Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 585 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 585 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
10.0

The best place for staying in Verona. The owners are really kind, and they will help you in case there is any problem. I have nothing to say, the breakfast is simple, as an european breakfast, but it is ready since you wake up; croissants, toasts, cereal, cookies, juice...etc. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Matteo has been very kind offering me a private double-bedroom instead of a dormitory as reserved, at no extra cost. I also appreciated the nice conversation. The location is perfect and easily reachable by bus from the train station. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.1

This place was great! The price of a hostel for the atmosphere of an AirBnb. The beds were incredibly comfortable and the facility was clean and quiet, very relaxing. Not far from all the main attractions. The only downside was that the wifi stopped working and the only way to contact the staff was through email...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
9.1

Muy buen lugar para quedarse. Es un departamento de tamaño normal, en un primer piso. Matteo me recibió perfectamente y ese día ni se quedó en el departamento, por lo que tuve toda la casa para mí. Me dejó las cosas listas para el desayuno y hasta me dio un mapa con las principales referencias de la ciudad. Verona es hermosa y la residencia es un lugar al que volvería. Está a diez minutos del centro y a diez minutos de la estación de tren Porta Voscovo. Nada malo para decir, todo muy bien!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.1

Very comfortable. This isn't a hostel though, more like an airbnb. Definitely not a bad thing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • robertwilliamson451745
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
8.0

Directions a bit difficult but excellent location once found.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
7.4

It's a b&b and not a hostel, so you need to wait some differences, I think. I had some trouble to find the house because there is no outside board and the number are very small. The breakfest is simple. The location is great. Very slow wifi. The owner's wife was a little rude and almost kicked me out at 11am (I was waiting my brother come from Venice before we went to Milan) so, you can't stay in the house (not even in the living room for some minutes ) after the check out time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
9.7

It was perfect. The host was veary kind and was aleays available to help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
4.9

Colazione: brioches in busta comprata di una delle peggiori marche in commercio e caffè liofilizzato. Bagno: non pulito, con bidet non funzionante.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
6.9

1. skimpy breakfast. one, later two croissants; no fruit, no milk first morning, corn flakes only, no jelly 2. no lockers 3. no ensuite rooms, as advertised 4. front door requres key to lock 5. no slippers and soap, as advertised 6. overhead fan makes noise in one bed room 7. broken lamp patched 8. insufficient light anywhere to read by 9. latch to door to floor broken 10. tiny trash containers 11. long walking distance from buses

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.