Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Baraka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
92% 912
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Gru 2016
8.3

Beautiful place, helpful staff but the curfew means that the lock the front door at night with the key being in the top floor. I understand the curfew, but blocking the single exit of a building is not acceptable. Don't want to imagine what happens in case of fire, earth quake or similar and can't recommend staying there while this policy stands.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Gru 2016
9.4

Gorgeous terrace and very nice hostel with many conforts. The staff were kind. The atmosphere felt like not being in Morocco but it was very nice anyway!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
6.3

The price of a hotel with the frat-bro feeling of a hostel. I entered the hostel to beer pong and couldn't help but hearing numerous sexist jokes from the loud US/Australian staff that hang out in the entrance despite being in my room. It's a lovely location but a bit too "frat" for my tastes....perfect if you want to party and be in the heart of the medina.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
10.0

Great place. Everyone who worked there was not a native Moroccan but we're all incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and the fact they spoke great English was a bit of a welcome relief. Could stay as long as I would have liked because they were temporarily closing but I will have to come back again when they open sometime.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
10.0

Riad Baraka is awesome! The guys there are so helpful and fun. The hostel was clean and had nice facilities. It was warm!!!!! They had a heater, which is rare to find in Morocco. I would absolutely recommend anyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Very nice Hostel, well located, nice terrace, just the curfew at 12.00 its the only bad thing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • KIMHYUNSUB
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
9.4

위치도 센터에있고 직원들도 매우 친절해요!! 길에 워낙 복잡한데 직원이 레스토랑을 설명해주면서 직접 데려다 줬어요!! 진짜 캐감동!! 개인락커도 조그맣게 있구요!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.4

I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff, especially Joe was jovial, kind, engaging and very informative. The ambiance is very conducive for exchange of ideas and camaraderie. Thanks,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Over the last few years of travelling, this is first time I have felt obliged to leave a review. I think that speaks volumes, but I thought I'd go all out for my first one. + Great staff who create a Great atmosphere and make a Great breakfast. + Wifi is stupidly fast + Staff has wonderful hair & mad throwing skills + Scared of getting on wrong side of Ann = keeps you alert + Welcoming neighbours + Restaurant so close it delivers your food faster than you can walk back to the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights here and loved it. Really clean, easy to find from the entrance of the Medina, and all the staff were welcoming and super happy to help with any queries.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Keep planting those trees!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.