Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1009 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1009 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malta, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
8.6

Pretty good place close to everything, especially the square. Staff are helpful too. Breakfast was a bit disappointing compared to other riads, but the fact that it sold beer was a big plus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Superbe auberge avec bonne ambiance, et une super déco très coloré dans le riad ! L'équipe est vraiment super sympa et à l'écoute, toujours disponible (à chaque heure du jour et de la nuit et même quand on tombe malade) et avenante. Ils donnent des conseils sur les activités et sur ce qu'il y a à faire dans la ville. Les chambres sont tres bien et propres ! La terrasse sur le toit du riad est très agréable et ombragée ! Je recommande chaudement :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.1

What a funky little hostel! I booked 1 night, stayed for 2 and then come back again after travelling through the country. The bottom social area is surrounding a rainforest pool and the guys have tunes playing all day and are more then happy to take a song request. Also the roof top is a great place to chill/party and meet other guests. Big thanks to Faith Alla & Amine for making everything easy on nights and helping me with any problem I had. Absolute legends! Overall an AMAZING hostel 👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Haitam welcomed us very warmly into this wonderful colourful & extremely well run hostel/ home for our short stay. If we had any problems he has been more than willing to be of help. We did not even have to carry our cases!! We are looking forward to enjoying a dinner this evening with everyone. My daughter & I would happily return to this lovely Riad Thank you to Haitam & Staff Samantha & Rebecca Saggers Chockran!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in Marrakech. The shared space is really cool, staff is friendly, chill and always helpful, rooms, bathrooms are clean and beer is cold :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Yuri22
  • Andora, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

I was on riad Dia for 3 day, my stay was amazing. The service was perfect, all the stuff are really profesional. Fatha-la and Amine were really nice, they tell me places to visit and how to move around marrakech. Thanks to both i feel like home. The riad is really pretty, with a big terrace and nice rooms. I will come again for sure, perfect environement for all the public. I'll miss this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Haitam and Fatah are great very helpful staff. Although there are no lockers available for the dorms, there is a safe for small items in the main area and the front door is always closed & locked. Very cold beers & water always available and the pool was great to dip our feet into after a long day. Excellent location - a one minute walk from the main square. Very solid hot 'pancake' type breakfast with delicious mint tea.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place! Loved the staff and the hostel vibe... traveling by myself I found really cool people to hang out also. Breakfast is basic but good and there is many places around to eat or drink some juices

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Haitam we had a Nice stay in This very beautifull hostel. The staff was vefy helpfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! We arrived late one night and were greeted with watermelon and chicken tajine and delicious mint tea. The rooms were cleaned everyday and the hostel had a small pool to cool yourself on when it gets hot. Amine was very nice and all the other hosts made sure we were always comfortable. I highly recommend this hostel also due to the close location to the main square. Wish I could've stayed longer, GO HERE

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.