Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Riad Atlas Marrakech Located at 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000, , Marrakech.
Riad Atlas Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000
86% 153
31.6251823 -7.9878759
Riad Atlas Marrakech
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
5.7

There is only one bathroom for people staying A rooms that are dorm style. The front desk people seem friendly at first but than randomly charge you for things when the website says otherwise. There is a curfew at 11pm. They push you to take these tours that only scam your money. The place was fine for how little I spent but the website needs to change what they actually offer because it is misleading.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
3.1

Fraud!!!! They where charging us a fictive "city tax" of 2 Dollars and then they didn't want to discount us our deposit made with hostelword. Furthermore they only had just one shower for the entire hostel and the "pool" which look quite big on the pictures turned out to be a (dirty) jacuzzi. Avoid on any means!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Très jolie chambre typique, bien décorée, et très beau riad. Le déjeuner était très bon et copieux, nous nous sommes régalées. Idem pour les repas du soir optionnels. Rachid et chef Moha étaient très accueillants et prévenants. Ils ont volontiers passés du temps avec nous à discuter et à nous conseiller. A 3 minutes à pied de la place Jemaa ! On recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
7.7

Eigentlich ein schönes Riad, zentral gelegen und auch die Mitarbeiter hilfsbereit! Leider waren wir nur etwas überrascht über die Änderung der Preise von Tag zu Tag, plötzlich wurden erneut Steuern addiert oder einem das teurere Zimmer berechnet und das fühlte sich doch etwas sehr Marokkotypisch an! Daher würde ich es nur empfehlen wenn einen diese Willkür nicht stört!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Great Riad, Would definately stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
3.1

The stay was awful. The staff was really rude and there was only one bathroom for the whole Riad. We also booked a 6 bed dorm and we had to sleep in a 8 bed dorm and paid the same amount. We had to asked for the towel and we didn´t get a second planket. Breakfast and Location were great....but all the other things not. I would not recommend to stay in that Riad.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
9.4

- easy to find with google maps and maps.me - lays right behind the big marketplace - wonderful atmosphere - very nice hosts - the small room, which I slept in is wonderful with an own bathroom - the breakfast was very good - lovely rooftop terrace - indescribable nice and with so much flair - would stay here again - I want to thank Richard for his nice caring and the awesome experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
3.4

It was a terrible experience. I reserved one month before the arrival a aprivate room, and once i arrived there were any room available, so i did sleep in a dorm with 8 person. Other guys have had the same problem because if the overbooking. I will not suggest it!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • AnnaNguyen
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
3.7

They put 2 extra beds in the room for 6 beds. Location not easy yo to find in evening. Staffs didnt check email and answer. Full charged for the date didnt check in (informed but they didnt spend time to check). Online booked only 10€, if not 15€ at the hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
9.4

Very nice Riad in the Medina. As others said a bit hard to find (walk that scary alley almost all the way to the end and check for the house number on the left side, then just knock). The staff is very friendly and helped me overcome a sickness (be careful with the street food!). They make nice breakfast on the terrace from which you have a great view of the Atlas mountains. The dorm room was a bit cramped with squeaky beds and the bathroom a bit far from the room, but still no big issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.