Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retox Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,426 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,426 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Retox Party Hostel Located at O utca 41, Budapest, Budapest.
Retox Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1066 O utca 41, Budapest
90% 2426
47.5051565 19.0597343
Retox Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
9.7

It's a party! Staying here is an experience in it of itself. A black hole of fun and exhilaration that just sucks you in and makes it difficult to want to leave! The staff are extremely friendly and make you feel like part of the crew. The hostel also offers great activities worth tagging along to0! P.s. Caving is not the best hangover activity.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
10.0

What a f**king sick place to stay. Had a sick time. The staff are insane. Best party hostel in Europe hands down. Cheep drinks €1 beers. And there's always something to do. Did not want to leave at all. Definitely coming back. RETOX!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Rapunzel is a sick bloke with cool boots. Loved my time here. Staff were awesome. Make sure you get to Retox

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Had a mad time at retox Great party hostel, always something to do and see around there The staff are practically a family and get everyone involved with what they do their. Know how to have a fun night and get absolutely hammered. Boat party would have to be the highlight for me and specially their jäger train night.. guaranties to get ruined Solo traveller or some group, it doesn't matter you meet everyone on your first night. Will definitely be back 👍👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
10.0

If you want a party hostel you absolutely have to stay at Retox. The people are great and the parties are crazy. The staff are helpful and organise the events really well. Shout out to Noddy for being a legend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
9.7

This place is insanely fun. One of the only party hostels I went on the trip that actually parties. Cool staff leading the way and making sure everyone finds friends and is welcome to join on the partying. Many nights all of the other hostels meet at Retox so you don't have to go far to meet a ton of people. 10/10 would suggest to anyone going through Budapest for a good time. I will definitely be coming back next time I am here! Staff were all legends.. keep it up everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.1

I had an amazing time in the Retox. Atmosphere is incredible but hard to remember as you won't stop drinking ;p Massive thanks to the staff for taking us to the best party ever on a boat! I will be definitely coming back! You rock! P.S Just one thing I would change - more plugs in the dorms, please :P Love you anyway! x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

These guys are sicker than my malaria, more dope than a central Amsterdam coffee shop, more chilled than a kiwis 'chilly bin' and more fun than a funicular (I love those things). Cheers to this group of legends! Sick hostel if you love to party

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.7

The Staff was amazing!!! Everyone was so friendly, awesome and helpful. If you are looking for a place to party this is definitely the spot. There were tons of group activities happening everyday and it made it easy to hop on board with a cool group of people - I was only there for two days and I did the Sparty, walking tour and caving and it was absolutely incredible!! Had such a blast and would highly recommend this hostel!! =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.3

Good time. The staff member Wasp gave me a massage on request. Great service. Comfortable bed. Sorry if i stained the sheets. Will be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.