Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Reykjavik City Hostel Located at Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik, Reykjavik.
Reykjavik City Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik
84% 807
64.1465285 -21.8747234
Reykjavik City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
6.9

While the hostel was very clean and had everything we needed, the staff was not very friendly. As I have never been to Iceland before I did not know what to expect and was hoping for some help upon my arrival with bookings and transportation in and out of the city. The hostel was far out of the city and the bus transportation added up, but other than that it was a fine stay and had everything we needed for a few days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
6.0

The hostel was fine itself: it was clean, had places to hang out outside of the rooms, and had a kitchen open to guests staying. However, it was not a walk away from the city like the website says but rather a bus ride, which kept adding up money being spent. Also the staff members that I had encounters with were extremely unfriendly and quite rude.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.4

Friendly atmosphere, helpful staff, comfortable beds and warm rooms with good reading lights. The location was some way out of town but had a good bus service and the big plus was that it was next to the large swimming pool complex. An excellent base for a few days exploring Reykjavik. Kitchen could do with a bit more equipment. Flybus connections for airport and days out leaving from bus station. Very good breakfasts (additional charge). Excellent value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay at! Reception staff were super helpful, especially Benjamin, who went out of his way to sort out or numerous requests and booking our excursions. 10 minute bus ride away from Reykjavik downtown, and really close to the main bus station, which comes in handy when you're having a tour. Definately would come back on return to Iceland.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.7

Albergue con una muy buena calidad-precio situado a solo 6 minutos en coche del Edificio Harpa y a 8 de la Iglesia Hallgrimskirkja; personal muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudarte. Sin duda si vuelvo a Islandia me alojaré en Reykjavik City Hostel de nuevo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
9.4

Great facilities. Really liked the reuse of food , etc and the general recycling and green attitude. Very spacious. Enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
8.9

As a 60 year old travelling with two adult sons I was worried about putting myself outside my comfort zone and staying in a hostel as opposed to a hotel. .I was so surprised! There was nothing to worry about.The rooms were very clean,the beds were comfortable and the breakfastbuffet was fresh! A someone who enjoys conversation with others I found the reception staff somewhat hesitant to engage in conversation unless they were selling tourpackages ot even smile. A small issue for some but i

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
8.3

A lovely relaxed hostel, wonderful communal areas. Good sized kitchens, minor drawback - no ovens. Lcoated a little way out of town - about a 5 minute drive which is well advertised & so expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
8.6

Its nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
6.9

The hostel is Okay, the vibe is weird if no absent. This is a typical HI (hosteling international) hostel. The facility are good but the location is not (20-30 min by walk from the city of Reykjavik). And this is not the type of place where you can socialize easily. The MAIN positive point is the fact than one of the best thermal swimming pool is situated at 20 sec of the hostel, So good hostel to go before to flight from Reykjavik, you can enjoy the swimming pool then leave to Keflavik

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.