Hostelworld.com

Rest Up London

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 895
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
8.0

I was super tired from an entire day in London RestUp's laid back environment let my recharge and plan for another full day exploring London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
6.9

a very, very crowded hostel where you will fight a hundred school children every morning for breakfast. if you are a 12 year old, or like children, this is the hostel for you! that said, beds are comfortable, bathrooms are mostly clean and the staff is very helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Internet only in the common room downstairs. There were large school groups and families when we were there, so it's open for everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
4.0

Stay away if possible. Rough area, tiny rooms, no lockers in rooms, showers and toilets stunk (could be smelt from room), no wifi in rooms, no alcohol allowed, no kitchen to cook your own food, dodgy people smoking out the front at all hours.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.7

Great hostel, lovely interior and helpful staff. I would say that it's not the closest to the city centre, but it never claims to be and is clearly pinpointed on the map. Overall I'd stay again no problem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
7.1

To store your luggage after already paying for the room it was an additional £2. Wasn't quite as close as I'd want to the center but whatever. I'd hop on my skateboard and be wherever in no time, but I can't say the same for those without that luxury. The buses are super slow. The main thing I didn't like was the elementary school attached to the building so there were always young kids everywhere. That could be why you aren't allowed alcohol. Also no electrical plugs in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
8.9

Great facilities, beds and rooms, the only bad thing would be that the wifi is only available in the common areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
5.4

Rooms are tiny, no wifi in rooms only in reception, old mattresses, old bathrooms, was good for one night but not if you need to relax. Loud hallways and elevator took forever to work. Wouldn't recommend if you wanted to spend extra time at your hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.0

Best : the living room To be better : shawers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for your review! I am glad that you had a good time with us. We try to improve little by little in everything that we can to provide the best staying in London possible! I hope to see you again with us anytime soon! Best regards Lia@reception

15 Cze 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, not so far from center and very fuoll of life!.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.