Hostelworld.com

Retox Party Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Retox Party Hostel Located at O utca 41, Budapest, Budapest.
Retox Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1066 O utca 41, Budapest
90% 2069
47.5051565 19.0597343
Retox Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Such a great time! I actually loved my stay so much that I changed my travel plans to come back a few days later. The staff are so friendly and easy to get along with! It's the perfect place for a solo traveler as there are events every night and things to do every day. If you wanna party, of course there is that available. But they also organize sightseeing tours, or trips to the baths, making it easy to get the best of both worlds in Budapest. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ruthlessntoothless
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Couldn't ask for a more welcoming and exciting bunch of legends, never a dull moment, only problem is that you won't want to leave !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.0

This place is gross but I loved it anyways ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Great atmosphere, super fun, prepare to party. It smells like hangover, stale beer, and BO, a lot of the lockers don't work, and it runs out of hot water but it's 100% worth it. Same atmosphere party wise as grandio but with less rooms, so you get to know people very easily. I am a girl travelling by myself and it was really great, never felt unsafe in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
9.7

Such a great place to stay at! The staff are awesome! Had the best time! Definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Retox is outta this world amazing. The staff are absolute legends, I guarantee you won't wanna leave. Get ready for the bender of your life! One small tip: keep the fire extinguishers away from Balter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

Best week of my life even though I can't remember it, left for four days and postponing my trip right now to go back. Love retoxxxxxxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.7

Definitely lives up to its reputation! Awesome fun, only thing I would say is everyone here seems like one big very tight nit crazy drunken family, so if you're travelling alone and not super outgoing you may find it a bit harder to make pals. Worth it for the experience though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • zadesameer3760
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
10.0

The name is true to its core. The craziest party hostel in Budapest (and I have heard this from a few people now). When you arrive you feel for a moment that you can't live here, but then it grows on you, and you can't leave this place. Copy was amazing and also came for Caving with me. Crazy times!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
9.7

Bloody amazing - shout out to the staff who were deadset legends! Popeye, loaf, balter, squeak only to name a few, made my week in Budapest smooth running and incredibly fun. I would recommend everyone to stay at retox if you want to party and see why everyone raves about Budapest night life. Best hostel I've ever stayed in - would come back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
10.0

I was supposed to stay at this hostel for 3 days and ended up staying 6. You're guaranteed to meet other cool travellers, and party a lot. The staff are so incredible, they're a main reason I stayed longer! Stay here, you won't regret it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.