Hostelworld.com

Riad Anass Al Ouali

  • 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira, Fez, Maroko
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 125 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 125 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Riad Anass Al Ouali Located at 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira, Fez.
Riad Anass Al Ouali
Morocco
Fez 30110 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira
84% 125
34.0618964 -4.9819457
Riad Anass Al Ouali
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Mar 2016
7.1

Good location right inside the Blue Gate, however it is difficult to find. Owner was very nice, breakfast was good. On bottom floor where I was, there was only one toilet and it didn't flush and even from my room you could hear anyone using the toilet which was unpleasant. Wifi worked well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
7.1

It was a good Riad, we were upgraded to a private room which was a great plus. The room had a heater which was great because it was quite cold in the evenings. The only downside is that it does get a little bit dirty in the room espeically if the bathroom isn't cleaned and aired because there are no windows in the bathroom really. It is a good location though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Antarktyda, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Mar 2016
8.3

Friendly and quiet hostel. Friendly staff. I was upgraded to a single room for no charge. Only issue is cleanliness: the bathroom smells like sewer, and the pungent smell easily makes its way to the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Lut 2016
5.4

the bed was uncomfortable, the shower curtain was very dirty, and there was no warm water.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lut 2016
6.9

Riad Anass Al Ouali is ok. It was difficult to find directions to the accommodation online or on any maps, but thankfully there was a sign on the fourth left off the main street out of the Blue Gate indicating where to go. Location is excellent, at the start of the medina. Cleanliness of the room was poor. Our bathroom stank of mildew and mould, and nasty smells from the drain. We were also freezing at night with the one blanket provided. Staff tried hard to sell tours and day trips - be aware.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lut 2016
8.3

Tax for staying in the medina is not included in the price mentioned here. It is a nice hostel with a good location though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lut 2016
7.7

This was a great place to stay in Fez, the staff were so lovely and the room was beautiful. Great location just off the main road. Fantastic stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sty 2016
10.0

This hostel rocks: it's in a very convenient location in the medina, yet in a quiet alley; the place is beautiful and well maintained; the staff is really welcoming and helpful, and will make sure you feel at home; the free breakfast is delicious and filling. So, great option! Keep it up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ekaranasios74
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sty 2016
9.1

Nordine was super helpful and showed us (group of 4 people traveling) a really good time. We will definitely go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Gru 2015
8.6

Excellent location if you want to stay in fes medina (very close to the blue gate, so its a good one to not get lost). Staff is very friendly and helpful. Its not a place for "party" and meet new people, but if you want a quiet place in the medina that is not expensive I strongly recomend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.