Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
86% 2712
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely great!! Best location , staffs , bar.. Everything was perfect and Valência is the wonderful city .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • GregorFernbach
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
6.6

Ganzes gutes Hostel. 6 bett zimmer in ordnung, man braucht eigenes Vorhängeschloss für den Spint im Zimmer. Betten quietschen sehr laut, Wasserautomat nahm meine 2€-Münzen nicht an, umständlich. Terasse war lässig.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Das perfekte Hostel, um Leute kennen zu lernen! Das wird gerade durch die Bar und die Dachterasse sehr erleichtert. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit, auch wenn man mal Unterstützung braucht, die über den normalen Hostelbetrieb hinaus geht. So hat mir zum Beispiel eine Mitarbeiterin bei der Wohnungssuche in Valencia geholfen. Ich hab mich hier immer sicher und wohl gefühlt. Mein einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass die Klimaanlage etwas zu kalt war, aber das fand außer mir kaum jemand.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay at the hostel. Wifi didn't work but you always get great company to hang around with in the terrace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
5.4

Considering what I paid I was not impressed with this hostel. My stay was in peak of summer and the air conditioning was woeful. My private twin room had an old air con machine that was super loud but did little. The wi-fi also didn't work from my room and also had bad phone reception on top of that so was paying for a room I couldn't do much in. On top of that things like laundry and breakfast were an additional cost. Staff member on duty when I checked out early was also rude about it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

This is definitely the place to be for solo travelers in Valencia. Really cool place. Met so many cool people there. Cool rooftop. Everyday pub crawls and other stuff. A very social hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your comment!!! we always try to do the best we can our work, just for you, our customers. Greetings and hope to see you soon in Red Nest Kind Regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
10.0

I have stayed at this hostel on 3 occasions and I love it here! The location is walkable to everywhere, the staff are lovely and helpful, and its a very social and friendly place to be. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We like to make you happy!!! Maybe these 3 times are gonna be 4 soon?! Cheers! Aloma

  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.9

All in all the hostel was very good, but the rooms were a little too crowded and warm. I think some small changes could make the atmosphere way more social, like putting in some more coaches in the top floor where people could just hang out and get to know each other. The roof top was great and the staff super friendly! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Nice friendly staff. Clean comfortable and cool room. The only thing is it's hard to meet people as it's to hot to hang around in the comon room during the day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Spain is very hot during summer and even with the aircon turned on, all the in and out makes the cooling a little difficult. You can always have a drink at the bar to cool off! :) Thanks Aloma

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Red Nest was fantastic!! They have a great atmosphere, it's very easy to meet people there as a solo traveller, and the staff are warm and welcoming- even helping me to get a spot in the hostel last minute when my transport home was cancelled. I recommend taking the hostel's Graffiti tour- it shows a whole other side to Valencia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, thank you so much! Glad you got a bed with us and it was a pleasant experience for you after all. Hope to see you soon, cheers! Aloma

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.