Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Red Dwarf Guesthouse Located at Od Gaja 56, , Dubrovnik.
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 56
89% 328
42.6570340 18.0919504
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
5.7

No air conditioning and no fan. It's very hot in Dubrovnik and it was almost impossible to sleep. The owners are really nice but the room offers the strict minimum (i.e. a bed). We had a room with no window. It is located near the bus station and the port but a few kilometers from the old city. Lots of stairs from the port. For Dubrovnik it's overall not cheap. For 5€ extra, you would find much better accommodation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.9

It was a pleasure staying here, Nako was so helpful and so kind and the place is beautiful. A short ride into town in the bus, plenty of local ammenities, and an amazing view over the harbour from the balcony. The rooms are really big and the communal area is delightful, with big tables and grapevines everywhere. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
7.1

Nako, the owner was a really well-intentioned guy who wanted make sure everything was well with our stay. The beds were wonderful as well! It was a bit of a hike through the city to get there and felt like the price we paid was about the same as other locations that were closer to old town. But overall it was a really good stay other than having to meander thousands of stairs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.7

I had a very happy staying in red dwarf guesthouse, Nako was very welcome, amazing and friendly host, he recommended many nice place for visit when I just arrived. He also took me to bus station and visit some nice places and restaurants. The house was clean and safety, if I will back to Dubrovnik, I will definitely come back again! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.7

The room was bright and clean, the host was Very welcoming. Harbour is about 5 minutes walking distance, there you can take buses to the city centre and beaches. We'll probably stay there again if we come to Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

I had a really good time at the Red Dwarf Hostel! Nako the owner is a very nice guy and will provide you with all the information you need to make your stay in Dubrovnik just great. Also the Hostel itself is nice and clean and you feel welcome at once. I'm definitely going to come back and enjoy some more time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.3

The hostel is nicely located, close to the bus station and approximately 20 minutes walk from the old town. The moment we arrived the owner gave us time to relax and told us many places to go, the hostel has a nice view and the room was clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

I stayed here my first visit to Croatiia. This guesthouse is well located, just a 15 minute walk from the main bus station or 8 minutes from Gruz Harbor. It is an easy 30 minute walk from the the old town or catch one of the many buses. Staying here was just perfect for me, with an excellent and knowlegable host who will bend over backwards to make guests feel welcome. I felt like family in this lovely and charming home with a lovely view of the sea. Perfect stay, thank you so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.3

Great host, lots of fantastic advice for things to do in Dubrovnik, very attentive and will go out of the way to help you out. Location is a little out of the Old City (35 minute walk) there are regular buses (1a,b and c) into the Old City but be warned that during the summer these can be packed at peak times. Family run and you are made to feel part of the family.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.1

The hosts were lovely, they really looked after you. The hostel is located right up a hill and it is a nice walk from the hostel to old town with good views-mostly down hill but it takes about 30 minutes. Coming back from old town I would suggest getting the bus to harbour (12 kuna) then walk up the hill to hostel- steep but only like 15 mins. I took a taxi one evening from old town to hostel cost 80 kuna This hostel is more central to harbour/port than old town I would say

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.