Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Refill Now

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Refill Now Located at 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok.
Refill Now
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71
90% 629
13.7346743 100.6009054
Refill Now
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Gru 2016
7.1

Está muy bien, un poco escondido. En mi caso llegué en mitad de la noche y no hay recepción 24h, es un vigilante que te da la llave y te abre el dorm. Por lo demás el personal es muy atento y amable y el hostel es bastante nuevo y cómodo. Está limpio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
9.7

Can just recommend the hostel for a sleepover in Bangkok. The staff is very caring, the rooms are very tidy and you can reach the Suvarnabhumi Airport within 25mins by cab.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Vagabombe
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
9.7

Literie propre et grand casier pour les affaires personnels. Nickel 😉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
8.0

Location is not too far from BTS and Skyline station, it only cost 9-13 THB and 15-30 mins to take bus to there (depends on BKK's lovely traffic..) which is not too difficult to do that. The hostel itself is pretty nice, located at quiet ally. There's a tidy pool to "play" water, the view is also great, however, there was no AC. in the bar ( maybe the days I traveled was quite cozy to thai. 25~30 celsius degree.) the Wi-Fi was not stable all the time, The first three days I couldn't even get in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
9.7

Booked double private room for two nights.clean and spacious love the interior design. Staff and the owner there are incredibly helpful and friendly. Stations in a local residential area where you can get a taste of the local life with 7-11 small shops and other restaurants just within 5mins walk. Love the area walked alone at night it's safe.25-30mins taxi from the airport. a bit too far away from the train station like 20mins walk but it's perfectly fine with me. highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Small but clean & cold pool that was great after a day in town. Breakfast & bar food is good & there's good options nearby. To get to the sky train you can hop on the bus on shared tuk tuk from the main road for 9 or 7 baht. I had a good stay & would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Un hostel excelente, ideal para pasar unos días tranquilo. Las instalaciones, la pileta, la comida y el personal son geniales.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
8.6

The hostel was immaculate. Staff were 10/10, helping with transport and things to do during my stay in Bangkok. Where location and amount of customers lacked, the facilities, cleanliness and friendliness of staff excelled.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
9.4

Yes, the location is a bit out of the way, but I honestly appreciated it. You are a short 30 baht train ride from the main international airport, and a 20-30 minute boat ride to downtown. And there is a diverse and cheap night market just outside the hotel with really tasty food that I ate pretty much every day of my stay. What they lack in location is made up for by fully attentive, courteous and helpful staff, and a beautiful patio, garden and swimming pool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
8.9

The Hostel was very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. It was just a little bit outside the central area of Bangkok, but if you want a quiet more relaxing place this is a good hostel for that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.