Hostelworld.com

Reiter Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Reiter Hotel Located at Gran Viale S.M.E. 57/b - lido, , Venice.
Reiter Hotel
Italy
Venice Venice 30126 Gran Viale S.M.E. 57/b - lido
80% 1273
45.4159550 12.3724079
Reiter Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
6.9

Very affordable place to stay. Not a hostel. The building is old and the room was a bit dirty. However the staff there was very friendly and I have no other complaints. You need to take the boat for roughly an hour to get to Venice. The shops around the area are all tourist traps. Do not eat from any place on the main road.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.4

Enchantée par ce petit séjour...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.3

everything is good except ants in my room good position ,suitable price. we could go to main island with several boats easily

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
7.4

The room was just fine for three of us and it was quite big. There were also tv but we didn't even turn it on. The shower was good. The toilet was smelly and there was no cover to close it but when you take shower you can close the door so it just fine. They don't have any kitchen. If you want hot water for drinks, you can ask the receptionist but you must bring your own cups/glass.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
6.9

We stayed in a twin bed room for two nights. The hostel was overall well worth the money. Pros: The location is peaceful and easily accesible with the water busses, which run frequently The services (parmacy etc.) are all right at the doorstep Cons: The utlities were rundown and dirty; there was dust all over the place and the doors and locks jammed The air in the hotel is very moist; our bed linen felt moist and our swinsuits did not dry properly during our whole stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Lido is an adorable little island, but it does take some time to take the boats to other places. I found the staff to be friendly and welcoming, and the rooms to be clean and bright. The only thing you should avoid is the breakfast. It's pretty terrible; go to a cafe instead where their coffee doesn't come from a vending machine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Excellent value & location - I would definitly stay again. The hotel was dated but the room was large airy and clean - bed clean and comfortable- extra bedding provided in wardrobe but not required - the ensuite was dated but clean/ fresh white towels - the shower was hot and powerful and there was a hairdryer attached to the wall next to a well lit mirror (hair dryer was a little weak but unexpected bonus) - The Staff were friendly, welcoming and accomodating although saw them more in passing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
5.1

The location was good even if was far from the train station but allowed us to explore more. The staff was ok but the room itself was not in good conditions

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
6.0

Hotel austero pero barato. Desayuno no incluido y éste en caso que lo pagues es bastante cutre. Tuvimos la mala suerte que se pusieron a hacer obras por la mañana en la calle. Es necesario coger ferris. La recepción muy buena con múltiples idiomas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
9.1

I came expecting hostel-quality facilities but this hotel surpassed my expectations. I booked a single bed room for the price of a hostel and I was actually upgraded to a king-bed room because they had run out of single beds. Location is on Lido island not on the main Venice island but this was not a problem at all since I used a 3 day traveling card and got around very easily and didnt take too much time either. In fact, I loved coming back to this island because it was just so relaxing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.