Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Awesome place, in a really perfect location. The staff is the best in the world hassan malki et fatah alah super friendly and always available to help the costumers. Highly recommend one of the best hostel i visit in Maroc. The installation are perfect clean and you will feel like at home. Thanks to all the team there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.4

Amazing location and fantastic staff. A very relaxing and beautiful Riad! Good facilities and free breakfast. You must stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
4.3

It's not like in the description : No lockers available No swimming pool Very poor security Bathrooms are not clean und beds are not clean, too. Two menus with different prices for the same meals

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
6.6

Great location, awesome stuff, nice breakfast... Getting hot water is a lottery, the same stands for matresses.. one socket in the 12 dorm.. Linen could be cleaner.. good value though..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.1

The location is great and easy to find, next to the Jemaa el fna. Still it is quiet and peaceful in the Riad. Wasnt realy happy with the shower, but the breakfast was great. And loved the roofe terrace. Would definitiv stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
10.0

Had the perfect stay in Riad Dia. Superb atmosphere and the location is ideal. Next to Jamaa el Fnaa. Free welcome drink. They explained the city very well and the staff was generally always helpful in every kind of way. Especially Iman, Smile and Mohammed. would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tonixx
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

hello guys i was really happy to be in this riad good staff and good atmosphere however i slept one night there made me met alot of people from all over the word

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
8.9

fantastic reception upon arrival from the staff member smiley. Very cool, professional guy who made us feel very welcome. Staff members couldn't do enough for guests. Great place for a short term stay in the heart of Marrakech. Will return again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
9.7

Thanks for the great time. Really nice stuff who ist interested that you feel Comfortable and Home. ( Special thanks to Morad and Othman, you did a great Job) if you want to meet nice people from all over the world and have your own 1001 night adventures you are right at this Riad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice hostel close to the heart of Marrakech. Friendly staff always willing to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.