Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.1

Great place, the owner and family were extremely friendly and full of helpful information making everything so much easier. The rooms are basic as you would expect, but there is a shared washing machine, fridge and a fan in the bedroom so very good value for money. It is a bit off the beaten track so not good for anyone who can't handle a lot of stairs or long walks, however there are frequent buses to the Old City, and the views over the town and harbour are just stunning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
9.4

Red Dwarf Guesthouse was a wonderful place to stay at, clean, calm and very friendly staff. The rooms are spacious, the living area around very quiet, close to a supermarket and easy access to the market and restaurants by Gruz harbour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlotta_ekman668
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice and comfortable place to stay. Caring and accommodating owners. Good location for walks around Dubrovnik, but be aware you need to walk up many stairs to get to the guesthouse. It is no problem with a small suitcase, but may be with a bigger one or if you have problems walking in stairs. The owner was very kind to drive us to the bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Nako is a super helpful guy and friendly, he help all his guess after his routine work. (actually he works as a Bank officer) The location is almost at the top of Dubrovnik town like bird eyes view position. It is in between Old town and bus station about 15-20 minutes walking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.7

Nako and his family were super nice and helpful. The room was big, clean and comfy. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.4

주인이 너무 친절했다. 한국사람이 자주다녀갔는지 연신 대박을 외치셨고 ㅋㅋㅋ 주방있어서 요리해먹기도 좋았음. 지도 펼쳐서 주변에 대해서 설명도 해주시고 딱 할머니 모시고사는 삼촌네집 놀러온 느낌? 마당? 같은 테이블에서 밑으로 내려다 보이는 해변가 보면서 밥먹음 꿀맛! 야밤에 라면에 소주한잔도 좋았음^^ 떠나는날은 터미널까지 태워줘서 너무 땡큐했음!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.7

My boyfriend and I had a great stay. We found great reviews on Hostelworld. com and our stay lived up to them. When we arrived from Dublin we were welcomed with open arms by the owner, Nako. He was helpful in giving all the necessary information about dubrovnik and kindly drove us to all the beautiful viewpoints. The hostel is a 10 minute bus ride from the old town but be prepared for 200+ steps. However once at the hostel you witness the most amazing view of the Harbour, especially at sunset.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
10.0

My friend and I booked 2 nights at the Red Dwarf but we had such a comfortable stay and loved Dubrovnik we had to stay on. Nako was wonderful - took us to listen to live music, shouted us a drink and gelato! The guesthouse is located on a hill overlooking the harbour- 10min walk to ferry terminal. Old city is 20min walk. Beds were comfy, hot shower, clean bathroom, room was perfect for a good sleep. There was a kitchen, and laundry is available for a small price. We will be back! Thanks Nako :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
10.0

The Red Dwarf hostel is an amazing place to stay in Dubrovnik. The rooms are clean, the neighborhood is very safe and above all Nako and his family are amazing. They all are very kind and helpful! They made their best to make me feel like I was home. They gave us advice about Dubrovnik and Nako offered to drive us to the bus station on our way back home. I highly recommend their hostel and if I come back to Dubrovnik one day ( and I will cause it is a wonderful city) I will definitely choose it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
10.0

I would definitely recommend Red Dwarf Gueshouse! Nako, our host, was so helpful from the moment we landed in Croatia. He picked us up from the bus station. He provided us with advice on places to visit during our stay and how to get there. Any question that we had, he had an answer for. He even drove us back to the airport for a small fee! Beautiful scenery from the balcony and nice private rooms. I would definitely stay here again if I end up back in Dubrovnik! Thank you, Nako and family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.