Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1094 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ryandami
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
7.1

Stayed two nights at the hostel. Located in a nice building with pool in the middle. Breakfast was very good and the location central. Although, the room lacked air conditioning despite this being a listed feature. This was very much needed in the summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tashbrowne944667
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
8.3

Great hostel the guys and girls there are really helpful with assisting you with booking tours massages and just general things to do would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.4

Best deal in town! Seriously, you can't beat it. Great common area, lovely rooftop, hot water, and AIR CONDITIONING IN THE ROOMS! At this price? Amazing. The pool is awesome for sticking your feet into. I saw several go in all the way, no one was sick because of it. Breakfast is pretty standard bread based stuff with jam. As per usual in Morocco, no lockers so carry valuables with you. A shared locker from the hostel does not count! Sorry management.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at Riad Dia. I love the location near the square and the atmosphere here. Amine Fathalah Iman Haitam and Karima were all very helpful and friendly. The place was very clean and the terrace is very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
7.1

Had an amazing time in Marrakech and enjoyed staying at the Riad Dia! The location was amazing yet it felt quiet and private. A definite plus was the amount of social space, me and my friends spent a lot of time enjoying the roof terrace. The Hostel had a lot of character and was generally pretty clean. However, dorms felt cramped and there wasn't really enough toilet and shower facilities for the number of guests. We also felt that the security of the hostel was pretty poor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Very central but not in the markets so you aren't getting too lost. Great staff and met some cool travellers. Good value

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.0

If you want somewhere cheap to stay that is safe and clean then this is it. It has aircon too which was amazing! The staff are really helpful, the wifi is average, the showers are hot, the beds were comfy. Obviously there are nicer places to stay but for the price I would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • domreilly4252
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Stayed here twice during my time in Morocco. Great location close to the main square and taxi station. The staff, particularly Amine, was also very helpful with directions to the airport and assistance with a late check-in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, perfect location, the terraces are very nice, haitam and the staff are very helpful. My only suggestion would be to add lockers for each person.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
10.0

I had a great time in the Riad Dia. The hostel is so good, amazing staff. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.