Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Reggae Hostel Located at 8 Burlington Ave, Kingston 10, St. Andrew, Kingston.
Reggae Hostel
Jamaica
Kingston 8 Burlington Ave, Kingston 10, St. Andrew
87% 368
18.0155487 -76.8037033
Reggae Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar y su personal mu apañao

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.4

Das reggae hostel liegt ca. 20 Gehminuten vom stadt zentrum entfernt. Auf dem weg dorthin begneten uns sicher drei restaurants. Wir haben uns im hostel sicher gefühlt. Ab dem Abend ist ein security Man vor Ort. Das hostel hat einen,grossen und liebevollen gestalteten Garten. Die Sauberkeit in der Küche lässt zu wünschen übrig. Die Betten in dem 6 Bettenschlag haben ihre beste zeit hinter sich. Sie sind nicht mehr stabil. Wir würden wieder hin gehen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dank uns eine Bewertung zu verlassen! Wir freuen uns, Ihnen Ihren Aufenthalt genossen und sehr zu schätzen, dass Sie Ihre Beobachtungen geteilt. Wir werden bestrebt sein, Verbesserungen vorzunehmen.

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Great staff, great atmosphere! Free dinner on sunday tasted amazing. I can totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! So happy you enjoyed your stay!

  • PakoViajero
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Un lugar bastante agradable y con personal muy atento y alegre todo el tiempo sin duda uno de los mejores hostales donde estuve, el personal es muy atento y constantemente te apoyan en lo que necesitas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
7.7

Solid option, great staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking time to give us a review..we greatly appreciate it!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.0

Klasse Hostel. Weitestgehend freundliches Personal. Matratzen sind ziemlich durchgelegen. Unbedingt den Aufenthalt über einen Sonntag planen, da hier das Hostel einen Bus in die Berge zum Dub Club organisiert.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wir sind so glücklich, Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen ! Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, uns zu geben Sie eine Rezension!

18 Lip 2016
9.1

This hostel is a must see in kingston! You just have to be careful about your stuff because a friend of mine lost his phone but the hostel is really good and there are always a lot of people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking time to review our hostel. Thanks for staying and we hope to see you again soon!

8 Lip 2016
8.3

If you reserve directly on their website, it's half the price of hostel world! So I was a bit annoyed about that, because I initially paid $20 a night for a room and it changed to $13. But the staff is really great and wifi is strong. It's not far from the bus station. Good place to meet people. You can also volunteer for free room and board.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking time out to provide a review! The rates do fluctuate and that's probably the reason for the misunderstanding. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

  • esm6475
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel with even greater staff! The staff were super friendly and helpfull. The hostel was kind of away from a lot of things but kingston is a big city haha. The hostel is very clean and gives you a sense of home. There is ac in the dorms too. I enjoyed my stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We do look forward to seeing you again!

3 Cze 2016
9.1

Reggae Hostel in Kingston was a perfect place to stay when I first arrived in Jamaica. The staff was helpful and the atmosphere was relaxed. There's lot of common area to hang out and to get to know the other travelers. The only negative side was that some of the lockers in my room were broken so I didn't have one of my own at first (I put my passport etc. in a locker of another traveler I met in the hostel). They organize a ride to the Sunday's Dub club in the mountains!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and in particular the social aspect as that is one of our strengths. We look forward to seeing you again! Bless!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.