Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
94% 701
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
7.4

The location and staff were excellent and for 5 euros a night it's a great deal. The rooftop is a great spot to hangout and meet other backpackers and I found the hostel had a great vibe to it. The only things I didn't like we're the beds,it felt like we were sleeping directly on springs and the kitchen was absolutely disgusting. I wouldn't recommend eating anything cooked here but its still a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

The place is really nice, very very close to the main square and to the main attractions in Marrakech. The room had AC, the bathroom was clean, as lons as the bed sheets. The free breakfast is fantastic! The staff is always willing to help you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

The hostel is really nice and close to El fanar square. Staff are amazing and very friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

A lovely place with a nice breakfast. Wassima, simo and Gamal where very helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • thezengineer
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great Riad. Would stay again. Fast wifi, literally in the middle of the medina, super helpful staff (Rosima is an ANGEL

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

such an awesome place. so close to the medina and all the food etc but you cant hear at night which is good and surprisingly safe . met some amazing people here and the staff were awesome too. wassima is really kind so ask her for anything you need. seriously coming back here next time in in morocco

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

The beautiful Riad Dia is a magical oasis amidst the hustle and bustle of Marrakech. A welcoming and comfortable environment which is attributed to both the lovely staff (Wassima, Simo, Aida, Jamal) and the epic 3 storey building & terrace. If you want a cold beer, friendly conversation or a swim - Riad Dia is your place! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Place is awesome. Its right in the middle of all the action. Definitely a place you need to check out. Wassima is awesome. She can reccommend a lot of cool stuff for you to do and is very helpful at making sure your stay is enjoyable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Absolutely love this Riad. Flew into Marrakech late at night and were greeted with smiles and tasty mint tea and cookies upon arriving to the Riad. Staff were all incredibly friendly (shoutout to Wassimae and Khadijah!) The Riad itself is very laid back with a big open common area and a small pool to cool off in on hotter days. Rooms offer air conditioning and have spacious bathrooms with great showers. Spent a lot of time hanging out on the roof terrace, don't miss out on free breakfast! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
5.1

I was welcomed to the hostel with a wonderful staff, but the first night I spent there I got bitten by BED BUGS! I inspected the room after the red itchiness appeared that day and found a live bed bug on the bed! I also witness them not using new and clean sheets for every guest, the bed sheet is not changed and the flat sheet is refolded after being used for a new guest! This was appalling, I don't see how no other reviewing guests NOT noticed that!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.