Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
86% 3592
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
2.0

they canceled my booking at the last day. regardless i paid the deposit fee. they really dont care the importance for the online booking. if you have confirm booking and one of group or person will come their for booking they will cancel your booking and let them allow for stay...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
6.6

thank you for having us. the hostel in general is good and nice atmosphere on the rooftop bar. quite clean. but i didnt like one of their receptionist. they seem didnt like us and we felt bad about their behavior. we left the laundy for a day before we left to singapore then they said they will wash them but they didnt. whats the service? if you are european it would be nicer behavior. maybe!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

If you're going to KL, stay here! Staff are really friendly and helpful, you get a free dinner every night (basic pasta or noodles but still yummy!) so great value for money. Rooms always kept clean, beds comfy. The music does stay on until late so if you can't sleep easy or don't want a party hostel, maybe stay elsewhere! Great place to meet people and have drinks on the roof! Would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
6.6

It was okay, but not more. Private room did not really have clean sheets. Bathrooms could be cleaner as well. Staff was not really helpful. No breakfast but tiny portion of dinner included. Staff at the restaurant was very slow and confused. Best thing is the rooftop bar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
7.4

Meine Freundin und ich waren auf einem kurztripp in Kuala Lumpur und für diese kurze Zeit hat das Hostel definitiv ausgereicht. Übernachtet haben wir im 16-Bett Mädchen Zimmer, leider waren die Mädels ziemlich betrunken und laut mitten in der Nacht. Das Zimmer selbst ist super, mit dem Vorhang vor jedem einzelnen Bett und Steckdose bietet es einem wirklich sehr viel Privatsphäre und die Betten sind super bequem. Das Personal an der Rezeption war leider sehr unfreundlich, das geht gar nicht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location, people are really friendly so it's easy to meet others if travelling alone. Rooftop bar is great but expensive, however Malaysia is an islamic country so no surprise there, and can easily have a good night there. 24 bed dorm is fun and spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Nobel Hostel for good Price and good party!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Awesome spot to stay in KL! Is in a very central location and near the train. Had a blast on the rooftop bar and there are great places in the hostel to hangout and meet other travelers during the day. Great clean facilities with life-saving AC everywhere! Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Only problem was the staff initially is somewhat standoffish, but after two days of smiling and recognizing their faces they warmed up to guests and made it very enjoyable to even hangout in the lobby!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.4

It's a party hostel, so if that's what you are after that is what you will get. The boxed and curtain off capsule things are also a bonus as its makes your stay and sleep private. However the stairs getting up to the too bunk is definitely unsafe sober let alone drunk. Value for money is difficult as when I stayed the water was off for a day and the wifi never worked, if it did happen to work it wasn't for long. However met some amazing people and would go back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Cool building and great location, staff were ok but not the friendliest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.