Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2017
9.7

Meliha (?) and Saed run an amazing place. The hostel is spotless from all the constant cleaning they do and the location in the center of old town is unbeatable. Love this place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • celsourbina6228
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable, alojamiento muy acogedor, céntrico, limpio y con unos anfitriones muy amables. Nos ibamos a quedar una noche y al final fueron dos porque tanto la ciudad como el alojamiento nos encantaron. Esperamos volver pronto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
9.7

Extremely kind staff, and amazing location right in the city center! Absolutely clean, would come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • reubensilverman8632
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel. Clean, centrally located, safe, and affordable. The staff was very helpful and the whole place had a pretty luxurious feel for a good price. If you're looking for more of a "party" hostel, this probably isn't it, but if you're looking for a nice place to relax, it definitely is.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
8.9

Un peux de bruits avant 2h du matin mais gérante super attentionnée, propreté au top et appartement duplex d'oligarques qui vaut le détour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kerkerfree
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
9.4

Pretty decent hostel, has everything you could need. Location is great. Only thing is that it is right above a few bars so it can be a bit noisy at night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
8.3

Great little hostel in the heart of Sarajevo, very close to everything. It's on a busy pedestrian bar street so it tends to get loud at night if you are in a dorm but that didn't phase us. However it isn't a very social hostel and not too good for meeting other travellers. The staff are helpful to an extent and it's great value for money, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
9.1

Only stayed one night. Very friendly and welcoming staff and absolut central location, which can however bring noise of the streets to the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
5.4

The location was great within the city but it's above a super loud club that keeps everyone awake until 2am. Despite this, the owner yelled at us continuously for half an hour because we wanted to cook at 8.30pm and he said it was too late and the smell would keep people awake. Everyone who wanted to cook something more elaborate than instant soup got yelled at because the tight arse owner didn't want to pay for the facilities for the guests. Also the toilet never had paper.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
10.0

I had an amazing rest and stay here. I booked a private room and the beds were comfy and I got an ensuite. The owners were lovely to me and the place is an old beautiful house or something. Absolutely no complaints. It is a little noisy on weekends because of the bar below but not a big issue for me

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×