Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Baraka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

We stayed for 2 nights and really wished we could have stayed longer. The hostel is amazing and we had the best time just sitting on the beautiful rooftop, chilling in the sun with the other guests and the staff. Everything was just perfect and we'd love to come back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

This place was absolutely amazing. The staff where very helpful and nice to hang out with. The location is great to get to the center of the medina and get a taxi. Place was very clean and you can tell they take pride in there place. Cash only but if need more there's plenty of atms in safe walking distance. All there suggestions were worth it . If I come back I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever had the pleasure of staying at. Anne, the owner, runs a very impressive hostel. The two guys volunteering there really made our stay! Breakfast was generous and delicious and the beds comfortable. Good location too. Would go back in a heartbeat! You will not regret staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

The terrace is amazing and so is the location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Such a nice hostel! A place to be! And also the staff is great - i forgot my passport in the hostel and with their help it found it's way back to me! Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

I loved my stance in Baraka, the staff was real nice, i made good friends, good location inside the medina, clean and confortable. The terrace was really nice. The only bad thing is that i couldn't use the kitchen:( that some times is real necesary.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, great building, really nice location. There weren't a lot of bathrooms but I never had an issue. The staff were... interesting, seemed like they had been there too long, very comfortable. I think if you are a solo traveler it's a great place to meet other people and connect better with the staff. Also, could hear everything in this hostel, so I overheard some not so nice stuff from the staff too. Bottom floor room was really loud.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesomeness! We had a double room with shared bathroom&couldnt believe how clean everything was.They clean up everyday and we felt very welcome. The owner Anne isn't grumpy like some may think but just really straight. We felt like we could ask her any question and whenever she was around she made sure everyone was okay. Volunteers, terrace and everything else was awesome too! One of our favorite stays in Morocco! Only thing we wouldn't have again: the breakfast number 2. Besides that: go there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Salaam alekoum! I always enjoy my stay at Riad Baraka! It has so much going for it ... a friendly staff, a lovely environment, well decorated riad, great breakfast, superbe terrace to hang out with other backpackers and best of all, comfortable beds and immaculately clean rooms and WC. Beslama! ...... Amagi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Always amazing having you Amagi! Thanks for your loyal patronage.

5 Kwi 2017
7.7

Good place for exploring the medina of Fés. A bit difficult to find, as they only put up signs in one direction, if you walk there from the bus station (totally doable, only a short walk) it is tricky. The dorms are clean and simple, but the wifi didn't work in mine. NO LOCKERS in the rooms! The staff was nice and kept my stuff in the reception's desk though. They have a terrace, but it misses comfortable furniture and when I stayed there, there was not a real socializing hostel atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.