Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Anass Al Ouali

  • 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Riad Anass Al Ouali Located at 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira, Fez.
Riad Anass Al Ouali
Morocco
Fez 30110 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira
80% 139
34.0619341 -4.9813958
Riad Anass Al Ouali
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel, good staff. The chill-out lounge on the roof gets incredibly hot but the rooms are good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.1

I stayed in a private room W/ double bed for only 150MAD with my boyfriend. We were pleasantly surprised that we had our own private bathroom and AC!! The location is perfect -just a few minutes from the blue gate (note that the sign actually says Dar Alouali). The owner was very helpful and even went to buy our bus tickets to Chefchaoun for us. Breakfast was included, clean rooms, friendly staff...great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
10.0

We really loved staying here. The hostel manager was very nice, we even went out with him and a friend and he showed us the city. We felt very welcomed. One of the best hostels in Morocco.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hunkarozdemir
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Staff was very helpful and friendly.I am really happy to stay in there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
8.6

Central location in the old medina. I got an upgrade from single room with shared bathroom into double bedroom ensuite - really good. Too bad although it provides breakfast, it can't provide sahoor meal for traveller who do fasting.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2016
8.3

Excellent location. Friendly staff. Very beautiful house. It just needs some more maintenance. The canal of the bathroom was clogged and the certain was mouldy and stinked a bit. @to owners: Those things need just 5 min each to get fixed and you'll stop getting those feedbacks:))

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
2.9

Very friendly and helpful staff, good filling breakfast, nice rooms for the price. If I were to pick holes there should be a madina map easily available for guests.....all for the cost of a photocopy. Location is good and well represented on the site map - 4th or 5th on the right off the main drag but the alley is the width of a good size doorway, and well camouflaged by clothes racks either side much of the day. Look carefully, very easy to miss. Correct name on signs is Dar Alouali...take note

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
8.6

Un sitio precioso a muy buen precio, de fácil acceso desde la puerta de la medina. Se encuentra en el sitio perfecto, cerca de todo pero en una calle tranquila. La terraza de arriba esta muy bien, la decoración es muy bonita y las habitaciones están muy bien. La única pega es una cama en la que tuve que dormir una noche y que era mas dura que el cemento.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Super angenehmes Hostel. Es gab echt nichts zu meckern und es wurden sofern möglich alle Wünsche umgesetzt. Jeder Zeit gerne wieder und wirklich weiter zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.9

Bien situé, bon accueil, nous avons passé un bon séjour dans ce riad très ancien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.