Hostelworld.com

Riad Dia

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
91% 520
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • schatz_tina1711
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

.......nice place with a great team!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

Riad Dia was amazing. It was the perfect location for seeing everything in the city but was surprisingly peaceful despite being so close to all the Jamaa El Fna chaos. I could have stayed on the rooftop terrace all day! The staff were ace; great friendly guys willing to help you out with anything you could possibly need and incredibly knowledgeable about the city. It's a shame the pool wasn't filled when I visited and the rooms could do with lockers but otherwise it was the perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Top hostel. Cool staff, friendly atmosphere and awesome rooftop terrace. Ohsama in particular is a great guy and was really helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.9

The staff here are welcoming and friendly and ready to share their knowledge of Marrakech and Morocco. They are always smiling and ready to get you whatever you need. The facilities aren't the best but the staff more than more make up for it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

A great place to stay, the staff were very accommodating to our large group. I would definitely stay there again my next time in Marrakech.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

the best hostel I have ever stayed at, and ive stayed in many the world over. It's clean, fun, cheap, friendly, safe, secure, welcoming and the staff are fantastic. The breakfast is generous, the wifi is great, the comom area is frankly awesome, the beds are comfortable, a great hostel. On a sidenote, I suffered a medical emergency during my stay and Usamma, a staff member, was incredibly helpful and genuinely, might have saved my life. don't usually write reviews but they really deserve it. T

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alannahskinner
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

such an amazing stay. staff are so generous and helpful, the common areas are open and full of amazing people. the rooftop is beautiful, breakfast is generous and filling. could not be in a better spot so close to the main plaza and at a gateway to the souks. I'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

The best location close to square. Good value for the price. Normal cleaningness and facilities for price. Very friendly staff especially ahmed oussama Nawal Abdelah haj and Karima taking very nice care of guests. Had great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a really nice trip at Dia Riad. I haven't been lucky because I think I've eat something wrong. The good new is that they took great care of me by moving me to a calmer room for example. They were also making sure that I get better. They helped my friend to cook me rice... I would definitely recommand this hostel. You won't regret it for sure. Also, the breakfast was good ;).oussama and abdelah big brother and karim ahmed karima nawal family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
6.3

El hostel es lindo y muy bien ubicado. Las chicas y un chico muy amables pero el chico que se encarga del lugar a la noche y la mañana, no sé porque el último día de mi estadía me trató mal sin sentido, no queriendo servirme el desayuno. Esa es la razón por la que no volvería, sin razón alguna te tratan de mala manera y otras personas comentaban lo mismo!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.