Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 657 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 657 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
94% 657
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.4

Bad breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel! The rooms are very spacious with high ceilings. The location is perfect--it is a less than 5 minute walk to the Baščaršija, there's a grocery store around the corner, and tram stop close by to get to and from the bus station. Also, the price is incredible. Would recommend to anyone staying in Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Clean and tidy, in a good central location right near a whole bunch of pubs and bars. Probably don't stay here over the weekend if you can't deal with a bit of nightlife noise though... Only complaint would be there wasn't someone always at the desk, there were a few questions we had and we could never find anyone to ask... When there was staff around though, they were very freindly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
9.4

사라예보 숙소들은 대부분 올드타운에 모여있어요 다만 기차역과 버스터미널과는 2키로 이상 떨어져있고요 올드타운 내 위치한 숙소여서 관광하기 편했고 무엇보다도 야간버스타고 6시에 도착했는데 남는 침대 우선 쓰라며 받아줘서 너무 좋았어요 직원들 모두 친절하고 방도넓고 깨끗합니다 강추예요!!!♡♡

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.0

Home atmosphere from other reviews: It's not that good when you arrive to a family argument and have to check in during shouting. Also not very pleasant when a landlady cames in the room in the evening and starts inquiring you about your plans for the next day. On the other hand, at night there was an american party with singing and the staff didnt care. Basically we prefer profesionally managed hostels where you feel like a customer, not like a teenager under your moms surveillance.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Really great place to stay and lovely staff who are super helpful and really interesting, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Cosy, awesome location and very nice lady who owns the hostel! Clean, quiet and great service. Had a private room, and it was more like a hotel than hostel. Not a "party-hostel". Br Linus

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.7

We had a great stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful--they gladly confirmed bus times and scheduled a taxi (5 mark) for our morning bus out of Sarajevo. The place was very clean, to the point where the staff tidied our room and made our beds :) Nice common room to watch football and chill. Wifi was spotty--otherwise great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mzlam55669205
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
9.7

Lovely host and fantastic location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.6

This family run hostel is in a central vibrant location. The price is great, and the facilities are everything one needs when travelling

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.