Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RentRooms Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 523 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 523 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
RentRooms Thessaloniki Located at Konstantinou Melenikou 9, Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki.
RentRooms Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki 54635 Konstantinou Melenikou 9, Thessaloniki
89% 523
40.6323562 22.9536581
RentRooms Thessaloniki
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Lis 2016
7.1

staff and location were really good. close to main attractions. rotunda area is a bit dodgy though. the atmosphere could have been better as it didn't have the all "happy day lets do something together" vibe. even though i saw cleaners during the day it could have been cleaner throughout the property but especially in the bathroom. i missed a communal area where you can just sit and eat your brought staff as it is not allowed to do so.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
9.7

Very nice atmosphere! Especially the breakfast - so amazing! I love the relaxing and cozy common room also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Dorms are fine, toilets and showers nice, the reception area has a nice vibe and there's a little bar/ cafe too. The location is great and the staff are friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is a wonderful place, right in the heart of Thessaloniki, near the Rotunda museum. The people running it couldn't have been kinder or more efficient. Would love to return some sunny day ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.9

The staff here are really friendly and knowledgeable. The cafe makes for a really nice common area and there's a sweet calico to keep you company. Breakfast is good and included in the price. I stayed in a 6 bed female dorm which had two showers and two toilets so no one had to wait for very long. The location is central & easy to find as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

It is very central. We stayed in an ensuite room, it was big, clean, had everything you need plus a big balcony. The stuff is lovely, especially Maria helped us a lot. She was always smiling, positive and helpful. The name of the hostel does not sound like a cool hostel, but it actually is. Has a real cool garden/common room. On top of everything, the complimentary breakfast is legendary; they have 6 different menus and they are all very rich and fullfilling, best hostel breakfast without doubt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Posizione ottima

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

One of the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The bed and bathroom are alwuas very clean. They give free towel and free breakfast (which has 5 options). Wifi is awesome, they have 3 different network. Staffs are amazingly nice and helpful. They have AC too and balcony too! The cafe garden has a nice atmosphere. I didn't talk much to other people during my stay. It is a little far from town, but this city is so walkable and the location is better than the other hostels actually! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

I had a great stay here: the staff were friendly, room comfortable (but small) and the free breakfast was really good. A good location not far from anything means you can do everything on foot. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.0

Decent place. Neighborhood a little sketchy but was ok. Beds had their own plug in and we're pretty comfortable. It also has a balcony which was great. The locker can only fit small valuables. Bathroom had two showers and two toilets which was nice for an eight bed dorm. Great free breakfast. WiFi works all over.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.