Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 740 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 740 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Reykjavik City Hostel Located at Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik, Reykjavik.
Reykjavik City Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik
85% 740
64.1465285 -21.8747234
Reykjavik City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
9.1

Great Hostel. A little far from the city center, but with a very good ambiance and facilities. It has everything you need to cook your own food (it even has 2 kitchens!) and to chill out: table tennis, table footbal, grass extension, cool music, quiet rooms and BBQ!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.1

In general, this is an excellent hostel. Clean, bright, friendly and with a range of useful facilities such as laundry rooms, drying rooms, short and long term luggage storage, lots of kitchen space, recycling, gender-neutral bathrooms, and even some scales to weigh your luggage. Tour buses stop right outside. On the edge of town - but a pleasant walk along the seafront. The 6 bed dorms don't have lockers, which is frustrating, but I think they're available elsewhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.0

This hostel is about a 30 minute walk from the city center. It is next to a pool, a campsite, a bus stop, and it is maybe a 10-15 minute walk from some lovely coastline views. Very expensive, like other hostels in Iceland, and breakfast costs extra. Bathrooms had a smell of sulfur, but maybe that is normal in Iceland? Common area is a bit spread out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ilomarmachado6148
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
7.1

As most of the H.I. Hostels this one is located outside the city center. As I was by car, it was not a problem for me, but walking from there to the main attractions could take more than 30 mins (minimum). Hostel is pretty safe and has the H.I. pattern which I find good. Room for 4 was very much OK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

We could NOT have asked for a better experience. We stayed at the end of our trip so we'd already explored Reykjavik. The location might be difficult for those looking to be downtown (a bus route passes the hostel but I'm not sure how late it runs), but it is ideal for those looking for a quieter alternative.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Site très agréable, où on se sent très vite à l'aise. Personnel très serviable et accueillant. Piscine chaude à 3 minutes à pieds, bus devant le bâtiment, y compris pour de longues excursions (prises en charge à l'hôtel).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • solesillo3216
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice spot in the capital, one of the cheapest around, 20min walk to the city centre though. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
8.6

Hostel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere. Had a large campsite too for people who want to save money. Facilities were great as were the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • thetallone521
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
8.3

Super clean everything. Wonderfully helpful staff. Bus tickets available at reception and the girls are very knowledgable. Quite a walk from dt Rey.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
9.7

Just Awesome, Hostel a bit far from centrum but there is a bus for that

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.