Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Baraka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 931 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 931 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
10.0

옥상뷰가 너무 멋짐 ! 주인 아줌마는 좀 깐깐한듯 싶은데 스탭들이 너무너무 친절해요 ! 영어를 잘하는 스탭들이 있어 편했다는 !! 강추

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
7.7

O hostel é bom contudo acredito que a nota não foi maior por incômodos que tivemos: a porta do nosso quarto não fechava muito bem ( o que nos deixou um pouco preocupados em deixas coisas de valor - mesmo com o fornecimento pela host de cadeados); o quarto não tinha aquecimento então mesmo com cobertores passei frio; e a insuficiência de banheiros para os quartos eram de banheiro compartilhado - espera de 1h para tomar banho de manhã . Contudo, o preço talvez compense para alguns esses problemas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
7.7

We enjoyed our stay and loved the upstairs patio overlooking the city. The staff was fine and sometimes seemed "too busy" to ask questions or talk to, but overall, it was a great place to stay for the amount of time that we were there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Perfect place! Great atmosphere, great location and a nice and easy place to meet other travelers. Looka like the best place to stay in Chefcouhon. Enjoy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
10.0

Everything about this hostel is great! Perfect location, very clean and super friendly, sociable and helpful staff. They have a beautiful terrace where you can view all of Chefchauoen, awesome desserts and good breakfast choices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've been too! Super nice modern riad right in the heart of the medina ! Really nice rooftop terrace as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Baraka! Great location, great breakfast and very comfortable overall! The staff was very nice, although they weren't always able to help with directions etc. because they hadn't been in Chefchaouen long enough themselves. So then we had to work it out for ourselves ,which we did finally manage to, but would have been if they had been able to help us more. But I would definitely still recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Chefchaouen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel and everyone in it! Staff was great, prices were good. The breakfast (not included but just 25 MAD) is really good. Beds were nice, ample coverings, very clean. Rooftop terrace has a great view, and the downstairs has a good amount of seating for conversation. Would absolutely recommend staying here while you're in Chefchaouen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been to; great atmosphere, good facilities (couldn't stand up straight in showers, but hey this is Morocco...), absolutely incredible brekky and the friendliest staff ever. Francine's chocolate cakes are HEAVEN! Must-eat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
9.7

Et rigtig dejligt hostel - jeg ville anbefale det varmt :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.