Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Red Dwarf Guesthouse Located at Od Gaja 56, , Dubrovnik.
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 56
87% 351
42.6570340 18.0919504
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Pretty well everything was great. The only thing 'negative' as such was that the WiFi didn't work in my room. However, that doesn't matter as you're in Dubrovnik. You should be out and about exploring and enjoying yourself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great place, awesome staff, not too long a walk into the old town, get ready for stairs though :') The host Naco gave us tips on pretty much everything as soon as we got there, and even gave us a discount because he liked us Definitely Recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay very very good value for money. All the staff are very helpful. Great location for access to everything in Dubrovnik, either a nice walk or a quick bus gets you anywhere you need to go. Good rooms with good beds and a nice mix of guests. Nasuf (the owner) really goes out of his way to ensure you are happy, and he also took me to the airport which was very helpful! I will definitely stay here in future trips to Dubrovnik. Also great views from the guesthouse. 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
7.4

Nako was really nice. He gave us a FREE transfer from the bus station to the guest house. Room was big and clean. Views from the room...amazing! If you dont mind a bit of old fashioned room for really good price, then this is the place to be! Nako gave us as well lots of info about Dubrovnik which was really helpful. Just a bit of an improvement on the bathroom. It should be a bit renewed and specially the shower handle which was broken and that was not comfortable at all.Overall was good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

The guesthouse is a bit far from the Old City. If you don't like walking, then take a bus. If you arrive from the bus station, be prepared for a huge stairs... But otherwise, it's really great. Walking to the old city is really nice, the guesthouse has a really great view, the host is really incredible. Nako will always be there to help you at anything you need. He invited me to drink coffee and took me to the bus station in his car the last day. He makes sure that every guest enjoys their stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • damotigers86
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great family run hostel! I felt welcomed from the moment i arrived. I was given travel and food tips! Definately recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Narko and his parents are very nice people and very accommodating! The mom did our laundry for us when we arrived and for a reasonable price! For the price the location is good too.. As long as you're ok with stairs! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to budget backpackers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
7.1

This is a guesthouse rather than a hostel so I was thinking the standard would be better but it wasn't the bedrooms are fine nothing special but the whole place is outdated especially the bathroom with a bath tub with a shower over it without a curtain, also the ceiling roof was leaking in the bathroom when it rained. Distance is rather far away but fine for me that doesn't mind a 20 minute walk. The owner and his family though are really nice and make you feel very welcome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
7.1

The place was a little hard to find as no sign outside. The room was OK, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom desperately needs a refit. Although the water pressure is good, you have to hold the shower head and the shower curtain is constantly brushing your skin. It is a bit of a walk to the old town but doable. The buses are frequent and cheap, but you still have a good few steps to climb if you go for this option. The owner, Niko was extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
4.3

The free pick up is a lie, lack of lockers in the room - many better options closer to the center

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm sorry to say it like this, but its not true! FREE pickup works if you call me. I come in the same moment; that can be 5 min if I'm in the house or more if I'm driving some guests around. There is no chance that I do not collect anyone who calls and asks for help!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.