Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RentRooms Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.4

Wifi is not very good, but the staff, Aliki and the staff at cafe is very nice person! Note: bathroom and toilet no lock.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the nice words. The WiFi issue is not our fault but the internet provider misconduct. We are constantly working on it.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel in the center of the city with a lot ancient buildings. The is very nice. Next time I will stay there again! Mo question about it!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
10.0

I'm staying more than 14 days in Rentrooms. The staff, the location, the security is great! This is my first experience to stay in hostel, and the owner (Haris) very kind person. And the staff all if them kind and helpful. The location is on the centre and close to shops. This area is University area also, across the street you can see Aristoteles Univ.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Everything was great! great value for money and with delicious breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.7

One of the cleanest and silent places i have been to. It has all facilities both a back packer and a more sedantery traveler needs. Very close to the center, with amazingly helpful staff that speaks very good English. The only diferrence between the hostel and a 5star hotel is a sauna. But who needs a sauna in such a lovely place.; )

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
6.0

Wifi was sketchy, rooms were a shabby, unsure how this hostel has an 8.5 rating.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The WiFi issue is a responsibility of the internet provider company. We have exhausted all possibilities from our end.

10 Gru 2016
10.0

I keep going to this place everytime i stay in Thessaloniki, and what can I say? Awesome stuff, it feels like home already!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
10.0

Breakfast was excellent, a great selection with unlimited tea, coffee and juice. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Beds were extremely comfortable. The 6 bed dorm had 2 showers and 2 toilets in the bathroom which made life very easy. Location was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
6.3

Booked for one night, knew I had a late arrival and early departure. Contacted the hostel to advise and quickly got instructions to get it after reception closed. What they did not ask for authorisation nor advise me was that they would debit the full amount directly to my card and I had to wait for the reception to open to know this! Also, no lock on the room toilet means people walking in on me while there. Apart from the great location next to airport bus stop, nothing impressed me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
7.1

staff and location were really good. close to main attractions. rotunda area is a bit dodgy though. the atmosphere could have been better as it didn't have the all "happy day lets do something together" vibe. even though i saw cleaners during the day it could have been cleaner throughout the property but especially in the bathroom. i missed a communal area where you can just sit and eat your brought staff as it is not allowed to do so.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.