Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
91% 792
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Great experience! Slept like a dream.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Friendly, extremely helpful staff. Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
8.6

We stayed in a private room on our last night in Reykjavik. Aside from being in more of a residential area, the hostel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was somewhat hard to find and not situated in the middle of the city like it's sister hostel, Loft. If you are looking for a relaxing and quiet place to stay this might be your spot. A final slight inconvenience was having a communal bathroom despite staying in a private room. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at, December 19th to the 23rd of 2016.. Central location in the center of town with anything and everything you'll need. Reykjavik Harbor is like a two minute walk, with really great seafood restaurants. Parking the rental car around here was really easy. The staff was excellent, they even let me check-in a little early. My four-person mixed dorm had our own bathroom. I met soo many cool people here.. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location and the staff were always extremely helpful with everything from hiring a car to booking tours. They also had great recommendations for activities in Reykjavik (the phallological museum was a great one!). The rooms are clean with plenty of space for luggage and a large locker per person. The beds were ok for a hostel but there was only one bathroom per dorm room, and when there are 10 people in the room you could be waiting a while. Otherwise, great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
7.4

Great location close to the centre of town, art museum, harbour and mainstreet. Don't bother asking about tours here, book from a tourist info centre as staff are not helpful in this. Great kitchen space, and well labelled free food collections to save $ and reduce waste. Very clean. Nice bathroom. Main shortfall, the power points short circuited most of my electrics after not having any issues anywhere else in Iceland or abroad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review. We are actually proud for our reception team, and helping everyone to book their activities and tours in Reykjavik. If for some reason, we failed in your case, please accept our apologies. Our Hostel reception is open 24 hours, and we are always there to provide information and book tours for our guests, plus we have a dedicated email at tours@hostel.is if they want to pre-book tours before arrival. All the best, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
10.0

Every aspect on point here, id stay again gladly and loved the smaller 4 man room. I had late night drinks out front till late and then wandered the town until 5 am and returned with no security issues or items missing. Respectful roommates rocked. I was the rude one sadly haha sorry, sorry. I loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Gru 2016
10.0

This hostel is great. The staff are friendly, the facilities are modern and clean, the location is right in the middle of everything, and it's quiet at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
8.0

Good Hostel, very well placed and clean. The personnal was helpful but I wish they could told me that there was in the laundry some free towel and shampooing before I bought all thoses things... Otherwise the place was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with big enough rooms. The rooms were clean as was the connected bathroom. The main area was nice to sit in and wait for tour pickups. The staff were extremely nice and friendly, always willing to help out and answer any questions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.