Hostelworld.com

Reggae Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Reggae Hostel Located at 8 Burlington Ave, Kingston 10, St. Andrew, Kingston.
Reggae Hostel
Jamaica
Kingston 8 Burlington Ave, Kingston 10, St. Andrew
88% 336
18.0155487 -76.8037033
Reggae Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Kwi 2016
9.4

+ Nice place, the staff at the reception, bar and the security as well the cleaning ladies are very friendly. Good vibes and a lot of space. - The kitchenware is very little and the matressess are very very bad - Tourdesk: tours are only organised when there are enough people to join (however, the staff is very helpful to help to organise your own tour) Overall, the great staff and place makes it a very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

I found the location very central to everywhere I wanted to go, staff were helpful and friendly and I was impressed by how clean the place was. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
9.1

Good Place to stay if you in Kingston. Fantastic staff and you get to meet good people there, at least i did. I strongly reccomend the Dub Club on Sundays. They dont just play dub so i dont know why they call it that but its easily the best view of Kingston at night. The hostel organizes a bus that drops/picks up so its safe. Its a must do!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
10.0

Love it there... Staff very nice and open to help you! All was good... Thank you so much!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
8.3

Even if I didn't liked Kingston that much, Reggae Hostel made the best of it! You will always meet good people at this place and just feel comfortible. Reggae Hostel is a safe and cosy place and also perfekt for getting some people together for a good party. They offer a lot and the staff is lovely. Just to reconmend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
8.3

There is a security guy at the hostel who is there day and night which made me quite comfortable but also insecure at the same time. He is there on purpose because to be honest the surrounding there made me quite nervous. We needed to be home by 6.30 before the sun was set down. To feel safe, most of the people take cabs which go straight from the hostel to the city or somewhere else. Yet, the hostel was actually nice and clean, I had no problems there. Except too much noise. Had no good sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
9.7

Super séjour je reviendrai

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • laurencbernstein5291
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Mar 2016
8.9

This place has an amazing outdoor space with a bar, chairs, and tables. Nikki is the best and it is so nice to be able to get delicious Jamaican breakfast and dinner here for a very reasonable price under $5. Nikki even arranged for us to go out to a reggae party one night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Mar 2016
9.1

Reggae hostel was a wonderful place, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and it's a great place to meet other people as well. Definitely stay here if you're in Kingston. Great atmosphere, awesome people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lut 2016
8.9

A nice hostel, with all you need. There are 3 meals you can eat in the hostel, nice backyard with bar, music. Hostel is not far away from the transportation center, easy connections for going everywhere...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.