Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4082 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4082 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Me gusto mucho

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • zoemichelle
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel that is above and beyond your typical dorm. Food on site is good and the rooftop has a view of the towers and city. The host at the rooftop bar can be a bit much at times but if you ignore him it's an easy night out without a walk home. Some people said the bar makes it loud to sleep but I didn't find that at all and I was on the top level of accommodation. Good location near the station too! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a central location near China Town and close to Masjid Jamek LRT with easy access to the airport The staff are nice and very helpful, while the rooms and facilities are very clean My only slight issue? No optional check-out extensiion so I was charged a full night for checking out 3.5 hour later Its still a wonderful.place and I would have no hesitation in recomending Reggae Mansions for budget accommodation in KL.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
6.0

Staff was beyond rude, wifi barely worked, cinema didn't work, Did laundry and the guy stole my money that I left in my pocket (which yes is my fault), and the free "Malaysian" meal was over cooked friend noodles with 1 small chicken nugget on top, which gave me food poisoning. The staff stole from me at the rooftop bar. I looked over and the worker had my pack of cigarettes he just took off the table and was smoking them. They just want your money. I do not recommend this place to anyone!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
8.9

This was an awesome hostel! Big huge beds and your own little section in the dorm rooms! Had good hang out spots to meet other people and very close to the historic part of town and close to the train to get else where. Would defiantly stay again! Only down side.... wifi was horrible. Lol. And the people at the front desk were super nice but didn't have very good knowledge of touristy times or locations. Oh well. The free Dinner made up for that! 👍🏻

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
8.9

Es hat alles sehr gut gepasst, bis auf das WLAN. Dieses funktionierte nur in der Lobby und da auch nur sehr langsam und schlecht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, can't recommend this enough! If you are looking to party in KL then this is the place for you. If not find somewhere else as it is loud until quite late every night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.7

Reggae mansion is one of the best hostels that we have stayed in! The free dinner is a great idea and the roof top bar is cool - we thought we'd go up there for 1 drink... and ended up staying up there until 4am because as it was so good! It's a great place to meet people up there! We stayed in a twin room and it was really quiet at night so you could still get a good sleep. Only downside is the wifi but we just used McDonald round the corner. I have booked to come back to reggae mansion!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
4.9

The front desk were pretty cool staff. However, many of the other employees were not friendly, at all. They try and charge you for everything and make it so you pretty much pay for convienence. They knew nothing of the area and didn't really know how to get from point a to b using public transport. Every amenity they offered that was free, did not work. And it seemed as if the main goal was to make money. This is definitely not a backpackers hostel. Also, saw a lot of older people there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Murray93GB
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
8.3

Great party hostel! The rooftop bar is great once you get a crowd going :) No wifi in the rooms and it's a little shoddy downstairs but the comfy beds makes up for it. Close to the metro. KFC, McDonalds AND Burger King all around the corner of the hostel... A highly dangerous triple threat to your health after you've had a few drinks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.