Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1,232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1,232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
73% 1232
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
7.7

Staff were nice and the place was clean. However they had the worst wifi I have ever experienced. In peak hours it simply didn't work and it never reached our room. It's 2017 and the rooms expensive, you have to provide quality wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.1

Only problem is that theres too much people on one wi fi connection.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
6.6

Die Lage ist echt gut, Mitarbeiter können viele Sprachen und sind hilfsbereit Wlan gibt es leider nicht in den Zimmern sondern nur in der Lobby Unser Zimmer war echt mini und wurde innerhalb von 3 Tagen nicht einmal gereignet Abgesehen davon denke ich trotzdem, dass es sich für einen kurzen Aufenthalt lohnt

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
6.0

El wifi del hostal es de pesima calidad y no tiene internet en las habitaciones. En cuanto a la ubicación esta lejos si te gusta andar caminando y teniendo en cuenta que el transporte de londres es caro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Actualmente estamos haciendo mejoras para tener mejor instalaciones y eso incluye el wifi, ya que estamos trabajando para implementarlo en todo el edificio, pero logicamente esto toma un tiempo. Driscoll House esta en zona 1, lo que nos da una ubicacion privilegiada y accessible para cualquier parte turistica de Londres, cuya ciudad es considerada una de las mas caras de Europa. Espero que tu experiencia en Londres haya sido de tu agrado! Un saludo, Lia@reception

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Accessible and affordable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • colleenmurphy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

the staff was incredibly helpful and always has ideas to offer. The wifi was a bit shotty and didn't work pretty much at all when there were too many people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your nice review, we really appreciate. Always a pleasure to help our guest. Sorry about the wifi we know it can be really slow at some point, but we are still working on it and should be on every room in a couple of months. Hope to see you soon Morgane

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
4.9

Staff member we met on arrival was very rude didnt even say hello as we approached the counter asked for help using a locker that was broken told us no to try again ourselves were helped by another staff member having this been the first person we met gives an overall bas impression of the facility avoided reception after this

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! I'm truly sorry about your experience :( I will deal with this directly as our staff ratings are usually what we're most proud of. I hope that you will give us a second chance in the future. Johan, Duty Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Rest up London is a good place to stay in London. For a pricey city like London. This place is good value for money place. If you want to find affordable accommodation during your time in London. This is a good place. Rest up London is close to all the main tourist spots in London. I highly recommend it. The staff from various countries and the UK are very friendly and always helpful. If you are looking at the lower price end for accommodation in London this is the place to stay first up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
3.7

The location is not within walking distance from anything, there is no free wifi "everywhere" so be prepared to not have wifi in your rooms. The wifi is slow overall, the staff is rude, the location is horrible. I wouldn't recommend this place to anybody.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
7.4

Eravamo 4 amici in una quadrupla, un po' piccola, ma buona e con letti comodi. Bagni discretamente puliti e molto meno affollati di quello che mi aspettavo. Alla reception sono sempre stati cortesi e disponibili e la gente che c'era in giro era ben disposta a fare quattro chiacchiere (almeno quel 5% che non stava sempre incollato al cellulare). Dalle recensioni che avevo letto mi ero aspettato di ritrovarmi in una topaia, ma devo dire che come prima esperienza in ostello è stata positiva.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Grazie mille =) Thank you for making your own opinion about us, of course we have bad reviews, we can`t unfortunately make everyone happy. We are so glad to know you appreciated the hostel and spent nice time with us. Hope to see you soon =) Morgane

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.