Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reef Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 234 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 234 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Reef Backpackers Located at 140 Grafton St, Cairns, Cairns.
Reef Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 140 Grafton St, Cairns
63% 234
-16.9202485 145.7728913
Reef Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Cze 2016
8.3

All very nice and good that there is free wifi and breakfast!! ( however if you go to breakfast after 8:45 there is little left) The common area has v comfy seating I loved it :)) also always a free computer which is perfect. Only bad thing is the office has v short opening times so it's v hard to find help outside of office hours. Also, as its winter, it's cold at night and a blanket would have been nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
6.9

Great with free wi-fi and Breakfast! Good Location and fair price. However, Rooms are really messy (things everywhere) but kitchen is very good and clean. .. Also was woken up two Nights bc people who arrived late didn't know what bed was free so they had to look around and wake The whole room (maybe not the hostels fault but happened twice..)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at reefs backpacked hostel. It's really small and not everything is super clean but totally fine. The kitchen is good and there is free brekkie every morning. Would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
2.0

This Hostel is not even worth one Star. Dirty, moldy, dropping water in the rooms, horrible Bunk beds. Unmotivated stuff. 2 spoons in the whole kitchen! Just a worst experience and happy that it's over.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for staying with us i have investigated the room and could not find any water dripping in it any where as for cutlery we supply upto 30 of each every week as they seen to go missing almost as fast as we replace them management and staff go out of there way to help all guests out during there stay thank you once again and enjoy the rest of your travels in Australia

  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Close to the town. Staff were great, helped me looking for work. Would definitely stop here again. If I didn't have so little time on my visa I would be staying longer. Atmosphere is ok, if everyone comes out of their room. When I arrived everyone was foreign and in groups but I got in with the workers there once they made an appearance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for staying and leaving feed back we do the best we can for all the guests enjoy your work in the road house

23 Kwi 2016
6.0

The smell is quite annoying in dorm room but I've get used to it... You need to share two bathrooms with more than 10 people so sometimes you need to wait for it... But with this rent what more can you ask for!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for staying with us and leaving feed back sorry you had to wait for the bath rooms but this another 4 on the second lvl

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
4.6

Just good for saving money,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
3.4

Cockroaches in the food locker, old and dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
6.3

Reef Backpackers is ok for the price but I didn't like it too much. The kitchen is dusty and the bottom shelves for food are dirty. The common area looks run down e.g. with torn cushions and there's not a lot of people around during the day which makes it hard to get go know people if you're by yourself. Sometimes there are loud parties at night. The rooms are good and the location is between the shopping centre, the lagoon and close to Woolworths. I didn't use the pool. A plus is the comput

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for staying and leaving feed back all the food lockers are cleaned once a week if not in use we are trying to get that cushion re sown atm the lounges were new 8 months ago as for not being a lot of people in the hostel during the day there isn't much we can do in those regards as most people have trips they are doing during the day hours we dont have loud party's at night as there is a 11pm noise curfew a lot of the noise and partys are the hostel next door

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
7.4

Great stay in reef backpackers, location is great and staff were very helpful with extending my stay. Rooms maybe could've been a little cleaner but it didn't really bother me. Lots to do around cairns so this hostel is a good base :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.