Hostelworld.com

Riad Baraka

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 683 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 683 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
91% 683
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Had a perfect stay there! Very helpful staff and great scenic views from the rooftop. Rooms and facilities are clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Hot water's a bit of an issue, but other than that, it's an ok place to stay. If you end up staying on the ground floor (next to the lobby/common room, then it will get pretty noisy in the evening. A few floors up is fine! :) Location is great with a many nice places to eat super close!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
8.0

We had a lovely stay at our time here. The two hostel workers Alex and Kate were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. We couldn't have asked for two better people to welcome us after a long day of traveling. We unfortunately made an honest mistake and thought that check out was at 12pm instead of 11. The older lady who was possibly the manager was extremely rude and aggressive to us. Due to the way she treated us, we would not come back. It was an awful way to end a lovely stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fabianhaverbeke5519
  • Belgia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
2.0

It is sad to see that Moroccan trickery has entered this English establishment. Be careful, just as anywhere else in Morocco, for everything. Don't be surprised at checkout that a small laundry costs double the price of a bunk bed in the dorm.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thanks for your review. We are a little concerned at the details of your complaint. Our laundry service costs 70MAD, and a night in our dorm bunk bed costs 87MAD. The price for laundry is displayed on service sheets throughout the hostel. You were told upon arrival that it was too late to have laundry done for that day, but our staff made an exception due to your insistence that it was urgent. Team Baraka.

14 Maj 2016
10.0

Awesome stay at Raid Baraka. The girls "what's her name" (relax Alex :) ) and Kate are super friendly and social able. Be careful of the girls though, they classify a "walk" as scaling the north face of a mountain. I found Ann to be nice host and a little cheeky. The girls made it memorable. The hostel was clean and super chilled to stay in. Close by the main Medina gate. Lockers are small but fits the important items. Never felt that my other belongs where in any danger. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was a pleasure having you Dante. Aren't you glad you made it to the top of the mountain for the amazing view?! Welcome back any time. Take care, Alex, Kit Kat and Anne

13 Maj 2016
6.0

Good spot! Breakfast was only 25 mad. Beer was expensive but you can't get beer in the medina so they can charge whatever they want basically. There is no where to store your bags and only a tiny box with a lock on it for your important documents and money. Bathrooms were small and not super private but the terrace was nice!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.1

Our hostess was lovely and took great care of our every need. Food was delicious, and the atmosphere was great. I highly recommend Riad Baraka!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the lovely review! We're so glad you enjoyed your time at Baraka. Best wishes for the future and safe travels! Team Baraka.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
8.6

Sehr sauber, super Lage. Leider nur winzige Locker in das meine große Kameratasche nicht reingepasst hat. Was auch fehlt ist eine Küche für Gäste. Sonst alles super.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juacohi
  • Chile, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 51 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.4

Nice riad. Good location. Staff is friendly and happy to help. WiFi works fine everywhere. No personal power socket in each bed, but they do put an electric cord, so its fine. Small lockers, but enough to put your main things there. I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.9

Beautiful riad. I was attracted by the pictures of the hostel at the first sight. I like the design that every bed has its own socket and locker. Free WIFI and hot water shower. Most staff was nice except one seem don't really want to talk to you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.