Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residencia do Norte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
8.9

I have had great time and I do suggest this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
7.1

The best about this hostel is its location: just a few blocks away from Praca Luis de Camoes and Baixa-Chiado subway station. On your way you could find PopCereal Cafe, a great place to have breakfast (since the hostel doesn't offer it, an has only a small kitchen if you want to cook), a couple of nice restaurants and souvenir stores. The worst was the noise: there's an Irish Pub just around the corner, and if you don't go out for a drink and decide to go to bed early, you'll need earplugs. P

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.9

Best value for the money in Barrio Alto. This place is close to everything. If you need to get a tour bus just walk towards the bay and to your left and right all the buses will be there. The area is full of bars and restaurants. But this is a place where you are going to get some sleep after 2am. So it is place for those that are going to be going out. I stayed in a private room with a sink and bidet, the shower and toilet were shared. It is a great value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
7.7

The place was as advertised. Convenient location if you can bear the nightlife right outside. It quiets down by 3 but there was one night when someone was buzzing the front door for an hour early in the morning. Not much of an atmosphere as people are using it strictly as a place to sleep and not to conversate. All in all, it was very good value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.1

This was overall a really nice place to stay. We were right next to the party when we wanted to be, and able to do our own thing when we didn't. Everyone was friendly and it was in a prime location. Would definitely visit again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
6.9

If traveling on a low budget looking for a cheap accommodation from Lisbon, this is an OK place for a few days. People here had warned about loud music at the street - yea, the bars and pubs are right downstairs but I was lucky to have a room from the back of the building and the music didn't disturb that much. Location is good. It was a clean place as well. Wifi worked only upstairs or in the lobby. Rooms were small and narrow. There was fridge, hot water maker, microwave to make breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
8.0

Ein Hostel in einer vor allem am Abend sehr lebhaften Umgebung mit vielen kleinen Restaurants zum Teil mit Livemusik.Man muss allerdings fit sein um das Hostel zu Fuß zu erreichen.Für ältere Menschen nicht zu empfehlen da auch steile Treppe im Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.1

Room and private toilet was older and a little dirty. Tough for meeting people. Staff was nice but weren't particularly helpful in providing tips for the city and booking transportation. The location, however, is amazing if you're looking to party in Lisbon. You're right in the midst of it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
7.1

Good location, lovely people but room really basic. Wifi wouldn't work in our room and no TV. Also no lift and very steep stairs so you have to be a bit fit. If you just want somewhere to sleep it's good but if you want a few facilities pay a bit more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 55 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
6.9

ロシオ駅やケーブルカーの駅の近くにあるので周りやすい立地でした。ダブルルームに宿泊しましたが、部屋ではWiFiが繋がらず、不便でした。周辺に飲屋街があるので夜はうるさいです。スタッフの方は引き算の計算が少し苦手なようでした。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×