Hostelworld.com

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
85% 3528
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Great place, perfect backpacker location. However if you want a good night's sleep and wake up in the early morning to get your cultural & intellectual fix, this is not the place to be. Most dorms are banging due to the rooftop "club" until around 3 am. That being said, it is a very fun hostel for young travelers like us!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tterenceee
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.7

Best hostel in kl. great space (privacy wise) and clean. Easy to get around. Initial stay was only for 1 night but decided to extend because it's that good. Reasonable price too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • garyroudkovski3249
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel. Quite large, but very secure. 24 hour security at front desk, and keypad entry into every room. Rooftop bar with stunning cityscape views of the KL Tower, Maybank 'scraper, and even the Petronas Towers. The hostel has a neighboring cafe (which I believe is dedicated to the hostel) where one can enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner. The hostel provides a free dinner everynight (choice of pasta or rice). The beds are spacious with dedicated outlets and light. I can go on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
10.0

great location, nice place and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
8.9

Best beds I've ever seen in a hostel (I was in the 4person dorm). Big mattresses and you're seperated from other beds by wooden walls. Ideal place to meet people, rooftop bar is great and its big so a lot of people around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
6.6

beautifull place, but not a social one. bar upstairs has more of a club feelin g to it. staff very average. i felt more of a nuisance then a guest.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
9.4

A great stay in a very good location near the main sights of KL and with very good access to public transportation. Not my first time here and I would definitely come back any time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel great beds great atmosphere great staff brilliantly located

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
8.6

An amazing experience, minus one of the reception staff - namely the long-haired lady at the front desk who is extremely curt with everyone and never smiles. Other than being welcomed so rudely to the hostel, the rest of my experience was awesome - great rooftop bar, amazingly huge and private beds, made some lovely friends as the atmosphere was so open. Change the one reception lady, and maybe make the top bunks a little easier to climb into!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • AlyssaJo
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
6.9

The hostel was nice, but almost had the atmosphere of a hotel rather then a hostel. Not very social for being a "party" hostel. The staff was terrible. Always very surly and rude. When we asked for suggestions all they gave us was stuff going on in the hostel and nothing in the city which is what we asked for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.