Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RentRooms Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Excellent location right next to some of the most famous old historic sights. Only a 5 minute walk to the bus. Right in the heart of the student area, so many restaurants and bars that are nearby and very cheap. Facilities itself were good. Breakfast was great with six options to choose from! Staff was very helpful with maps, recommendations and printing bus schedules. The lobby and hangout area was awesome and very relaxing. Only main problem was the wifi was very slow and not working at times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

So I booked this hostel for one night as well as another hostel (Arabas) and while I liked both I would have to say that this one was by far the best! It was very well located in the centre, right next to the church and fairly close to public transportation. The rooms are nice and the bathroom is huge - it's probably the biggest and cleanest bathroom Ive ever seen in a hostel, I was impressed. Also, I love the breakfast and the staff was very helpful! A++ recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Really great hostel!! Very clean and in an excellent location right in the city centre. The breakfast is by far the best thing about this place, you have 6 different choices and they're all super filling and delicious. They also have a cat that lives in the lobby named maya who is a sweetheart!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
8.3

Very quite location in the heart of the city. Nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
7.7

Clean, safe, friendly staff. Shared bathroom with no lock, a bit strange, but not too bad. Good free breakfast and the location is central. Negative was no real social room and in the cafeteria you weren't allowed to bring drinks/food and there is no kitchen for guests so it's hard to be social there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.4

Super gelegen. Schoon. Nice staff. Waar voor je geld.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
10.0

I stayed only two days, but it was great. The best part of the hostel is the outside Garden, where you can just relax with some music.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
8.0

Very good hostel in a central position, 1 minuts walk from Rotonda, one of the main attraction, and the area with lots of local with/for university students. Staff very friendly and helpful to organize the visit in the city. Room (6-bed female dorm) a little bit small, with not all the plugs and lights working. Very small lockers, just for the valuables, but bathroom in the room with double toilets/sinks/showers. Enough clean. Good breakfast with the possibility to choose between six combo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Perfect Ubication, very nice staff, and full of facilities. Best hostel in the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.