Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Baraka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
90% 813
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
7.1

Not sure if I would recommend this hostel. The rules seemed very strict, e.g. you were not allowed to bring food into your room or to use the kitchen - so you could only buy the food they offer... Laundry was really expensive (70dh) compared to other hostels. The staff was nice for sure, but the owner (?) Ann wasn't friendly at all. I think there are better places to stay in Chefchaouen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

We had a great stay in Chefchaouen. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, delicious breakfast, fantastic terrace. We'll come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

Good hostel in a really good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great place from which to experience the town. The owner is very abrupt and tricky to get along with though which can make the experience feel like she's a grumpy teacher

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Good staff and very helpful. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

It'a great because we stayed twin room with domitory price.. staff give us it with domitory price.. thanks a lot. We relaxs so much.. Have a great view on the roof top, it's on the main route for sightseeing. Cool at night with mountain wind, cold and hot water shower whatever you like... the water really cold like as ice, i like it after walking , wet whole body . And staff is kind much... 고마웠습니다. ^^

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.6

Insanely nice location on the bluest street in Chef. Lots of rules on the walls makes for a bit of an interesting read. Nice roof terrace, friendly staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

한국계미국인이 일하는곳이고 겉보기엔 그냥 그런거같지만 모로코여행하면서 처음으로 가장 잠을 잘잔곳이에요. 일어나면서 잠깐 집으로 착각할정도로 편안하게 잘잤어요. 리아드구조라 시끄러울것같지만 11시넘으면 자는분위기고 12시넘으면 호스텔문을 닫아버려서 좋아요. 루프탑에서 전망도 좋고 샤워실이 몇개없다는게 단점이지만 붐비진않았어요. 찾는데 조금 까다로울수있지만 모로코는 어디든 다 그런지라..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Very friendly staff and very good breakfast! You should try #1 et #2!! The view on the top is BEAUTIFUL , especially at the sunset! Also, we did the hash tour and it was very interesting (even for non-smokers) I would go again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
10.0

This place is amazing!!! Definitely stay there. One of my top favourite places I've ever stayed. The staff are awesome (Joe is terrific,) the rooms are beautiful (we got a private room for like 36CAD a night), the rooftop terrace has breathtaking views, the hostel is in an awesome location of the old medina. Staff helps you organize day trips and makes awesome restaurant recommendations. Their breakfast is great too! You will be so happy if you stay here. Thank you Riad Baraka!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.