Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Baraka

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 742 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 742 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
92% 742
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sicknickvs
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Overall an A+ great place great staff, the facilities are great where you meet new people All the time. And the owner is one tough madam!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.3

Wonderful hostel with wonderful staff. It's a 5 minute walk to the medina. Breakfast was always tasty. Strong wifi throughout the hostel. Terrace is amazing at sunrise

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel in a great location, Riad Baraka is a perfect hostel for all types of travelers from couples to groups to solos. Anne is a terrific host and the hostel itself has a very welcoming atmosphere. We were originally booked in for two nights and ended up staying for nine—you will see why once you arrive! Shout outs to Cody, Joe, Katia, and Mohamed who made our time there unforgettable!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Riad Baraka is the hostel with the best overall vibe in the city. Anne, the owner, has a heart of gold and makes the best breakfasts (which I definitely recommend. The other employees are legendary, offering insider knowledge about the city that nobody else can provide. The beds are comfortable, the terrace is beautiful and there's nothing at all I can think of that is a flaw in this hostel. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Great spot. Friendly staff, nice rooftop. Beautiful all around

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Endroit fantastique! Nous avons adoré notre expérience, l'endroit était très propre abvec la plus belle vue de la ville. Le staff était très sympathique et serviable, ils se sont occupés de notre petit chien lorsque nous sommes allés a Akchour. Très bon rapport qualité prix et le petit déjeuner était très abordable et délicieux! Merci pour tout

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay with a great staff. I was invited to a conversation and moroccan tea session with staff and a few locals and the exchange was very pleasant and informative. Although I only stayed one night, the riad is very clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Booked two nights initially... Ended up staying for a week. This place is ridiculously amazing and is a must stay in Chefchaouen. Don't let Anne's (hostel owner) British sarcasm put you off, she's a wonderful host! The facilities, rooms and breakfasts are great and met a lot of great people here. 10/10 would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.4

If you're in Chefchaouen, you must stay here! Anne, the owner, is incredibly lovely and helpful as are the other staff members. They can assist you with booking all sorts of day tours. The location is perfect, right in the centre of town. Beds are extremely comfortable - especially by Moroccan standards. The wifi is strong and the showers are reasonable. There's a beautiful terrace upstairs and you can purchase a decent breakfast for just 2.5€ I would highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kptrackrunner939258
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Riad Baraka is hands-down the best hostel in Chefchaouen. The owner, Anne, has a heart of gold and the staff are great too! Baraka's got a great atmosphere and the staff keep the place spotless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.