Hostelworld.com

Riad Dia

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
91% 552
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
10.0

Me and my friend had a great stay in Riad Dia. The staff was really kind and especially Karim was very helpfull. Great location (very close to the big square), good and big breakfast, relaxed atmosphere, hot shower, fast wi-fi and so on. We will definately come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
10.0

Haitam has been great with us. He is so kind and Karim has been also very helpful. We enjoyed a lot our stay in Marrakech.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice staff. Karim helped me book a desert trip and it was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.1

I stayed in the 14 bed dorm and it was okay. You get what you pay for. Because the room is on the main floor it's quite loud and rowdy because the sound goes through the windows. Regardless, I really enjoyed my stay. The type of people the hostel attracts are all cool, fun people. I would recommend staying here but I would avoid the 14 bed dorm if you're a light sleeper. The breakfast was substantial and the staff are terribly sweet. They make your stay great! Shoutout to Karim :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, great staff, great location ! Clean facilities ! Recommending to anyone visiting Marrakech

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sunzhang7831
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Riad Dia is such an oasis in the chaos of Marrakech, and exactly what you need if you're looking to wind down (or get wasted on rooftops). There isn't anything I can find to complain about - awesome staff that greet you with breakfast (even if you wake up at 11:30) and try to accommodate all your needs, amazing rooftop lounge, good food, cheap tours, and just all around good vibes. Special s/o to Karim for being a total gem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.1

Great Riad. Lovely cool garden with a swimming pool. the staff was great and helpful. the location was perfect, everything was close and accessible. You can order excellent food there, have a beer, chill at the rooftop. The only thing was that the rooms were really small, so it's ok if you're crashing for one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Our experience at Riad Dia was fantastic and a great first introduction to both Marrakech and the country as a whole. Our hosts Haitam and Karim not only provided us with a great and welcoming experience at the hostel, but also gave us helpful advice on how to make the most of the city. Would definitely book through Morocco Rouge Travel again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.6

Tall guy with unibrow was awesome! As were the other staff, nice place, wasn't so busy but friendly, was alone and able to meet others easily. Toilet paper ran out tooo fast in the bathrooms. Ah I do wish the juice for breakfast was fresh and not from the box but would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Awesome staff and the perfect location just off the main square. Haitam made my stay and sorted out my trip to the Sahara as soon as I was through the door. I can recommend going with Rouge Travel Morocco for your tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.