Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
86% 3604
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación cerca a a la estación del metro, las instalaciones son muy buenas mucho más que un hostel tiene un muy buen bar en la terraza dónde todas la noches hacen fiestas con una muy buena vista a las torres Petronas y a la KL tower, perfecto para conocer gente y pasar un muy buen rato volvería a hospedarme en este hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Free dinner is great, the nightly rooftop parties are a laugh and the facilities overall are great. Top location too. Reception staff very knowledgeable and full of great tips for exploring the beautiful city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.6

Great party hostel. The rooftop bar is a fab way to meet people. I would say that the dorm rooms are unsociable as it is easy to stay in the cabin and not do anything. Overall a good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • isapinnell1286
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.7

Loved it! Dorm is large, comfortable, clean and curtains give privacy. Other people in the dorm were very friendly and a lot of fun. Free dinners in the evening were much better than expected. Rooftop bar was a ton of fun! Staff were friendly and helped us figure out how to get around the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Comfortable, clean, convenient, helpful staff. Couldn't ask for more. Rooftop bar was also very cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
2.0

they canceled my booking at the last day. regardless i paid the deposit fee. they really dont care the importance for the online booking. if you have confirm booking and one of group or person will come their for booking they will cancel your booking and let them allow for stay...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
7.4

Reggae Mansion has a great location, right between the Merdeka Square / big park area and the City Center. Chinatown is also very close. The rooftop bar is awesome. Getting a view of Menara KL and Petronas Towers for such a low price is a big plus. But some of the staff were unhelpful. I also drank the same beer for three different prices for three days here. Upstairs beds are DEFINITELY dangerous even if you are not drunk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
6.6

thank you for having us. the hostel in general is good and nice atmosphere on the rooftop bar. quite clean. but i didnt like one of their receptionist. they seem didnt like us and we felt bad about their behavior. we left the laundy for a day before we left to singapore then they said they will wash them but they didnt. whats the service? if you are european it would be nicer behavior. maybe!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

If you're going to KL, stay here! Staff are really friendly and helpful, you get a free dinner every night (basic pasta or noodles but still yummy!) so great value for money. Rooms always kept clean, beds comfy. The music does stay on until late so if you can't sleep easy or don't want a party hostel, maybe stay elsewhere! Great place to meet people and have drinks on the roof! Would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our experience at Reggae Mansion, rooftop bar, free dinner, comfy beds, great showers! We highly recommend and would stay there again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.