Hostelworld.com

Retrometro Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Retrometro Backpackers Located at 2-19-1 Nishiasakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Retrometro Backpackers
Japan
Tokyo 1110035 2-19-1 Nishiasakusa,, Taito-ku
91% 315
35.7131724 139.7893764
Retrometro Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
8.3

Lovely staff, very cute hostel. Cosy, cute, clean rooms, nice big very comfortable beds!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Loved staying here. It was in an excellent location, near a train station and shops. The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English. The accommodation was extremely clean and welcoming. The facilities were excellent. I was very comfortable and enjoyed my stay here. Highly recommend this property!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
7.7

I don't like the toilet...really smelly. There's only one...?It is very small n crampy. Shower is ok. I like the kitchen. Very organized except no rice cooker?Do not like the dryer. It does not dry well. Worry about sanitization problem cuz not enough heat n u sharing. Just one dryer n washer......end up hsving to Dry it 2 times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
9.4

This is a cosy and small hostel in Tokyo near the kitchenware town. The personal is very friendly and helpful and has a list of good restaurants in the near.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • darkrecruit
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
9.1

A little on the pricey side but that's what one should expect during high season in Japan. Hostel is in an old converted house in the historic Asakusa district. Access to the nearest subway station is about 10 minutes. Hostel staff were strict about enforcing rules. Due its small size, people rarely hang out in the lounge. There was a good mix of Japanese and foreign people when I stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rhaygynn
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
9.1

Super great hostel in the heart of asakusa! there's a family mart nearby (5mins walk)! it's really warm and great atmosphere to socialise! as this is a small hostel, everyone will meet each other! made many great friends there. they do not have large lockers for your bags but it's very safe so everyone just puts their bag near the beds! highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lrecompsat
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here for 2 nights. Nae was there to check me in and gave me a few helpful tips on the area and nearby attractions. There is a bicycle rental place just down the road where you can rent a bike for 300 Yen for the full day. Lots of restaurants in the area too, and it's just around the corner from some famous cooking-knife shops. The common area is cozy and comfortable, the right size to help people socialize. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sty 2016
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Naprawdę ładne miejsce! Personel jest naprawdę to, co czyni to miejsce tak dobrze! Małe i przytulne. Dobre miejsce, aby poznać nowych przyjaciół!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2016
8.9

Great stay thank you so much for everything! I had a great time at the bath house :) I will recommend to all my friends visiting Tokyo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
31 Gru 2015
9.7

everything is clean, friendly and helpful staff. 5-10 mins walk from subway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.