Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Reykjavik City Hostel Located at Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik, Reykjavik.
Reykjavik City Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik
83% 834
64.1465285 -21.8747234
Reykjavik City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice hostel at the edge of the centre next to the main swimming pool. Walking to the main shopping street takes +/- 30 minutes and is not much of a struggle as long as your clothing is wind and water proof. Bus is 5 minutes and 440kr. Staff is friendly and they didn't charge us for leaving our baggage in the locked baggage room for half a day after check-out. As everything in Iceland, the hostel is not cheap, but being able to cook your own meal in a well-equiped kitchen compensates a lot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of one of our three guest kitchens. Isn't food just the best way to bring together fellow travellers?!? We hope to see you again in Iceland soon :D cheers, Erla - Reception manager.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.7

The hostel has a lovely environment, it is very calm and relaxing yet a lot of people around if you want to be sociable. The rooms are nice and warm which is great for the cold winter and the beds were sooo comfortable. Good facilities and good location! No complaints

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. So happy to hear you had a great and comfortable stay with us! Welcome back any time :) All the best! Erla - Reception Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.7

Great hostel. We did a 4 person private with en suite bathroom. Extremely great price for the quality. A little (took us 15 minutes) walk to the center of the city but great location still.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there ! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and tips for future travellers. We hope to see you again very soon! :) Erla - Reception manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.6

Fijn ecologisch hotel, gezellige openbare ruimtes. Schone keuken, schone kamer en badkamer. Fijn en stevig bed! Erg fijn hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind review! I have shared it with everyone on staff! We hope to see you again in the future! - Erla, Reception manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
8.3

The hostel was plane and simple and did what it needed to do. The only thing that was annoying was the location but you could easily get a bus to the inner city. Their kitchen was amazing though, I loved the food baskets to keep your things in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Gru 2016
9.7

If there was ever a model of how a new major city hostel this hostel would be it. Reykjavik and Iceland is an expensive place but this hostel is worth it! I didn't explore the entire hostel but I did find 3 full kitchens (no ovens which is not needed) recreation room, common room, and events. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
10.0

Beautiful hotel, clean and comfortable bed. 10 min walking to the seaside. A little bit far from the city center, but all the tour groups know this hotel and can pick us up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Gru 2016
8.6

Was a fantastic hostel with a great vibe. The room was very clean and comfortable. Bit of a walk to the city but made it a quiet location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
8.6

Excellent stay, stay very helpful and the room very clean. Great kitchen facilities. Only down side is that there isn't always someone on reception to help as when they go on break no one covers so upon check in we had to wait after a day of travelling which wasn't the greatest but minor compared to everything else being so good! Bus stop right outside to get into the town centre and all tours pick up from the hostel with ease. Would definatly stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
10.0

An amazing location just a little out of town with really easy and convenient bus routes in, I would recommend getting a city card if you are looking to travel a lot by bus, or equally the walk in is not far. The rooms were specious and clean. It has a big well equipped kitchen, clean toilets and brilliant washing facilities. The staff were always lovely and really helpful! I would really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.