Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

RentRooms Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
RentRooms Thessaloniki Located at Konstantinou Melenikou 9, Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki.
RentRooms Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki 54635 Konstantinou Melenikou 9, Thessaloniki
91% 472
40.6323562 22.9536581
RentRooms Thessaloniki
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Lugar muy recomendable , el personal excepcional , desayuno buenísimo en un patio muy agradable .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mueller_anika6092
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Bad und Zimmer war sauber, Klimaanlage hat gunktioniert und der Balkon war relativ groß. Das Frühstück war gut zubereitet und die Auswahl in Ordnung. Im Hinterhof zu frühstücken war herrlich und man hatte einen super Blick auf den Rotonda. Lage ist top - man ist sehr schnell an der Promenade und kommt super zum Flughagen. Das Personal ist echt nett. Würde nochmal das gleiche Hostel buchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.0

Clean, central, good wifi and free breakfast is great. Not the best place for solo travellers to network as it was full of families and older people stopping by

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mattisbatman7610
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
9.4

This place is pretty cool. I'd stay here again. The way breakfast is done is quite unique for hostel. I like it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.0

Good hostal, very well located. I like the way each bedroom/dorm bears the name of a country. I only stayed one night but the staff is nice and the included breakfast nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
6.9

Good hostel. Good breakfast. Good location. But there is theft in the hostel so I would not come back. Stayed there 5 nights. Left the do not disturb sign on the door the entire time so the maids will not come in to clean. On the fourth night, the staff were being persistent to clean our room and change our sheets, so we agreed. Ended up having a lot of money stolen from us. Simply cannot trust the place. Disappointed because the hostel was so good up until that point.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

To our amazement reading this review we would like for the customer to clarify the situation. As they did not mention to us about the theft what so ever, as normally someone would do in such an event. They were informed that we offered to change the linen and happily accepted. Also there is no reasoning in rating a hostel as high as 6.9 when there are allegations of theft of money on our account. Therefore we would like to reject these accusations in advance and regard them as unsubstantiated. RentRooms Team

  • cwtcman2365
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at RentRooms. The atmosphere was excellent, the proprietor was very helpful. The breakfast was excellent. Sean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • codyheimann
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
8.9

Great location with a great, helpful staff. Room was big, but the bed wasn't the best. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
8.3

Great place overall! I miss a kitchen and more common areas to socialise (besides the café, where you can't bring your own food), but as the place has also private rooms, is not fully a backpackers hostel, and has a mixed vibe. I appreciate A LOT that they have a vegan option for breakfast!! Facilities are good and clean, and the location is the best. Very nice staff, specialy Maria and the women from breakfast and cleaning, i think her name is Matoula, they were super sweet and attentive!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
9.1

Great stay, really good location, the people working there are very nice, good atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.