Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Marthaelia
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
9.4

Fue una muy buena estancia en este hostal, todo estaba accesible y céntrico, este hostal tenía muy buena ubicación además de excelente limpieza Me quedo muy satisfecha y lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Hola! ¡Nos alegramos mucho de que hayas disfrutado estando con nosotros! Nuestro compromiso es siempre ofreceros lo mejor de nosotros para que vuestra experiencia sea redonda, y que tengamos tan buena ubicación no es casual. ;) ¡Esperamos verte de vuelta por Valencia! Un saludo, Red Nest Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a with a great staff who are super friendly and nice. Really nice stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
8.6

Personals y ubicacion de maravilla!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
6.0

Was moved to purple nest as apparently red nest was closed. Staff were very friendly at the hostel and helpful however rooms and bathrooms not very clean. Bed was very uncomfortable and there was only one sofa in the whole hostel so hard to find somewhere to sit and relax. Not a good hostel for someone visiting alone as lots of families and big groups of what seemed to be a college trip as well as long term stayers at hostel rather than backpackers Pub crawl not great but Walking tour was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We´re sorry if you were inconvenienced by the relocation. Unfortunately Red Nest was undergoing renovations at the time of your stay. The next time you visit us this should not be an issue. We try to maintain a high standard of cleanliness within the hostel and the bathrooms are cleaned daily. We´re sorry you felt uncomfortable during your stay. Hopefully next time you return, you will enjoy your stay more! Kind regards, Rachel :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.1

Overall great stay! Staff were super friendly and helpful, great location, bar area upstairs which is a lot of fun. Only complaint is that there are communal bathrooms on every floor and the entire place is a bit smelly (not in the rooms) but otherwise it was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you so much for you review! We´re very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! As we often have a lot of people staying with us in the hostel, having communal bathrooms on every floor is very important. We have taken your comments about smell on board and hopefully the next time you stay with us this will not be an issue! Saludos, Rachel :)

10 Lut 2017
6.9

While Red Nest has an incredible location and great facilities (not to mention a sick rooftop bar), the atmosphere in general is that of the partygoer. If you want to get plastered and go to bed at 6am, this is perfect. If you're a tired traveler looking for a place to crash, GO ELSEWHERE.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! In Red Nest, we try to find a balance between the backpacker spirit and a homy atmosphere so that you can rest like you'd do at home. However, it is true that at weekends there's more energy in the building, but it's what creates good vibes here! Best, Adell

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.1

Had a really awesome time here! The staff were great, especially Marie, as they were really friendly, helpful, and knew lots of great places to go eat/sightsee/drink. The free walking tour and the bar crawl organised here are both absolute must do's! Met some really awesome people here, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! I'm really glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us so much! Our staff and activities will be there for you in case you decide to come back ever again! All the best, Adell

2 Lut 2017
8.3

Great location. I loved the fully equipped kitchen and pub crawls were fun. Wi-Fi was spotty. Also, just a warning: if you're staying on the third floor where the kitchen is, you may hear staff members talking, joking around, and laughing real loud after midnight until two or three in the morning even though the kitchen is supposed to be closed at midnight. It was very annoying and unprofessional since I had to be up early for my train. I made sure to let management know. Overall, a nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thank you very much for your review! I am very sorry about the noise from the kitchen! We have taken your comment into consideration and have spoken to the staff involved so that it will not happen again. Your feedback is very important to us! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you :) Rachel

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, beautiful common area and terrace on the top floor, staff very friendly and helpful, especially the Italian girl at the reception

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Alessandro! Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and have you here! Good luck and never sto traveling! :) Irene

30 Sty 2017
10.0

Highly recommended!! The hostel is situated in the centre of Valencia. It's very clean, has a big kitchen and the beds are quite comfy. :) it's a hostel with flair and a charming atmosphere. Would book it again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for you comment! We are happy that you liked it and we wait to see you again! :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.