Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2902 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2902 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

Nice hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for your comment, hope to see back if you come to Valencia again!

  • abbylorenz982468
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Schon beim Betreten des Hostels wurden wir von dem Mitarbeitern äußerst freundlich begrüßt und man konnte sofort ein Gespräch aufbauen. Das Personal stand rund um die Uhr für alle Fragen und Anliegen zur Verfügung. Die Küche war stets sauber und sehr gut ausgestattet. Durch die Walking Tour, die direkt vor der Haustüre begann, konnten wir schnell Kontakte zu den übrigen Hostelbewohnern knüpfen und es herrschte eine angenehme und lockere Atmosphäre. Das bisher beste Hostel auf unserer Reise!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!! We glad you enjoyed the hostel as much as we do! You now have a house in Valencia so come back soon, we'll be waiting for you! Charlotte

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.1

This was a great hostel. With really friendly staff and situated in a great location. The showers were not very warm though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! It's great to hear you liked our staff and the place we are located! We try not to be just a place to sleep, but a bridge between you and Valencia, so we try to help you as much as we can, giving you also the chance to visit the best places in Valencia just a short walk away. About our showers, if you notice something like that happening just tell us and we'll solve it straight away! Hope to see you back in Valencia some other time! Best, Adell

16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Todo fue increíble!! Desde la llegada todos súper amables, la ubicación es buenísima, muy cerca de todo y en una zona muy segura. Hice muy buenos amigos y el ambiente del hostel es excelente! Gracias en especial a david, Ana y Hector!! Fue todo increíble !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, muchas gracias por haberte alojado con nosotros y por la buena impresión que te has llevado! Ya sabes dónde encontrarnos la próxima vez que vuelvas a Valencia! Un saludo, Adell

  • bernardacrudo
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Me encanto me hicieron sentir como en casa y la gente que trabaja y se hospeda es muy muy amable. Perfecto para jovenes que quieren rodearse de buen ambiente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Pues es que ésta es tu casa Valenciana :) Gracias por tu comentario y por habernos escogido! Buen viaje y esperamos verte pronto!! Ana

  • Elaine_ferreira
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Estoy muy contenta por mi elección. Ubicación perfecta, hostel muy agradable y las personas que trabajan muy amables y atenciosas . Yo recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por este fantástico comentario! Nosotros también estamos contentos en que nos hayas elegido, fue un placer conocerte y esperamos verte pronto de nuevo por nuestro Hostel! Saludos! Matías

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

This place was insane from start to finish. The staff were so welcoming & always got you all together. My first time solo travelling, the roof terrace was cool and good to get together with everyone. If you're not staying at this hostel in Valencia you're missing out! Shout out to Ana & David, you guys are awesome!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We're glad you loved your stay in our hostel and made the most of what we have to offer! You'll have to come back and see us soon! Charlotte

15 Kwi 2017
8.3

I'm pleased that I chose to stay in Red Nest Hostel! It has a social atmosphere that makes it easy to meet new people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for staying with us! We take so much pride on our activities so all the amaizing guests can meet each other! Hope to see you soon. Ana

10 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel. I had such a good time here, the location is amazing, the staff are friendly and helpful and it's clean. My one complaint would be that the bunk beds are very squeaky which make it hard to get a good night sleep. Thank you so much for our stay, I hope I'll be back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We'll take it into consideration so we can improve, and so when you come back, you'll have an even better time! Kind regards! Ana

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
8.0

The staff here are so lovely. The atmosphere is really fun, there are really fun free walking tours everyday and a €10 bar crawl- I found that a bit expensive but you are paying for the atmosphere and company. Because of these things it's a great place for a solo traveller and I never felt alone. David took us cycling round Valencia which was so fun! The bathrooms are DISGUSTING- I felt dirtier after the shower. There was also an awful smell of drains in the passage ways when I was there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.