Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Consiglio vivamente questo splendido hostel a tutti i viaggiatori perchè ha un che di speciale! Il personale è molto cordiale e attento alle esigenze dei clienti. È a 2 passi da Jama Fna la piazza principale della città. Le pulizie sono quotidiane. Si respira aria di Marocco tra colori odori e suoni. Gli spazi comuni sono spaziosi per rilassarsi e godere di un ottimo soggiorno. Ti danno tutte le info per la città ed escursioni. E si conosce gente da ogni. Un ringraziamento speciale va a Mohammed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everyone here is really nice, the people who work here. Mohammed, Amin, Fatiha. They worry about you, making you feel safe and if you are at home. The girl who cleans the rooms is also really nice person. Everyone is always smiling and willing to help you with everything you night need. I was girl traveling alone and never had any problem. The location is perfect, 2 minute walking from Plaza Jama El Fna. Hundred perfect recommend for all type of persons!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great place for this place, super authentic and pretty. A bit loud though but I strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.9

This place is so hard to find! But the wifi is amazing and so are all of the staff members! I have never been greeted by such caring people:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Estuve de vacaciones con 7 amigos en Marrakech y nos encantó el Riad Dia. Destaca por su limpieza, su buen ambiente y su localización ideal para poder visitar la ciudad a pie. Destaco por encima de todo la hospitalidad y la amabilidad de Mohamed y Amain que hicieron que nos sintiésemos como en casa. Nos facilitaron la estancia ayudándonos en todo lo que necesitabamos. Les estamos muy agradecidos. Todo el grupo recomienda el hostal y sin duda repetiremos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing stay. The people running the hostel are ever so lovely and really take care of you. Made you feel welcome and couldn't do enough for you. The hostel itself was beautiful. Can't believe it for how cheap it was. The only thing I'd say is that the swimming pool isn't running until June because they said it was too cold but for us Scots 30 degrees definitely needs a pool!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

I stayed here for two nights. I had an amazing time I met Amine, Mohamad & Fath allah they are very friendly and welcoming. It is very clean and colourful. It is great value for money and good location its very chilled and they also play great music to relax and offer alcohol and food for cheap, just two minutes from Jemaa El-Fnna. I was welcomed with mint teas and the breakfast was good also. This is the best hostel Ive stayed at in marrakech and would recommend it to everyone travelling here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

Had a nice three night stay here. Mohammed, the main host, was very friendly and helpful. Bathroom facilities could be improved (hand soap), and FYI the pool isn't in service in early April. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.1

The staff were the best part - super kind and always willing to go out of their way to help. Rooms were okay but the Riad itself and the rooftop were beautiful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.