Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reef Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Reef Backpackers Located at 140 Grafton St, Cairns, Cairns.
Reef Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 140 Grafton St, Cairns
64% 249
-16.9202485 145.7728913
Reef Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • GipsyJaeger
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
4.3

Pro's: Good pool out back, spacious kitchen, 5 min walk from the lagoon, chilled out TV room. cons: The fridge stank, check in is 4PM! the beds are horrific, worst sleep I've had in Australia (ive been here since January) and the rooms feel like a prison cell. just no life to them at all. overall, needs some improvements, in the most important departments, but could have potential if these things are seriously addressed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
4.3

The rooms are big but very dirty, full of dust and linen was dirty. The staff seems unfriendly and unprepared to give touristic information. The showers are also dirty and broken, impossible to have a good shower. Unfortunately I can't recommend this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
4.6

Die ganze Einrichtung war sehr verranzt, bei den Schränken sind die Türen rausgebrochen & die Stimmung in dem Hostel war richtig komisch. Keiner hat gelächelt & keiner wollte reden, jeder war nur für sich, sodass man da echt nicht gerne sich aufgehalten hat.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
4.9

Nowhere on Hostelworld does it say you need a credit card to check in.Mine got stolen, although I do have card details, but common sense doesnt override their "policies" apparently. You can put someone's card details into the card machine and take the $20 deposit! So I borrowed a fellow backpackers card. Saw no staff apart from night manager who didn't answer phone, when finally checked in, he was not on this planet, totally vacant. And perhaps just BUY ANOTHER FRIDGE?! I could go on and on.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
7.7

The room I stayed in was consumed by the other 3 guest's belongings. Trash and clothing were everywhere with minimal to no space to put my belongings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tanyaclaire123
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
6.9

Possibly the cheapest hostel in cairns which is why I chose it. The rooms are large and spacious and the bathrooms and kitchens are clean. The common area needs some serious updating though, sofas are ripped and scummy. I also think the atmosphere here is a bit lacking but I still had a good time and met some good people who I ended up doing the coast with. If you're looking for a decent hostel that's cheap this is the one, but if you can spend the extra bucks there are way better hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
7.7

Wenige Duschen, in der Hauptsaison wird es schwierig, duschen zu können Geschirr wurde teilweise nicht abgespült oder nicht richtig, Geruch bleibt lange und beim Frühstück sehr unangenehm Unflexibel mit früherem Frühstück als geplant Auskunft von Angestellten weicht ab, zum Beispiel was Flughafentransfer angeht Komische Öffnungszeiten, lange Mittagspause Schönes 4-Bett-Zimmer, sauber, geräumig Für Klimaanlage muss man bezahlen, gibt aber auch Ventilatoren an der Decke

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.3

The Reef backpacker Hostel is very nice. They have a great kitchen and a Big space, where you can relax. Thump up for this :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
6.6

Very messy room... hot shower and washing facilities good though. Limited reception opening times caused a few problems for me!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
4.6

We arrived to find the staff had messed up our booking (made two weeks prior) and therefore didn't have us in their system. The manager dealt with the issue unprofessionally and put us in two separate staff bedrooms which were messy. Worst of all, the next day one of us awoke to find a huge blood-like stain had soaked trough the bedding from the mattress below. When highlighting this issue we were told a refund would be impossible and the manager was unreachable nor did he call back as requested

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for staying with us and leaving feed back we had some issues with your booking as you booked the 8 bed dorm so you were upgraded to 4 bed dorms at no extra cost the mattress and linen was examined and we found that the only marks were very fresh still wet marks on the top sheet no marks were found on the mattress or bottom sheet so we cant expain why you woke up with blood like marks on your chest

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.