Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City HI Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 959 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 959 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sie 2017
9.1

The hostel was really good and the staff super friendly and helpful. I even got my first night refunded as my flight was delayed and I arrived one night later than booked. Thank you so much for that!! The kitchen had everything you could need and I really liked the food sharing baskets. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.4

The staff were all very helpful & easily approachable - they truly make the Hostel experience as fun as it was :) Note to the management team: there was a power outage for the entire building which affected the internet connection - unfortunately, your staff member on the desk didn't have the building layout information she needed in order to find the internet reuters/hubs to be able to address the issue!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Very good joice to stay in Reykjavik. Clean, nice staff, nice people around. Especially if you do a tour in between your stay in Reykjavik and want to store your luggage for a time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
6.9

Rooms were a little too hot and lacked airflow.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • thelastormsbee2326
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
8.3

This hostel is good for what you need. Comfy bed, nice showers. The location is a bit far but its not too big of a deal if you use the bus which is right outside. I wish the checkout time was later than 10 since I had to check in quite late the night before but it wasn't that big of a deal. Would highly recommend going to the bath/pool house right next door-was a really cool, cheap alternative to the blue lagoon. Also- don't be alarmed that everything is super expensive. It's iceland.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Barbados, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
7.4

The place is good for a stopover. I stayed two night and was pleased with what I got for what I paid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
6.0

Not your typical noisy and dirty hostel. Facilities are neat. The staff are very very friendly, especially the night staff Kristofer who was nice to chat with about local day-to-day life in Iceland.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.4

Great staff that are friendly and helpful, the whole place is clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel! We stayed in Room 6 and it was spacious with 6 beds. The communal bathroom was nice with enough toilets and showers. The hostel was easy to find with ample parking spaces for our rental car. The seafood restaurant across the street was fantastic! The breakfast did cost money, about $15 USD, so we didn't end up getting it. Nice spacious kitchen and communal areas. Very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
3.1

Staff was unaccommodating and seemed far overworked. the rooms were smelly and the bathrooms were dirty. All of the amenties listed come at an extra charge that is not clearly marked. The halls were noisy with people and the facilities seemed outdated. There are far better accommodations for the price.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.