Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
8.0

Very nice place, stayed in the hut, the private beach was a nice surprise, daily cleaning of accommodation comes at €10 (not sure per day or single payment) shuttle bus into sorrento €1 each way per person, the room was a bit hot and the "fan" didn't really do anything, wasn't even a fan really. On site bar/restaurant & disco (was off by midnight) they have a farm, swimming pool (have to wear a swimming cap in the pool) overall quite good, could do with mosquito nets on windows though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • patpearse
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
7.4

Nice spot for a night or 2

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
7.4

Camping familiale sympathique, Il faut savoir que le port du bonnet est obligatoire dans la piscine. La descente pour la plage est très raide mais le point de vue est magnifique. Nous avions pris une chambre pour 3, le lit superposé n'est pas pratique car il n'y a pas de barrière pour le lit supérieur. Les matelas sont inconfortables (on sent bien tous les ressorts) et la clim ne marchait pas. Hormis ces détails, le camping est très bien situé et le restaurant super bon.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.0

I wouldn't say this is a hostel but it was great! We had a private cabin over looking the Sorrento ocean and cliffs. Depending on the accomodation you get, the bathrooms are like camping toilet blocks. There's a little kitchen but you have to hire the equipment and fridge (our beers got taken). Wifi isn't included but you can buy or just use at restaurants etc. The shuttle to and from Sorrento every hour was great, only costing 1 euro. The accomodation is really self contained: mini market, bar,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
4.6

The staff give a lot of incorrect information about bus times and onward travel. The rooms have no air conditioning and it can be very hot and difficult to sleep. They said the reception was open 24hrs. We needed to check out at 6am when we got to reception no one was there and it was all locked up. There was only a phone number as we cannot use our phones to call we couldn't contact anyone. We then couldn't get the bus tickets we needed from them. Bathrooms were dirty.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.3

Great little spot although the shuttle bus service is not at all reliable. Public buses are easy enough to catch to and from Sorrento and the camping ground. The room are hot boxes and the air conditioner barely works. But overall I loved this accomodation. The beach was an amazing addition. Spent majority of our time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
6.9

was happy with the facilities and cost of the place however was very disappointed with some of the service. I was trying to wash my clothes and the machine took my money and wouldn't turn on. These were my only coins left so I went to reception to ask for more but was denied. Secondly I had to catch the 5.30am bus the next morning and spoke to reception to confirm I could check out early. I almost missed my bus because the gates were locked and nobody was at reception. Disappointing

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.0

Esta muy bueno para tomarse unos dias y relajarse! En el restaurant se come bien y a un buen precio Lo que le falta a las cabañas es un buen aire. Porque por las noches refresca y esta lindo. Pero anla mañana te levantas del calor y no te deja descansar Igualmente la pase muy bien en el Camping!!! Tiene vistas unicas!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Santa Fortunata. The resort is full of cabins and caravans surrounded by nature right on the water. We had a 2 person cabin with private bathroom. Small but ideal considering the resorts location. Room clean, no air conditioning. Staff are fantastic, very helpful. Resorts private beach is incredible. Restaurant and mini mart on site are perfect to keep you fed on your stay. Resturant was our favourite.Buffet breaky for 7€ every morning was fresh with range of options.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
3.4

No lo recomendaría en lo absoluto. Te cobran por todo!! Dice WiFi y te cobran 4€ el día!! Tiene playa privada llena de rocas en las que inevitablemente necesitas mantas o algo para sentarte y te cobran más de 5 euros por cualquier elemento. La gente de la recepción es muy mala onda y tratan muy mal. En la pileta, los gorros los cobran y los servicios del restoran y market son caros para su calidad. Los bungalows no tienen aire, te morís de calor y además está todo super sucio!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.