Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,025 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,025 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 1025
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
6.6

•It absolutely sucks that it it says wifi and then it's ONLY wifi in the lounge room and of course everyone are sitting there to get wifi, so the wifi sucks. • They have a menu up for ordering food. I came to order the first day,but reception says that the chef wasn't cooking today. Next day I try to order again and the girl in the reception says - The chef only cooke for big groups, OK?! • And when we checked out they said that everyone had already checked out from the room? (Obviously not)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
2.6

I just stayed one night but had serious bedbug bites on my leg. should be cautious of the hygiene.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, we are sorry to hear that. All our beds are made of metal and mattresses are plastic, materials that bed bugs don't like living in. Our sheets are factory cleaned in high degrees between every use. In other words, any bed bugs found have come with guests from other places and generally don't survive for long in our building. This is exactly what happened recently which is why we treated one of our rooms as a precaution.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
4.9

- keine Schränke im Raum - Personal ist nicht unfreundlich aber auch nicht hilfsbereit - keine separate Küche, nicht mal einen Wasserkocher - kein wlan im Zimmer, nur im Gemeinschaftsraum & da sehr schlecht - Gemeinschaftsdusche & WC für gesamte Etage & Männlein & Weiblein, schlechte Belüftung, unangenehmer Geruch, keine Ablagemöglichkeiten - gute Anbindung an Bus/Bahn & Einkaufsmöglichkeiten - zwar günstiges Hostel aber ich finde ein bisschen mehr sollte schon geboten werden

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

I will recommend this hostel to every one because of all the staffs are friendly and very clean .Totally worthful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the awesome review! :D

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

very helpful staff. no lockers in the room. not every bed has a plug. not enough showers and toilets. but the 2 showers and toilets were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.6

Check in and check out took soooooo long! Room was tiny literally a bed and enough space to stand up. Shower was broken but they had no other rooms to put us in. They charge £10 deposit for keys so checking out takes so long

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the review :) During busy days the earliest checkin hour (3PM) and latest checkout hour (10AM) is can be quite hectic, yes. I can only apologize that you had to wait. Same goes for the shower, which of course shouldn't be broken at all. We have a great maintenance team who are usually quick to fix similar problems. I hope you enjoyed your time in London :)

9 Wrz 2016
5.1

This place needs a kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the review. We've made toe conscious decision not to have kitchen facilities but instead have a professional restaurant, which means we are able to offer great meals and better breakfast services. Our cafeteria is also open 24/7.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
3.7

The cleanliness of the facilities was really disgusting overall, and though the location was okay my boyfriend and I were really disappointed in not just the sanitation of RestUp but also the atmosphere. It seemed to be catered towards groups of young teenagers and therefore there was a very strict 'no alcohol' rule. So perhaps if you're looking for somewhere to stay with kids then this is a decent place but as a young adult in her twenties I can say I felt very out of place and uncomfortable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your review. I'm sorry that you experienced the atmosphere as poor as this is usually something we get great reviews for. Our common areas are newly refurbished and usually buzzing with life and travelers who are socializing. It's true that we do cater to school groups (hence our policy of no alcohol in the common areas), but they normally don't take away from the comfort of others.

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
5.1

De locatie was best oké. We hadden een 2-persoonskamer met dubbel bed gevraagd. We kregen een minikamer met stapelbed. De matrassen waren héél dun. De badkamer was ook klein maar wel praktisch. Het bed was verschrikkelijk. Ik heb 3 nachten amper geslapen. Ook was er 's nachts enorm veel lawaai. Leek helemaal niet op de foto's van de website. En het ontbijt stelde niets voor. Er was heel weinig keuze. Cornflakes of toast. Dat was het. Heel erg teleurgesteld.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • franklandscott
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
6.3

Great value for money, it had all the necessary requirements for a decent stay; bed, showers etc. The WiFi only works in the lobby which is sort of annoying, and there are no lockers in the rooms only one locker room near the reception, which are not free. All in all, for the price, I couldn't knock it... I had a great time in the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sounds like you had a great stay! Thanks for the great review :) Wifi in the rooms is something that we're currently working on.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.