Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Residenza Muropadri Located at Via Muro Padri, 8, , Verona.
Residenza Muropadri
Italy
Verona 37129 Via Muro Padri, 8
87% 536
45.4422310 11.0070750
Residenza Muropadri
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Good location only a short walk from the Centre. Very hot with only a fan. Wifi only works in lounge. Great break from hostels if you're in a group. Not recommended for a solo travelled as not remotely social.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff people were very nice. The room was very clean with a fan on the roof. Wifi signal was perfect. I would come back for sure!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • laurenharvs
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
6.0

The owners of this hostel were lovely and very helpful, we could not fault them. It was only a short walk to Juliet's House and other attractions. It was a quiet hostel which was nice, but not somewhere to go if you want to socialise with a large number of fellow travellers. Our main problem was the heat, I understand that this can not be controlled by the owners, but the ceiling fan did not help cool the temperature down so we didn't sleep well while we were there. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
8.0

The owners are sweet and very helpful. The place is nice, but not great for solo travel, as it's not so much a hostel as a B+B. The heat was tough, but at least there was a ceiling fan. It's very walkable to the whole city and I only took a bus to get back to the train station. My one issue was that I wouldn't call breakfast a "buffet" so much as a bowl of fruit and a packaged croissant. Nice touch, but call it what it is. I would stay here again if I revisited Verona!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.7

I really loved my stay at Residenza Muropadri. The owner was out of town with his family, but he kept in touch with me through e-mail and helped make my stay in Verona the highlight of my trip. He had breakfast set out for us when we arrived, we had our own private room and bathroom. The apartment is in a nice part of town and is beautifully decorated. To say that I felt at home is an understatement. I really enjoyed my time here and would definitely reccommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
5.7

Very expensive compared to what you get. Breakfast is very bad, and the place was not properly cleaned. It has some charm, but would not stay there again!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.4

I met the owner to get the keys. It is nice to feel like at home after staying in dormitories. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
7.1

Frukostbuffen var väldigt liten. Rummen helt okej men bestod av säng och handfat, ingen känsla. Ganska dyrt för de vi fick. Men rent! Helt okej område lite utanför sjävla stan dock så lite småvägar att gå på kvällen som känns lite otäcka.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
9.7

Todo fueron facilidades. Gracias Matteo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gildaeho
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
7.4

잠은 잘 만하고 좋았다. 남자방은 약간 꿉꿉했다. 전당포 같은 출입구. 넓은 거실. 이상한 구조의 집. 남자 방의 어둑어둑함.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.