Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rey Don Jaime

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Rey Don Jaime Located at 11 Jaime 1, Gothic, Barcelona.
Rey Don Jaime
Spain
Barcelona 08002 11 Jaime 1, Gothic
83% 356
41.3835063 2.1782541
Rey Don Jaime
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Lip 2016
8.6

El sanitario se movía. Los cuartos no tienen suficiente ventilación y en verano el cuarto es un sauna. Sin embargo la habitación era grande, limpia. El hotel muy bien ubicado. Y el personal siempre muy formal y amable. Daban con gusto indicaciones. Cada cama tenía su propio toma corriente, punto muy positivo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
10.0

Super bien ubicado. El personal es muy amable. El unico tema es el wifi que no funciona muy bien pero es lo menos. Excelente estadia!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
4.9

The room was perfectly normal. Reception staff were lovely apart from one utterly reprehensible woman and another horrible, rotund gent in his 40's, both of whom were shockingly unhelpful after I had had a phone stolen. He actually screamed at me and phoned the police when I begged to use the phone (he didn't think to tell me how to operate the room phone). No kitchen, absolutely no common room, no internet services... It's neither hostel nor hotel. Thoroughly let down.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
6.9

Pretty well located but a bit expensive for the offered facilities. The room was a bit small, kind of Harry Potter style, with a constant running water noise from the upper floors. The fire sprinkler occasionally leaked a water droplet onto the bed. Pillows were huge and with a not so comfy mattress and a loose bed top. Kind of an annoying tobacco smell in the reception, but generally a clean hotel. Location is definitely the plus side of the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.4

We needed somewhere to stay in Barcelona for 3nights. We were looking for something, where there is bed and a shower. And we needed the room for three. This hotel is situated in the city center, ca 500m from La Rambla. The room was tiny, but since we were not there almost at all, it was okay. The stuff was friendly, it was clean and our valuables were at the places we left them over all we were happy and I would recommend it. My friends used the ear buds as the neighborhood is a little noisy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
4.9

Cool drafty room, very noisy all night, dustbin wagon teams acting like it's Mardi Gras, would have enjoyed more of the place but was shattered due to lack of rest!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
8.9

très bonne adresse mais l'hotel ferme en octobre !!!!!!!!!dommage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
10.0

Siamo stati ospiti della struttura per la settimana di pasqua e ci siamo trovati benissimo, personale cordiale,posizione ottima e rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente! Consiglio vivamente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.