Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RentRooms Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
RentRooms Thessaloniki Located at Konstantinou Melenikou 9, Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki.
RentRooms Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki 54635 Konstantinou Melenikou 9, Thessaloniki
91% 495
40.6323562 22.9536581
RentRooms Thessaloniki
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.3

Helpful staff, location very close to one of the nicest and busiest pedestrian areas with shops, bars etc. without being directly on the road so it's still quiet. Rooms are good, spacious and new enough. The patio, opening on a public park but secluded enough to feel quiet and private, is great to meet people or just relax for an evening reading one of the many books provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cristianc
  • Rumunia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

it's a good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.4

It is nice, cute place in the almoust center of Thessaloniki with welcoming, frienly atmosphere. You will get a lot of tips and advices how to spend your time the best way, also if you stay only for a day! Everyday there is free walking Tour, that starts near to hostel, so you will get to know the history of this beautiful town! Breakfast is inclusive :) you can chose from 6 different menues, so you will find for you something you like! :) https://www.tripadvisor.ru/ShowUserReviews-g189473-d1

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Es un hostel que está muy bien organizado. Puedes tomar el desayuno en la terraza donde puedes conocer gente. Las habitaciones limpias, aunque un poco ruidosas por el trafico.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.1

This is a REALLY good hostel, you will have ALL comfort you need : really clean rooms, AC, secured access to your room, REALLY nice shower, and everything is provided from the towels to the shower gel. And the included really BIG breakfast. Really worth it for what you pay, and close to everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Clean, vibrant place. Staff are amazing and helpful. Decent value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.4

The staff was wonderful!! We had a great time! We only spend one night but the rooms were great and the caffe of the hostel was a great place to eat and make plans. I would defiantly go again!! Great hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.0

Good location, the breakfast is great, service is great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.1

We had a double room. It was a Hotel-Like Room for Hostel Prices. Very clean, own bathroom and balkony. The Staff is friendly and helpful. The location is a bit off the city center but still within walking reach. Totally recommend this Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.7

I stayed in Rent rooms twice and I would definately recommend it. The room had a balcony with a great view, a big bathroom (two showers) and there was a fridge. Staff was awesome, very helpful and giving advice for what to do in Thessaloniki. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.