Hostelworld.com

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,544 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,544 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
86% 2544
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
6.6

Enormous hostel that was filled with school groups while I was there, which kind of killed the vibe. Theoretical the facilities were good, but the WiFi was down and the men's showers on our floor were blocked which sucked. Breakfast was chaos, but that allowed me to have extra so it worked out. Well equipped kitchen, great staff and ace location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! April in Valencia is the month where every hostel is filled with groups, it's the right time for them to travel. Being a big hostel sometimes it's hard to manage everything but we are glad to know that you could still appreciate our location and our friendliness! About the wifi it was not our fault since the company decided to upgrade it in our street and it lead to an interruption of the service for a few days. We had to block the showers on the second floor because a problem came out just before the weekend, but now that the new week has started we have already called someone to fix it. We hope to see you again in Valencia! Saludos, Vita

  • GypsygirlFA
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The location was great and was only a short bus ride to the beach

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice comment! We hope to welcome you back in Valencia very soon. Saludos! Vita

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
7.1

Well equipped hostel with friendly staff and good facilities. Rooms are spacious and locker provided with locks extra. Large area to cook and hang out area on top floor with bar. We have a comfortable stay however there were two large groups who made considerable noise at 5.30-6am while showering multiple days. Also wifi was inactive for 2 days during the day. Everything else was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your comment and for comming to Red! Well, there was a sport group during your stay, and they had to play early in the morning...but we spoke with them every days to make it better...I spoke directly with all of you about Wifi, it wasn't our fault, the internet company was improving their services and the needed to interrupt the service and we couldn't do anything about it. Take care! Regards Juan

  • erinrhone4023
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
6.3

We booked this because of the high reviews on hostelworld, but were sadly disappointed. My lockbox door fell off, the rooms were quite grubby, the sheets were old and a hairdryer in one of the bathrooms exploded in my hand. Moved into a private room hoping for an improvement and it was literally a box with a window looking into the bathroom for €66 a night. Better places available for cheaper. In saying that kitchen facilities were good & had a convenient location. But I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your comment! Well, everybody expects different things from a hostel. Lockers normally are ok, but it could happen, and about the other things we try to check every days to give our best. If you didn't like the private room, why you dind't talk with us about it? We have more than 10 private rooms, looking to diferent places, and another hostel 5 minutes from Red Nest....a lot of opportunities you missed to have the experience you expected. Take care! Juan

2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Wow! What a great hostel! I absolutely loved my stay! So accommodating, so nice, and such a great atmosphere! The kitchen area was Amazing! So was the location! Right next to metro and bus stops and like a three minute walk to the cathedral square.... My only complai Would be that when I would come back late sometimes I would have to wait awhile to get into the hostel, luckily it's in a really great part of town so I wasn't ever afraid of being out by myself but a doorbell would be nice(: 9.9/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you so much for your comments! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us in Valencia! We are really sorry you had to wait untill someone would open the door for you, but we do have a doorbell that you can always use in case the recepcionist is not at the reception since every hour we check the hallways, the bathrooms and everything else just to make sure everything goes ok! Have a lovely weekend and we´re hoping to see you soon! Best wishes, Patricia!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
9.7

Veramente una bell'ostello,molto organizzato,pulito,al centro di Valencia all'interno di un palazzo storico.Il personale è perfetto,competente con il sorriso sempre in faccia.Ci ritornerei volentieri :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao! Grazie mille per le tue belle parole. É proprio una bella soddisfazione ricevere un bel commento come questo dopo un mese di duro lavoro. Speriamo di rivederti presto al Red Nest, Un abbraccio da tutto lo staff! Marta

26 Mar 2016
9.7

Great hostel, no problems! Bathrooms were very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you very much for your great comments!We really appreciate it!That make us work harder to keep it going with the good job. It was a pleasure having you here and hope to see you soon. Thanks again, Regards, Pana

  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
9.1

The hostel is clean and the staff is very friendly. The location is very good, right in the old city centre. I felt good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you so much for your comment. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and you found easy to find your way around in the city. We hope to see you again! Best regards, ildi.

22 Mar 2016
9.7

The Red Nest Hostel is in a perfect location. The facility is very clean and the staff always ready to help!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi men! Thanks for your comment and for comming to Red Nest! It was awesome to meet you. Hope to see you this summer. Take care! Regards from all the staff Juan

  • Acrockett
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
8.0

Nice place, nice spot, no complaints. Good place to meet follow travelers. Staff were friendly. Close enough to everything in there city center. Close enough to a metro. All in all a good time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you so much for your comment. We are so glad you enjoy your stay and you found easy to find your way around in the city. Our staff is always ready to help with anything we can. We hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Aloma.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.