Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 868 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 868 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
9.7

I've stayed in many hostels over the years and I'd have to say this is my favourite! Location: About 25 min walk to the city centre. It's a flat strait road and has amazing views of the coast. Don't let it put you off! RIGHT NEXT DOOR is the public spa! Comfort: The room/ensuite was spotless. Beds are super cosy, linen soft. Cleanliness: So so clean! Even the well equip kitchens! Saw lots of housekeepers. Staff: Polite/helpful. Note: Icelandic warm water naturally smells sulphuric.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Very big hostel but not in the city center. Ideal hostel for those who rent a car. There're plenty of car park on site. Private room was big and clean and towels were included. We had to make our own bed. Staffs were friendly. There're no 24 hrs reception but there's always night watch which you can call them from the wall phone. There're few shops, gas station and KFC near by. Not so expensive compare living cost in Iceland. Recommended !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.1

Awesome! Just plan to bus into the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Staff is great , 3 kitchens , key card room entries, the guests tend to leave food behind in the "free baskets" especially in the main upstairs kitchen, also toiletries in the bathrooms, lol stock up but make sure u give back for good karma on further travels! Very easy to book tours but make sure u go through allllll available tour pamphlets before booking! Northern lights tours let u keep coming back until u see them up to two years so go early in your trip so u can keep goon into u see them!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
9.4

A little outside the downtown area but if you've got a rental car it's a quick trip down. Staff were great, good kitchen facilities and rooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.9

Great staff! Friendly and welcoming. Everything is close bus ride away. Sheets were very clean, staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
6.9

The bag check is by far the least secure part. Front desk is either friendly or not friendly, all depends on who you get at the time. A little far from the city, but a very easy bus ride into town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
10.0

Very pleased we arrived a few hours before check in and Lubna who is very accommodating let us sleep in the lounge to relax and rest up. Such a great hostel really enjoyed it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
8.9

The atmosphere was great, had great staff, common areas, and kitchen. I liked how organized the kitchen was, but they were lacking a few supplies and I think more cleaning should have been done there. Luggage storage was also great. As anything else in Reykjavik, the breakfast was a tad expensive for what you got. The location is still in the city, but not in the center, and a bit of a walk to center. Only one public bus number comes out to the location. Overall pretty positive experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
9.7

We only stayed one night either side of our road trip but it was great! The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms clean, beds comfortable. Kitchen was really well stocked. Only a short bus into town. The common area looks pretty good, although we didn't really need it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.