Hostelworld.com

Riad Baraka

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
93% 647
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.6

The hostel is amazing, location can be a bit hard to find the first time, staff is nice and the terrace sight is gorgeous. On the downside they close it down at midnight and you get locked out if your not there in time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

El riad es precioso, limpio, ordenado, seguro. Las terrazas son acogedoras y con una vista panorámica muy bonita de Chefchaouen. Pero lo q personalmente no me gustó es que a pesar de que todo el riad era 10/10 en infraestructura te sientes como estar en un hostel de europa, no hay té de menta solo de bolsita, el desayuno bien occidental... quizá por que el administrador no es de Marruecos como en otros lugares a donde fuimos. Por lo demás todo bien. El personal es muy amable y atento.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

They have beer, need I say more? But really a great place; I couldn't recommend it more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great value for money. Room was clean and comfortable, staff was helpful and informative. If you don't get a room with a bathroom ensuite, you may have to travel a few flights of stairs to get there, but we did not have any issues with availability of toilets and hot showers. Good place to meet fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
5.1

I can speak French and ask local people for directions, but I found it difficult to find this hotel. A map could help. I felt very sad when the receptionist informed me that my reservation was cancelled and there was no place left, and I have to find another hotel. The receptionist was polite but the policy is if you miss your first night of a three-night-reservation without informing them, your reservation will be cancelled.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will take into consideration your suggestion of a map. We do include directions to the hostel in our confirmation email which you would have received upon making your booking. Our no-show policy states that a reservation will be cancelled if the guest breaks their contract by not arriving on their arrival date. In the case of your delay (and in any case) we would have been happy to keep your reservation if you had contacted us regarding your change of plans. We hope that you still enjoyed your time in Chefchaouen. Best of luck on your travels, Thanks, Team Baraka.

12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Extremely beautiful hostel, friendly staff, very familiar atmosphere. The hostel including facilities are very clean, beds the best in Marocco :) Can be hard to find at first and the breakfast is not included and wasn't served during our stay. There is a fee for luggage storage on departure day which is a little annoying. But would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you would be happy to return to Chefchaouen and to Baraka again. We are very sorry that breakfast could not be served during your stay. Unfortunately, the owner had to attend to unforeseen family matters on that morning. This was a once-off incident and we regret that it might have caused any inconvenience for you or other guests. Our 10MAD baggage drop fee covers the use of our facilities, including WIFI, terrace and bathroom facilities and right up until your hour of departure, as well the secure storage of your baggage within our private -staff only- quarters. Thank you again for your constructive feedback. We rely on this to improve our hostel for future guests. Baraka.

10 Kwi 2016
9.4

It was very nice, and most of the staff were very helpful and kind. It was a little difficult to find the place, but once there, it was quite centrally located. Almost all the staff spoke English, which was very helpful too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for the feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoyed your time in Morocco! Team Baraka

9 Kwi 2016
7.7

Well located, clean and great terrace! But its run by a old british lady that its kind of rude and pretty useless, there was to girls working there and instead of having the oportunity of enjoy the terrace we had to be quiet (feeling like you have to behave as you where invading or crashing someone house). There is also a curfew so if you plan to have a walk during the night or just feel not arriving before 12 you will have to sleep on the street.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LisaPuttlitz
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
9.1

The little Riad in Chefchaouen is everything you could hope for in this beautiful town. Close to everything you need!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Inmejorable. Un oasis en Marruecos. Limpio, tranquilo, placentero, con un ambiente estupendo (todo el mundo es muy amable, abierto y con muy buen rollo), con buen gusto, bien cuidado, con normas lógicas y bien claras, con excelentes sugerencias para dónde comer y qué conocer en Chefchaouen, habitación cómoda, bien equipada y con lindo baño privado, buen wifi, etc. Lástima que no nos quedamos más tiempo. No podemos esperar el momento de volver a Baraka.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias! Esperamos verte otra vez en Chefchaouen. Hasta entonces, Team Baraka.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.