Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
10.0

LOVED my stay here. The host (Nako) was very professional and went above and beyond to make me comfortable and give me tips on where to go in the city. He even gave me a ride to the airport when I was on a time crunch! The guesthouse is cozy and clean, and the location is ideal (short walk to the harbor and old town). I definitely recommend staying here and look forward to my next visit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
8.0

Very friendly hosts!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
8.9

Great hostel at a great location in the city. A street with different elevations without stairs will take you to the brewing old city. Free public parking in the street near the hostel is great, but might also be quite crowded in the morning or evening so a place is not secured.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
9.7

Nice guesthouse located halfway between the old town and the harbour, so ideal for getting around Dubrovnik- only problem is that it is up a hill. Nako, the owner, was a wonderful host. He took the time to give us recommendations of what to do in Dubrovnik, was very friendly and made us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.7

My friend and I had the best time in Dubrovnik! Especially because we were staying at the Red Dwarf Guesthouse. Nako, the owner, is such an amazing man! He gave us loads of informations and the best recommendations to make our trip unforgettable. The location was also great. It's a 25 minute walk to the old town, and a 10 minute walk to the harbor. From our room we had a great view looking at the harbor. If I ever go back to Dubrovnik, I surely will go back to the Red Dwarf Guesthouse!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
6.9

The room I had was too noisy to get a good night's sleep. Nako was very nice and totally understood my issue. I was booked for longer, but only stayed 2 nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
9.1

A very nice place to stay! Our private room was very clean and spacious, and had a fan to keep us cool. The shared bathroom was also very clean. The location of the hostel was halfway between the old town and the bus terminal, which we found to be quite perfect. The owner is very friendly and happy to help with whatever you need and has tons of suggestions for things to do, restaurants, best beaches, and more. It's an affordable accommodation in Dubrovnik that we would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at the Red Dwarf Guesthouse. Nako is a very kind and easy going guy. He's very accommodating and genuinely wants you to have a good trip in Dubrovnik. He was very helpful about where to go and how to get around the area. He knows the best parts of Dubrovnik so definitely take him at his word. I also want to recommend the airport transportation as it was well worth it. Would definitely stay here again. Great location for the price. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
9.1

Very nice guesthouse! The rooms are comfortable and clean, the (shared) terrasse is also very pleasant. Nako, the owner, is very friendly and helpful. Granted, the guesthouse is quite away from the old town (25 min walk-and we are fast walkers!), but it's no problem if you are aware of it because it's still much cheaper than in the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed 2 nights in Red Dwarf Guesthouse, 15-20 mins walk from Old Town. The rooms were basic and clean. Nako was a wonderful host! From picking us up from the bus station, helping us with our bags and even giving us a ride to old town when he spotted us outside the local bakery. You can tell that Nako truly loves this city and wants all guests to have a wonderful experience in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×