Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Reggae Hostel Located at 8 Burlington Ave, Kingston 10, St. Andrew, Kingston.
Reggae Hostel
Jamaica
Kingston 8 Burlington Ave, Kingston 10, St. Andrew
87% 395
18.0155487 -76.8037033
Reggae Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Great facilities with even better vibes. Clean hostel with nice bar in the back. Close to Devon House and Bob Marley museum. Staff is very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
9.4

This is hostel is very well located near the main beach in Ocho Rios and close to everything. The staff is really nice and I got to meet some cool travelers in there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
9.1

Reggae Hostel was a great place to chill and find a group to visit the city with. The staff are super cool and awesome, they are really helpful if you have any questions on how to get around and do things in Kingston. The place looked nice and there's bar in the backyard that is the best (and safest) place to hang out at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
9.4

Best hostel in kingston !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tamarajane2758
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 48 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
7.4

Easy and comfortable stay at reggae Kingston! Location was ok, in a big city I guess you'll need to take taxis to most places. Communal areas available inside and outside and small kitchen to prepare meals if need be! Rooms ok - some people left food in there for too long which shouldn't be allowed but otherwise all good. Wifi ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
9.4

Best Place to connect with very interesting People, best atmosphere in all the places we stayed around Jamaika! Go there and you will have an amazing time, everybody who was there can assure you that!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for your review, we really appreciate it!

7 Paź 2016
9.1

For sure the best place to stay in Kingston if you are looking to meet other travellers and have fun. The staff are all really lovely and always willing to help. The place is clean and well designed. It would be nice if they had free coffee in the morning though!! I would most definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review we greatly apprciate it!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
8.0

The vibe in this hostel is just great :-) I loved the atmosphere in the evenings. The bar is nice and well equipped. Staff is friendly and helpful. The equipment of the rooms is basic, but ok. Same counts for cleanliness. On the side of the cons, it is not really centrally located and it can become quite a challenge to get food in the evening (with the exception of pringles, they don't sell any on the property). To sum up, it's a nice place to stay in Kingston for a couple of days :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we think you will be happy to know that we are adding food options. Bless

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar y su personal mu apañao

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por la revisión. por favor ven de nuevo

16 Wrz 2016
7.4

Das reggae hostel liegt ca. 20 Gehminuten vom stadt zentrum entfernt. Auf dem weg dorthin begneten uns sicher drei restaurants. Wir haben uns im hostel sicher gefühlt. Ab dem Abend ist ein security Man vor Ort. Das hostel hat einen,grossen und liebevollen gestalteten Garten. Die Sauberkeit in der Küche lässt zu wünschen übrig. Die Betten in dem 6 Bettenschlag haben ihre beste zeit hinter sich. Sie sind nicht mehr stabil. Wir würden wieder hin gehen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dank uns eine Bewertung zu verlassen! Wir freuen uns, Ihnen Ihren Aufenthalt genossen und sehr zu schätzen, dass Sie Ihre Beobachtungen geteilt. Wir werden bestrebt sein, Verbesserungen vorzunehmen.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.