Hostelworld.com

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
85% 3441
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

My stay at Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur was perfect, i spent 4days at the hostel, Is clean, stuff is very friendly and helpful, give you information about eveyrthing, You just as them... Best way to get from the airport to the hostel is to get this from the hostel, is cheap and this way you avoid being ripped off from Taxi drivers. Only one thing i wish Reggae Mnsion to improve is the WI-FI, it should work better in bed-rooms and droms. Overall I highyl recommened stying at this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
8.9

I really liked it. The only thing which could be better, if there would be someone, who would show you the room (because it's super complicated) and maybe carry da baggage upstairs:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.3

We had trouble with the aircon in two rooms but the staff were helpful and they changed us from room until we got one that was working. Really appreciate that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels i've stayed in after 5 months travelling. The pod style beds are big, comfortable and private. Dorms are percect temperature. Free dinner isnt bad at all and there are always people partying on the rooftop bar. Great place to meet people and i would make sure to stay in the 24 bed dorm as you cant hear the music from there as you can in the other dorms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leavethedream
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

I had a very pleasant stay at Reggae Mansion, minus the moment when I almost killed myself falling out of my hostel bed. To be fair, it was of no fault to them. I was drunk and thought I was on the bottom bunk and threw myself out of the bed in the middle of the night. Landed pretty hard as the beds are about 2 meters high if not more. They were very nice in letting me switch beds after the incident and were very helpful to every other need I had. Free dinner is nice touch as well as rooftop bar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

位置便利离地铁近,离清真寺、central market、茨厂街都近,环境干净整洁,有bar cafe,公共空间很大还有电影院~staff很nice,还帮忙拎了箱子~值得来这里~

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ShaneCole7
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

A very social hostel, good location, cool staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

This was my second stay at Reggae Mansion as I enjoyed my previous stay a lot. I stayed in the 24 bed dorm again this time. I really love the spacious and comfortable sleeping pods with full privacy, power sockets, light, mirror and small table. Air Con is not adjustable but the temperature is comfortable. Everything is kept very clean and there are huge lockers for a whole backpack. The rooftop bar was fun as always, just the bartenders could be a little friendlier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great stay! Rooftop bar is amazing and a great night out. Security it too strict (as the guard came into our private room to tell us to turn down our TV). However, the hostel itself is amazing. Great dorm, great cinema, delicious food in the restaurant, and really social people. - An Uber from the airport was $22usd. Take Ubers everywhere. It was about $1 to get anywhere and made navigating through the heat so much easier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
8.6

Een hostel met rooftopbar, goede bedden en douches, gratis avondeten en water. Uitstekend gelegen ook, vlakbij de Chinese markt. Eerste nacht sliep ik slecht door harde muziek van het dak en - jawel, ze zijn er weer - de dronken Britten. Groot hostel met veel groepen en mensen op doorreis. Niet ideaal om mensen te leren kennen. Kreeg vanwege een excursie een gratis nacht. Wel hanteren ze 's weekends een extra verblijfstarief. WiFi was redelijk. Een mooi gebouw en al met al luxe hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.