Hostelworld.com

Reef Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.8
Ocena 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
5.8
Ocena 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
Reef Backpackers Located at 140 Grafton St, Cairns, Cairns.
Reef Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 140 Grafton St, Cairns
58% 222
-16.9202485 145.7728913
Reef Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Maj 2016
2.0

This Hostel is not even worth one Star. Dirty, moldy, dropping water in the rooms, horrible Bunk beds. Unmotivated stuff. 2 spoons in the whole kitchen! Just a worst experience and happy that it's over.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Close to the town. Staff were great, helped me looking for work. Would definitely stop here again. If I didn't have so little time on my visa I would be staying longer. Atmosphere is ok, if everyone comes out of their room. When I arrived everyone was foreign and in groups but I got in with the workers there once they made an appearance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
6.0

The smell is quite annoying in dorm room but I've get used to it... You need to share two bathrooms with more than 10 people so sometimes you need to wait for it... But with this rent what more can you ask for!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
4.6

Just good for saving money,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
3.4

Cockroaches in the food locker, old and dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
6.3

Reef Backpackers is ok for the price but I didn't like it too much. The kitchen is dusty and the bottom shelves for food are dirty. The common area looks run down e.g. with torn cushions and there's not a lot of people around during the day which makes it hard to get go know people if you're by yourself. Sometimes there are loud parties at night. The rooms are good and the location is between the shopping centre, the lagoon and close to Woolworths. I didn't use the pool. A plus is the comput

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
7.4

Great stay in reef backpackers, location is great and staff were very helpful with extending my stay. Rooms maybe could've been a little cleaner but it didn't really bother me. Lots to do around cairns so this hostel is a good base :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
4.0

It was really dingy. The mattress was all stained when I took the linens off the next morning. The shower knob came off in my hand when I went to shower and the tiles where cracked. Just disgusting over all. The key to let me in the place unlocked the door but the door would never open from the outside. I had to wait until someone came out to get in. The only good thing about this place was the free wifi. Was nothing that it looked like online, save your money and stay at the lazy duck next door

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
3.1

So dirty!like the old dirt that are stuck into all the furnitures! One of three coushes are fresch! The pictures are not what it looks like, no helpful and lazy staff. They don't show you around or tell you where you can find things, just give you a key. There's alot(l mean alot) of signs on the walls where they say that they gonna take your "key"deposit if you don't clean after yourself. Reception has poor opening hours 10-14 and 16-19. Alot of longstay backpackers who did made this the

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
3.1

Dear Hostelword, I am sorry about this but my experience in Reef Backpackers Hostel was terrible. The hostel was dirty and my room smelt bad. The personals was not cozy. I tryed to call them to ask a change of room but they didn't answered me. I left the hostel and I went to sleep to another hostel during the night because I was really unsatisfied. So I didn't slept in the hostel. Can I ask for a refund? Many thanks Alice Mirasole

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for staying with us and leaving a review the room you were staying in was a 4 bed dorm that we offered you as a free upgrade i personally inspected the room after you checked out 1 hour late and couldnt find a fault with it other than the one bed not being made up due to the late check out you checked in at 4:30pm the office is open untill 7pm we had no missed calls from any one ring at all but once again that you for staying with us and leaving feed back

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.