Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reiter Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Reiter Hotel Located at Gran Viale S.M.E. 57/b - lido, , Venice.
Reiter Hotel
Italy
Venice Venice 30126 Gran Viale S.M.E. 57/b - lido
81% 1375
45.4159550 12.3724079
Reiter Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Nettes Hotel, von dem man schnell am Strand und am Vaporetto ist. Mehrere Restaurants und ein Supermarkt sind auch in der Nähe. Die Zimmer sind vollkommen ausreichend und sehr sauber, für den Preis ist es wirklich sehr gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
7.1

Das Hotel brauch unbedingt eine Renovierung,neue Matratze und Badezimmer ,Lage ok.aber sehr laut ,unten ein Restaurant,nur Mitarbeiter sehr nett und hilfsbereit .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location, clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff !For the price - you really can't complain! I spent a week here with my 2 children -best of both worlds -kids have the beach and its really accessible to Venice without paying a fortune . I wish there were more places like Hotel Reiter around !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Nice Stay, Clean, and lovely staff, good location on Lido Island-is not on Venice mainland.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
6.3

The location is a five minute walk from the Lido bus station and a three minute walk from the beach. Getting to the main island is expensive but not difficult. Other than that you get what you pay for. There's no air conditioning although the room had a fan. A lot of things were held together via duct tape--the fan, the sconce above the bed, etc. but the room was clean enough, came with soap and was cleaned daily (although the maid never replaced the toilet paper so I ran out).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
7.7

It was fine 2* hotel. I didn't expect too much for a price I paid. Room was ok, clean, so was the bathroom. Furniture's older, but I didn't mind that too much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent all around, especially the location and view. The only downside that might annoy some sensitive guests is the noise from the street, which I personally enjoy, but some may find it hard to sleep with revving vehicles and shouting teenagers at 2am; however, one can't really fault the hotel for something like that, which they can't do anything about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.3

Definitely a hotel not a hostel, so don't expect a social environment on the trip! It is expensive to get to the main island in Venice, but the water bus station is very nearby, and the only beach in Venice is just a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Not 24hour reception really. In the room we had 2 fans which was perfect because it was HOT. Would recommend for a couple of nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
6.3

比较老的旅馆,设施方面存在较大问题,浴室门是歪的,窗户很难关,立式台灯不会亮。不过老板人还不错,很亲切,每天都清理房间。在丽都岛上的位置也比较便利。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.4

Great, basic hotel. Lovely staff and the location couldn't be better for the perfect combination of beach holiday and city break.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.