Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.1

Very clean, very nice staff. Small room but perfect for what we wanted. Would highly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
9.7

Great location, helpful staff. Only complaint is the shower. It sounds a bit whingy, but after 6 days in a camper van all we really wanted was a hot shower. While the environmental water saving measures are admirable, there just wasn't enough pressure to get clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with very good location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Lovely in every way. Quiet, clean, and the staff are friendly (if a bit too quiet!). Good location, and a great option for any backpacker. Laundry is pricey though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
9.4

Clean, central and a friendly atmosphere. The staff weren't overly friendly, but they were helpful if asked. Really quiet at night, which was exactly what we wanted.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Exactly what I was hoping for. Good location. Clean(somewhat impressive for a hostel). Wifi. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
10.0

Great location in the Old Town, just off the main shopping street. My room had plenty of space, nice and quiet. Good kitchen. Lovely staff; helped me organise a whale-watching cruise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
8.9

Poor water pressure in showers. Very clean. Well secured rooms. Very noisy though- could hear construction and people talking outside he hostel, as well as the neighbors. Kitchen system is neat and effective. Staff is friendly, unless you accidentally sleep past 10am checkout. Great location. Mattresses not awful but not the softest either. Pricey in my opinion, but everything in Iceland is relatively pricey. Overall I would recommend this location for the convenience of the walking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
9.1

I stayed at Downtown Reykjavik Hostel for one night when I arrived in Reykjavik in May. The staff was very friendly and the amenities were pretty standard. Beds were very comfortable and the shower was hot, which I appreciated! Wifi worked well. The outlets were far if you were on the top bunk, but other than that, nothing to complain about.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff, kitchen area is great and beds were comfy. I'd recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.