Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Baraka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
10.0

Great central placein Chefchaouen, chilled vibe and breakfasts are in point. Stayed in a double bed private and was clean and roomy. Bathrooms super clean and the rooftop is a great places to chill and hangout. Thanks for the stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • RubyJean
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
5.1

We arrived to found we had been initially placed in the wrong room, and once we received our room the shower was either freezing or scorching hot. We notified staff about this and nothing was done... so we had to used the shared bathrooms even though we had paid more for a private room with ensuite. Overall, very expensive for Morocco and could probably have the same experience elsewhere for a lot cheaper.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.4

The volunteers at the time were absolutely fabulous, I think people misunderstand the owner, she's pretty fab and helpful too. The best location and such an amazing terrace. The only downside is there is only one toilet on the top floor and one on the bottom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
3.1

This is defo not the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's hard to locate and google maps don't work. Staff will prefer to have lunch rather than picking you up even though it's only five minutes walk. The owner seems living a really hard life otherwise she won't be that grumpy all the time. Don't be late for check out for even 1 second or she might kill you. You need to pay 10d to put your luggage there, if you have already check out (which is not ridiculous at all).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
7.7

Beautiful hostel located in Chefchaouen with a stunning rooftop view of the blue town nestled in the mountains. The hostel and facilities are fantastic; however, I found the atmosphere to be lacking. The owner is rather abrupt and unfriendly in comparison to the welcoming Moroccan hosts I encountered in my other Riad during this trip. If I return to Chefchaouen, I will most likely stay at a Moroccan owned Riad for the local hospitality and mint tea.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
8.9

Really great hostel with amazingly comfortable bunk beds that don't squeak! Showers were OK, not a lot of space to put your stuff without it getting wet. Overall staff were helpful and it was easy to meet others through day trips the hostel helped organise, etc. Breakfast was good for €2.50

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Excelente, muy limpio y muy cómodo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel in the centre of the medina. The staff are really helpful and friendly and can point you in the right direction for any question. The rooms are really clean and comfortable (saw the staff cleaning the hostel everyday). The rooftop terrace is fantastic, ideal for relaxing and looking at the beautiful city! Breakfast in the morning isn't free but is really delicious and you can't beat eating your breakfast while sitting on the terrace looking at the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
7.7

Cute place, centrally located. Not a lot of extras, just the basic rooms and terrace. The owner (a British woman) wasn't super friendly, but all of the other staff was overly accommodating. My biggest complaint would just be that there was only 1 bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.1

Jolie établissement! Bien situé et belle chambre double!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.