Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Retox Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Retox Party Hostel Located at O utca 41, Budapest, Budapest.
Retox Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1066 O utca 41, Budapest
92% 2179
47.5051565 19.0597343
Retox Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.6

We loved our time at retox party hostel !!!!! Would Defo come back again. The people were great and the social side really enhanced our enjoyment of Budapest in general. Thanks retox xxxxxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ro9747
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.7

Full of Australians.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing Time Spent from Thursday-Monday at Retox. All the Staff looked after us so well and the place was a non-stop party filled with interesting and genuine great people! Would recommend the place to anybody travelling to Budapest!! Thanks again from the Irish Boys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

This is absolutely the best hostel Ive ever been to!!! There is nothing bad to say about this place the only thing I didn't like is to back to the reality after.... it hurts:(

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.7

We were definitely sceptical on first arrival and weren't sure what to expect but as soon as we joined in with everyone else and had a couple of drinks we knew that 3 nights wouldnt be enough! The staff were brilliant and very inclusive. We stuck with what the hostel staff had organised for everyone and we had a great time! Overall, so much fun and I'll definitely go back!! 100%!! Make sure to go on a Sunday night, the jäger train is insane!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Really good hostel over all. The staff are spectacular. I would recommend retox to anyone looking for a party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.6

What you see is what you get. It's not the cleanest place in the world (but also not really thaaaaat dirty). The party is truly endless and the staff keep you constantly entertained and you will probably not sleep well or very much but it's definitely a fun hostel. My only complaint is the bar could probably be cheaper but you're usually so happy and drunk that you won't really care much about anything. Staff are mostly kind and inclusive of everyone which creates a positive atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

We have been travelling through Europe in a group of 16 girls and retox was hands down the best hostel we stayed in. The value is incredible as 4 nights cost us 40 euro each, seeing some hostels we stayed in have cost 40 euro a night! Before arriving we were sceptical of staying in a party hostel however it was an amazing experience, it was perfectly clean with fresh sheets and the rooms cleaned every morning by the staff! The bar was really cheap and although it is a party hostel there is a ver

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
10.0

If you go to Budapest and want to party - you have to go to Retox! Staff are the best ever, and the people you'll meet there are best ever aswell. Prepare yourself for no sleep and party party. One of the most awesome places ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.7

I loved my time here so much I've gone back every day after I checked out to keep hanging out with my Retox family! The staff are awesome and friendly, considering what goes on there they keep it really organised and pretty clean. If you want to go nuts with some fun fellow travellers, then you will find likeminded people here for sure. Definitely NOT for the faint of heart! Leave your dignity and your inhibitions at the door.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.