Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Reykjavik City Hostel Located at Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik, Reykjavik.
Reykjavik City Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik
86% 717
64.1465285 -21.8747234
Reykjavik City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
8.9

Clean and nice hostel. Thr staff was very nice and the interior as well as the kitchen was well equiped. I would definitly recommend this place to anybody who wants to stay in Reykjavik.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at Reykjavik City Yha . I'd like to congratulate the kindness and availibility of the staff : at the reception, at breakfast , at any place ... I was accommodated in a dormitory of 6 : perfect / The only thing I can complain is the shower facilities : the showers downstairs are not welcoming . I departed early in the morning by fly bus and the night warder was very present and helpful. Simply once again thank you for the warm welcome.im Claire from Belgu

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
8.9

Great place, waaaaaaaay too many young children running around if you don't like kids might not wanna be here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
8.6

The hostel short walk (or taxi ride) away from the centre of town but is in a residential area. Great quiet location with a very nice restaurant nearby... staff was friendly and helpful. there is free wifi in the hostel and a computer available for use. The swimming pool is within walking distance as well. I enjoyed my stay...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
8.3

We enjoyed the City Hostel very much.The staff are very welcoming,friendly and helpful.The kitchen facilities are good,and the location,out of the city centre,suited us.The arrangement they have for easy pick up by the airport bus is excellent.We will use it again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • boliviana306107
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
8.6

Can be kinda expensive but overall nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
3.1

1. We were delayed on our flight to Reykjavik by an entire day, and when we emailed the hostel about our reservation they said there was nothing they could do. 2. The attendant who checked us in early in the morning was either drunk or high and did not do his job well. 3. The downstairs showers were filthy and disgusting, the water wouldn't drain. 4. Our last day reservation didn't work and our stuff was taken from our room; we weren't notified and were forced to buy an expensive room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
9.1

Check in late at midnight but the staff was very friendly and helpful. Facility is sufficient and well kept, clean, tidy. Next by the campsite. (-) The man toilet was stucked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Heliquattro
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes modernes Hostel. Habe mich dort wohlgefühlt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
8.9

Great place. The only thing that could really be better is the location. It's a bit far from the main city market street, which is where most of the things to do are. That just means a bit more walking, but nothing major. Aside from that it's a great place. The staff are really helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.