Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,788 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,788 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
86% 2788
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
6.6

En las duchas es imposible regular la temperatura del agua o excesivamente caliente o fria. El desayuno fatal, no merece la pena: un croissant de los de bolsa industrial, bebida en polvo en lugar de zumo (en Valencia) y el servicio y la atención personal muy mejorable. Lo bueno del hostel es su centrica ubicacion, la terraza, y mi habitacion estaba bien.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Buenos días, muchas gracias por haberte hospedado con nosotros y dejar este comentario. Cada comentario es una ocasión para mejorar. Lo sentimos que hayas tenido una incidencia con las duchas. Como realmente cuidamos del medio ambiente, hemos decidido poner ese tipo de duchas para que los clientes no gasten agua en exceso. También tenemos varios tipos de desayunos a un precio muy asequible. Por eso la recepción está abierta 24 horas y en cualquier momento estamos a tu disposición para hacer todo lo posible para que te sientas a gusto. Un saludo y hasta la próxima! Marta

  • erickevm5615
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel de Valencia y las personas que trabajan allí son las más hospitalarias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Muchísimas gracias por acordarte de nosotros y dejarnos este lindo comentario. Nos da gusto saber que nuestro hostel te gustó en todos sus aspectos. Queremos que nuestros huéspedes se lo pasen súper bien en Valencia y se vayan con un buen recuerdo de la ciudad y el hostel. Esperamos verte pronto de nuevo por aquí! Un abrazo de todo el equipo Red Nest. Marta

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
9.4

This place was great. It has all you could need and it is clean and the staff are soo friendly and helpful. Especially anna from mexico.. she was so kind to me and I will always remember her when I think of Valencia she went out of her way to help me plan how to get to my next destination... please thank her again for me. Overall I recommend this hostel when you visit Valencia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! thank you so much, it was a pleasure helping you plan everything and you were also so nice, I'll remember you always aswell :) Hope your plans are going great and to see you someday back here! Ana

22 Paź 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel, great situated, staff was very nice, modern and large common areas, I would come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thank you very much for your great comments!It would be a pleasure to see you again and there are more things to do and explore in Valencia! You will always have a place here that makes you feel like home. See you soon, Regards, Pana

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
10.0

El hostel es genial, muy limpio tantos cuartos como baños (agua caliente siempre), Las habitaciones grandes y espaciosas , muy buen ambiente en los dias que pase conoci gente de todo el mundo , el personal es lo mejor del hostel tanto Ana como Mati que siempre estan dispuestos a dar una mano como el encargado John que es muy atento y solidario. No me quiero olvidar de la terraza que es el lugar perfecto para conocer gente y pasarla bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por el comentario! Te esperamos pronto por acá de nuevo cuando quieras! Un abrazo! Saludos de Ana y Matías

17 Paź 2016
7.7

The rooms are TINY. Stayed in a six bed that would be a four bed about anywhere else and if you get a room on the main road, it is quite loud. Otherwise the facilities are pretty nice the bathrooms are clean - rooftop patio is nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello!! Thanks for leaving us a nice review! We are glad you enjoyed staying in Red Nest, it´s always a pleasure for us. You are definitely right, the rooftop terrace is a great place to meet new people and have fun at the same time. About the rooms, you should just have told to the receptionist and we would have found a solution. We hope to see you soon again in Valencia! Regards, Marta

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for giving us your opinion! :) We are really happy that you enjoyed our people and atmosphere at Red Nest Hostel. We always strive to give our best, so our guests leave Valencia happier and with a big smile! We hope to see you another time! Kind regards, Marta

14 Paź 2016
7.4

Room faced right onto a busy road and even with windows and shutters closed you could hear everything very clearly and it went late into the night. Bunks were very unstable, every slight movement make the whole bed sway and creak. Bathrooms were ok, showers had good pressure. Close to everything, all the tourists spots. Had to go to their other hostel to use the washing machine though because they charged you double for their laundry services.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
6.9

Rooms are very small for the amount of people in them. Location good. Staff not very involved, just sit down on the first floor. Probably wouldn't book again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thank you for your comments!It was nice having you here!As you know,we offer you the option to choose between many different types of rooms,it is up to you if you prefer a room shared with twelve or a large room with 6 or even a private one. If you refer to the receptionists, we try our best to combine an office work, with a ¨get to know you¨ work. Sometimes it is difficult, but you are always welcome to ask any information needed and we are always ready to help you, or to give you the best tips tips about the city. Hope you give us a second chance next time you visit Valencia. Thank you very much, Regards, Pana

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Paź 2016
10.0

It was a great decision to stay here. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! Lovely to have had you here! Regresa pronto! Fue un gusto conocerte! Ana

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.