Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retrometro Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Retrometro Backpackers Located at 2-19-1 Nishiasakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Retrometro Backpackers
Japan
Tokyo 1110035 2-19-1 Nishiasakusa,, Taito-ku
85% 337
35.7131724 139.7893764
Retrometro Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Wrz 2016
8.6

Really nice and cosy hostel. Close to the subway (GINZA LINE). Very clean and very safe. I have one remark: at night it is really really hot in the dorm. I really recommend this place, it is a little quiet escape from the crowded and chaotic Tokyo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.7

RetroMetro was a lovely place to stay! The staff are so kind and accommodating :D Everything is so clean and the beds are comfy too. It is a fairly quiet pleace though so don't expect to ge there for parties, go there for home life :) Asakusa is a lovely area to stay near, not too crazy but not quiet either. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
6.9

Hostel was in a good location. Cosy and nice. Clean but lacked atmosphere incredibly. It didnt have a dedicated common room which didnt help. The staff were okay. The lady was at times quite rude to me and others at the hostel but was willing to help. The guy was excellent. The beds are nice with personal fans which are really helpful. The locking system on the main door was incredibly poor with everyone staying there struggling to open... Perhaps a change is required... Not bad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Nai-san is very kind and helpful. The place is kept clean. Great location in Asakusa, not far from the airport or central Tokyo. Everything was as described.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location, awesome staff, and really clean and comfortable quarters. The AC was highly appreciated and the common room had a book FULL of great places to eat. Would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.1

Owner is very nice and willing to help you out! Be aware that it is not obvious from the street and the name is written on the big window in marker and on a small board outside. We spent 8 nights in the 8 bed mix and it was good! Don't go to check in or drop bags between 2:00-4:30pm because they are closed to new guests at that time. If you arrive before 2 she gladly holds your luggage until check in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
7.1

Cute little place that isn't too busy, though a bit out of the centre. Good setup in the rooms (all beds have blinds, bed lamp + fan, power outlets).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

非常好的地方!步行5分鐘到合羽橋道具街、5分鐘到新仲間世通,走到雷門、淺草寺也只要10~15分鐘。床很舒服、staff is very kind😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Very clean and nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
6.9

Somewhat clean but very cramped for a long stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.