Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RentRooms Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 510 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 510 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
RentRooms Thessaloniki Located at Konstantinou Melenikou 9, Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki.
RentRooms Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki 54635 Konstantinou Melenikou 9, Thessaloniki
90% 510
40.6323562 22.9536581
RentRooms Thessaloniki
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

It is very central. We stayed in an ensuite room, it was big, clean, had everything you need plus a big balcony. The stuff is lovely, especially Maria helped us a lot. She was always smiling, positive and helpful. The name of the hostel does not sound like a cool hostel, but it actually is. Has a real cool garden/common room. On top of everything, the complimentary breakfast is legendary; they have 6 different menus and they are all very rich and fullfilling, best hostel breakfast without doubt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

One of the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The bed and bathroom are alwuas very clean. They give free towel and free breakfast (which has 5 options). Wifi is awesome, they have 3 different network. Staffs are amazingly nice and helpful. They have AC too and balcony too! The cafe garden has a nice atmosphere. I didn't talk much to other people during my stay. It is a little far from town, but this city is so walkable and the location is better than the other hostels actually! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

I had a great stay here: the staff were friendly, room comfortable (but small) and the free breakfast was really good. A good location not far from anything means you can do everything on foot. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.0

Decent place. Neighborhood a little sketchy but was ok. Beds had their own plug in and we're pretty comfortable. It also has a balcony which was great. The locker can only fit small valuables. Bathroom had two showers and two toilets which was nice for an eight bed dorm. Great free breakfast. WiFi works all over.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
8.6

Pretty expensive compared to other places we stayed but brilliant facilities, decent breakfast and wonderful location. Thought the receptionists weren't overly welcoming.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
8.0

A fine hostel, though not overly social. Staff though very helpful, seemed busy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elsasinc3686
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
8.6

The staff was great and gave us excellent tips about places to eat and what to visit. We had to leave early to catch our boat and they our breakfast ready for us. The room was spotless and the place is very central.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Sehr weiter zu Empfehlen!! Das Frühstück könnte noch verbessert werden. Erinnerte ein wenig an eine Flugzeugmahlzeit.Ein echtes ,griechisches Frühstück mit Tomate etc wäre schön.Auch weniger Verpackung, aber da sind die Griechen insgesamt sehr im Verzug! Ansonsten waren wir angenehm überrascht ,was uns dieses Hostel geboten hat. Gerne immer wieder....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Really Nice breakfast, great atmosphere. Stayed in a 6 female dorm with fridge , 2 toilets and 2 showers and balcony! Everyday the room was cleaned. Really good value for your money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.3

Helpful staff, location very close to one of the nicest and busiest pedestrian areas with shops, bars etc. without being directly on the road so it's still quiet. Rooms are good, spacious and new enough. The patio, opening on a public park but secluded enough to feel quiet and private, is great to meet people or just relax for an evening reading one of the many books provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.