Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residencia do Norte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Residencia do Norte Located at Rua do Norte n 123, , Lisbon.
Residencia do Norte
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-285 Rua do Norte n 123
86% 162
38.7128901 -9.1438114
Residencia do Norte
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Lis 2016
8.6

Io e il mio amico abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 3 notti, ci siamo trovati benissimo anche perché è situato in zona bairro alto dove è pieno di locali per bere qualcosa e ristoranti. Lisbona è magnifica.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
5.4

first of all : there was no indication or warning on that Residencia do Norte is on the top of a street in Bairro Alto where there are at least four late night bars right outside the door and that during the Web Summit (which I was attending) the top of Rua Do Norte was Night Summit with all 55,000 attendees encouraged to meet up there after the days events out in Oriente second of all: my room had no outside window - two very small windows into a communal area which then had windows

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
9.4

excelente localização principalmente para quem sai à noite para bares, shows e restaurantes. para quem dorme cedo é um pouco barulhento devido a vida noturna movimentada

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
8.6

Very convenient location. Pubs and restaurants just beside the hostel. Not for people who is afraid of noise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

Looks old, but the location couldn't be better! The bed is a bit noisy but confortable. I would recomend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

Overall a great place to stay. The staff was kind, the location is unbeatable. 5 minute walk from Rossio station, right in the heart of the bar district. Even though it was right in the bar district, our room window faced a back alley and was quiet at night so we were able to sleep well. Room and washroom were clean. Only problem was that we were on the top floor and the wifi did not reach our room. If the wifi could be fixed, then I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.6

Right in the middle of the Baixa district, close to the tube station and plenty of places to go out around. The neighbourhood is quite noisy but earplugs were provided. It was 40 degrees C. when I was there, but the inside of the hostel was cool and there was no problem with sleeping.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a lovely street in Barrio Alto when you walk through during the day. When you walk through at night, it's a very busy party street. There is a cocktail bar downstairs and a music bar on the other side of the street. They lay out earplugs in your room for a reason, I guess. But beside that, that area is the place to be and I got a lot of envious looks that I only had to go upstairs after the night. Staff is lovely. It's very clean and the rooms are made up every day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

super location - basically in the city center! walking distance to main things you must see in Lisbon. i arrived from the airport by AEROBUS but actually it is much closer and easier to get there by metro (you dont need to walk up the hill the entire way); very nice, friendly and helpful staff! i read in the previous reviews that there is a big street noise at night and ppl recommended using ear plugs- actually it was not that bad :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.3

I was here for 3 nights. The staff was good and helpful, especially Tatiana who spoke good English, Russian & Portuguese. Any questions I had, she was always happy to help. The room was clean, a good size, with a double bed, and its own toilet. Since my room was at the back, it was quite but didn't get much light. The shared shower was clean, but you had to hold the shower head. The street is very lively & noisy at night. You have a key for the front door & your own room, which is okay. No AC.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.