Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
6.0

Room air conditioning didn't work & general areas of the hostel didn't even have any. Extended my stay 1 night to see more of the city (easier than moving hostel) but the next day reception made me check out and wait 3 hours before being allowed to return to put my bags securely in my locker in my new room. Only hostel I've ever known to do this. Receptionist, while at computer, said he didn't know if the other person had checked out yet... All process & no thought for the actual person.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • marcellafilezio4415
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.1

The air conditioning wasnt working, but appart from that it was probably one of the best hostels I've ever been to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
7.4

It seems more like a party hostel. I could not sleep at all because the people coming back from the party bus were so loud. Staff did nothing to ask them to quiet down. Music booming from fifth floor was audible on the second floor til wee hours of the morning.Was quite unhappy that I paid to sleep here and then wasn't able to sleep, hence the low value for money score I gave.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Hola! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we really appreciate it. Management of over 150 people could be tuff sometimes, mostly in the summer time; we're sorry for this incovenience. Your review will help us to improve. Hope to see you soon!! Carlos - Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.6

Spent there three night, not a bad hostel but I've seen better, atmosphere is good in the bar/rooftop area, where is possible to meet other travelers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Hola! Thanks a lot for your feedback, it help us a lot in order to improve. We hope to see you soon!! Carlos - Reception

10 Sie 2017
8.3

Most of the staff is really friendly, rooms get cleaned every day, there are lockers, and there is stuff organized every day (pub crawls, different types of city tours). I had loads of fun and it was very easy to meet people (I am traveling alone). Don't go there if you want to have some rest though haha. Oh and the location is great too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Thank you for your comments, it really help us improve and keep it going with the good work! We do really organise many different activities for people travelling alone or for groups, so that you can share the same experience and get to know the city with the best way. Hope to see you back in Valencia and Nest Hostels. Pana

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
8.0

Nowhere to get changed after shower unless you are embracing European nudity, water closets are literally closets but that's Spain for you! Staff were great, only one washing machine/dryer, good breakfast if you pay in advance it is cheaper. With we took advantage of the roof top courtyard. 10/10 recommend the street art tour offered.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Hola! Embrace European nudity could be a whole new experience! xDD Thanks a lot for your feedback, and for your sense of humour; it help us a lot in order to improve. We hope to see you soon! Carlos - Reception

  • steffen_patzack389
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
7.4

Very nice and helpfull staff, beautiful terrace on the roof. Unfortunately you have to buy beer in the hostel bar (3€ una jarra) if you wanna drink, cause you're not allowed to bring your own alcoholic drinks to the hostel. You can't rent a padlock for your cupboard, you have to buy it (5€ for a tiny lock which seemed easy to pick) or bring it with you. So all in all it is a good hostel with a nice atmosphere, which can cost you a lot of money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Hola! Thank you for your kind words about our staff; we think we have the nicest customers too! By the way, our ultra-fresh beer is quite cheap, isn't it? ;) We hope to see you soon, take care! Carlos - Reception

  • julianaarias91
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.9

The hostel is pretty good for what you pay.. however I didn't had much sleep as the people sleeping next door decided it was a good idea to come back at 5am and bang their door as well as ours until 6am and no one from the hostel did anything. The next day they kept their door open with high volume music and every time I passed by their comments where disgusting.. it's not the hostels fault but they should make them follow the rules

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Thank you for your comments.As you said it is not our responsibity for every and each one of our guests behaviour, but we do have 24 hours reception so that you can feel secure.And if you felt threatened , in any way would allow that.We are always here for you to make you feel comfortable and secure.You just had to communicate it to us. Hope you come back to Valencia and you stay with us, so you can get to know better the city and us, as Nest family. Take care, Pana

4 Sie 2017
5.4

Goede locatie, leuke faciliteiten. Kamers veel te warm!!! Raam kon ook niet open. Midden in de zomer is dit niet te doen! Ga hier niet heen in de zomer als je wilt slapen. Alleen de keuken is een beetje te doen qua temperatuur.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Staff and people very nice, perfect position, very clean. I really recommend you this hostel if you want to have a nice stay in Valencia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you very much for your great comments! We always do our best and we offer many activities that get you to know the city and people that share the same experience as you. Thank you, See you next time, Pana

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.