Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Riad Atlas Marrakech Located at 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000, , Marrakech.
Riad Atlas Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000
93% 133
31.6251823 -7.9878759
Riad Atlas Marrakech
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Unser Aufenthalt war sehr nett, alle Mitarbeiter waren super nett und hilfsbereit. Super Frühstück auf der Sonnenterrasse, sehr gute Lage!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Ich war gesamt für 3 Nächte im Riad Atlas Marrakesch. Das gebuchte Vierbett-Zimmer hatte ich für zwei Nächte komplett alleine. Für die letzte Nacht habe ich ein kostenloses Upgrade in ein Doppelzimmer bekommen, da eine Viergruppe nicht getrennt werden wollte. Das Riad ist sehr sauber, der Eingangsbereicht lädt zum verweilen ein. Besonders im Pool kann man mal zur Ruhe kommen. Das Frühstück war inklusive und sehr reichhaltig. Auf Wunsch gab es das Frühstück auf der Dachterasse. Mitarbeiter top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
7.7

Riad Atlas made many mistakes with our bookings and loosing items of our washing, however they were very good at refunding for the lost washing and even gave us a refund for the booking they had messed up. However, they were very insistent we write a positive review before we left (even saying they would change us to a better room if we left them a positive review straight away) and we did not think this was acceptable. If it were not for that, we would have been very happy with the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
5.1

The rooms are way too hot. Had very uncomfortable sleeps. Bathrooms aren't great. Spend a little extra money and stay in a proper riad for a more relaxing and enjoyable experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Muy buen ambiente, muy buena situación y un trato muy agradable por parte del personal. Repetiría seguro!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Riad Atlas is a very good address in Marrakesh. It's well located and the staff is very nice. A very good atmosphere, you can meet a lot of people. The riad is very beautiful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.3

THERE IS NO AIRCONDITIONING. People are very friendly. Swimming pool is not big but fine. The shared bathroom was not really clean, the rest was ok. Nice roof-terrace. Breakfast was great! Really close to the famous big square.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
9.1

Having a hard time sleeping at night during the summer as there was no AC nor fan in the room. However, its a nice riad and Ibrahim was very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
8.3

Staff were great and the place is spotlessly clean, with a lovely dip-pool for escaping the heat. Soufian was particularly attentive and friendly when helping the guests. I gave a lower mark for security as there's no lockers to lock away valuables, and when I gave my stuff to the staff, I later found them just left on the top of a cabinet in the office. Some of the other guests were complaining that it was too hot in the dorms because there is no a/c, nor fans. I was OK with a cold shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
8.9

Not too bad considering the price. We thought there'd be aircon in the rooms but there wasn't. It was definitely cooler than the other place we were staying at. The pool is nice to dip your feet in. Bathrooms were always clean. Didn't manage to wake up in time for the breakfast. Definitely recommend the tours to the Sahara that you can book once in Marrakech!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.