Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Baraka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 969 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 969 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.7

An eclectic property with everything a backpacker could possibly want in a place to live. We stayed in a double private with shared washroom. Staff are very friendly and approachable, terrace is beautiful, it is a 5 minute walk from the main square, and rooms are very clean. Surprisingly for ratio of guests to washrooms, we never had trafiic jams in this regard. I could imagine that if the weather was cold, and the terrace was out of the question, the amount of shared space could be limiting.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome place in Chefchaouen, Morocco! It's close to good food spots and the staff is very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.4

Very clean, good located Hostel and the best breakfast in Morocco so far. I asked for another night when I arrived and they said it's no problem. But they cancelled it the next morning. I guess someone booked online at the same time. It was no problem to find another place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.3

Habe zwei Nächte in diesem Hostel verbracht die Lage war sehr gut und das Hostel an sich ist sehr schön und wirklich sehr sauber! Nur was mir gar nicht an dem Hostel gefallen hat war selbst die hostelbesitzerin die ziemlich grumpy werden kann habe mich auch in ihrer Nähe gar nicht wohl gefühlt sie klang immer ziemlich genervt und unfreundlich wenn man fragen hatte... in diesem Hostel arbeiten auch zwei Volunteers die ganz nett sind aber auch nicht wirklich hilfsbereit .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Great location, terrace, breakfast(no2) and staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
6.0

10세미만 아이는 숙박이 불가능하다는 규정을 채 못읽고 예약해서 예약금13.5유로 날렸어요.. 숙박을 못했으니 리뷰를 남길수가 없습니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kyuth
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
6.3

I only liked the travelers i have meet there,but the hostel owner sucks. There's rules everywhere,and a racisme act against us as moroccans. So i dont really recommend this hostel and its so expensive comparent with others i've tried and have more ambiance and freedom. PEACE ✌

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
3.4

Leider sind keine Stornierungen möglich, obwohl ich 1 Euro extra an Hostelworld bezahlt habe.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

This place was the bomb. The staff were super helpful and extremely friendly, and the amenities left nothing to be desired. From a delicious breakfast in the morning, to currency exchange, to wine and a rooftop terrace, I would highly recommend this hostile to anyone staying in Chefchaouen. It also seemed to attract some of the most interesting travelers, which is always a bonus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
10.0

An immaculately clean and beautifully designed riad with a cozy rooftop terrace and views in every direction. Provides three healthy and delicious and gorgeously presented breakfast options for a mere 25 dirhams, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, beer, and wine. The staff are superstars: knowledgeable, friendly, and always going the extra mile to improve the space! The location is very close to the main square of Chaouen, and even closer to the candied nut vendor (Thank God). Best hostel in Morocco!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.