Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residencia do Norte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Lip 2017
9.1

This was overall a really nice place to stay. We were right next to the party when we wanted to be, and able to do our own thing when we didn't. Everyone was friendly and it was in a prime location. Would definitely visit again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
6.9

If traveling on a low budget looking for a cheap accommodation from Lisbon, this is an OK place for a few days. People here had warned about loud music at the street - yea, the bars and pubs are right downstairs but I was lucky to have a room from the back of the building and the music didn't disturb that much. Location is good. It was a clean place as well. Wifi worked only upstairs or in the lobby. Rooms were small and narrow. There was fridge, hot water maker, microwave to make breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
8.0

Ein Hostel in einer vor allem am Abend sehr lebhaften Umgebung mit vielen kleinen Restaurants zum Teil mit Livemusik.Man muss allerdings fit sein um das Hostel zu Fuß zu erreichen.Für ältere Menschen nicht zu empfehlen da auch steile Treppe im Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.1

Room and private toilet was older and a little dirty. Tough for meeting people. Staff was nice but weren't particularly helpful in providing tips for the city and booking transportation. The location, however, is amazing if you're looking to party in Lisbon. You're right in the midst of it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
7.1

Good location, lovely people but room really basic. Wifi wouldn't work in our room and no TV. Also no lift and very steep stairs so you have to be a bit fit. If you just want somewhere to sleep it's good but if you want a few facilities pay a bit more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 51 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
6.9

ロシオ駅やケーブルカーの駅の近くにあるので周りやすい立地でした。ダブルルームに宿泊しましたが、部屋ではWiFiが繋がらず、不便でした。周辺に飲屋街があるので夜はうるさいです。スタッフの方は引き算の計算が少し苦手なようでした。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.1

Local, barato y casero. eso si, sin lujos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
9.1

Un piccolo ostello nel cuore del Barrio Alto. La signora che mi ha accolto è stata gentilissima e parlava anche inglese (cosa mai scontata), mi ha mostrato la camera e la zona comune e dato qualche suggerimento sui locali dove andare. La camera singola era piccola ma pulita e ordinata, la sala da pranzo è dotata di frigorifero, bollitore, microonde (purtroppo niente gas), l'atmosfera è molto tranquilla. In generale un'eccellente rapporto qualità/prezzo; struttura consigliata.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.6

Basic hostel accommodation. Seemed to be for older people than for backpackers. Upsides: Very clean and our bed was made every morning. Very close bars and restaurants, and a short walk from the main attractions. Downsides: it's right near very loud bars, so it's quite noisy until 2 am; the shower was hit or miss - sometimes it lost water pressure completely or only worked low down as a hand held; while the staff were lovely and welcoming, their English was limited so they didn't give recs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Siamo arrivate con facilità all' hotel dove abbiamo trovato un gentilissimo signore che ci ha disegnato una piantina per andare a cenare in un ristorante da lui consigliato. Zona centralissima, piena di locali per tutti i gusti. Struttura comoda e pulita.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.