Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
86% 2753
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • deniise19
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.9

Todo bien tiene lockers, una terraza y un barcito. El wifi podría funcionar mejor. El personal muy amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas Gracias por el comentario!!! Esperamos volver a verte pronto por nuestro Hostal!!! Saludos de parte de todo el Staff de Red Nest Hostels!

17 Wrz 2016
8.9

I found the staff really friendly.. just got to let them warm up to you I think first. Facilities are good for September weather, however the air conditioning I could see struggling in the much hotter parts of the year... The roof terrace is not amazing but it's a great place to meet the rest of the hostel people there ! The location is great, right close to the centre of town and the security is fairly safe in terms of lockers. You can hire a towel and the kitchens fairly big too !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your comment! We were glad you stayed with us! Hope to see you soon, there's always something great to do in Valencia! Warm regards! Ana

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Io e la mia amica ci siamo trovate bene. Abbiamo scelto una camera doppia, molto carina e confortevole. Per me era la prima volta in un ostello, e ritornerei sicuramente. Carini e disponibili anche tutti i ragazzi che ci lavorano. Fate un saluto a Juanjo, che faceva il turno notturno: ha risposto ai nostri dubbi, abbiamo potuto conversare anche in italiano e ci è stato subito simpatico, con la sua aria pacata e apparentemente un pò tra le nuvole.Alla prossima, Anna Zamboni. Saluti dall'Italia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao, cara Anna! Sono Juanjo (sono sceso dalle nuvole per rispondere il tuo commento). Grazie mille per la tua valutazione. È stato un vero piacere conoscervi e qui aspettiamo il vostro presto ritorno. Spero tutto vada bene nel prossimo futuro e che diventa la migliore economista dell'Italia. Baci e saluti da Valencia!

11 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nice hostel right in the centre of Valencia. A little bit impersonal as it's a chain and quite a big hostel but clean and cheap!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello!! Thank you for your nice review! We are happy to see you liked our hostel and It's nice to hear you enjoyed your time at the Red Nest. We are a chain but each hostel is different and has a different personalities, like our rooms, you won't find the same decoration in different rooms. As you could see there is a good vibe at the Red Nest and solo travelers won't feel lonely while staying with us because we do our best and organize lots of activities every day to keep the good ambiance and help our guests to meet each other. Have a great time traveling! Cheers. Marta

10 Wrz 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, klima laut aber gut. Badsituation könnte besser sein: wenig ablageflaeche, schwimmbadmaessig... Zimmer war ruhig

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank!! Wir sind sehr glücklich dass hast du mit uns eingelogieren!! :) Wir werden unsere Besten tun! Bis Bald! Ana

  • leoniedm
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

Belle auberge, bonne ambiance, beau bar et salle commune. Personnel serviable et sympathique, casier, air clim , mais il faisait tout de même chaud dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Merci d'avoir priis le temps d'écrire ton avis sur l'auberge! Nous te remercions énormément pour ces commentaires positifs et adorables qui aideront certainement les autres voyageurs! Nous sommes heureux que tu aies apprécié ton séjour parmi nous. Nous espérons te revoir très vite à Red Nest. A bientòt, Marta

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.4

We spent two nights there a couple of days ago and it was a great experience overall. The staff especially was really friendly and helpful (gave us a new room when our air conditioning wasn't working correctly). Facilities and location were also great. This hostel is great value to your money and we would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay at Valencia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you very much for your comment and for choosing us. We always try to do our best to make our guests happy and feel like at home. We hope to see you back here soon! :) Marta

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, bien ubicado , limpio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola!! Muchísimas gracias por tomarte unos minutos para escribir una reseña de nuestro albergue! Muchas gracias por tus comentarios positivos y lindos, que sin duda le ayudarán a otros viajeros! Nos alegramos de que hayas disfrutado de tu estancia con nosotros y esperamos verte pronto en Red Nest. Hasta pronto! Marta

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great value and location in town. Nice atmosphere with a pub crawl most nights. Good showers especially on the 3rd floor. Good cooking facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola amigo! Thank you for the time to write your review of the hostel! Thank you very much for these positive and lovely comments which certainly will help other travelers! You are right the Pub Crawl is the best if you want to meet other backpackers ad have fun. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon at Red Nest. Cheers, Marta

1 Wrz 2016
7.1

Great hostel except that the wifi didn't work at all. The staff tried to say that it was a problem with my phone but when I went into the room everyone was having the same issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad you enjoyed staying in Red Nest, it´s always a pleasure for us. We are sorry if you had problems with the wifi. Normally it works very well especially in common areas. We hope you also enjoyed the city and our activities like the walking tours or pub crawl we offer, which are great ways to meet people and have fun at the same time. We hope to see you soon again in Valencia! Regards, Marta

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.