Hostelworld.com

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
85% 3493
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
7.4

Staff are pants, not chatty or friendly at all, on the verge of being rude. The map of KL they give you is awful, obviously a colour map printed in black and white so it's pretty much impossible to read any of the writing on it. When I asked for a good place to eat they circled like half the map. The dorm rooms are cool, not very social though as you natural shut yourself into the pod, especially on the top bunk. Bar on top is really cool, with vue of the towers. :):)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
6.0

There are much better options at the same price, not impressed at all. Only visit if looking for a partyhostel, if not the loud trash music from the rooftop bar will get to you!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.7

Pod-style beds were very comfortable and gave lots of privacy, locked cabinets under the bed (bring your own lock!) Bathrooms were plentiful, super clean and single-room style. Reception staff was really helpful planning out travel and giving suggestions. Room rate also includes free dinner. Party on the roof is good for meeting people, but it's not so loud that you can't sleep if you want to. Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Lady on the desk could do with some lessons in manners considering she's in the travel and tourism industry!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
9.4

cool hostel in a new and well maintened building... the bar on the rooftop is awesome and the rooms are clean. Recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved staying here, great location near the LRT and the staff were so helpful. Just remember it is a party hostel so if you're under the rooftop bar like I was it will be loud till the early hours so difficult to sleep. Also the wifi was very slow. Apart from that it's a great place to stay and if in Kuala Lumpur again I would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
6.9

Cool building in an ideal location. Could do with some more bathrooms and it wouldn't hurt the lady on reception to try and smile...face of thunder isn't a great first impression! Also being cockblocked buy the security guard when trying to go back to another guests room...we are adults and can make our own decisions!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • itzmewolfman
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
5.7

Booked this hostel to splurge a bit after staying In cabins without fans for ages. What a waste of money. Staff are okay initially but then they gave us the wrong type of room and when I went back to query they were up in arms like its my fault. Facilities are broke or you need to pay for them. The dinner was cold pasta, just to give you a heads up if that swayed you. We moved to the 'bird nest hostel' which I would recommend so much for travellers. Great vibe and owner communal food.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
9.4

Great bar and good party hostel with lovely private beds to be hungover in. So glad I had a bottom bunk. Was constantly woken up by people falling out of bed! Super close to metro to get around. Staff were nice but not amazing, but they are always dealing with drunk people so fair enough. Its a bit pricey but free dinner is a nice money saver. Not the place to stay if you want a good nights sleep. Signs in the shower said it would be boiling hot, but was always cold when I had one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
7.4

Not the best location, kind off rude staff and felt like a hotel, not very cozy and united athmosphere. But the price inclouded dinner and place was very fancy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.