Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residencia do Norte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Residencia do Norte Located at Rua do Norte n 123, , Lisbon.
Residencia do Norte
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-285 Rua do Norte n 123
87% 156
38.7128901 -9.1438114
Residencia do Norte
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

Looks old, but the location couldn't be better! The bed is a bit noisy but confortable. I would recomend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

Overall a great place to stay. The staff was kind, the location is unbeatable. 5 minute walk from Rossio station, right in the heart of the bar district. Even though it was right in the bar district, our room window faced a back alley and was quiet at night so we were able to sleep well. Room and washroom were clean. Only problem was that we were on the top floor and the wifi did not reach our room. If the wifi could be fixed, then I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a lovely street in Barrio Alto when you walk through during the day. When you walk through at night, it's a very busy party street. There is a cocktail bar downstairs and a music bar on the other side of the street. They lay out earplugs in your room for a reason, I guess. But beside that, that area is the place to be and I got a lot of envious looks that I only had to go upstairs after the night. Staff is lovely. It's very clean and the rooms are made up every day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

super location - basically in the city center! walking distance to main things you must see in Lisbon. i arrived from the airport by AEROBUS but actually it is much closer and easier to get there by metro (you dont need to walk up the hill the entire way); very nice, friendly and helpful staff! i read in the previous reviews that there is a big street noise at night and ppl recommended using ear plugs- actually it was not that bad :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.3

I was here for 3 nights. The staff was good and helpful, especially Tatiana who spoke good English, Russian & Portuguese. Any questions I had, she was always happy to help. The room was clean, a good size, with a double bed, and its own toilet. Since my room was at the back, it was quite but didn't get much light. The shared shower was clean, but you had to hold the shower head. The street is very lively & noisy at night. You have a key for the front door & your own room, which is okay. No AC.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.0

O barulho dos bares não deixa dormir. Se quer passar a noite na boemia é o lugar perfeito. Mas se quer sossego, melhor procurar outro lugar, pois não conseguirá dormir antes das 2 da manhã. O lugar é limpo e o quarto é simples. Um lugar apenas para dormir e a localização vale a pena para quem quer curtir a noite.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.1

Hotel très bien situé, permet de bien visiter Lisbonne. Le personnel est sympathique et accueillant. La chambre et la salle bain était propre. Néanmoins ma chambre était sombre, avec un grillage à la fenêtre donnant sur la cour d'un bar donc bruyante. Mais si vous souhaitez profiter de la vie nocturne de Lisbonne, cet hotel est parfait.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eoghanmcguire699
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location within walking distance from loads of the sights of lisbon and the metro network. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Noisy outside at night but earplugs in the room meant that wasnt a problem. Will stay here again when back in lisbon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
7.7

Very good location for nightlight - a bit loud otherwise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
7.4

Perfect location, nice looking building and rooms. Unfortunately our room was quite cold (in may), the toilet had some problem, the hot water was coming very slowly and not for long. We had ants in the bathroom, but the girl working there managed to get rid of them, hopefully not using some toxic chemical... Quite noisy in the night since the rooms are on top of restaurants. We were on the last (fourth) floor and still we could hear the people partying in the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.