Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reina Madre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Personal muy amable, hostel con buen ambiente, limpio, los aseos y duchas geniales y un rinconcito en la azotea precioso para compartir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
9.7

Very convenient location in a quiet neighbourhood.Scrupulously clean and quiet and secure.All the staff are very friendly and helpful and the manager is especially personable.Has balconies off the common area plus a rooftop deck.Kitchen is quite small but it was never an issue.Lots of bathrooms with good showers.Zack the cat is very friendly.Overall, good value at very reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
8.9

Muy buen lugar, sobre todo por la gente que atiende el lugar y el ambiente que se forma con mucha gente extranjera.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
6.9

Not sure if it was just a quiet time but very few people wanted to chat and did not feel very welcome, could have just been at a weird time. Staff were helpful and location was ok - easy enough to walk to take public transit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
8.3

Easy-going hostel with a very social cat and an amazing rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
9.4

It was a nice hostel with very friendly staff! We had a good time! I would recommend it to everyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Gru 2016
8.9

The gentleman at the front desk was so nice and helpful. He showed us places to go on a map and provided helpful information for getting around the city. There was always a cleaning lady around and the place was kept tidy. They could use some bleach in the bathrooms and new shower curtains though. Pleasant stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
5.7

What I didn't like about the security is that you had to ring a bell and wait outside until someone answered. This made me anxious especially after getting harassed in the streets by men and walking to the hostel as fast as I could. The last thing I wanted to do was wait outside! Also, the man running the desk accused me of having the room key, which I didn't. He aggressively yelled at me saying that I had it! I felt very uncomfortable the more violent he got. Never going back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jasonkirby093364
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
8.6

Really well kept place. Its actually rather quaint. Great spaces to unwind and the terrace is great at night. Great big lockers in room and good bathrooms. I found it abit quiet as it's favoured by a 30+ crowd but was definately relaxed. More plugs in room would be better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
6.6

te dicen cuando llegas que te cobran un 15% más de lo que dice la pagina por usar tarjeta de crédito. NO les gusta que paguen con tarjeta porque tienen que blanquear cuanto ganan. es medio trucho lo de la plata. me hicieron que pagara al final de la estadía pero la maquina casualmente no les funciona, así es que me obligaron a ir a sacar la plata de un cajero. el desayuno es muy pobre un café y pan con dulce de leche.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.