Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retox Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Retox doesn't have the reputation as as a great party hostel for no reason. They know how to have a good time! Great atmosphere with lots of like minded travellers. Will definitely stay again. Keep an eye out for Dimi and her Tatratea shots. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.9

What a hostel. Great atmosphere set up by an amazing crew who will want you to have the time of your life. Definitely go on a beer bike if offered by my man Yu-Yu. Or do a strawpedo with the chief himself Ferb. Shoutouts to the rest of the guys, Jilly, Blankie, and of course, Wheaty. Thanks for a great time. -Jax

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
10.0

I couldn't have had such a great time anywhere else! The staff were so incredibly helpful and fun, the accommodations were very well kept, and the atmosphere was amazing! One night, I accidentally left my purse downstairs, and the next morning I was able to retrieve it with everything still inside from the bartender. Everyone I met extended their stay because Retox was so great and I plan on definitely coming again. Would recommend 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've stayed at. Located in an ideal part of the city. I only used public transportation once, because I was able to walk to everything we did. The hostel organizes events every night and I HIGHLY reccomend doing these. I had an absolute blast every night. The staff are incredible and genuine. The Retox bar downstairs is always busy, no matter the time. If you love to party and have fun, I can not reccomend this place enough. I trusted the reviews here and I'm so glad I did

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

The dream. 10/10 for sleep ins 10/10 for party times, losing our stuff and it being recovered by staff 10/10 for activities: yoyo and his sweet beer bike action & morning psych trance 10/10 for being beautiful Budapest & giving us the synchronised swimming & dancing world championships 10/10 for giving me eggs and toast in the morning 10/10 for amazing humans staying there love to c-ba and yoyo for being the gnarliest staff, making everything easy as & making us feel super loved T&L

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.0

The music at the hostel and its related events stinks i.e. Melbourne Bounce circa 2013. As a result I didn't get into the partying as much as I usually would. I can see why Retox appeals to the masses though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • doc_mee5422
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
9.7

Absolute bunch of legends and best party hostel I have ever stayed at. Shout out to Ghillie, Rio and Yo-yo for making sure I got home safe from the beer bikes and just for being helpful and great blokes in general. See you next year for Balaton Sound!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
10.0

Make Budapest the last stop on your euro trip and don't book flights out - just stay at retox as long as you can. The crew are so dedicated to giving you the best time (cheers ghillie) and are all-round legends. Beer bike, jäger-train and pub-crawl are must dos - but really just hanging at the hostel all day and night is everything you need. Couldn't recommend more highly - bummed I'm not there right now so I'll be back very soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • NickHoare
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
8.6

I was initially quite apprehensive about staying here, having read some shocking reviews. And honestly some of those stories are true, however Retox is certainly a good time, with great staff, drinks and overall atmosphere. If you want to party, get dirty and have fun you come to Retox. Would probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!! If you are looking for a party look no further, here's no chance of a boring night! But don't stay here if you are looking to sleep...at all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.