Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
92% 910
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
10.0

Wanted to thank the staffs of this riad especially to Simo, Othman, Sarah, Jaafar and the one who welcomed me upon getting out the taxi, sorry i forgot the name. 😅 If you want to visit Marrakesh and experience the moroccan style designs, this is it. Affordable, unique, and the friendliest staffs i ever encountered. They managed to transfer my other reservation from another hostel to them, they booked me a transport, desert tour and more! Highly recommended & will definitely go back :) -james

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.1

I had an amazing time staying at the Riad Dia. The staff were very friendly and helpful and helped make our overall experience in Marrakesh so amazing. I would recommend this hostel based on atmosphere and location, as it's not even 5 minutes from the heart of the old Medina. Great experience and can't wait to go back. If you are going in winter, pack warm pajamas and ask for extra blankets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
6.9

Pro's: Perfect location at the edge of the Medina, 5 min walk to Djemaa el Fna! Good breakfast, friendly staff, nice community areas. Other than that, I absolutely can``´`'t share the enthusiastic reviews. Dorms + bathrooms are really dirty, bed sheets are not washed even after several guests have used them. Most annoyingly, there is not one single spot in the whole place where you can just relax because staff is playing extremely loud disco music literally(!) from morning till late at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Una experiencia increible por eso me fui al desierto y aqui estoy de vuelta (guarde mis cosas y con seguridad y tranquilidad me fui y no cobran por ello) - el personal es lo mejor genera una buena energia que acompaña totalmente la decoracion hermosa del hostel... Impresionado por la tranquilidad y paciencia del personal en entender que uno llega cansado quiza y te atienden con la mejor... Acompañado de un riquísimo te y galletas... Se encontraran con Nacer y Mohamed y morad q son buenisimos :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
5.1

It is pricey. There is only 1 toilet per floor. You cannot avoid long queues to get your turn. The bathroom is in a very bad state. The sheets are not changed on a regular basis. There is only one socket per room. They charge breakfast for some visitors and some don't pay for it. The location is good. That's it. I booked this hostel due to its good reviews and I simply cannot understand how it can have good reviews. The rooms are not locked and you don't get a key. Anyone can enter your room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

Great hostel, friendly people, wonderful rooftop!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Riad dia was perfect for our travels we stayed a few nights very comfortable and very central! Mary the manager was very helpful and made our stay comfortable and happy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
6.6

Les jeunes qui s'occupent d'accueillir les voyageurs sont très gentils mais clairement pas pro et plutôt incompétent. Tant qu'il n'y a pas de souci tout va bien mais dans le cas contraire ils cherchent des excuses plutôt que de régler le problème... Usant...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
2.9

Cuidado aunque en internet ponga que el desayuno y las toallas estan incluidas una vez que vas ha hacer el check out te cobran todo y dicen que lo de internet esta mal.No tienen taquillas para dejar las mochilas y la puerta y ventana estan rotas y no se cierra. Un desastre. No vamos a volver y yo no os lo recomiendo

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel, highly recommended. The staff are so helpful and welcoming. We will definitely stay here if we visit Marrakech again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.