Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1624 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1624 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • CarmenLima
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.3

En la habitación no servían los plugs y tenían un olor muy desagradable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.9

Was looking for somewhere to nap in the city after a 7 hour flight and this was the only place that would give me a bed at noon. I've come here back in January for the same reason - arrived in London by train at 7am and was absolutely knackered and again, this was the only place that was willing to accommodate an early check-in. Both times, I got a great sleep for a great price. Cool vibe as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the excellent review! I'm happy to hear you've returned to us multiple times, and I hope to see you back again in the future. Johan, reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.6

Nice place. Good value for the money. Toilets were clean anytime of the day, and staff were so nice and helping even when the reception area was packed. A lot of buses stop at the door, many supermarkets nearby. Rooms were a little tiny but I was there just to sleep. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the excellent review! I'm glad you found us helpful and enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back :) Johan, reception

8 Sie 2017
7.4

Die Lobby ist wunderschön, die Zimmer dagegen sehr schlicht. Trotzdem hat man alles was man braucht, und deshalb gibt es von mit 7,4

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • bogatoper534
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.0

Todo muy bien, lo que no me agrado que los baños están retirados de los dormitorios, y tampoco había enchufes en la habitación, tienes que estar en la recepción cargando tus aparatos. El desayuno que ofrecen esta bien, pero sugiero que pongan un poco más variado el menú.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
7.7

It was noisy and a little bit far from the center but the staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the great review. I'm glad you liked the staff so much. As a future tip, bus 453 goes straight to London Eye and Big Ben from outside our gate and takes around 15 min :) Johan, reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
6.0

Wouldn't recommend to backpackers! The location of this hostel is great! Close to Elephant and Castle station and very close to local supermarkets. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The downfalls are, Little to no atmosphere in the common area, wifi is only accessible in the common areas, there is no kitchen to cook your own food which means you either need to go out to eat or eat the hostels food - not great if you're trying to save money and only one washing machine for so many people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and for the excellent staff rating :) The location and low price are our main assets. Since we don't have any cooking facilities, we have a 24/7 cafeteria instead. I hope to see you back again in the future! Johan, reception

4 Sie 2017
6.9

Good stuff: 1. clean sheets 2. hot showers 3. friendly staff Not so good: 1. the place is literally "in the middle of nowhere" - there is nothing in the area 2. no internet in the rooms, only in the "general area" but even there it's weak. 3. they "nickel and dime" shamelessly for everything

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the great review :-) I'm sorry for the wifi which indeed isn't the best. We're working on upgrading it in the next few weeks. The location is excellent for the money, with a very busy bus stop right outside our gate. 453 is a great tip as it takes you to London Eye and Big Ben in 20 min, and continues to Piccadilly Circus, Oxford Street, etc. Elephant & Castle tube station is a short walk away. Some of our services are extra as most people do not need or want them, which is how we keep the bed prices so low. This includes laundry (£4 for a full wash), lockers (£2 or £3 depending on the size) and towels which can be rented for £2. Bed linen are included. I hope to see you back again in the future :) Johan, reception

3 Sie 2017
8.3

The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Only problem is that there is no wifi except in the common areas, and even there it barely works.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the great review, and the kind words about the staff. I hope to see you back again. Johan, reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
7.1

El hotel es barato, ya que usamos la pieza que compartíamos con 33 camas cuchetas de 3 pisos. Los baños eran pocos y no se limpiaban con frecuencia. Quizá no está preparado para tanta gente. Esta a 45 minutos caminando al big Ben, y 25 minutos del puente tower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.