Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retox Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Retox Party Hostel Located at O utca 41, Budapest, Budapest.
Retox Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1066 O utca 41, Budapest
91% 2240
47.5051565 19.0597343
Retox Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
6.6

I had a private room which absolutely made my stay in Budapest. Would not stay in a dorm. Everyone was sick and coughing, the vibe was really dead and sickly..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Dieses Hostel ist einzig und alleine zum Feiern da! Ich hatte sehr viel Spaß und habe viele lustige Momente hier erlebt! Definitiv ein Crazy Place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • b_badke
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

This is my home...that staff are the best family you'll make...your here to be drunk and have a great time...huge shout out to SJ!!! Who checked me in for he first time ever in about 9 weeks of staying at home... Also sloth, squeak, karina, repunzal, rizza, Cosmo, racks, spanky, tears, Kyle, Hawaii, Vinny...and every singe staff em ever hat and had to deal with me

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

This was not my first stay at Retox nor will it be my last, i truly love this place and the only reason i left was because i needed a break from the partying. You will not find a better party hostel or staff all of whom are complete party animals. If you stay grab rza and do some feny shots and get full HK

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
4.6

Retox is an interesting place. The venue itself is really cool. The open air atmosphere is amazing. Don't go if you don't want to party hard. The staff is kind of annoying and everyone seems to be trying way too hard to be cool. I had a lot of fun drinking there but that's pretty much it. Everything else sucks. Stay somewhere else and party at retox would be my recommendation. Yo-yo is the man though, shouts-outs to him.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Retox was one of the best experiences of travelling. It felt like a big family by the end of my stay! Everyone here sure knows how to party and if you're wondering where to stay for sziget then you should stay here. A special shout out to Squeak, you're a legend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.3

Fantastic Hostel if you're going to Budapest for the Sziget festival, or just to go out and party. It's definitely a party hostel though, don't bother booking if you're not up for a drink or 12. Staff are all really friendly and helpful too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.9

Staying at Retox was great, staff were really nice and an awesome environment if you want to party and meet lots of new people. Wouldn't recommend if you're looking for somewhere to relax - this is definitely a party hostel and is very loud all night but HEAPS of fun!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

The best hostel experience you'll ever have. Secure, surprisingly clean and the staff are the best hostel staff you could ever get, with an incredible atmosphere. Honestly just go here, it's amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
10.0

I stayed here for all of Sziget and it was lit. Only bad thing was that the best person I've met whilst traveling, Ballsack, stole my best friend most nights. But to be entirely honest, I'm kind of jealous of her. Miss all you legends. Oh and Vinny is sick!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.