and breakfast is more than enough, Nacer will help you with anything you need, the terrace is the best I've seen, it is a lovely place to relax in the evening, there is ac in the dorm, thank you Nacer for excellent hospitality

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

We absolutely adored this Riad and the gentleman who allowed us to call him "Abdul" because we couldn't pronounce his name. The Riad was welcoming, clean, had GREAT A/C in the room and overall was lovely. My only concern is that we got schemed by someone "guiding" us to the Riad and when we got there, the Riad employees did not help us to resolve an escalating situation at the front door. It could just be Moroccan culture, but in other places I've been, the hotel employees would have

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Vibrant, Chill, and great Hospitality. There's no place in the Medina that will give you first class treatment for the little price you pay; you really get the most for your money here. The staff is incredibly friendly - Nacer (the Riad manager) brings you into his family, takes care of you and makes you feel absolutely welcome. Khadija studied baking and makes delicious snacks at the hostel, and Kareema is the best help you can find - she keeps this place top notch! Male and Female Friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Ive stayed there for few nights, & it was the greatest experience Ive ever had in Morocco, as soon as you walk through the door you are greeted with traditional tea and moroccan cookies from the sweetest Nacer, & he will be soo happy helping you with local knowledge of the city & any excursions You would like to go on. Veeeeery very clean rooms & comfortable beds, I definitely recommend this riad/hostel, Thaaank you so much for the perfect experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. Greeted with tea and cake and pleasant conversation. The room was one of the best we had during our month stay in Morocco. Beds were comfortable and the shower area was nice (though it's quite exposed FYI). The wifi had a little trouble reaching our room, but it was great in the common areas. Breakfast was tasty and filling. Staff was very friendly and helpful! The atmosphere was very calm, no noise at night. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.