Hostelworld.com

Rest Up London

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 849 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 849 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
69% 849
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.3

No bathrooms near second floor rooms that I could find but the staff was amazing the rooms were big. However this is a no alcohol hostel and non party so it's good for getting sleep but not good for having a great time. Not too far from London Bridge and the London Eye. Bus stop right outside and some cheap food places and supermarkets across the street.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
6.0

If you want a relatively cheap hostel in London to stay, this is a good choice. At the time that we were there the atmosphere wasn't that great. A lot of (I'm sorry to say but weird) guys were staying / hanging around that made us feel very uncomfortable. For example a naked guy in the girl's bathroom etc. Overall nothing wrong with the hostel itself, they are trying to keep it clean and if you are lucky with some people it's quite a nice hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
5.7

The location is not in the best part of town, but it's about a 10 minute walk from the nearest underground station and there's a bus just outside of the gates. The advertisement is a little misleading. Breakfast is included for some, but not all. There are no outlets in the rooms and the wifi stinks. The bathrooms are like any other hostel bathrooms and there's one per floor. The TV room was also undergoing renovation too. But the security guard still spent an hour in there each evening.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
4.3

They have no age limit, so we ran into children staying in the hostel which created a VERY noisy atmosphere. There are also no outlets in most rooms, and the wifi is absolutely awful. They charge way too much for how poor their hostel is. The beds are too close to move around much in the room, and honestly it smelled worse than anywhere I have ever stayed. The area is also not very nice, so avoid walking around alone or late at night. I would not recommend it at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
3.4

Não tem Wi-Fi nos quartos, na recepção pega mal. Banheiros sujos, homens usando o banheiro feminino, recepção finge se preocupar mas não resolve nada. Quartos minúsculos, com nenhuma comodidade, quando chegamos havia cabelo na pia! Péssimo café da manhã (pago), os pratos e talheres sujos!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
5.7

The hostel was not very cosey, beds were OK, even in the 20 bed dorm we could sleep well. The bathrooms and showers were very Filthy (dirty).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Having microwaves available in the eating area for guests would have been really handy. I think the beds need adjusting so that they don't squeak as much. Having fans in the bedrooms would mean they don't get too hot in summer time. The communal bathroom floor was very wet at times so this needs further drainage. However, overall the hostel is clean, modern and I enjoyed my stay. Consequently, I would definitely stay again and would recommend this to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.3

The best shower and breakfast I ever had. there are many cheap meal shops across from the hostel including TESCO express !! But the shame is lockers are not free for us, you have to pay 2 GBP for only one time... In general, I really like here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.1

My stay was very pleasant, the building is amazing and the furniture is awesome, it gives you a nice homely feel every time you walk through reception, the staff are really nice and the security staff really make you feel safe! only thing missing is a self catering kitchen but the chef cooks an awesome pizza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.6

Great hostel to stay at! I came with one friend and stayed for a week. The atmosphere was great, making it really easy to become friends with others in the hostel. The staff was very friendly and provided many suggestions for places to visit and things to see. The location is kind of far from touristic sites but the buses pass by extremely often. Showers aren't the best, but they work. Overall, would go back :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! It motivate us to keep improving and giving a better service everyday. Our friendly staff is always willing to help with any doubt that you might have. I wish a good day, Best Regards Lia@reception

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.