Hostelworld.com

Republika Hostel

  • Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., Natal, Brazylia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Republika Hostel Located at Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., , Natal.
Republika Hostel
Brazil
Natal Rio Grande do Norte 59094-300 Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal.
89% 304
-5.8716297 -35.1841878
Republika Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.1

Nice place in a wonderful localization. But the best part: The staff and the people you meet there! Great energy! And the guys are always ready to guide you and give you informations! Hope I get back there,soon hehe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
9.4

The hostel is located in ponta negra, which is the place to be as a tourist in Natal, there is a bit of a walk to the closest beach but it's maybe 10mins. The main avenue is very close too. The hostel has a very friendly atmosphere and its easy to relax. The rooms have ensuite showers and toilets which is awesome. Breakfast is actually good too, which is rare. Staff can help you with anything you want to know, and I booked several tours through the hostel, all good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jeffersoncunha924311
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
7.4

It was a great place to stay, the facilities were really good and clean, also the breakfast was enough regarding what we need, the cleanliness at the room was not so good but it was also enough, I only think that could be better. For whom is travelling alone I've just missed more details of nightlife and things to do at the city, besides this was an awesome stay the hostel is so beautiful and the whole staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • camilacarolinef7639
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Republika. Staff is super nice, helpful and they all speak English. The rooms are spacious and clean, with private bathroom, individual lamp on each bed and lockers. They serve a good breakfast with a choice or two of fresh juice every morning. The atmosphere is cool and the hang out area is awesome with hammocks and their own bar (!) Perfect to meet other travelers. I'd definetely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Mar 2016
7.4

The Hostel itself was fine, the location is good and the staff is nice. The rooms are very, very small though. we stayed in a 4 bed doorm, and there was hardly enough space to put all our backpacks. Also the bathroom, even though it was a private one, was very dirty. It would have been nice to have a mop in the bathroom so you coul clean it a bit after every shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
7.4

Bom ambiente, porém achei que faltou um pouco de segurança para o quarto de casal. Não há armários nesse tipo de quarto para guardar seus pertences. Isso faz com aqueles mais preocupados com seus objetos fiquem com as chaves do quarto, evitando assim uma limpeza diário no mesmo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
7.1

O lugar é legal, a hospitalidade ideal, mas... O quarto que ficamos (marinos) é muito abafado. O ventilador, único do quarto, não ventila nas camas superiores e estava sujo, gerando alergia. Enfim, voltaria, caso essas situações fossem solucionadas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Mar 2016
9.4

Ótimo hostel em Natal!!Super recomendo!!Energia boa,gente legal,é muito espaço pra se curtir!O terraço que eles têm é super legal pra conversar com os amigos,passar o tempo,e tomar umas cervejas!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lut 2016
9.4

Tres bonne hostel un peu en retrait mais au calme a proximitedu bus 66 qui desert la gare routiere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Lut 2016
7.1

Location ok, good personal, low price, but the room was way too hot. Only one fan for the room. I was sweating the whole night and might have been able to sleep like an hour. Besides that, it's a good hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.