Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reina Madre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 214 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 214 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff and perfect location. It's also very clean and the community areas are comfortable. Plus: good WIFI connection. We had a double room which was more like a single bed and a bunk bed and not very cozy. But it was alright as you're not very likely to spend much time in your room, when you are in Buenos Aires.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.4

Muy lindo y recomendable !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
10.0

The stay in this hostel was so nice!! People in the hostel are really kind and friendly, they will help you with everything. Whole day long there are cleaner to clean the hostel, that is realy nice. Breakfast is good and i realy enjoyed the rooftop terras

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Stayed here for a week. The hostel is in a great area, very safe and close to shops, bars, parks and two metro stations. Very clean and well organised, with good wifi and decent breakfast. Alberto, the owner, is a great guy - very welcoming and friendly, and willing to advise on any trips and things to do. The roof terrace is lovely, especially when the owner invites you to join for a BBQ. Would recommend and will return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Personal muy amable, hostel con buen ambiente, limpio, los aseos y duchas geniales y un rinconcito en la azotea precioso para compartir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
9.7

Very convenient location in a quiet neighbourhood.Scrupulously clean and quiet and secure.All the staff are very friendly and helpful and the manager is especially personable.Has balconies off the common area plus a rooftop deck.Kitchen is quite small but it was never an issue.Lots of bathrooms with good showers.Zack the cat is very friendly.Overall, good value at very reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
8.9

Muy buen lugar, sobre todo por la gente que atiende el lugar y el ambiente que se forma con mucha gente extranjera.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
6.9

Not sure if it was just a quiet time but very few people wanted to chat and did not feel very welcome, could have just been at a weird time. Staff were helpful and location was ok - easy enough to walk to take public transit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
8.3

Easy-going hostel with a very social cat and an amazing rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
9.4

It was a nice hostel with very friendly staff! We had a good time! I would recommend it to everyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.