Hostelworld.com

Retox Party Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,049 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,049 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Retox Party Hostel Located at O utca 41, Budapest, Budapest.
Retox Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1066 O utca 41, Budapest
90% 2049
47.5051565 19.0597343
Retox Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

This was my first time at retox and I must say it is hands down one of the best places iv ever been, the staff are all outstanding at what they do and everyone is extremly welcoming and always keen for party. The atmosphere everyday is incredable and always lively. I will defenitaly be back soon. Giddy Boys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

If you love to party then Retox is the place to be! The combination of an awesome bar, nice drinks and great staff makes for a really good time. They organise fun nights out every night of the week and it's also a really great place to meet people as the atmosphere is so good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Had really good Time, staff are cool would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 53 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely awesome hostel! Has to be the best party hostel in Europe. I booked four nights and stayed nine. Great location, but most importantly the staff are some of the best humans you will ever meet. The atmosphere upstairs in the hostel and down in the bar is always top notch, and all of the nightly events are must do's. This is the place to be in Budapest for a great time. Thanks so much to all of you legends and a big shout out to my dude Balter. Much love x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

If you are looking to have a great time with some great people while you're in Budapest then go to Retox.The staff were some of the coolest people I've ever met and they genuinely want to be your friend. There events every night so that you can either see Budapest or get to know everyone in your hostel. It's also important to remember that this place is a party hostel. so if you want a "calm" atmosphere this may not be that place. But if you want great people and endless partying then th

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Obsessed w/ this place we had an amazing time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Retox has definitely been my favourite place accommodation whilst travelling around Europe. I actually enjoy it so much that I plan on staying for an extra three months. The atmosphere is fantastic and every night of the week there is a different event that involves getting the entire hostel together with each other and the other party hostels in Budapest which promotes making incredible lifelong friendships. If you need a place to stay in Budapest, Retox should definitely be your #1 choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! The staff are so lovely and really look after you and make sure you have an amazing time. The atmosphere is amazing, like one big family partying together! I'll definitely be back xxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

Awesome party hostel! The staff area great :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Wadilm
  • Jordania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I have ever been to:~) Such an awesome environment. Staff is fun to hang out with. You meet a lot of people. There is something going on each night that you can do. Has a bar downstairs, fun to pregame and cheap drinks. Great location. If you come to Budapest and don't come to Retox, you're missing out on the best time of your life tbh

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.