Hostelworld.com

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,562 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,562 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
86% 2562
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
7.4

The bedrooms are cramped, and if they are full it's stuffy and humid. The bed was comfy though. Common areas are spacious, kitchen is well organized. Good place if you're only spending a 1 or 2 nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure having you here at Red Nest. Our staff always do his best to make our guests feel like at home. If you had any problem with the room then you should have told to our receptionists, they would have found a solution in order to suit your needs. We hope to see you again in Valencia. Kind regards, Marta

15 Maj 2016
7.1

Super cheap and great location. Easy to get to the beach by bus and you're a short walk from a lot of the sights. Downsides would probably the wifi which is patchy at best and the atmospher was kind of average. Still met some cool people but the pub crawls and things they put on are only on certain nights and the others are really quiet. I'd go again just for the convenience but you do get what you pay for..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.0

Generalmente una experiencia muy positiva. El personal olvidaron darme el mapa y decirme sobre Valencia y no me di cuenta hasta el última día cuando lo vi mostrándolo a una otra persona. No podía entrar en la habitación hasta las dos de la tarde a pesar del hecho que no había nadie en la cama antes de mí. La otra cosita es que dice en el sitio que si tienes más que 35 años es obligatorio reservar tu propia habitación pero hay un hombre en mi habitación que tenía más que 35 con certeza.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Gracias por venir a Red Nest. Sinceramente te pido disculpas por lo del mapa. Aunque no es excusa, quizá tuvimos mucho trabajo cuando llegaste, y ese pudo ser el motivo del despiste. Entiende que hasta las 2, aunque tu cama este libre el dia de antes y puedas entrar, necesitamos barrer, fregar y limpiar en general la habitación, por eso no podías entrar. La política de edad intentamos mantenerla, pero entiende también que hay gente que reserva por webs y no sabemos la edad, cuando llegan si no hay privadas debemos alojarnos pese a eso. Esperamos que vuelvas y darte lo mejor de nosotros! Cuidate! Juan

6 Maj 2016
8.0

Na descrição diz que tem toalha grátis mas tive que pagar 2 euros, o café da manhã é meio confuso, cheguei lá e não achei nada de comida, mas fora isso o ambiente é bom e super bem localizado!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Olá! Obrigada pelo comentário. A toalha é grátis para os quartos privados sim! O café da manhã é preparado pelo staff personalizadamente, se paga na recepção e nós preparamos a partir disso. Não deixamos comida fora em ambiente não refrigerado por questões de higiene! De qualquer maneira, esperamos t ver em breve. Um abraço! Aloma

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nuestra habitación tenía la ventana algo rota y entraba aire de la calle.... Y sumando que las mantas eran viejas, finas y desgastadas pasamos frío la primera noche. Pero la segunda noche al comentarlo nos dieron unas mantas más gorditas y ya de lujo. No tienen desayuno gratuito incluido.... La ubicación increíble! Para dejar las tarjetas e irnos estuvimos esperando 10 min...porq solo había una persona para recepción y cocina....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lo sentimos por la falta de personal, pero también cuando somos pocos siempre hacemos nuestro mejor esfuerzo para satisfacer nuestros clientes! Te esperamos otra vez para comprobar las mejorías. Saludos, Vita

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Un lugar muy recomendable!! Estuvimos 3 noches y nos encantó. El personal muy atento y simpatico. El hostal estaba limpio y muy centrico.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great location, available and facilitating staff, social atmosphere... I would stay here again. Lots of stairs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! We would gladly have you here again with us. Thank you very much for your nice comment, it means a lot to us! Until next time, Vita

22 Kwi 2016
6.6

Enormous hostel that was filled with school groups while I was there, which kind of killed the vibe. Theoretical the facilities were good, but the WiFi was down and the men's showers on our floor were blocked which sucked. Breakfast was chaos, but that allowed me to have extra so it worked out. Well equipped kitchen, great staff and ace location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! April in Valencia is the month where every hostel is filled with groups, it's the right time for them to travel. Being a big hostel sometimes it's hard to manage everything but we are glad to know that you could still appreciate our location and our friendliness! About the wifi it was not our fault since the company decided to upgrade it in our street and it lead to an interruption of the service for a few days. We had to block the showers on the second floor because a problem came out just before the weekend, but now that the new week has started we have already called someone to fix it. We hope to see you again in Valencia! Saludos, Vita

  • GypsygirlFA
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The location was great and was only a short bus ride to the beach

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice comment! We hope to welcome you back in Valencia very soon. Saludos! Vita

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
7.1

Well equipped hostel with friendly staff and good facilities. Rooms are spacious and locker provided with locks extra. Large area to cook and hang out area on top floor with bar. We have a comfortable stay however there were two large groups who made considerable noise at 5.30-6am while showering multiple days. Also wifi was inactive for 2 days during the day. Everything else was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your comment and for comming to Red! Well, there was a sport group during your stay, and they had to play early in the morning...but we spoke with them every days to make it better...I spoke directly with all of you about Wifi, it wasn't our fault, the internet company was improving their services and the needed to interrupt the service and we couldn't do anything about it. Take care! Regards Juan

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.