Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 980 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 980 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 980
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
5.7

Dissppointed in the size of the dorm. If you advertise a four bedroom dorm it should be able to fit 4 people comfortably. Their wasn't any space to even move nor place our bags it defiantly was not suitable for four people at all which unfortunately impacted on our stay. Our shower would flood which would over flow and than leave the bathroom floor water. Other than that the staff were lovely

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel and at the price of the worst. Lounge and a TV lounge, outdoor areas, Unexpected bonus the breakfast (good: unlimited bread, cereal, ham, cheese slices, cottage cheese, cream cheese, tomatoes. cucumbers cereals toast and jams and awful coffee) was FREE because I booked with hostelworld.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gressierguillaume3734
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.7

L'hostel est très bien, par contre un bémol, une chose qui ne devrait pas y être, c'est le néon au-dessus de la porte de chambre, dormir avec la lumière allumée ce n'est pas le top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.9

Justo lo necesario camas limpias, ducha potents, desayuno correcto para visitar la ciudad 12 h al dia, lo mejor la recepcionista Lia, amable y catalana😃el bus delante

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola!! Moltissimes gracies pel vostre comentari! Me n'alegra molt que hagueu tingut una bona experiencia a Londres! ha estat un plaer coneixeus i espero veureus aviat! Una forta abracada, Lia@recepcio PD: Perdoneu pels accents i la C trencada... aqui no la fan servir molt!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
6.3

Für Leute mit hohen Ansprüchen sicher eher nicht zu empfehlen, aber ansonsten für einen Kurztrip noch in Ordnung. Athmosphäre und Mitarbeiter im großen und ganzen freundlich. Sauberkeit wirklich eher mangelhaft. Mit Bussen und Bahn gut zu erreichen. Es gab leider keine extra Locker für die persönlichen Dinge und Wertsachen, außer Mini Locker gegen Gebür. Ich kann mir vorstellen, dass anderen ein solcher Platz für die wichtigsten Dinge vielleicht wichtig ist.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.6

With easy access to busses and the Underground, you can go directly to London Eye or Oxford Street without having to change to other busses or lines. The area is upgrading and pretty safe. A local shopping center provide cheap essentials in the Poundmarket. The staff are professional, helpful, really nice and welcoming. The rooms are small, but feels spacious with high ceilings. The main areas have comfortable furniture and wifi access. I strongly recommend this hostell!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to give the best from us so you can have a friendly and amazing experience in an amazing city like London! We highly hope to have you again with us! Best regards Lia@reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
6.9

It was my first time in England and my experience at the restup wasn't so bad. The staff is adorable but the atmosphere is quite cold and the wifi is ... terrible. Anyway, I met super good friends there, and despite every bad point, I liked it here. It isn't as bad as people say it is!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you made friends! That's what we are all here for, have a friendly experience in London! I am happy that you enjoy your stay and we hope to see you again with us! Best regards Lia@reception

6 Sie 2016
5.4

The staff were really nice and overall very helpful. The lobby area is super cool and fun. However the rooms super tiny, there is a single elevator that can't hold more than 5 people, the sink wouldn't drain properly, and the location is even more middle of nowhere than you realize from the map. Plus you could only use the wifi in the lobby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for taking your time for your review. Unfortunately we aren't able to modify the size of our rooms as Driscoll House is one of the listed building in London, in the other hand we are trying to improve our facilities and services in order for you to have a pleasant stay with us. I hope to see you again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Our (twin) room was very very small with a bunk bed as only piece of furniture. But we had a shower inside our room, although we had only booked a shared bathroom. The free breakfast (I think it is only for free when you book via Hostelworld) was ok (jam, ham, cheese, tomatoes, toast, cereal, milk coffee and orange juice). The hostel is very close to the main sights of London and perfect for city trips. If you are just looking for a place to sleep in London, this is the place to go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for taking your time for your review. Unfortunately we aren't able to modify the size of our rooms as Driscoll House is one of the listed building in London, in the other hand we are trying to improve our facilities and services in order for you to have a pleasant stay with us. I hope to see you again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
6.3

Good location and price but I just indicate it for who don't mind with cleanliness. I was there for 3 nights and the room was untidy, smelling very bad. I made a complain at reception but anything changed. I hope they find some way for solve that, because they have a nice infrastructure.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, I am sorry to read that your staying wasn't stisfactory, in the other hand thank you for telling us as we are trying to improve our service and facilities to make from RestUp a better place. We hope to have you again with us, Best Regards, Lia@reception

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.