Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
87% 3855
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jen121290
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.1

Awesome people! Good vibes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels i've been to in terms of value and cleanliness. I felt like I was in a high end hotel. Great place to meet people as there's a bar on the top floor with a great view of the Petronas and KL towers. If there was anything negative some staff were a bit standoffish. I would definitely come back here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Great stay... wonderful, helpful, friendly front desk staff. Thank you (Beth, Riz and Rubi) for your help and warm welcome. Restaurant staff are very busy chatting to each other especially the men. Rooftop bar was amazing it's a plus for this place. Clean room and comfortable bed. I had a good sleep after few months of traveling. It really feels like home. This place is a combination of home and entertainment combined...2 thumbs up to the owner who visualized this kind of concept.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
8.9

A really good hostel if you want to meet people and have a good time (i.e get drunk). Nice rooftop bar with views of the KL tower and the Petronas Twin towers. Beers relatively cheap for Malaysia (11 ringgit for a small can) (£2). Good atmosphere and draws a good crowd.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
4.9

Upon check-in receptionist told me bottom bunks were reserved. According to their policy and rules on Hostelworld they are "first come first serve" Some of the guests should be re-schooled for politeness and human decency. Free dinner is as good as it's cost. Breakfasts are better & cheaper elsewhere. Their toast takes like it was wrapped with a dirty rag. Bar drinks are made with refilled alcohol, don't expect anything better than cologne. Gotta love QC in asia. Dirty bathrooms

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.7

Best hostel I ever stayed in! Great rooms, clean, superb facilities. Also if your not the party-addict type of person then its a great pick. Ended up staying much longer than planned

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.7

Great place I would def stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.1

Great to get a free dinner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel and very helpful stuff. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
10.0

very ideal for budget friendly travel with very excellent personnel's. two thumb up. got what I expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.