Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
7.7

Good hostel with great security and central location. Don't expect a pool because it was an inflatable thing that wasn't even setup. The breakfast was nice for the price. The rooms are basic but clean. Overall good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.1

It rained for 3days during my stay there,and the small living space got very crammed especially at mealtimes. It would help to build a roof over the outdoor sitting space ,like the ones made of clear roofing sheets or canvas which still let sunshine in or a few small outdoor parasols which can also add much needed shade when sun is too much 😎

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay if you're in Kingston. The location is good, it's close to the busstation and to some shops. The staff was nice and they can give you great advice for what you should and shouldn't do in Kingston and the rest of Jamaica. The hostel itself was clean, Nice garden where you can hangout, good kitchen and free breakfast! I had a good time in the Reggae Hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

  • enricoquilico2878
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
9.4

My stay at the Reggae Hostel was excellent!!! I spent an entire week there and it far exceeded my expectations. Nikki, the manager, is one of a kind and will take incredibly good care of you. Thank you for contributing to one of the best vacations I've had. I highly recommend the hostel to anyone visiting Kingston because you cannot go wrong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We greatly appreciate your review and we are so happy you had a great stay!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
8.3

Great staff, chill vibes. Nice selection of breakfast when all the items are there. Good location in a residential area, near some parties and places to get good food. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for your review, we greatly appreciate it!

  • mikaelsvensson876521
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
8.9

Safe and friendly meeting point for both travelers and locals. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed the back yard where a very nice atmosphere was created. Staff was very helpful with directions and also when I asked to move at the same hostel in Ocho Rios for a night. Location is good but Kingston is chaotic if you do not know the city so I would not spend many nights there. Join the others in the hostel and go to a Dance Hall!!! Good breakfast, you are given the materials to make eggs or pancakes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

Rooms were comfortable enough and the place was very safe security wise. They ran lots of day trips and nights out and in for everyone to hang out. Only down side was a serious lack of hot water, even for a hot place cold showers are just not pleasant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review we greatly appreciate your feedback!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 74 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
9.4

Tres satisfait

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation. Nous sommes si heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous revoir bientôt!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
10.0

One of best staff super treatment especially Gilbert

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review..we hope to see you again soon!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.