Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 760 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 760 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Reykjavik City Hostel Located at Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik, Reykjavik.
Reykjavik City Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik
84% 760
64.1465285 -21.8747234
Reykjavik City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.9

Hostel was an AMAZING first experience with hostel staying. Staff was readily available, rooms were clean, and lots of the extra charges ended up being free by chance! The people staying ranged from families to couples to some older folks, all whom were great to be around. There is a campsite directly behind the hostel, so "security" isn't heavy, as the doors are unlocked and open all day, locking at night only, and no locked luggage in the 6-person rooms. Although, security wasn't necessary.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nice place overall. It is fairly far from the city center of Reykjavik. A 30 minute walk or a 10 minute bus ride, definitely doable, but there are other hostels that are right in the center of the city. The price seemed fairly normal for Reykjavik but does not include breakfast, a locker, sheets, or towels. Be aware of that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel, clean and well organized. Right by the stadium which was the main reason for staying there. Thermal swimming pool next door was an added bonus. Let me check in early and gave me tips on day trips whit out the hard sell you get in other places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

I stayed 3 nights here in a room for 4 people and it was great. It's clean and the atmosphere is great. It's 30 min walking to town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel. It's not too far out of the way, the staff are friendly, and the atmosphere is nice. It's pretty quiet at night which is great if you care about getting sleep. Also, everything was super easy. With 24 hours notice I was able to cancel a couple nights of my stay when my travel plans changed, and late check-in was not a problem. I was also able to rent a car and buy bus tickets from the front desk. I definitely recommend this hostEl!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Would definitely stay again. This place is very clean and spacious, has a great kitchen and plenty of seating inside and out. It is about half an hour away from the main city centre or a 10 minute bus ride for 420isk. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which had its own bathroom with shower, sink area, table and chairs and bunk beds. We were also given a duvet, sheets and a pillowcase which was great and we hired a towel for the duration of our stay which was very cheap. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved it. Far enough from the city centre for relaxing but close enough to walk into the heart of everything. Staff was incredibly friendly and easy to talk to, helped me book a tour and transport back to the airport :) the other travelers were also very friendly people, making my stay that much more amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
9.1

Great Hostel. A little far from the city center, but with a very good ambiance and facilities. It has everything you need to cook your own food (it even has 2 kitchens!) and to chill out: table tennis, table footbal, grass extension, cool music, quiet rooms and BBQ!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.1

In general, this is an excellent hostel. Clean, bright, friendly and with a range of useful facilities such as laundry rooms, drying rooms, short and long term luggage storage, lots of kitchen space, recycling, gender-neutral bathrooms, and even some scales to weigh your luggage. Tour buses stop right outside. On the edge of town - but a pleasant walk along the seafront. The 6 bed dorms don't have lockers, which is frustrating, but I think they're available elsewhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.7

Really good hostel, is well ubicated and the facilities are really nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.