Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Cze 2017
8.9

The location is not the best according to me but everything else was more than fine! Great staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for being a great guest ! we hope to see you again one day :) Erla - Reception Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
8.9

Overpriced, but nice facilities and clean. Good security as well. The kitchen does not have an oven, but otherwise great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there :) Happy you found your stay to be mostly great. We do have three guest kitchens and one of them (the big one) does have an oven. Sorry that information didn't reach you. I will look into ways of making that more visible :) Thank you for your feedback. Erla - Reception Manager

6 Cze 2017
6.9

"City Hostel" makes you think it is actually near the city center, but it is a decent walk (about 30-45min) to get to the center. The facilities are generally good and kept pretty clean. It was very pricey for the quality of hostel, but Iceland in general is very expensive so it's not entirely out of place there. Otherwise the staff was helpful and friendly. Other residents were friendly. Kitchen and public space facilities we're good as well.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello :) We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you enjoyed the 30 min stroll to the city center as well. To walk along the coastline on a nice day is magic ! hope to see you again soon Erla - Reception manager

4 Cze 2017
8.6

20 minute walk to center of city. next to background. Environmentally consciousness.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hiya! We are so happy you noticed our efforts in protecting the environment and hope this will inspire you to choose eco friendly accommodation in the future :) Go green! Erla - Reception manager

1 Cze 2017
6.0

This hostel was just a place to stay for the night. Most of the staff wouldn't go out of the way to help. There were no security lockers, and the bathrooms weren't maintained super well. Not tragic, but wasn't comfortable most of the time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, We're sorry the information about lockers didn't reach you, we do have lockers in most of our rooms and additional lockers available for rent :) We'll make sure to make this information somehow more visible in the future. Hope to welcome you again in our beautiful country soon - Erla, Reception Manager

31 Maj 2017
10.0

Didn't actually get to stay due to a self inflicted booking bungle however the staff were friendly through the process, the common areas looked well looked after and the security and parking seems good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
8.6

Nice place, nice staff and clean. It's so good for travelers who needs car parking, although it's so far from the church and walking shopping street but we'd like to walk for half an hour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel, though it is a little out of the way. Not a problem if you use public transport or have your own car, but it's about a 25 minute walk downtown. I enjoyed the huge common rooms and multiple kitchens/bathrooms/etc. They also have decent laundry facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel with excellent facilities. Super friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.4

This place had a fun atmosphere (but never too loud). Was very easy to meet people. Comfortable beds and sheets, nice spacious rooms. Clean bathrooms. Kind of far from activities in Reykjavik, but I'd recommend renting a car for Iceland anyways. Definitely doable though. Such nice staff, very eco friendly. Amazing value for the price. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.