Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakesz, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195
91% 372
31.6347900 -7.9960439
Riad Itry
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great staff, really welcoming and very helpful! They really tell you how to get around in Marrakesh. Showers are a little bit cold, but after long hot day you appreciate it :) Safe and warm environment, would recommend, good value for the money. Although it is not centrally located it is easy to find your way once you get directions from the manager. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
6.6

Riad Itry is okay as a cheap and simple option. The room was fine, the staff was very friendly, and we got the option to book a nice 3-days-trip to the Atlas Mountains and the Desert in Merzouga for 63€/per Person. However, the bathroom wasn't very clean and the hotel's location is a little bit far off (about 20-25 minutes walking to the market square, the Jemaa El Fnaa). Be prepared that there might be boys trying to guide you to the hotel and later asking for money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • karolharumi
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Adoramos o hostel, no começo estranhamos um pouco a vizinhança, mas logo nos sentimos em casa. Os meninos que cuidam do hostel são muito amáveis e nos deram dicas muito boas sobre o Marrocos, sempre de boa vontade. O hostel tem um terraço muito agradável, onde é possível tomar um ventinho e dar uma aliviada do calorão da cidade. O único ponto ruim era a cozinha, pois não aparenta muita limpeza e a geladeira não funciona direito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.3

Quite far from the city main square (20-25mins walk), but quite close to bus shelter where you can get bus to airport. Staffs are very nice and helpful. If you want to go for Sahara desert tour, just book through the hostel staff, it's cheaper than booking it online.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Big thanks to Kamal and Omar I will be back to this hostel whenever I go back to Marrakech.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel, I recommend the Atlas mountains day trip provided by the hostel team.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
4.6

All i know i could not sleep as my exposed areas of my body had ichiness my be it was bed bugs the guy named umar he gave me another room which was not dorm was better next morning knoked at my door to get me out of the room location was shit about half an hour walk to main squre

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
9.4

Personnel très sympa et accueillant :) Je recommande à tout les bons vivants ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
8.3

Host was very helpful and accommodating. Hostel was a bit difficult to find. Room and bathroom were clean, hot water in the shower, very nice lounge area on the roof, would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Great location away from the noisy center, and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.