Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
4.9

Not in a very safe area. Staff is alright, only, not very friendly and helpful though (except for one girl who's name I forgot). Wifi signal is weak, no food is provided (you can use the fridge though). Our room was not clean, there were crumbs on the floor and old shoes next to one bed...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review and useful feedback. We are sorry your experience was not at our usual standards and we will be seeking to make improvements to ensure no recurrence of issues within the property. As it relates to safety our hostel is situated in a residential area near the commercial center and it is just as safe as most neighbourhoods. We do however seek to give our guests local knowledge to aid in safety and some guests misinterpret this as meaning that our area is particularly unsafe.

29 Lip 2017
8.6

Waren 3 Tage dort, und das Geld wars wert. In der Früh gab es ein sehr leckeres, vielfältiges Frühstück:) Die Küche ist für die Größe des Hostels sehr klein, aber gut ausgestattet. Was oft wirklich ärgerlich war, war das Warten aufs WC oder Dusche. Da gab es eindeutig zu wenig für die Menge an Leut..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir schätzen es sehr.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel. Rooms are clean and there is a communal kitchen available for all to use. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is a nice outdoor space for meeting other hostel-goers and relaxing at the small bar. The location is in a quiet, residential neighborhood but it is walkable to areas with more shops.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere, cool people, irie vibes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for taking time out to review our property. We look forward to seeing you again!

3 Lip 2017
9.4

It's a chilled place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for chilling with us and for a nice review!

  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.9

It's was awesome days that I spent in the Regae hostel,the stuff and Niki manage was Amazing as well. Really recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for making it Reggae Hostel and taking time out to give us a nice review!

28 Cze 2017
9.7

Awesome stuff!!! Helped me with everything! Nicki is the best! Looks like the pics! Very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
7.7

Good hostel with great security and central location. Don't expect a pool because it was an inflatable thing that wasn't even setup. The breakfast was nice for the price. The rooms are basic but clean. Overall good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks your review. The pool was down for a few days for maintenance but is now back up.

14 Cze 2017
7.1

It rained for 3days during my stay there,and the small living space got very crammed especially at mealtimes. It would help to build a roof over the outdoor sitting space ,like the ones made of clear roofing sheets or canvas which still let sunshine in or a few small outdoor parasols which can also add much needed shade when sun is too much 😎

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for your review and feedback we greatly appreciate it!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay if you're in Kingston. The location is good, it's close to the busstation and to some shops. The staff was nice and they can give you great advice for what you should and shouldn't do in Kingston and the rest of Jamaica. The hostel itself was clean, Nice garden where you can hangout, good kitchen and free breakfast! I had a good time in the Reggae Hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.