Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retox Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
10.0

Best place in the world !! Rio is the best staff member in the world. So helpful and informative. Retox is a black hole. You will never want to leave. You may never be this free again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
8.9

The atmosphere here is amazing. The two nights we were here they did a night boat party to see the sights and an alcohol olympics. The place itself isn't the fanciest but the staff and the atmosphere are great to get the Budapest party experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
8.3

Good party Hostel. Rio is a champ and gave great travel advice for Budapest. Bathrooms a bit gross though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
9.4

So I walked into this place nervously as it was my first ever hostel stay and the first time i had travelled alone but within minutes i felt at home. And by the evening i was partying with new friends! The people here work so hard on making everyone feel welcome, inviting you out to events or to just get up and play a drinking game. One of the guys 'Virgin', i felt like i had known for years, top bloke! This short trip away has been life changing! Already thinking about the next visit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
6.0

Great staff but very unorganized and the beds are very disappointing but oh well it is a party hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • mchristou6761
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
9.7

This was by far the best hostel experience I've had on my travels. Location is great. The atmosphere is amazing, if you want to party in Budapest, definitely stay at Retox! The staff were incredible, super helpful and know how to get the party started! Thanks again guys for a great time! Will be back for sure!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hassie92
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
7.1

Loose hostel. Don't come here if you're not prepared to get no sleep. Very basic and average cleanliness but what do you expect. It's cheap and fun so you take the good with the bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • callumjm935469
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!!dont come here if you stay in hotels cos its a party hostel for a reason!! Check out Popeye who is a legend and hit up Ghillie for a dope map reading!! Considering how party orientated it is they do a great job of keeping it clean and making sure everyone gets home safe if they need help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

Walking in here we didn't know what to expect! But it was everything we didn't know we needed! Westy was the one to check us in but when we went downstairs Rio rolled in on his scooter sat down next to us, and it felt like we had met before! There was no awkwardness or anything! Be prepared to party your butts off! Had a wonderful time, met some great people and had nights we will never remember! 10/10 would stay here again!! Much love to all the staff! We had a blast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

Retox Party Hostel - does what it says on the tin! When first arrived to the hostel, I was alone, sober and a 12 year year old mathematics enthusiast without a moustache. When I left, 3 days later, I exited through the anti-convection flaps at the front of the hostel as a 28 year old Doctor of Philosopy, fluent in Tasmanian, with 124894 new Facebook friends, a floor-length, flourescent beard and clinically diagnosed tolerance to ethanol. Wi-Fi strength good. 10 Stars. Daniel. (Popeye rocks)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×