Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 121 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 121 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Real Plaza Located at Vidre 2, first floor, , Barcelona.
Real Plaza
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08002 Vidre 2, first floor
84% 121
41.3807452 2.1748960
Real Plaza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

The Real Plaza was an amazing place to stay. The location is amazing. It's very difficult to find though Vidre is a street and its building 2. You have to look for a door buzzer with "Vidre 2." It took us a bit to figure it out. It did get a little warm and you could here the water running from the rest of the building from our window, but it was easy to get used too. It's not a hostel, so the environment is super chill. I definitely recommend this place to stay! Truly an amazing experience.XD

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

A very nice place, right by the metro in a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
4.9

Worst shower I have come across during my 3 month Europe travel. Apartment was very hard to find, there was absolutely no sign on the outside.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

La signora che ci ha ospitata è stata molto carina e simpatica e ci ha accolto benissimo. L'ostello era molto bello e accogliente ti faceva sentire a casa tua e la pulizia era perfetta. Siamo state solo due giorni, ma la prossima volta lo terremmo in considerazione. Grazie di tutto☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.1

The location of this hostel is fantastic, situation just off La Rambla, just below the Gothic Quarter and not far from the beach. The host was very accommodating, and came and met us in the square when we got lost. The room was comfortable, could get very hot at times as to be expected in August, there was a big fan which was quite noisy, but we soon got used to it! The only other criticism is that the shower wasn't very powerful. All in all, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
4.9

It is not a hostel, looks like more an Airbnb. There is no security, the hostel stays in a building near Plaza Real. We felt ourselves unsafe because we receive a key to enter in the building and other people can easily enter with us. The owner works as a staff, there is no reception. The bathroom is shared by everybody and the owner. If you want to call to someone or need help for anything, you need to wait to the owner to arrive at home. The price is not so difference than a normal hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
6.0

Initially difficult to locate. Very busy part of town, nice for that aspect. Air con always a plus. Lady that ran hostel was very nice although weird vibe in hostel overall. Feels like an airbnb and a hostel came together to make this place. Bunk beds in 6 bed dorm touching do make an awkward L shape. Nowhere to lock belongings. Bathroom facilities good but dirty and felt like it was by more than a few days. Not bad for a night or two especially if you'll be out must of the time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.7

The Location of the hostel is great, the room with two beds was perfect and very clean! Valeria the owner was very nice and helpful during our weekend as she gave recommendations to get around the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.4

Great central location in La Rambla, very easy to get around. 25min walk to nearest beach with great metro lines. Room had double glazed windows so the room was silent and dark during the night - great advantage. Fan in room. Hostel was fairly priced, basic but clean and fulfilled all needs. The owner was so lovely and made an effort to chat to us and tell us about events and things to do. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.