Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Refill Now

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 638 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 638 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
8.9

An amazing place to stay in bangkok, with the pool! Yes it's not really close from everything but a taxi cost nothing and the place really worth it! Maybe just the staff is not really helpful with what to do in Bangkok and call a taxi, but they are really nice with us in the hostel! They are not from Bangkok so maybe that's why ( they don't really know the city) But clearly it's THE place to be! The dorms are amazing and big and clean and perfect! One of the most beautiful hostel we've stayed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel,so clean,safe,nice pool and helpful staff,however very isolated and completely out the way,took a good 45 minutes to get to koh san road area,also not very busy only saw a few other guests the whole three nights I was there,good place to chill out though,not far from the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
6.9

Location is not that great for sightseeing - but it's great for a one night stopover as only 200 baht or so for a taxi from the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
9.4

Me and my girlfriend stayed here the night before flying to Myanmar as it was on the way to the airport and has a pool. We loved the style and feel of the place, the food was great (a tiny bit more expensive than most places but it is expected), the staff were very friendly (giving us free water at the table and offering us mosquito repellant in the evening) and it felt very safe, very modern and very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
8.3

The hostel feels like a hotel, the beds and showers are great. But it is far away from the center. I stayed the last night before I flew back home, for that purpose it was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
7.1

Está muy bien, un poco escondido. En mi caso llegué en mitad de la noche y no hay recepción 24h, es un vigilante que te da la llave y te abre el dorm. Por lo demás el personal es muy atento y amable y el hostel es bastante nuevo y cómodo. Está limpio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
9.7

Can just recommend the hostel for a sleepover in Bangkok. The staff is very caring, the rooms are very tidy and you can reach the Suvarnabhumi Airport within 25mins by cab.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Vagabombe
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
9.7

Literie propre et grand casier pour les affaires personnels. Nickel 😉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
8.0

Location is not too far from BTS and Skyline station, it only cost 9-13 THB and 15-30 mins to take bus to there (depends on BKK's lovely traffic..) which is not too difficult to do that. The hostel itself is pretty nice, located at quiet ally. There's a tidy pool to "play" water, the view is also great, however, there was no AC. in the bar ( maybe the days I traveled was quite cozy to thai. 25~30 celsius degree.) the Wi-Fi was not stable all the time, The first three days I couldn't even get in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
9.7

Booked double private room for two nights.clean and spacious love the interior design. Staff and the owner there are incredibly helpful and friendly. Stations in a local residential area where you can get a taste of the local life with 7-11 small shops and other restaurants just within 5mins walk. Love the area walked alone at night it's safe.25-30mins taxi from the airport. a bit too far away from the train station like 20mins walk but it's perfectly fine with me. highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.