Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2990 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2990 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.9

Really liked my stay and atmosphere in the hostel! Pub crawl was also really fun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.6

We stayed at Red nest for 2 nights in a 2 single beds room and we enjoyed it. The highlight is the staff: helpfull and nice people with good recommendations. They have a partnership with a company that makes free walking tours and pub crawls everyday of the week. It was clean, showers weren't always super warm but it was so hot outside anyways, kitchen have eveything that you need. Good location, you can walk to the old town and Turia park easily. I recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi!!Or as we say here, Hola! Thank you very much for your great comments! One of our priorities is that you get to know the city with our best tips and meet people all over the world.Actually our everyday events help you do that. We are really happy to read that and hope to se you back again soon! Pana

17 Cze 2017
9.4

Es un buen hostel la pase muy bien, el aire acondicionado del cuarto no funcionaba y hacia bastante calor estaría bueno que lo arreglen, pero igual dormi bien con el ventilador. Había buena onda la terraza y el bar están bien para conocer gente. Lo recomendaría sin dudas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Ha sido un placer conocerte espero verte de nuevo aquí! Tomamos nota de todas las mejoras que hay que aplicar, trabajamos en ello cada día. Gracias por las recomendaciones. Hasta pronto, Pana

  • j_mckenna91377
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.9

Staff at front desk was extremely nice and helpful. Bar upstairs was a good atmosphere. There was a lot of kids staying here which I didn't love, but I guess they do have family rooms too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.6

Really awesome time. My only complaint was there was a lot of kids there the first night which was weird. Good place to meet people, very good location right outside of old town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thank you very much for your comments! As it was coming to the end of the school year we did receive a group of schoolchildren during your stay, however during the summer we don´t tend to have as many groups, if any, during certain summer months. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Valencia! Pana

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. Recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
7.1

The hostel needs a refit. The bathrooms were below standard and needing maintenance. The staff were lovely

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Thank you for your reviews,we are always doing our best to improve and make you feel comfortable! It is a goal that we are trying day by day to fulfill. To maintain, the beautiful and historical building of the Hostel and the same time add some modern ideas. Hope to see you back in a future. Regards, Pana

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.7

Super auberge! Situé en plein centre de Valence, il y a une très bonne ambiance et l'accueil est très bien. Il faut juste penser à avoir un cadenas avec soi pour fermer les casiers :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire! Ca fait plaisir de voir que passé un excellent séjour dans notre auberge ;) N´hesites pas à revenir quand tu veux! Hasta luego, Charlotte

9 Cze 2017
9.4

Everything was fine. However it would be awesome to have something in the bathrooms to hang my clothes on and put my washing staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thank you so much for you review! In every bathroom we have hangers outside each shower stall and extra ones above the benches. On the terrace where we have the washing machines there are 2 clothes lines where you can hang up your clothes to dry. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Marie

  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.0

The A/C didn't work one night but the rest of weekend was good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks so much for leaving a review, we are always happy to change your room if you are unhappy with anything about your current one when we can. Hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Valencia! Hasta luego, Marie

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.