Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RentRooms Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • cesherranz644
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
9.1

Good room and personal. Just one thing, the vegan breakfast isn't very good, they say that there is vegan ham but there wasn't.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay. Very clean and tidy and great breakfast. The staff were very friendly and as I arrived after 12am the emailed me instructions to get in and left a kind note with all the information I needed. Also the rooms have aircon and great internet connection. Easy to get to and from the airport, would stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Perfectly located in thessaloniki, friendly staff and fun crowds

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

I could not believe how amazing this hostel was. They have everything you could possibly need

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
8.3

Good location, but can be hard to find the first time. Once you've found it though, you'll be great! The location is pretty good - so much of the city is directly walkable from the hostel. The breakfast is one of six options, and seem good with good portions, but it's not all you can eat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
6.9

Incredible location. Really friendly staff. WiFi doesn't reach the dorm. Air con not working properly in 8 bed dorm so was very warm. 8 bed dorm felt very crowded when full. No lockers in the dorm so luggage ends up just being left by the beds. Great atmosphere in the bar area each evening though so good for meeting people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
10.0

The staff at this hostel were very friendly, especially Maria. She gave me a free freddo espresso upon arrival, was helpful with directions, and the other staff also did not charge me for a cup of tea when I asked for one. Great location, very clean, and breakfast was superb. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.1

Great hostel, the room was a bit small for six people (no room left to keep all the bags). Bathroom was ensuite, there were to showers and toilets which was pretty convenient. Had a fridge in the room and airco. People in the hostel were nice and helpful. Only thing is that there are a few stairs and no elevator.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.9

Really cool bar man gave the whole group of us who were drinking in the common area multiple rounds of free shots. Bathrooms don't drain properly and got dirty despite being cleaned daily. Would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
9.1

Enjoyed my stay here! Friendly & helpful staff, good wifi & AC, towels, shampoo & small lockers included! Their terrace bar was not busy when ai was there but still good atmosphere! I can imagine when busy it's a great spot. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.