Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Baraka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
91% 785
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.7

Great stay. Very friendly staff located in central medina and very clean. Stayed in a private room that felt very secure. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nervigewerbung8710
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Really good hostel, very nice interior and exterior design. Staff was cool, super friendly and always helpful (ask Joe for the "half ditch" game!). Despite other people leaving bad comments, the owner Anne was helpful and funny, maybe some people didn't get the British humour. Rooms were clean and tidy, fresh breakfast was good, location right in the Medina. Has a super cosy atmosphere terrace on top. Facilities good, though no AC it seems. Booked a double bed room for two nights, extended one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel. We only stayed one night- wish we could have stayed more! Great location, staff were helpful (the male American volunteer- can't remember his name) was great! Heaps of things on offer for a small town. We didn't have breakfast but it looked amazing!! Definitely recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
10.0

Bellissima Riad con terrazza splendida! L'ambiente è molto rilassato e giovane , ideale per fare nuove conoscenze! La nostra camera era piccola ma la magia della città e la meravigliosa vista dalla terrazza hanno reso il nostro soggiorno indimenticabile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place, great people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great guest!

20 Sie 2016
10.0

Very well located in a lovely street. Clean and cozy, decorated with taste. Friendly and helpful staff, I definitely would repeat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad to have you here!!! Thanks for the good times!!!

16 Sie 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel, I think the best we've stayed in Morocco. Very clean and nicely furnished rooms. We were in a double bed and it was a very comfortable room. Bathrooms are spotless, you can tell they really try to keep things tidy. Breakfast is also delicious and will keep you full for a good part of the day. The terrace has a beautiful view of the city and is a fun place to socialize with others. Staff and volunteers were super nice and friendly. We highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Really great having you here man!!!! Good luck on your journey!!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
6.9

员工半夜在外面聊天声音超大。。。。。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I am sorry, we do not speak or read Chinese.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Fantastic staff, location and facilities. The breakfast (25 dirhams) was superb. Good sized rooms and comfy beds. The lockers in the dorm I stayed in were quite small (big enough for phone, cameras, passport etc) but not big enough for iPad/laptop but staff were able to look after them for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much!!! Glad you you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel in chefchaouen! Friendly, very clean, openminded, perfect Rooftop. 5 Stars for RIAD BARAKA Join!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great having you guys here!!!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.