Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 578 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 578 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
9.4

Nice and spacious beds. I had some friends with me who didn't believe it was really a hostel. Breakfast isn't included but they have a restaurant in the building and a well made cheese omelette, toasts and tea wouldn't cost you more than 16 MYR. Lunch is also available - something around 20 MYR.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
8.6

Correspond au prix, savoir a quoi s'attendre. A noter que pas de fenetre dans les chambres et pas de clim mais un ventilateur bruyant. Cependant emplacement IDEAL a kuala lumpur.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.9

Great little hostel. The staff make the stay easy and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.3

For its price it is a good hostel to stay. I liked it is in chinatown. Good place to explore kl.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
9.7

Really good place to stay with a good connection quality/price. Good atmosphere every night on this very nice roof top. Preview money if you want to make party every night :p

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • katysharkey7143
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
8.9

A very quiet hostel. There wasn't much socialising between guests (I only bumped into 2 other people during a 2 night stay) the staff were lovely and the place is very secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
8.3

Communal area lacked atmosphere and limited traveller interaction. Location was great and early check in was handy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.9

Perfect location with lots of cheap food around and easy access to public transit. The room was very small and breakfast was just toast but overall it was a good value for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
7.1

The hostel, bedroom and bathrooms where clean. The receptionist really nice and available to help you. But details, important things for a traveler, like wifi and air conditioner, where a joke. The wifi never work for more than five minutes. And the AC, i'm not even sure if it was broken but didn't worked once.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • FrankieGraham85
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
10.0

Great place and location. Staff was polite and respectful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×